You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 11 24Article 489661

Greenstreet sings NDC’s propaganda tune against Bawumia – Karbo

Read Comments Comments (49)

• BB 7 years ago

ndc all the way!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud... Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them. NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes to save ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

I RESPECTED THIS FOOL NOT KNOWING HE IS A STOMACH POLITICIAN, SAMIA NKRUMAH HAD A GOOD REASON TO REJECT AND DISRESPECTED THIS FOOL FOR COLLECTING MONEY FROM NDC DURING THEIR PRIMARIES,, HIS MESSAGE IS DR BAWUMIA HAHAHA, ALL T ...

• REALITY 7 years ago

Greenstreet has been attacking NDC and NDC keep focus but just one attack on NPP and the heaven must break loose? when they say NPP is intolerant this is what they mean. With Nana as president nobody can talk, if you try you ...

• Lawson Tdi 7 years ago

I thought you think about Ghana, not knowing you want money from useless and incompetent ndc,, How on earth will you campaign against Dr Bawumia an opposition vice whilest the man you want to take his seat as president is the ...

• MY CPP PARTY HAS GONE TO THE DOGS 7 years ago

IS THIS THE SAME GREENSTREET, WHO COMMANDED OUR RESPECT WHEN HE, BOLDLY,CONDEMNED THE NDC DURING THEIR CONGRESS IN KUMASI... YEARS BACK?

YOU ARE FIGHTING TO GAIN THE PRESIDENCY AND INSTEAD OF ATTACKING THE CURRENT PRESIDEN ...

• Shamu 7 years ago

The problem with NPP is that, whenever they are told the truth, it becomes like a poison to them. Because they do not want to hear it. In regards of that, they do not fit to rule the nation for some time.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

YOU LOOK SERIOUS NOT KNOWING YOU WERE HUNGRY YOU WERE LOOKING FOR MONEY, HAHAHA, CARRY YOUR STUPID ASS OFF GHANA POLITICS YOU ARE A DUDE

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

TEIN PRESIDENT BEATEN TO PULP BY MAHAMA’s PRESIDENTIAL GUARDS
    There was a very pathetic scene infront of the main entrance of the UDS-Navrongo Campus last Tuesday, 22/11/2016, when the Presidential Guards of President Maha ...

• JJ 7 years ago

HOPELESS CPP MATTERS ARE IRRELEVANT

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Mahama is extremely desperate and scared.

• REALITY 7 years ago

Your Nana can even rule Abuakwa let alone Ghana. He is heading for pension.

• # SAYMORE 7 years ago

When Greenstreet mounted an NDC platform to launch the party in Kumasi and lambasted the party, NPP were full of praises for him. Now feel the pinch. He is a double edged sword and cuts both ways. So NPP must stop whining.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Npp looking more and more like a thin skinned party. They love to criticize and hate to be criticized, hehehehehe.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Samia said it! Greenstreet is an agent of NDC.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Samia warned the CPP, but fools like drunk Kwabena bonfeh pushed the propaganda agenda forward.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Yes, and that buffoon called Kwabena Bonfeh annoys me the more. This foolish Greenstreet man should not think he can enjoy immunity from insults because of his disability... We will descend into the gutters with him if that's ...

• HMMM...THIS GREENSTREET AGAIN? 7 years ago

HE SHOULD GO TO GREENLAND SEARCH FROM STREET TO STREET TO FIND HIS KOBOLOR FATHER AND LEAVE OUR COUNTRY ALONE. HE'S A HUSTLER, FEEDING ON GARI AND KENKEY

• APAZ 7 years ago

I SHY GIVE AM SEF

• Akonta 7 years ago

Of all the presidential candidates, Greenstreet is the most stupid . Is Bawumiah the president of Ghana? So if he wants to become president, is it Bawumiah that he should attack? Samia said it. CPP is in wrong hands. Greenstr ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

THIS GUY, GREEN WHAT, IS A VERY FUNNY CHARACTER

• KKK USA 7 years ago

GREENSTREET WHO WILL GIVE GHANA TO YOU AS PREZ SETTING IN A CHAIR FOR WHAT FORGET AND STOP INSULTING THE BEST MEN IN GHANA

• Bibi 7 years ago

Karbo ,Greenstreet is a fool, you can go to the extent of calling him a wheel chair man or a cripple. He is doing dirty politics so don't have mercy on him and do not be restrained.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Even President's being on both feet have disappointed not one sitting in a lazy wheel chair who claims to be aspiring to be a Presidential aspirant.

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

Charley watch ur mouth! You don't have any idea what lies in wait for you the next 20 minutes. You may be strong today and paralysed tomorrow. Pray for grace.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Greenstreet is another pathetic and foolish politician. He finds nothing wrong about the president taking bribes but finds everything wrong with Bawumia's bashing of the incompetent president. What an idiot!

• foolish mahama 7 years ago

heeey this bluestreet man paa

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• pro se 7 years ago

Npp wants no opposing view.how do you rule with such notion.Kabo always talking north north north why?why should some people enjoy free education since independence and when they graduate they don't stay up north and help the ...

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

If you don't have any campaign message for ghanians keep quite nd give us a break hypocrite is Nana Addo nd Bawumia ruling or what Samia said it but cpp didn't listen to her there it goes

• Koojam 7 years ago

Mr. Greenhorn Street, we beg you. If you don't know who has the ball and is kicking it hard against the wall, then let's tell you it's not with Brilliant Bawumia. Should we believe the story making the rounds that you are a ...

• michael 7 years ago

Jm all the way.vote for development and changing lives.reject nana & bawumia their cheap nagetive plastic rice.never vote for them they only want to destory the country reject

• Nyebro 7 years ago

JM all the way for fools like u....what is the state of our economy? Kwaseato!!!

• KK 7 years ago

Only in Ghana opposition against opposition . Wonder why they are challenging for the presidency. Dishonest leaders. What is your message to Ghanaians.

• Yaa Akyaa 7 years ago

In disappointed in Mr Greenstreet. He most of the time attack NPP than NDC. You have got a fine opportunity to tell the people what u and CPP can do for them yet he decided to attack Dr Bawumia instead. Is he expecting the pe ...

• Anna 7 years ago

greenstreet so u will not think of urslf who advisises u fool

• Tsifokor Joshua 7 years ago

be dreaming dat bawomia has influence. fool wat have U ppl done for d northerners. dat stupid bawomia started going der only when he saw voting time coming. kwasiakwa kwa

• ZiggNation 7 years ago

green wat do u hv for us the youth, pls stop that and respect urself nd the party CPP

• kwasi 7 years ago

If You are NDC foot soldier and you suffering you are a fool.Mzbel is in USA but you are dying of hunger

• kwasi 7 years ago

Green street aww stomach politician go and ask Hasan Ayariga.Green street wisen up

• realist 7 years ago

I did have affection and believe in this cpp man.but of late he has begun messing up.they should advice him.is he ready to bring the cpp in power or he is trying to please his paymasters.oohh gosh!these our politicians are a ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Greenstreet should be ashamed of the foundation of his party. Kwame Nkrumah was a communist and evil person who declared himself President for life, one party state and detention without trial. A guy who imprisoned and killed ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Re: Okoe Vanderpuije commissions 17th Millennium C
    NDC all the way! The UMBRELLA is the best. Under it is truth honesty integrity love peace humility patience perseverance and systematic devt. Vote John Mahama. I dey be k3k3 ...

• Nene Narnor 7 years ago

3y3 zu 3y3 azaa. Johnson you are childish and will forever be poor.

• Kwam 7 years ago

ndc Agent, ndc sponsored Green st to win cpp primary.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

what is this arm robber talking about?

• Monique 7 years ago

Non accommodative dreamers. Untouchable indeed. Continually dream as a champion.
    #NOCHANGE
    #CHANGE IS HAPPENING
    #JMTOASO

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

Bawumia y3 Nkran taniiii ooooooooooo tong!! Won tiasia deadi!

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

This crazy fool has been bribed oo ! I had sympathy vote for because he is a crippled man not knowing he stupid like this oo