You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 11 17Article 487593

I didn’t order end to Woyome case - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (33)

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You did, stop denying the obvious.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC members are incorruptible just as their leader Mahama who is committed to the fight against corruption in the country! NACAP is being implemented to that effect under the watch of JM

• Alias 7 years ago

JM didnt put an end to the case! AG is committed to dealing with the case to the end! JM's approval for dismmissal of over 20 Judges implicated in the judicial scandal underscores his commitment to the fight against corruptio ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

It is Good News that Mahama did not order or involved himself to end the oral questioning of Alfred Woyome,but as the president of Ghana,Mahama must give his full support to Mr. Martin Amidu to retrieve Ghana's money back to ...

• Alias 7 years ago

We have separation of powers thus, JM cannot directly interfere in the activities of the Judiciary. so the AG is doing the right thing on behalf of government! JM has established citizens complaint centre to check corruption ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM IS A THIEF

• Alias 7 years ago

JDM is not a thief! he is exposing and deealing with corruption! BBC Africa recently signled out Ghana as one of the countries progressively fighting corruption under the watch of JM!

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Arguing with idiots is like playing chess with a pigeon. No matter how good you are, the bird is going to shit on the board and strut around like it won anyway.

• Master 7 years ago

You really have to be retarded to play chess with a pigeon.

The patethic fool plays chess with pigeons.

• IDDRISU YAKUBU 7 years ago

So, why didn't the Attorney General push Martin Amidu, to provide evidence of such allegation in court, but rather beg the Supreme Court, to expunge that from the writ?

• Alias 7 years ago

The AG is actting in conformity with the laws of the land! dont forget the AG has retireved about 1 billion Ghana cedis for the state in judgement debt cases!

• Kekeli 7 years ago

Who will doubt the integrity of a thief when the isssue at stake is stealing Just leave that office by December 7 and go home in shame. Shameless president when it comes to corruption. And you want a second term. Nonsense

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is not a theif and will not leeave office cos Ghanaians are impressed with his achievements over the past 4 years and will vote massively to retain him come dec 7! JM has overcomed dumsor by adding a total of about 800MW t ...

• MAN 7 years ago

WOYOME ZA EDZO LAAA

• henry 7 years ago

man u are funny paa , I can't stop laughing ,that woyome should use juju

• Alias 7 years ago

This is a baseless assertion! JM is committed to the fight against corruption and will surely through the AG retrieved monies that belong to the state!

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, blenders, air con, home cinema

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Haruna Iddrisu 7 years ago

lies, lies and lies , you are shameless and a disgrace to good governance .Your bad social and economic policies have destroyed this country .

• Alias 7 years ago

JM's polices have rather transformed this country! more jobs are being created! the revived komenda sugar factory alone is providing over 7,000 direct and indirect job opportunities to the good people of Ghana!

Mahama has lost the respect a president deserves,because he is soo corrupt and incompetent.He thought he can make his own cake and eat it ,Ghana has seen the biggest scandal which involves with the president in the history of ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM has not lost any respect as president! he is being recognized globally for his good leadership skills in transforming this country! JM is bring education to the doorsteps of rural folks through the 200 new SHS he is buildi ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

Sir, if you did not end that case what is and was your mind as A PRESIDENT of a poor country like GHANA to retrieve such a huge sum of money from an individual of that nation you says you love. Your silence, in that case, mea ...

• YAW NTENSRE 7 years ago

LIAR. LEADER OF THE CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE TEAM.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is not a leader of create loot and share! he is a leader of an icorruptible party! JM is even dealing with his own appointees innvolved in corruption scandals! about 40 million Ghana cedis have been retrived in the NSS sag ...

• Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Everybody in Ghana believes that Mahama instigated Woyome to go for the money using the discredited Ablakwa as a witness. After sharing the loot and Woyome being blamed, Mahama is now afraid to be revealed as the culprit in c ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Who listens and trust you?cry a river who cares?your nonsenses shall vote you out in Jesus name,and we the masses shall probe you demons demonizing Ghana.MAY THE HOLLYSPIRIT NEVER SET YOU FREE.AMEN

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

This woman ag too n.a. waaao!woman you stench in this stupid case,posterity shall never set you free and we the masses shall probe all of you p/ndc npp cpp and pnp crooks you have looted Ghana,do you know what!God deyABEN BEB ...

• KUN 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT, F YOU DID NOT THEN WHO DID. CLEARLY RECORDS AT THE SUPREME COURT SHOWS THAT YOUR ATTORNEY GENERAL WAS INSTRUCTED TO STOP. THIS IS WHAT ATTAH MILLS SAID BEFORE HE DIED SO PLEASE GIVE CLEAR ANSWERS BECAUSE GHANAIA ...

• KOJO 7 years ago

ALWAYS TELLING LIES

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Ghanafuo abr3 bcuz of this corrupt n greedy leader. May God deal with u according to His word

• Wise man Truth 7 years ago

John Mahama is a foolish liar and a thief. He has done more harm than good to Ghana. Ghanaians must openly vote against this criminal John Mahama and his criminal gangs. Ghana needs to work again