You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 11 22Article 489146

Don’t sell your conscience; vote on policies – Offinsohene

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Tumantu 7 years ago

...after giving your throne the symbol of your authority to Mahama to sit on. Poor judgment Nana Offinsohene

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

The idiot should shut up. He has sold not only his conscience but his stool to Mahama.

• yaw 7 years ago

Nana you have sold your royalty. You are the least respected in our kingdom

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

V8 chief ,fuck off.

• Nkwarehene 7 years ago

Disgraced chief; please shut up and wait for your demise. You will be brought down one way or the other, and mark my words, nobody from your family wiil ever ascend to this throne after you.

Collect the goodies but vote against them.

• kofikofi 7 years ago

Somebody slap this idiot chief.

• K Anim. 7 years ago

Nana Offinsohene, just hold your peace. You lack any credibility. Perhaps you are feeling the pressure from your indegines for what you did weeks ago when Mr Mahama visited. Anyway by your actions you have forfeited any integ ...

• Exornam 7 years ago

Ghanaians, what is wrong with what the chief said? Have we become so ignorant to the point that we cannot reason with anyone who has different idea? Why can't we take the time to read what is being said, meditate on it befo ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

Visually impaired persons to cast ballot with ease on Dec 7 Read

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD. NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; REGARDS FOR –‘LAW’- INDUCE ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

the Bible says what is written is written. you didn't give out your throne to Mahama by mistake. the angels of our God made you do it. it is just like Jacob took the baton of God promises from Isaac instead of Isau. becaus ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

for sleeping with his sister n his anti

• Fanguy, USA 7 years ago

YOU HAVE SOLD URS TO MAHAMA.

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

they dont even respect what they have said in the manifesto, as a social contract because if they did not do it , there is no punishment by law to deal with them apart from voting against them, which i found it waste of tim ...

• Kwesi Pratt - the SNAKE! 7 years ago

Nana with bleached face, you're a disgrace to Offinsoman and Asanteman in general. How can you sell your dignity to INCOMPETENT and USELESSLY corrupt John Mahama. Offinsoman should start the process to DISTOOL you because you ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Thank you Nana Offinsohene for voting the policy and the doers ,JM toaso or we have to vote to Papa Kwesi Nduom to continue the ageda of the better ghana and the devolopment must to gose on,God bless you and oman ghana wo Ny ...

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

ONE OF THE STOMACH AND WICKED CHIEFS IN ASHANTI REGION WHO HAS SOLD HIS BIRTHRIGHT TO JM BECAUSE OF MONEY YOU HELPED NDC TO ASCEND TO THE THRONE IN 2008. NOW KNOWING VERY WELL THAT THE NDC WILL LOOSE YOU ARE ASHAMED OF YOU ...

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Nana WIAFE be specific Nana Kwaku WIAFE told you to always support the government which is developing JM is winning

• Addo 7 years ago

JM TOASO! !!!!

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE CHIEF IS SAYING, VOTE ON POLICIES. IF YOU THINK ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM AND ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLIONS DOLLARS ARE GOOD POLICIES TO BRING NANA ADDO POWER THEN WHY INSULT THE CHIEF?. DEFEATED NPP

• GIWA-AFLAO 7 years ago

NANA IS TRYING TO WIN CONFIDENCE AFTER GIVING OUR STOOL TO MAHAMA. POOR YOU, NANA BANSA!!!

• Akwasi Addai 7 years ago

After giving your seat to John Mahama and pledging him your vote you turn around to give this advice. I am sure Mahama brought him a bag full of money and some girls. Birds of the same feather flock together. The only differe ...

• Razzahey Mmama 7 years ago

Wish is Nana addict was the one who sat on the throne of the Nana Offinsohene and hear what you Hippocrates will say about that

• Razzahey Mmama 7 years ago

Now it's so easy and simple to insults any elderly person in Ghana. Keep it up and it will help your in future