You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 11 19Article 488198

I'm humble, patient and tolerant - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Kassam 7 years ago

They are very good qualities in life patience tolrerance and humility but that is not good enough.A leader should be more than that.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

• kate 7 years ago

NDC is an incorruptible party.JM is exposing and wiping out corruption in the country.NACAP is being implemented to check corruption.Most NDC legislators were already well-off before going into politics.

• Change 7 years ago

Mahama is disrespectful and arrogant Ghanaians will massively vote against you. We need a change from the corrupt n thievery governance

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,the president who call Ghanaians baloney,rabbit,said he is humble,a president who told him men to beat a for flash change sign is humble and tolerant and arrest a man who offer to challenge him on the president.A presid ...

• jj 7 years ago

Mahama must be voted out of power

• kate 7 years ago

JM will be given another term since under his watch,the country has seen a lot of infrastructural development.The first phase of the Kumasi Central Market 60% complete.Upon completion,it will change the skyline of Kumasi and ...

• victor 7 years ago

And at the same time u are thief corrupt wicked incompetent murderer womaniser.gyimiiiiii

• John baba 7 years ago

Mr. PRESIDENT, YOU ARE NOT HUMBLE. YOU SAID WE THE CITIZENRY HAVE SHORT MEMORY JUST BECAUSE YOU WERE QUESTIONED ON SOME SENSITIVE ISSUES. YOU FREED PEOPLE WHO THREATENED TO KILL OUR JUDGES. YOU INSULTED MR. NANA ADDO THAT HE ...

• Akosua barima 7 years ago

IS NOT TRUE. YOU ARE JUST GOOD IN PRETENDING. YOU COLLAPSED THE AKOSOMBO TEXTILE FACTORY THROUGH HIGH TARRIFS, DUMSOR, TAXES. SOME OF US HAVE STOPPED USING OUR FRIDGES AND ONLY IRON OUR CLOTHES SPARINGLY BECSUSE OF HIGH LIGHT ...

• Commenting from Jail 7 years ago

You're an asshole , you are the most wicked president on the face of the earth. You're corrupt,a fraudster, criminal, and a divisive leader. You're a backdoor president who killed Mills to become Prez. Your days are numbered ...

• kate 7 years ago

Politics of insults is not the best for our democracy.With that being said,how can Nana Addo govern this country while he is not able to unite the factions in his party.Come December 7,Ghanaians will vote massively for him to ...

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, cars

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Anna 7 years ago

liar u know ur telling lies wicked man who killed Mills

• kate 7 years ago

JM is a honest and truthful man.He always keep to his promises.The Bukom Boxing Area is completed and commissioned.This edifice will give opportunity to young people in Bukom and surrounding areas who have passion for Boxing ...

• Salifu ben 7 years ago

Mediocrity will kill the NDC. When they build even a hen coup, they announce to the world and claim that will provide jobs to 1000 people. Hmmmm!! We need people with big visions to industralise the country and manage the eco ...

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

President John Mahama you are rather opposite of what you said. Very wicked , killer.

• kate 7 years ago

JM is a kind and loving leader who is committed to #TransformingGhana and #ChangingLives.Under his leadership,3o,ooo computers are being distributed to schools across the country as well as 11,3oo mono desks,2o,ooo dual desks ...

• Salifu ben 7 years ago

Is all lies and propaganda. Which schools received those items? School fees are high, light bills are neck-choking, food and fuel products are going high and high.

• Black Blood 7 years ago

JM TWASO

• M. SALIFU. 7 years ago

J M TUASO

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Reallly!!! I taught someone should say that about him but not Mahama praising himself. Smh. "Salt doesn't praise itself " in twi. # Mahama pls stop d childish play n get serious.

• TD 7 years ago

Pls you forgot to include corruption, incompetence as your number attributes. Can also say that you're a killer as you eliminated Atta Mills ?

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Your claimed humility hasnt stopped you from stealing the country blind. You are an embarrassment to humanity.

• Kalilu Abdulai 7 years ago

Humble and tolerance has done wat , my dog is humble than u so u mean my dog can be a president or govern Ghana.....Tweaaaa humble indeed corrupt leader

• Pepeni 7 years ago

2 questions Mr. Humility. Have you ever taken a bribe and did you fuck Jinapor's wife?

• Charles 7 years ago

Patient at which hospital

• MINGLE 7 years ago

BUT YOUR GOVT HAS STOLEN ALL OUR WEALTH AND MADE US POOR. NEVER A MARK OF A GOOD LEADER.

• kate 7 years ago

The NDC gov't is not stealing our monies but rather using it to transform this country and create more jobs to the youth.The refurbished Komenda Sugar Factroy in the Central Region aside generating 3 Megawatts of power to the ...

• Salifu ben 7 years ago

The komenda sugar factory was neglected until this election year. Because mr. Mahama wants to use it for politics. It is true that the factory generates that number of kilowatts power. Please, the akosombo textile factory has ...

• kk 7 years ago

Don't lie to yourself

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Mahama is a wolf in sheep clothing. He is a wicked, violent and dangerous person internally but outwardly project otherwise.

He subtly and clandestinely, tacitly behind the attacks that NDC is unleashing on political oppon ...

• nana bisse 7 years ago

Mr President, why than did you arrest that journalist who said something about you.

• Dj 7 years ago

Ghanaians, do we need a humble but criminal us president? No way.

• Johnson 7 years ago

I agree with you. Yes you are. That is why Ghanaians adore you. We will vote massively for you. TUC Sec Gen. was honest about your hardworking and employment generation. We will vote for you.

• Bosheba. 7 years ago

Another fool here, like a goat that they are taking to the slaughter to kill, mumu number one.

• King 7 years ago

JOHN Mahama killed Atta Mills. He'll lose Massively

• Bosheba. 7 years ago

Is true, you are humble, peaceful, we know, we also know that you at you are a fool, liar, corrupt and above all thieves also, your days are numbered.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    `1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Mahama we are tied about you because you talk too much and also liar Ghanaians

• KAKABO 7 years ago

Ghanaians will forever chose intolerant, inpatient,proud and incorruptible leader to a tolerant, humble and patient thief, corrupt and a bride taker

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

You are incompetent, a thief and a murderer

• Jakes 7 years ago

Play it simple you're direct opposite you have all the negatives of a attributes of life you're murder, thief, arrogant, womanizer, incompetent, mediocrity, corrupt, trouble maker, all your traits are negatives so stop blowin ...

• mugabe 7 years ago

foolish murderer, who told u that u are tolerant, patient, humble, u think Ghanaians are doom to vote U because of ur dirty things

• Isaac 7 years ago

When you are humble you don't say it. Nkyene nkanfo ne ho

• Lady 7 years ago

Look at this thief foolish man.

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

Even Satan does praise himself that he is good to show the first human pair that GOD the creator is a liar, so is this president posing himself: You can be SATAN but not GOD the creator, it seems that you don't know yourself ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

YOU ARE VERY HUMBLE IN CORRUPTION 100%.YOU ONLY THINK ABOUT ELECTION .YOU DON'T THINK ABOUT FUTURE GENERATION.

• Ghananiba 7 years ago

Humble indeed. the man who said we can kill an ant with a bulldozer.

• Adu 7 years ago

Shame on you, Mahama. Tell us you aren't corrupt.

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM you are the best! Vote JM. No abaabas33. JM toaso. We have confidence in you. JM all the way!

• ali ali 7 years ago

u think u can deceive me again.indeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee3eeeeeedddddddd

• Oboy Kwasi 7 years ago

Woow I wonder how such a person with such low IQ became the President of such a beautiful country. You are just deceiving Ghanaians of being humble , patient and tolerant because you are not and also you are incompetent. You ...

• KB 7 years ago

Even if you are humble, patient, and tolerant as you claimed you are that does not make you a good leader. You don't possess the leadership qualities to transform Ghana.

• INNO 7 years ago

Evry good thinking Ghanaian can bear witness to JM Humbleness, Tolerant, Respectfulness, sense of Unity. JM, u r a Great Leader, an anointed man from God(Allah).

• Araba T. 7 years ago

Ohhh Mahama is a con and thief. I belief the president has been a thief from his childhood.

• Satan Mahama 7 years ago

John Corrupt President Montie MAHAMA , you are never humble , honest. Rathet you are a hypocrite , corrupt , tribalist , sectionalist ,a thief and to crown it all , a snake under grass.You went to Kumasi to insult Ashantis ...

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

I have NEVER seen a truly his humble person who goes round saying - I am a humble person. This president is a proper CON and FAKE.

• Abu Baawah 7 years ago

Why this self aggrandisement? Only arrogant people do that.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama you have a lot to learn. Character is like a signature so listen to me very carefully.
    Mills gave you a chance to become president of Ghana by Mills selecting you to be his vice, and that was Mills great mistake. Some ...

• JJ 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS SHAKING AND DESPERATE TO STAY ON POWER. EVERYTHING TELLS BUT GHANAIANS WILL VOTE HIM OUT BECAUSE HE IS A THIEF. HE WANT TO DESTROY GHANA AND WE FACE HIM. IF YOUR PEOPLE THROW STONES TO NANA, WE WILL ALSO THROW YOU ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Divisive and authoritative. No one challenges in NDC. You bribe your way all the time. You only give top jobs to northerners and ewes. What do call that. Divisive big time. Enough of you.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA PLANNED TO SEND NDC FOOLSOLDIERS TO INVADE NANA AKUFO ADDO'S RESIDENCE AND CAUSE HAVOC AND MAYHEM AND THE GOOD LORD PREVENTED IT, THEY WOULD CAUSED CONSIDERABLE AND EXTENSIVE DAMAGE, BUT THE GOOD LORD ABOVE MADE I ...

• Igp 7 years ago

A tolerant person does not instigate attacks on his political opponents or at least condenms them when they occur. You sound and look desparate to occupy the Flagstaff House
    You lie. Condenm the attack on Nana Akuffo Addo's ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

You are only tolerant with corruption in your government.

• Tutu gyata gu 7 years ago

If you are humble let some praise you not your self

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Who is making this commence that I am humble and patent aputuo humble indeed.since I was born I've never come across arrogant and ponpose person like you mahama you are differeded you're self in humble manner so Ghanaians sho ...

• Ken 7 years ago

After all these attributes you are giving to yourself, i want you add "I am competent for my position". You would have seen wat would happen.

• YAM SELLER, KRACHI 7 years ago

Uselect talk.
    All the social intervention programs started by the previous administration have been turned into conduits for the stealing and looting of the Ghanaian taxpayer and listen to what the corrupter in chief is sayi ...

• Brogya 7 years ago

You pretend to be humble but you're a tribalist. You pretend to be patient and tolerant because you don't seem to know what you are doing hence highly incompetent.

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Damaging our lovely country for your selfish interest has nothing to do with humble, patient and tolerance

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Canning

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You forgot to add that you're a thug and a thief as well

• Ibrahim Gumah 7 years ago

Pls add: and very very corrupt.

A visionary we have not seen in ages: since we were children. We only have read of them/him. Glad to be part of your history, live. Please, continue. God is in ABSOLUTE CONTROL.

• Rashid 7 years ago

Anyone still still supporting Mahama is someone whose family is benefiting directly from this incompetent corrupt Mahama government. You are a very wicked and arrogant government. It is the British that has caused this. Ghana ...

• John Adjei 7 years ago

Former president Kufuo said corruption started from adams and eve as such he couldn't fight it. Today the ignorant bawumia and his npp are talking about corruption in Ghana.
    Nana addo was incharge of some passports issues ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Who told this man he is humble, patient and tolerant? Mahama insults at the least provocation. What is more, I think he is also good at looting from state coffers.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

We Asantes are proud of John Dramani Mahama, we love JM and his NDC, we have faith in them, we are going to vote for JDM and NDC, JDM TOASO