You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 11 30Article 491143

NDC bribing PPP candidates - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (35)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Your people lack trust from you Nana Addo and Ndom

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

The idiot is more confused than anyone else. If really he's down something good why all these shameful allegations? John mahama acts like somebody who never entered the Parliament house so doesn't know his left from his right ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Dazz wat they ar good at. Jst useing our moni any hw. Foòoolish president mahama. Foool

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Just one sentence and you mess it all up, like “portor-disgracefully.” Strangely, you instead have the nerves to call the president a fool on top of all of that. Waa, look oooo, like seriously?

• Ekyi Kwame 7 years ago

Are we saying that both NPP and PPP are all lying? Nketea, the school teacher turned millionaire the easy way and that bootlicker, Kofi Adams think most Ghanaians are fools like them. Is it not strange that
    instead of dispr ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN..... 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS...;

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS,,,,,,,,

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

THIS GUY, MAHAMA, IS REALLY SICK AND NEEDS HELP.

• Independent 7 years ago

Hide behind NPP Senior Citizen name and continue to spill rubbish.. everyone knows who you work for,.. useless fool

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Look his unhealthy hair like a fulani boy suffering from malnutrition. .Greedy old fools who ll not help the youth to achieve what they have achieved but use them to make money

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

Dzifa, please don't do that...lol I am also old and my hair is just like that of Nduom. It is all due to old age ....but I really had to laugh so hard my spleen hurts...lmao
    Damnnn! I am never going to pick a quarrel with yo ...

• Ty 7 years ago

You've been saying fire burn you but not is going to work tell that to your disgraceful mahama almost every girl in ghana has seen his dick. Tell that motherfucker to respect himself kwasia man n a bitch like u

• silas the rasta 7 years ago

Wo twe kankan is what fire will burn.Who knows how many shoe shine boys and hustlers have taken a share of your smelly tonga.
    STUPID ASS BITCH

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Mahama has no record to campaign on. All he does is bribing everybody to voted for him to keep stealing and destroying Ghana. Bribery is his only weapon. He used it effectively in 2012 with Afari Gyan and trying again with pr ...

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Let's send a huuuuuge message to the Establishment in Ghana by voting for Nduom and PPP

• Simpayi Ba. 7 years ago

My Dear Lady Charlotte
    Beware you stood before Ghana ( AGLOW) and prayed to God and Ghana about helping you and your office to deliver a fair election; If you knowingly defraud or cheat for any particular candidate in this e ...

• Trudy 7 years ago

Nduom who is more corrupt than you. You have been bribing all over. Look at you pretending as if you are an angel. Nduom can't be trusted. He is a damn hypocrite.

• Okatakyie. 7 years ago

Mahama is a disgrace to the office of the President. Words cannot describe this man.

Bribing any and everything. Phuck. Such a man would screw anything in skirt.

• Ekyi Kwame 7 years ago

Are we saying that both NPP and PPP are all lying? Nketea, the school teacher turned millionaire the easy way and that bootlicker, Kofi Adams think most Ghanaians are fools like them. Is it not strange that
    instead of disp ...

• Ofosuamoako 7 years ago

Oh what at all is going on in this country of ours plus Mr President step down for Mr Nduom the doer.

• TVhm 7 years ago

Paa go and pay your workers

• silas the rasta 7 years ago

At least he has workers,means he is a job creator.What has your useless Mahama achieved after collecting billions in loans and grants in our name??an overhead ryt?? Pathetic. How many jobs has he created since becoming presid ...

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

Noice maker Nduom.where are the big wings of npp kwame impianim,osei bonsuisaac,Anane,Dr.frimpong,sarfo manfo,hackman,Brobbey,Tamaklo and many level headed ones.our party is finished.

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

No trust for Nana Addo and Nduom if their candidates can be bought.the same lied against npp executives before and were fired.loose canon all the way .

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

IF YOUR CANDIDATES ARE SUSCEPTIBLE TO BRIBERY, THEN THEY ARE NOT FIT TO SIT IN PARLIAMENT.

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

Paa Kwesi a semi guy from Elimena are not ashamed of what you're saying. The president commissioned the sugar factory you complained stupid fool. He just commissioned the castle bridge and fish processing plant and also compl ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Oh PPP and NPP your propaganda is too kidding

• Nana Owusu 7 years ago

I am ashamed as a Ghanaian,how can a president who claims he has changed the life's of Ghanaians will be sharing freebies for votes,ndc is full of shit,from the presidency to the grass roots,they all lacks credibility. Shamel ...

Kwasea Mahama,Ghana's number one CRIMINAL.Mahama must go.

• qqwqqqqa 7 years ago

My friend go hide your ugly chicken head nduom. You know you're going no where so stop the silly accusations.

• Mrs. Nkosoahene Mampong I 7 years ago

chiaaaaaaaaa n nt bribing u plssss give us a breakkkkkk chiaaaa concertmannnnn.

• Simon 7 years ago

I am so sorry for Ndoum to join the madness and lying syndrom of NPP. How can president bribe somebody in presence witnesses? NPP/PPP should get ready to seeck mental treatment at psychatric hospital

• gifty 7 years ago

u guys for show respect to de man ok.now everybody woke up on his or her bed to insult JM just like that.would u be happy if I insult ur father a fool.peace.

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 7 years ago

A wealthy man like you cannot think except to follow npp dictates

• Baba Morro the northerner 7 years ago

Why all this bribing allegations,omg Mahama why why why you are too corrupt,Mahama will go to Guinness book of records as the worse president ghana have ever had,he bribing everyone to stay in power in this modern world,very ...