I haven’t said I’m above the law; I am no King Kong - Woyome

Read Comments Comments (16)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS';.,

• Socrates 7 years ago

Very disappointed northener is Bawumia.
    Why?
    1 a true northerner to marry a Fulani is abomination.
    2 a true northerner to chose foreigner over his brother is a big fool.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Who is a foreigner? Are we not all Ghanaians? Why do you Northerners think you can be tribalistic but Akans cannot do the same?

A dumb useless and incompetent Mahama can go to the North and play the tribal card by saying v ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

This idiotic thief who thought he was wiser than all of us is beginning to wake up from his dream. if you blatantly steal because you have your mates to protect you, you should remember they wouldn't be around forever . The s ...

• LOOK AT THIS WICKED AYIGBE MAN 7 years ago

THEY PAID YOU SO MUCH MONEY BUT YOU COULDN'T DO ANYTHING FOR YOUR PEOPLE. WE HAVE NO PITY FOR YOU. TOGBUI AFEDE IS THE ONE TRYING FOR EWELAND, NOT YOU AGBESI. YOU'RE DISTURBING US. KORSIA

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

The Ewe Togolese thief Woyome is getting mad hence spewing garbage all day long.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Hahaha, this money saga will torment you to death. Kwasia release those you shared the money with and be free my friend don't carrry their wahala upon your heard wai. They are enjoying and look at you

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1* Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• papa yaw 7 years ago

This wayome case can the politicians from both sides come out and the whole world how wayome came to the lime light (1)in which year did wayome took Ghana goverment to court (2)who gave him the contract. am sure majority of u ...

• Ano 7 years ago

The Supreme Court ruled that there was no contract between Wayome and the Government.The money was paid to Wayome during Atta Mills government.

• Potag member 7 years ago

Hey Efo just pay and stop the talk talk!For your talk talk would solve the problems. Your on village needs water project out of the illegal payment to you. Cant you just be rationale and just pay?????????????

• obi 7 years ago

pls pay and be free pls

• Odikro 7 years ago

Corrupt John Mahama and his NDC are usurping the laws of this country and helping ypou to build the false confidence you have so far displace. The chips will fall where the belong.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Based on the commercial bank interest rate in Ghana, Woyome owes Ghana a total of GHC81.9 million. The principal paid to him in 2010 has lost its value substantially and so interest payment must be added. He'll keep dragging ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

you are actually above the law with mahama supporting you. when de montie 3 fools threatened to rape chief justice they were pardoned by de dead goat. haven't u heard Mugabe de stupid fool bragging that no one can touch him? ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

he talks foolish silly man abominable praying for his governement to remains in power so he will be backed up from paying judgement debt ,foolish man indeed and victim against the grace over the citizens of ghana