You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 05Article 492353

Mahama diverted $13m E.O. funds meant for Western Region - Amidu

Read Comments Comments (281)

• MAN 7 years ago

Amidu NPP pay master who cares. NPP wont give yu position ,even npp wont win.

• TERRY GREEN 7 years ago

HOW DID NPP PAY TO BE FOOLING AROUND

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama will lose this election and he will go through a thorough investigation.Definitely not all the US28Billion he borrowed was used for Ghanaians.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK!!!

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

WHY DID NDC DIVERT UPPER EAST DAM FUNDS TO CONSTRUCT ROADS IN NORTHERN REGION
    Are the roads better than the dam that will create jobs and wealth. Don't you know that the dam can generate more funds to construct more roads? I ...

• OFFROAD 7 years ago

YOU STOOD TOO LOW

• XMAN 7 years ago

KANEWO

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NOW YOU ALL KNOW MAHAMA IS IDIOTIC, CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT AND USELESS. HE WILL BE THE FIRST PRESIDENT TO BE IN JAIL IN GHANA.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Kanawu, are you not ashamed of yourself? Coz I doubt if you can achieve a fraction of what president Mahama has achieved in his lifetime. Shame on you and your likes

• Apraku 7 years ago

l start to laugh reading from these niwits that NPP has bought Amidu, bunch of useless unpatriotic citizens who gullibly support the course of a corrupt government, who is siphoning our dear country dry. Grow up you fools.

I am an NPP SUPPORTER, but I am not going to vote for Nana Addo, who happens to be divisive and he thinks he is entitled to rule because his dad was a former president

I trust JM to deliver in the next four years, then we TRUE ASHANTIS can take our NPP back from the mafia Danquahs and Ofori attas

This guy JDM is just lovable and affable

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

SEA OF CHANGE EVERYWHERE. GAMBIA, BRITAIN, USA, CANADA, NAIJA, AND NOW ITALY.....GH IS NEXT

• YAW 7 years ago

WE NORMAL NPPIANS CAN`T WAIT TILL 2020 FOR ALAN KYREMATENG TO TAKE OVER TO BE GHANA PRESIDENT.

Oye Onye Kwasi Atta. MY ACHIEVEMENT IS MUCH BETTER THAN ABOA, CORRUPT, DEAD GOAT MAHAMA. YOU DON'T HAVE SELF CONFIDENCE AND ON TOP OF THAT YOU ARE NOT SMART, THAT IS WHY YOU SEE IDIOTIC MAHAMA AS YOUR HEROE! THIS GUY BECAME P ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

NO BODY CAN INVESTATE PREZ MAHAMA WHEN HE LEAVES OFFICE THAT'S WHY JJ IS WALKING FREELY, THE CONSTITUTION NEEDS TO BE AMENDED.

• Habib 7 years ago

TOO MANY IDOTS IN NPP!!

• OSUO ABRUBUOR 7 years ago

The day the frog will die, that's when we shall find out how long he is!

Roll on 7th December!

• YAW 7 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU WHY NOW? THIS WILL NOT WORK. 2020 IS FOR ALAN KYREMATENG.

• oheneba adjei 7 years ago

This is why you will remain in the opposition full of vindictive even against own party people

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Mensa Otabil was right. Use your vote wisely.

• OFFROAD 7 years ago

I TOLD AMIDU IS A BIG BOOLONG FOOL

• Kojovi 7 years ago

MY BROTHERS I BEG TONE DOWN SMALL FOR AMIDU HE IS CONFUSED

• Mobutu 7 years ago

Please go and join Nana Konadu as her running mate for the NDP.

• BABA the WATCHMAN 7 years ago

I WANT CARRY AM ALL MY PIKINS FROM ALL MY WIFES TO GO FOR THAT AMIDU SUKUU BEKAUS HE VERY TELLIGENT MAN. HE SABI BOOK LIKE KWAME NKRUMAH AND SABI BOOK LIKE MR. KOFI AFRICA BUSIA. IF NANA WIN FINIS, HE GO MAKE AMIDU BIG MAN

• XMAN 7 years ago

Ghanaians must send more MPs from smaller parties to Parliament. he is bribing around people who criticise him.

• Konfanko 7 years ago

BABA WATCHMAN, YOU HAVE GOOD JUDGMENT OF THE ISSUE. ALTHOUGH YOU HAVE NO FORMAL EDUCATION, YOU ARE ABOVE THESE WHO ARE POLITICALLY BLINDED: MAN,OFFROAD,TERRY GREEN, MOBUTU - ETC. Thanks

• Kofi Acheampong 7 years ago

He is a bitter man.

• BABA the WATCHMAN 7 years ago

IBI YOU GIVE MR. AMIDU KOLA? WHY YOU TALK LIKE THAT? OR IBI YOU GIVE AM ALAFIA PETERS TO DRINK?

• JSK - LONDON 7 years ago

Granted he is a bitter man, does that change the facts?

• ..... 7 years ago

He's a lawyer, why not bring the case before the courts, making allegations 4 days before elections smells to me

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Yes, it does Mr.

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

Amidu is just a small boy

• OFFROAD 7 years ago

HOW MUCH DID NPP PAY AMIDU?

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Who cares? It's your mother who cares...aboa and a nation wrecker....ofui.

• Ekow Amonoo 7 years ago

Amidu should be charged with accessory to crime for not reporting thin at the time of it happening.

His personal quarm with JDM is equally known

• Kyc 7 years ago

You are right. He shd be arrested

• Konfanko 7 years ago

Yeah, you call it baseless cause you lack the basic understanding.

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!!
    Between now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" at a season's bonanza price of $2 ...

• G-O-D(3) vs S-A-T-A-N (5) 7 years ago

Psychiatric Nurses needed urgently

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

God is not a thief John mahama 3 is a thief,God is not a womanizer John mahama 3 is a womanizer, God is not corrupt John mahama is ,God is not a liar John mahama is a liar, God is not dishonest promise and fail John mahama is ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

AMIDU IS CRIMINAL, BACKBITER, SKIN PAIN. AMIDU LACKS PROPER UPBRINGING. IT DOES NOT SUPRISE ME HE WAS SACKED BY MILLS. FOR ALL U KNOW HIS MIND SET HAS TO BE CHECKED FOR ALL YOU KNOW HE IS CRAZY. WHY EVERYTHING MAHAMA? SHAME A ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

AMIDU IS A FRUSTRATED LAWYER TAKING BRIBES FROM NPP TO TARNISH THE IMAGE.

WHY HAVEN'T YOU REVEALED SINCE MAHAMA WAS THE VICE PRESIDENT.

NDC AND MAHAMA ALL THE WAY ON 7 DECEMBER

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

What a Greedy bastard.is folks in the western region hearing what the greedy bastard has stolen their money?He does not deserve your vote.

• Best Ghana Lover 7 years ago

Sorry Amidu, the He Goat ! You are finished !!! You will see Ghana prosper !

• AGYESI 7 years ago

STOP IT AMIDU

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

killing Ghana softly

• John,Tema 7 years ago

For John Dramani Mahama the purpose of being a President is to make money for himself & family members.He is going to collapse after Wednesday 7th Dec 2016.As for Ibrahim Mahama he shd prepare for the worst.

• Habib 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK DAY IN, DAY OUT!!

• Bappsy 7 years ago

Those benefiting from the loot are on display here.

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!!
    Between now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" at a season's bonanza price ...

• NANA ADDO THE TERRIBLE 7 years ago

I beg Amidu's relative to rush to the nearest mental hospital before he strips naked. He haas gone totally mental.

• Kay 7 years ago

Yes he is. Like ur father who died at the mental hospital as a patient.
    KWAASIA. Use ur brains and open ur eyes. u will sleep in the mud house forever. Aboa pepeni

• OBIBA JK 7 years ago

look at this tribalistic barbarian calling someone pepeni.I pity you.it is better to leave in a mud house where u have you peace of mind than a masion where your own shadow scarce you.gyimigymi

• Issah 7 years ago

John bull, you have forgotten that the psychiatric hospitals have collapsed under your able dickhead President

• TERRY GREEN 7 years ago

STUPIDIY

• spiritual 7 years ago

Skin pain Amidu, we will still vote for him even if he is Ataa Ayi.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

If you still want to vote for a thief, then I am afraid you are a BIG, BIG FOOL!

• nana addo 7 years ago

Frustrated Amidu. What do you Hope to gain?
    Remember we know all the excesses you were involved in during the Pndc era.
    Amidu you are no saint but part of the losing team of a looting brigade.

ACCOUNTABLILITY IS AWAITING ABOA MAHAMA.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Schizophrenic person

• Akpanya 7 years ago

Appearance, sometimes, could be deceptive. I know this man during the Pndc era. We used to respect him so much, even until recently. If really what is coming from his mouth on daily bases is anything to go by, then I can say ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

If anything, you are the one who is sick. You have written down what you think makes sense but it says nothing, just a bunch of words. He has levelled much more serious allegations against the president and your rebuttal is t ...

• YAW 7 years ago

2020 IS FOR ALAN KYREMATENG.

• Skizzya 7 years ago

Martin amidu please watch your back as for this your NDC people they know so many ways of killing a cat. A word to the wise.

• dk 7 years ago

this man has destroyed his future

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Which future for a 70 year old.?His grand children in the UK are far better than you & your family members.Are you aware his wife & children are leaving in the UK & had some of their education there?

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Let me tell you! Martin's wife is not in the UK by choice. The poor woman had to flee with the children because it is impossible for anyone to live with him.

Now Martin lives alone with his four (4) dogs!!!

Martin is a ...

• Amekson 7 years ago

Kwasia aponkye. So all talk about corrupt mahama all is a lie? There are truth in rumours

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Is he not better than the he-goat John Mahama that has uncountable children with many women?Had it not been Late Atta Mills & politics,Mahama would have been pauper as Alhaji Sinare of NDC said.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

TWEAA!!

• Konfanko 7 years ago

Which one? I hope you will be there to receive and treat him.Politically BLINDED folk.

• yahaya talk true 7 years ago

And so what?And you sit doing what with your parents?join them in Uk

• Papa 7 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU IS CLEARLY MAD. THE GUY IS JUST ANGERED BY THE PROGRESS OF JM. JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• addae 7 years ago

amidu needs medical attention preko

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

Gradually you madness is developing, you were AG for some years and you could not say so allegation, why now. pack yourself somewhere. NPP should be careful with this mad man.

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

Enough of the Amidu nonsense. If you want to be president, it's too late now. You can wait for Nana Ado's next attempt , if you want to be vice president

• John Neuman 7 years ago

Consistently Mr .Martin Amidu has sought to create the impression that the President exercises undue negative influence over
    the Judicary.Is the case that these learned person's of integrity are pawns in the Presidents hand ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

you are right in your analysis John. separation of powers doesn't work in Ghana. a lot of acts in the constitution overlaps so sometimes the President gets to interfere with judicial decisions. an example is the montie 3 issu ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

This man sounds idiotic if what I am reading here is true. Simple

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

I was small . when the late president Evans brought this fluke to our home as running mate. never New he was totally empty brain.. he's Soo jealous to the extend that, always find out a point.

• Azuure 7 years ago

why this time he knows what he is looking 4.n dat wont discourage us. we are moving forward.such persons re dangerous n need not 2 be given position bcos they are hypocrites.J M Toaso

• Johnson 7 years ago

EO Group? The company that NPP gave 3% of Ghana's oil? Where is Ghana's money? Is it worth over 300 million dollars? Npp corruption and kick back to cronies?

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE GUY IS SICK OUT OF JEALOUSY.

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Are you aware the Germans used to eat dog?South Koreans,Chinese,Surinamese etc also eat dog.Are Ghanaians better than all these ppl.NDC has been exposed,you believe in discrimination not NPP.

• Rayo 7 years ago

I used to respect Amidu thinking he was one of the few best judges in Ghana but he has shown to every Ghanaian that he is not. He is greedy, hungry for power and he is ready to kill to be president We all know that you are a ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

crooks

• joe 7 years ago

You see, its in politics that people dont have shame! even those that you think people could have mentor them lose their respect ,and now known as serials liars.

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

I have lost a lot of respect for this man. npp has failed in the policy battles and has resorted very dirty propaganda to dirnt the image of the president

• Karas 7 years ago

Amidu wont u rest,npp dont regard as a person.dont let this skin pain out disgrace u in future.people are now laughing at u,no one take u serious Alain.still mahama will still win this election upon all these falls allgation.

• Pikuss 7 years ago

What is Mr. Martin Amidu looking for at all from Pres. Dramani Mahama?

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

"Tiiif!" Hooo, huuuu, julor Mahama..!!!

• KINGSLY 7 years ago

Hamidu no longer matters in the equation for the elections. Who cares what he says now? Maybe NPP supporters who would be voting for their party anyway. Desperation has really set in, the supposed Vigilante is now at a los as ...

• MAN 7 years ago

VOTE FOR JM.

• XMAN 7 years ago

WOYOME TOASO!

Every decent Ghanaian by now knows that Mahama is a BIG THIEF.

The real thieves are 17theives in the npp party stole our monies through creation of dubious companies through which they sold our drill ship, Ghana Airways,Ghana Telecom of which all the npp members of parliament took $5000 ...

• TK 7 years ago

Martin Amidu is a big hypocrate.He can say whatever he want,we will make sure God retain Mahama for us.foolish man.

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 7 years ago

I knew Amidu from Commonwealth Hall in Legon when I was a student in Legon and was in Commonwealth Hall.He was dirty and scruffy and used to wear one shirt and trousers for months.HE HAS NOT CHANGED YET AND STILL IS THE DIRTY ...

• Jam 7 years ago

He is honest. Mahama is dirty with corruption

• Mr S 7 years ago

No one cares about this fool. People's minds are made up. Amidu will be eaten by vouchers

• mawriz 7 years ago

We know how this game is played. Amidu is just a mad dog. He's a lawyer, right?

• araba 7 years ago

Oh Amidu, l think now you can be called a wizard. Why all these? because of jealous? God help you with you anger and hatred against President Mahama

• ######## 7 years ago

I DO HOPE THERE IS ONE MORE ROOM AT A MENTAL INSTITUTION IN GHANA FOR ONE MORE PATIENT NEEDS TO BE CAGED. WHAT A SORE LOSER AND SKIN PAIN CALLED AMIDU. JUST PROVIDE THE EVIDENCE OR FOREVER HOLD YOUR STINKING BREATH. FOLKS WE ...

• jac jac 7 years ago

Amidu you are also corrupt, since then now before you saying that

• Bill west legon 7 years ago

Strange happenings under this administration led by prez Mahama, infact, numbs the senses. it's so sickening and despicable the level of thievery and daylight arm robbery of the poor tax payer. over GH 1.5 Billion wasted thro ...

forgive me for the typos. thanks

• ike 7 years ago

no matter the level of your abusive words u can never ascend to the throne of the presidency. don't let politics make u to sin before God by insulting elders fools,idiot,thief,etc

massa ike, are u also not committing a grievous sin before God by refusing to and condemn the wickedness of this current govt? the bible says, woe to everyone who calls evil good and good evil..Isa. 5:20. cus of small goodies ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Amidu, where were at the time ? You re a disgrace to yourself and family. JM will win this election hands down ! JM Toaso !

• joe 7 years ago

So we made this nonentity martin amidu a running mate and an attorney general.this hypocrite.no wonder npp is paying him.

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

Hey Amidu what ever you do to please your paymaster will not help you and you Amidu cannot be a president,you are only damaging your integrity.

• Amidini 7 years ago

This is rubbish ! ignore him ! Martin is deranged

• NANA_BA 7 years ago

Sharing our monies amongst yourself
    Your days are numbered Mr. Mahama
    You don't even deserve the title "His Excellency"

THIEF MAHAMA

• ike 7 years ago

be polite as a politician, don't insult your president or people older than u.premature deaths n disease is from our own tongue.watch your tougue

• Yayah 7 years ago

Foolish mahama is a thief. Only a fool like you will call this thing call bole idiot mahama as president. The deadgoat from bole is will never hava 70years .. We the northerners will kill him bcos he is a disgrace to us. Mark ...

• Omar X 7 years ago

Amidu,SKIN PAIN WILL KILL YOU..

• Bash 7 years ago

Amidu this will not help Allah has choosen John Mahama to rule Ghana. Jealousy will kill you

• Omar X 7 years ago

AMIDU.WHAT AT ALL HAS THIS YOUNG,HANDSOME,INTELIGENT AND VISSIONARY SON OF YOURS DONE TO YOU????

• Ohene 7 years ago

Why has he kept quiet till now. No wonder Mills sacked him from office. He was to be the the vice president of Mills, but he wasn't and as such; becoming nuisance.

• the man 7 years ago

Only you ndc. Please stop using different names to make comments. We all know ndc has only one support here but he keeps using different types of names to make different comments

You and who knows NDC has only one support here?we are everywhere just that we don't talk too much like you

• Kapito 7 years ago

Amidu at first I thought u were very sensible but the way u are behaving is funny and hypocrisy.

• Toogb3 7 years ago

U and Amidu, who in all fairness is more sensible. The peron who sees stealing and reveals it at the right time or you who s supposedly supporting the act? ask yourself.

• sufian abiola 7 years ago

Envious amidu Allah is greater than your pay Masters.

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

Stupid fooool!!,Martin amidu ,where were you all this while?

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

Amidu wait for the year 2021 when Nana Addo stands for the election again he will choose you as his running mate .Excuse me i learnt you are leaving alone with only your dogs that you play with if you are in the house

• otanga 7 years ago

Amidu is suffering from mental amnesia, he needs a psychiatric

• sufian abiola 7 years ago

This is really a sign of frostration and enviness NPP your pay master's can't save yiu

I do not believe you. Simple as that. Opportunist nonsense.

• Nii 7 years ago

Eeiiiii and we almost made this man a Vice President? I think in future there shd be some law in place to check the mental,physical and emotional state of our office bearers. This is outrageous. He was aware then that Mahama ...

• Ayine Solomon 7 years ago

I discovered something terrible with my neighbor. He was very sick and called a witch doctor to come to treat him at his house. The witch doctor said his case was critical and that he cannot be cured, but the sickness can be ...

• sandow ibrahim 7 years ago

not even the elephant can stand the might of NDC with Jm. alamisi amidu u shall burn in hell

• Madugu 7 years ago

Chapeau Martin!
    You are the best thing that ever happened to Ghana. May the Lord bless you and may He fight this battle for you!

• OBIBA JK 7 years ago

this man if a fake.you were the attorney General by then.what stops from revealing the truth by then till now when we are going into an election.it won't work.keep doing the biding of NPP.fake anti-corruption campaigner

• Thom 7 years ago

Who cares about what you are saying at this critical time of the elections our minds are already made up,you can even fabricate more of these stories that's your own problem,jm toaso

• BB 7 years ago

You See, if you have legitimate concerns and you over personalize them, you loss public sympathy. Mr. Amidu, your continuous attack on the person of John Mahama is now sickening. U are better than this low politics.

• skotsman 7 years ago

Not suprising at all. Mahama is the real culprit. Vote him out and save Ghana!

• dalbee 7 years ago

matin is also corrupt. why now. big shame to this npp agent in NDC soup

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Mr Amidu, all these lies wont wash! John Dramani Mahama will win hands down come the 7th Dec and you will run away from Ghana.

• Kofi anokye 7 years ago

U Amidu.U are full of envy .what at all do want from dis gentleman.U lies won't work .am sorry for u actions.God will surely make jm president,even if u die or not. STOP the enviness.

• Governor 7 years ago

I think mr. Amidu shld be arrested for shielding the then vice president to steal from Ghana's coffers. Indeed if wat amidu is true, it only means one thing n that's he was also stealing n so couldn't open his mouth. A thief ...

• Tony Anakwa 7 years ago

What is going on with this idiot. I think he has mental problems,

• Monopoly 7 years ago

Corrupt man. Yet u can't pay our arrears. Change is on the way

E.O. Group stole the work of Tsatsu Tsikata and GNPC sold it to KOSMOS and TULIP and bribed the judges in our courts to imprison Tsatsu Tsikata and Sipa Yankey.
    It is a fact that Martin Amidu is a psychiatric case and that ...

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

mahama n corruption. This man will sell Ghana if we give him another four years.

• Kwasi Dompo on the Floor 7 years ago

I have met you once and you struck me then as a remarkable individual. You have earned my deepest respect for your integrity, your persistence, your civic mindedness and fearlessness. I salute you. And future generations will ...

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Eeeii thief man Mahama. I tell after this government is booted out of power a very thorough investigation will have to be done to smoke out all tge thieves. Nsawam is waiting for u!

• BN 7 years ago

mahama start writing your hand over note bcos we in the western region are wise now. mr amidu thank you very much for telling us where the $13million was diverted to. Mahama your time is up

• apo 7 years ago

Amidu u will surely fail!!

• William K Hanson 7 years ago

Nonsense

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

Who is asking you to give all this false stories.Please,go the High court of Ghana to settle with him.Big liar like you .

• XMAN 7 years ago

HE IS A HERO!

• Tina UK 7 years ago

We will still vote for JDM. JDM TAOSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. TAOSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Tina UK 7 years ago

Amidu sour grapes. Barking mad dog.

• Mike 7 years ago

WHY NOW? We need a peaceful election please

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

Amidu is the MOST stupid person now in Ghana. During the PNDC days, he should have been castrated. He needs serious medical attention - IDIOT!!

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Instead of fighting the real enemies who are retarding the progress of the northern part of ghana, you are fighting your own brother whose vision is to develop the impoverished north of the country. You are certainly a cursed ...

• Muntie 7 years ago

As foolish as Martin Amidu

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Ho Ye wa, NDC can't handle the TRUTH. Look at the idiotic comments they are making on this platform. No wonder, God will answer them with TRUTH on Dec 7th.

• ebo 7 years ago

AMIDU THAT IS YOUR PROBLEM WITH YOUR NPP. WE ARE FOCUS - NDC is a party for all. plse Mahama has done nothing.

• peace 7 years ago

Aminu is a thief and creminal if what u said is true why are u saying it now. U wanted to lead NDC when u were shutdow u turnd jealouse of JM.U r an OLD FOOL

• ebo 7 years ago

amidu Can you tell NANA about they way they he has insulted the Ga's. Are happen they way nana is .... just because you hate Mahama . Nana the Ga,s are waiting for you on Wednesday

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS A BIG FOOL - JUST LOOK AT THE FACE AND JAWS, JUDAS WHO NEED TO BE "HIDDEN" SOMEWHERE BY NOW IF IT WERE DURING MILITARY RULE. THANK GOD FOR DEMOCRACY!!

• Denzel 7 years ago

Mr Amidu, why now? This shows clearly that you really hate President Mahama. You won't go far with your lies. Repent from your evil ways.

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

Stupid Ghanaians instead of thanking Mr Martin Amidu for saving your country all of you are insulting him. No wonder Ghana is now a failed state I thank God for making a wise decision to move to another ...

• Is Me 7 years ago

Dump Mahama on Wednesday 7th December 2016. NANA B3BA!

• yedina 7 years ago

you are exposing yourself, JM put up structures at least, npp kufour looted with his friends. hotel wawa, Accra mall, state bungalows sold to them selves. they showcased public kvip as hipic benefits put up by his the individ ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

John Ford Mahama is a petty thief - Period.

• Talk Free UK 7 years ago

Why are you now bring this up,where were you all time. ? Taitor

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

God has exposed the wickednes, unprecedented thievery and corruption in John Mahama and his incompetent thieves in government enough for Ghanaians to massively vote them out of power. Wake up Ghanaians and vote wisely.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Allow opana to enjoy for the last. Soon Alan Kyeremanteng is taking over NPP. This is happening by noon on the 8 Dec 2016. Trust me. NDC will retire Opana in shame. It will be the worse performance of NPP in polls

• VOICE OF INSPIRATION 7 years ago

Lord Jesus please shine your Glory Light in Ghana !!!

• the don 7 years ago

stupid man.why raise this issue now, you could have raised this in 2015.anamu.how much were u paid?

• Dragon 2 7 years ago

SORRY! SORRY!! SORRY!!!. Little did we know that Mr. Amidu is not a man of integrity.

• masi 7 years ago

u started well but now u have descended into the gutter. u can't be trusted now with public office. u have destroyed your future. l feel sorry for u. u shd have come out with these allegations at that

• XMAN 7 years ago

OH GOD!

• Naana 7 years ago

Amidu, this is all propaganda.

Ghanaians have made their mind. Because you were not chosen as a vice. You are not helping the nation.

• Bam 7 years ago

Corrupt president !

• Gafaru 7 years ago

Wasted effort

• Sensibleman 7 years ago

Asem.
    Are you reasonably? Are you educated? Am not sure.
    Say the truth, is our economy really in a better state? Check our economic indicators: Interest rate,exchange rate,inflation rate, taxes...oh I think you are just not ...

• Phyllis 7 years ago

Thank you Mr Amidu. You have performed your responsibility to mother Ghana. True Ghanaians must listen ti you and vote out Mahama. This is the only way the rot would be unveiled. Ghanaians cannot make thw mistake of retain ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

It doesn't get any better than this.
    We shall retrieve our monies from Mahama as well this is too much.

• The Don 7 years ago

No amount of propaganda will save this president.He is gone

• nana 7 years ago

Im beginning to believe that the allegations against the President hold some iotre of truth. My reason is simple ..if the President keeps quiet about these allegations but can respond to Dr. Bawumia's wife on campaign platfor ...

• EDWARD 7 years ago

instead of Martin Amidu to package himself properly,he is doing dirty politics thinking this crucial period that he is doing this will help make NDC loose power. it is God that enthrone and dethrone aside that Ghanaians are s ...

• APPSANA 7 years ago

Eiii, all along Ghanaians have a thief as their president and they look on leaving just one man to fight for them. Hmmm

• Jim 7 years ago

Amidu you would have been heard in good ears if you were not disgruntled so you better shut up with all your hatred and jealousy sentiments.

If you got what you wanted from NDC will you be doing all this stupid bidding for ...

• Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia (aka Prof Lies) 7 years ago

Enoughis enough, Aaaba! Amidu or what ever his name is what is this skinpain for? Was Mahama involved in your not being selected as vice presidential candidate? I can understand you are hurt and bruised badly for who will not ...

• asem 7 years ago

reading the comments really shows that about 70% of the people didn't read the article but decided to just type something. Oooh Ghana people, educate yourself kakraa through reading wai

• Biyariga 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaaaaaaaai, they are now hot. We can see the desperation has intensified but it is too late. The die is cast, so just wait for the results. This last minute frustrated attempt to smear the president will not wash. ...

• ABIBA 7 years ago

OOOOHHH VICTOR BAMPOE WHY DID YOU LEAVE YOUR DECENT JOB AT THE GLOBAL FUND FOR THIS CORRUPT GOVERNMENT.
    AM SURE YOU HAVE REGRETED BIG TIME.
    NOW YOUR IMAGE IS TANISHED WITH ALL THESE WAHALA.

• Chief 7 years ago

What will Ghana lose by voting out Mahama? Noting. What will Ghana gains, a lot of the looted money. Let's be wise and vote this government out else generations will not forgive us for endorsing corruption.

• Anonymous me 7 years ago

If your lives have improved for the past 8 years then vote NDC, fools!

• Mike 7 years ago

Can anyone imagine Amidu being NPP? The NDC has come of age. No beatings, no acid-bath? Hmmmm. This is no citizen vigilante. He didn't say all this before the 2012 because just hoped Mahama would lose. When JJ was critisicing ...

• Mike 7 years ago

*lmagin

• Mike 7 years ago

*lmagin

• Mpenpenso 7 years ago

Mr Thief, go and come no more.

• Gbemumu 7 years ago

This man must be called to order.He is doing all these to seek attention.Mr.Amidu let the truth be told and let peace prevail.

• pkirks 7 years ago

Amidu, it's too late. This is exactly what Mahama said. You the northerners are being allowed to be used by the NPP and after they dump you . Mahama has won the elections , hands down and mon of your false allegations will wo ...

• Adote 7 years ago

Mr. Martin Amidu so you are telling Ghanaians that the $300 million dollars President Kuffour and his EO Group stole from Ghana does not disturb you but $13 million you claim Mahama diverted from some development in the Weste ...

• Papa Chris 7 years ago

Mr. Amidu, is this what you want to use the talent God gave you for. I think you're too learned for this because you know exactly how every intellectual will describe what you're doing. May I humbly ask you Mr. Amidu: do ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU SO MAHAMA IS YOUR REAL PROBLEM? WELL HE WILL STILL BE PRESIDENT FOR ANOTHER FOUR YEARS AND YOU WILL KILL YOUR SELF WITH JEALOUSY! ALL WHO BACKED NANA AKUFO ADO SHOULD KNOW THAT THEY ARE PERENNIAL LOSERS IN LIFE , ...

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

YES MAHAMA IS OUR REAL PROBLEM. WELL VERY SOON HE WILL BE EX-PRESIDENT AND WE WILL ACTUALLY SEE THE EXTENT OF HIS CORRUPT DEALS! ALL WHO BACKED MAHAMA SHOULD KNOW THAT CORRUPTION AND INFLATED PROJECTS STUNTS DEVELOPMENT, AFTE ...

This Amidu man is so peeved to the bone that he can not do anything without thinking of how to harm the ndc. We are far above these jungle election hours tactics. As if he just got to know this yesterday. Sorry for you. It ...

• Yaw Sefa 7 years ago

How could insensitive Mahama be allowed to continue this nonsense. Enough is enough. Amidu said his right to question Woyome will be challenged by Mahama and in fact it happened. What more evidence do you need to know Mahama ...

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

You're a liar!! The jealousy will not help your propaganda!! The bitterness, rancor and deception is going nowhere. The cheap talk will shame you on December 7th. President Mahama is God sent.

• Only God Can Save Us From His Crutche 7 years ago

Mr Amidu, you have done your best; you have done what you can. Leave the rest with us the voters. I know that the evil forces fighting against the good of Ghana are extremely heartless, worse than the Boko Haram in Nigeria or ...

• Mahama's Days Are Numbered. 7 years ago

Such a man like Mahama, who could have stopped him from killing Atta Mills? When he was declared dead, happily for Mahama, he didn't find a need to go to the hospital to check on the body of the then first gentleman of the la ...

• habib 7 years ago

If this is true and the so many allegations,mahama may be the first ex in the fourth republic to go to prison.

• Robert 7 years ago

initially i was of the view that Hon Martin Amidu was fighting a just cause, now i think it has become personal

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

Leaked Document

THE WAY FORWARD AFTER NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SWORN IN AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

Part 1 (GAINING GROUNDS IN GOVERNMENT / SUSTAINING OUR CONTROL OF NPP)

It is important to realize that our very political survi ...

• NII 7 years ago

ONLY IDIOTS LIKE NPP CREATE SUCH A STORY AND

• KWAKU AKUFFO ADDO 7 years ago

ONLY NPP PROPAGANDA WILL SPREAD SUCH LIES ABOUT A GOOD PRESIDENT LIKE MAHAMA

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Is at least 5 years ago why are you now bringing it 2 days to a general elections? You sound jealous, envious and wicked. Are you not happy because Mills did not choose you as his vice president instead chose Mahama?

• VOICE OF INSPIRATION 7 years ago

Master Jesus Shine Your light in Ghana for your Glory ..

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA = CORRUPTION.

• HIDIR 7 years ago

Oh Amidu y? But why didn't u say it then. Or may be u didn't get your share.

• Mas 7 years ago

Am not NDC. But this Amidu man is funny. Why wait till 2 days from election, if you knew all this for long time. So now who is fooling Ghanians?

I know the prise for your false story now has baloon.who pay for your story, ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

damning revelation. de dead goat steals all the cash and says the meat iz down to the bone. who chopped the meat? thief. we need change. Nana beba

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

The parties are for their own interests. PUT GHANA FIRST my people.

You should be there with South Korea if not for these corrupt practices.

Challenge anybody in authority.

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

What a greedy and corrupt man .your days are up .fire burn incompetent john mahama

• Gabby 7 years ago

This Martin guy seems to have Rabice. This is a sure sign of a rabice dog. Barking and trying to bite JDM for his desperate mad reasons.

• sam 7 years ago

this is below the belt. please don't make people rather vote mahama to spite you. it looks like you are envious and full of hate- is it because mahama beat you to the presidency? we all want justice but it is the way you go a ...

• Samuel Kaboré 7 years ago

Just a question. Why now?

• Dessie 7 years ago

Martin Amidu: A cry wolf

• olu 7 years ago

Alamisi, stop wasting u r time we want a corrupt president and we shall vote for jdm.u were the AG for a year under ndc how many npp did u prosecute ?. Stop writing because the more you write the more it comes out that u ...

• GHANA WE MUST FIX THIS!!! 7 years ago

There is no doubt John Dramani Mahama irresponsibly and with impunity earned his title as Africa's 2nd most corrupt President.
    In this piece, we are told the Late President Atta Mills was so shocked when he got to know about ...

• Quartey 7 years ago

This embittered BUFFOON called Amidu, should give us a break.

• say it loud 7 years ago

Mahama is very corrupt and must be kicked out of power if we want Ghana to work again. We as citizens must say no to corrupt leadership

• SM 7 years ago

amidu IS CLEARLY MANIFESTING THE ENVY NESS . HE IS JUST ACTING LIKE JUDAS IN THE BIBLE.
    LITTLE DID I KNOW THAT THOSE HUMAN KIND ARE STILL EXISTING IN THE WORLD OF TODAY.
    HE HAS BEEN INITIATED BY THOSE OCULT BLOOD SOCKING PA ...

• WILLIAM OWUSU 7 years ago

Rot At MASLOC Over Tricycle Deal
    December 5, 2016
    Sedinam Tamakloe Attionu

The Microfinance and Small Loans Centre (MASLOC), under the Office of the President, has been embroiled in a fresh corruption scandal.

MASLOC ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Why telling us at dis tym?
    No need for it we made our mind already

• buju 7 years ago

stupid, who are E.O group and they get 3.5% whilst the state gets just 13% of the oil money. can't E.O. identify any social project of their own and executive it for the people of Western. this elections are not going to won ...

• Akiak Anyiaknabile 7 years ago

Politrics is funny and politricians are the funniest. One thing that baffles me is that ,this purported facts are now coming out instead of much earlier. When idsues are presented in this manner, is problematic and cannot car ...

• Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana 7 years ago

Assuming this is true. Did Martin Amidu just realize this new fact? Kwame Nkrumah was right when he said people close to you can be your greatest enemy. Was it Mahama's fault for Prof Atta Mills to choose JM as his vice inste ...

• Ck 7 years ago

Foolish useless man amidu

• Mensah Abrompah 7 years ago

Some others may ask why this revelation now? But my senior brother, citizen vigilante, you are absolutely right. You are telling the truth. This simply paint the logic of the mysterious death of the former president. If such ...

• King 7 years ago

Skin pain paaaaaa nie , you hate mahama personally but you will fail
    God is on mahama side

• toaso jm 7 years ago

who is listening to him,yetia bre,Mr Amidu.......JM toaso

• Abena 7 years ago

Amidu what do you want. Don't you need the mental hospital.

• DDT 7 years ago

Amidu should rather write an article telling us why he jealous his excellency president John Mahama. Is it true he wanted to beat Late Atta Mills? Why he wanted to take a contract meant for John mahama in London. We need ...

• Mahamud Hadi 7 years ago

Mr Amidu had said it all. Mr Amidu is a hero you choose to call him any name but the truth will proveil on 7th December Insha Allahu

• NII NOI 7 years ago

OH MR. AMIDU, SINCE WHEN HAVE YOU KNOWN THIS?

• Hae 7 years ago

He's an evil corrupt man along with everyone around him ...he has brought Ghana to its knees ....oh I hope for files to be laid out that prison comes soon ...look at ex presidents of Brazil and panama ...the world is changing ...

• atwei 7 years ago

Heeeeeh, John mahama is truly corrupt and God has truly removed him from office. He will not win the elections. This election, God has already allowed people yo vote and john lost. Can we confidently say, then, that john a ...

• prince Lawrence arkoh 7 years ago

Spreading romous won't prevent people from voting for NDC.JM all the away
    We need quality leadership. We need a vibrant person to lead Ghana .we need peace.

• prince Lawrence arkoh 7 years ago

Jm all the way .
    Npp mind our own fucken business.
    You will lose again

• BABS 7 years ago

IN THE FIRST PLACE HOW AUTHENTIC IS E.O GROUP.THY STOLE GHANA'S SHARE OF THE PERCENTAGE TOOK 4% WHICH THEY WHERE INVESTIGATED THE HAVE TO OFFLOAD THAT 4% SO HOW COME NOW YOU ARE COOKING THIS STORY FOR WHAT GAINS MARTIN THY RA ...

• kwasi Bright 7 years ago

Amidu is wrong on this one.
    All the transactions happened abroad. Not a dime was paid in Ghana . The money was paid to Kosmos.

• Adams 7 years ago

He is jst jealous of JM. Even Rawlings n his wife campaigned for NPP in 2012 bt yet lost. What is written is written. JM noooo size. Toaso ooo

• the capitalist 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER ARE EVIL AND THIEVES.
    GOD WILL DEAL WITH THEIR IMPUNITY AND ARROGANCE ON WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 7.

• donpee 7 years ago

NDC booty suckers won't allow us to rest but rather telling us Amidu is mad...we will know who killed Atta mills if NDC lose this election.Central and western region listen to Amidus statement well and think twice,because we ...

• Kyc 7 years ago

AmIdu needs psychological help. If indeed what his allegations r true why has he waited till now? From 2012 till d eve of d election. He is simply lying.

• Kwame Sarfo Tabi 7 years ago

So Amidu, why wait till this time to make these allegations, what happened ?
    POOR DISGRUNTLED.

• Nana Gyambiby - Jocobuhene 7 years ago

You're just pouring water onto a solid rock stone. Keep on lying. You only have 1 VOTE, Mr Martin Amidu. You were made Vice Presidential candidate and you choice failed to win NDC the presidency. Go rest yourself.ENVY NO MAN ...

• Nana Gyambiby - Jocobuhene 7 years ago

You're just pouring water onto a solid rock stone. Keep on presenting false information and deceiving the faithless. You only have 1 VOTE, Mr Martin Amidu. You were made Vice Presidential candidate and you choice failed to wi ...

• Frank Kwame Hemen 7 years ago

Keep up the good fight. Your toils will not be in veil

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Two thieves each sneak into a rich man's party.
    During dinner the thieves marveled at how even the cutlery was made of gold, and both decided they would try to steal some.
    The first thief quietly slipped a golden spoon in ...

• BA 7 years ago

martin amidu is a foolish man. he will forever be ashamed

• Aade London 7 years ago

I believe you Amidu, we will vote the corrupt Mahama out. Be rest assured

• John Smith 7 years ago

I think its time NDC do something about this Amidu,i think he should sued heavily ,people has already made up their minds so this will not effect NDC

• Truth 7 years ago

God don't allow thieves NDC to lead Ghana again. In their times they ve got more money than any government but NDC have incurred more debts for Ghanaian generation to pay but thier wicked supporters hate the truth so blindly ...

• Simo 7 years ago

Amidu, there is nothing wrong going out to beg for arms to give your wife n children chop money. The God of JM is watching you

• Adisah Fuseini 7 years ago

AMIDU PLEASE GIVE IT TO GOD. BEING PRESIDENT IS NOT WRITTEN IN YOUR BOOK OF DESTINY NOW.WHY JEALOUS OF MAHAMA?RESPECT YOURSELF AND GIVE EVRYTHING TO FATE . WHO KNOWS YOUR TURN WILL COME AGAIN. JM TOASO!!!!!!!!!!

• Truth 7 years ago

Laugh out loud. More Ghanaians suffering economy high blood pressure because honestly Ndoum PPP is more competent than Mahama but what do we see Ghanaians shouting for. I pity my fellow country men and women

• Nana Kwame Canada 7 years ago

Amidu keep on the good fight you will be rewarded one of these days and Ghanaians will celebrate with you. More grease to your elbow

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Why did Amidu wait till now to divulge this vital informantion? Even it is true, Amidu's charge of Mahama encouraging blatant corruption in this $13 Million deal is shadowed by all that has long preceded the case.

Many ...

• No Way for Twaso 7 years ago

JDM was chopping by heart as a Vice. Now that he is President beko beko, I beg. He has pillaged us into debt and wants to sell us to fed his gargantuan appetite for spending what he does not know how to earn. He and his broth ...

• bigss 7 years ago

fact are fact whether u like it or not

• Ben 7 years ago

For Christ sake Martin Amidu is not an ordinary Ghanaian oo, assuming without admitting that he's bitter with the president does it change the issues he's raised in his article? I am damp founded oo and shocked to the bone. I ...

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

If what Mr Martin Amidu is saying is true then God have mercy on us. This man calls himself a Christian and can look into the eyes of Ghanaians and lie to us. God into your hands we lift President Mahama and all his minis ...

• Ben 7 years ago

I have taken the pain to go through most of the comments which makes me very very very sad as a Ghanaian.Irrespective of our political affiliation can't we deduce and make some sense from this article? Isn't it our future tha ...

• nii george 7 years ago

You will be the first to instigate a court action if this story were to be true. Shame On you Amidu. Give it up, sore loser.

• yahaya talk true 7 years ago

amidu jealousy will kill you early.this cannot loss JM's vote we have already made up our minds to give him a second term. hypocrite. talk about the drill ship and missing passports in the npp era.

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Since when did you know this Mr know all Martin Amidu? All your diabolical machinations will amount to nothing. Ask for forgiveness.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

THANK YOU, HONOURABLE MARTIN AMIDU, A MAN OF COURAGE IN SUCH A TIME LIKE THIS! IN ANY OTHER CIVILIZED DEMOCTRACY, PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA WOULD HAVE BEEN IMPEACHED LONG AGO. ALAS, THIS IS AFRICA! WE SANE GHANAIANS WILL SURELY V ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

THANK YOU, HONOURABLE MARTIN AMIDU, A MAN OF COURAGE IN SUCH A TIME LIKE THIS! IN ANY OTHER CIVILIZED DEMOCRACY, PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA WOULD HAVE BEEN IMPEACHED LONG AGO. ALAS, THIS IS AFRICA! WE, SANE GHANAIANS, WILL SURELY ...

• Cobby 7 years ago

Oh! Ms. AMIDU, the dear Lord will bless u for all that u are doing for us Ghanaians. Most Ghanaians are aware of the facts u have presented. Oh! God, show ur power

Out of jealousy,maliciously doing dirty biding for your pay masters in the npp party,vigilante and crusader yet failed woefully to criticize your masters of bad oil agreement made withTulou oil of which these masters are enj ...