You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 11 26Article 490187

Bawumia’s 170 ‘questions’ mere claims and lies – Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (46)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

cannot defend ndc....poorly educated bank governor, appointed on tribal grounds

• aikins 7 years ago

This show you are really NDC , prove Alhaji Dr. Bawumia wrong and stop your nonsense talk.

• REALITY 7 years ago

Bawumia claims were mere allegations and questions, secondly the vice president does not need to waste his time in answering to lies, one such lie by Bawumia is that in his so called 170 questions he said under Kuffour living ...

• Amicus Curiae 7 years ago

Mr. Brutality or whatever you call your bloody self, is that the only 'lie' you can pinpoint out of the 170 questions? Lets leave politics aside, do you really believe in your heart that Dr. Bawulia is a discrace? We have ver ...

• Efo 7 years ago

Stupid man, are you not the one who said you are going to answer his question on your campaign trail.

empty

• kaketonti 7 years ago

VEEP ANSWERS:
    ASK SOMEONE TO HELP YOU.
    BAWULIAR NEVER ASKED QUESTIONS.
    HE MADE BANZA AND TAMPIRI CLAIMS AND STATEMENT ONLY.

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

He had first class in economics

Nana=3rd class

• AB. 7 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU THAT HE HAD FIRST CLASS IN ECONOMICS?.NDC IS PEOPLE ARE FUNNY,HE SHOULD ANSWER HIM BECAUSE IT IS ALMOST FOUR MONTHS AND THIS SIMPA BAYIN HAS TURNED TO BE PLAYING HIDE AND SEEK WITH THE QUESTIONS.IF SOMEONE WANTS ...

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

amissah is a shame to his people. he has been touring the lenght and breath of the country but couldn´t utter a word about the 170 economic questions from Bawumia. in his hometown he has seen how people are ashamed about his ...

• REALITY 7 years ago

Even fake lawyer and third class economist Nana Ado want to rule Ghana and you guys think he is the best in whole of Ghana? JM TOASO

• Johnson 7 years ago

Prez JM has swag. He is honest and sincere, peaceful and hardworking. He is developing Ghana systematically and with quality. He is trustworthy. He is more handsome and presidential looking than Opana. Vote JM. You will be pr ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This ugly fake Economist faggot of a Vice President is becoming really annoying.

• Adoley 7 years ago

Now the empty headed vice president has realized he can't answer the questions so he trying to discredit them.

knows nothing, just empty barrel

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

Hahahahaha....
    Amissah-Arthur is hustling, goodness me. For incompetence to be exposed like this for a ruling party is sad. It is soooo sad, tssssooooo!!!.
    By the way, where are the 6 ballot boxes that are missing in the We ...

• judas 7 years ago

Then come out and proof to Ghanaians that they are mere lies. You should be ashamed of yourself.

• Kafui, HO 7 years ago

You seem very disturbed about these question Mr. Vice-President, why don't you answer these questions. You seem very interested in them and can't stop talking about it. I thought you were economist too and could have easily a ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

CLAIMS AND LIES OF STATEMENTS' ARE NO QUESTIONS.
    MUTUM BANZA TAMPIRI BAWULIAR NEVER ASKED QUESTIONS.HE IS BEST AT LIES AND SPECULATION.CHECK TOGOLESE V/R.
    YOU AND I WEREN'T WERE THE ANSWER HE GAVE TO A QUESTION.
    JDM TOASOO ...

• abba 7 years ago

GHANA WILL BE STUPID TO RETAIN THESE CRIMINALS WHO HAVE LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. THEY ARE DISGRACE TO JJ JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF THESE NDC CRIMINALS INCLUDING WOYOME. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM. VOTE THEM OUT COMME DEC 7TH.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Answer the questions and stop fooling around Mr vice president. Incompetent man.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Amissah-Arthur you just found your mouth to talk. For over a month Dr. Bawumia put 170 questions to and you have remained dumb,but two weeks to election you have found your mouth. The NDC is just hopeless and what Ghana needs ...

• Dela 7 years ago

Just shut up.Ypu have nothing to say . Change is coming.

• Kamasabobo 7 years ago

Masa just accept it and fuck off.any fool can borrow and do better than ndc.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Can you match Bawumia? Bawumia is far far ahead of you Amissah-Arthur. You can never match him anywhere.

• Kafui 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur claimed to be the Governor of BOG but could never answer the questions put to him by a deputy governor. It says it all, isn't it? He has lost credibility in the NDC. And this is the reason why his posters are ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.,;

• Moses 7 years ago

Stupid idiot man u change ur tongue again Kwassssssssia

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur has to be careful. NDC as usual will use him and kill him, a Fanteman. Kow Ackaa and Mills suffered in the hands of the NDC executive murderers

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Kwasra answer them useless gay man. Hopeless case. DKM Footsoldier.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Monkey arthur your master says he cant think far and your beating about bush as usual jumping and down we ndc we can think far. The two idiots cant sing from the same. How can you even determine if is a lie BOTH Mahama and yo ...

• Concerned one 7 years ago

Answer them Uncle Paa Kwesi.We need your answers.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Running Away? You first admit Bawumia's questions and made us understand that, you'll answer them one by one but see what you're projecting now. Your tricks in Government shall soon overtake you, LIAR

• KK 7 years ago

You know those bush animals called NPP have nothing to do than to tell lies.
    They know Mahama have developed Ghana so only lies which will not give them power that they can tell.
    Bcs their senior the older Bitch Nana Addo h ...

• Abubakah Osama 7 years ago

Kk you are a very Stupid Animal aboa gyimmini though am in NDC but we respect ourselves ,your parents didn't trained you well at home kwasia

• Abubakah Osama 7 years ago

Vice president shame on you ooo you stole Ghanaians money for Mahama n the NDC to come to power ,now see how you n NDC sending Ghanaians backwards

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Shame I thought you told your ppl in Moree that you have answered coward mahama's office boy

• Koo 7 years ago

simpa panyin, which of them are lies ?all the 170 ?

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very well done of you for the devolopment that you have done in the country ghana we wish you the second term to be electing of you,God bless you and oman ghana.

• kwadwo. 7 years ago

How can questions be lies? What an idiot.

• Amicus Curiae 7 years ago

I dont know whether our Vice President is really imcompetentt or a cowarrd. Ghanaians have not forgotten how you spent sleepless nights preparing to respond to Dr. Bawumia's questions only to throw in the towel at the last mi ...

• MAURICE 7 years ago

IF ITS A MERE LIES, HE MADE IT ON BEHALF OF GHANAIANS. ON YOUR PART BE SINCERE TO GHANAIANS TO ANSWER EACH ONE OF IT. WHY ARE YOU USING THE ALLEGATION ON A CAMPAIGN PLATFORM TIME ROUND?. REMEMBER YOU ARE NOT RULINGS IGNORANTS ...

• ed 7 years ago

RESPOND TO THE BLOODY LIST YOU PROPAGANDIST LIAR

• ed 7 years ago

RESPOND TO THE BLOODY LIST YOU PROPAGANDIST LIAR