You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 11 14Article 486545

NPP's chances of winning this year's election slim - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Odikro 7 years ago

In desperation, the corrupt John Mahama has now turned into a pollster. This is funny.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*******BEST CAMPAIGN IS TO SERVE, NOT TO STEAL WHEN IN POWER TO MAKE LIFE MISERABLE FOR THE PEOPLE. WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN THE MASSES ARE HARD PRESSED??? WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN HARDSHIP, FEELING OF HELPLESSNESS, HOPELES ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD TELL GHANAIANS THE WHEREABOUT OF HIS SISTER. HIS SISTER CONFRONTED HIM TO GIVE HER A FAIR SHARE OF THEIR PARENTS PROPERTIES WHEN SHE REALISED THAT NANA ADDO HAS SOLD ALMOST ALL OF THEM. SINCE THEN, THE WOMAN ...

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

Its you and stupid generation plus imbicile mother who gave birth to an idiot like that God will punish.

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

NANA, THE CORRUPT AND DESPERATE FORMER NPP WHATEVER, WILL NEVER BE PREZ!!!

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Politics should be about issues, but not insults. One only joins the insults spree sensing he/she might not have facts to engage a discussion.

Having said this, the NPP have resorted to the insult game because they have no ...

• Baba Ali 7 years ago

Has anybody reported of a missing person? If you are a family member report the missing person to the police for them to investigate. Stop these distractions and concentrate on the issues confronting Ghana.

• MAA 7 years ago

Ask Koku Anyidoho where is his father's sister in the UK? why did they bury her in the UK since Prof. Mills could have helped them bring the body ? What happened to Koku Anyidoho ' s aunt is the same way that happened to who ...

• One Man Ghana 7 years ago

so it's your problem. Aboaba. You hanger on. Your Mahama will lose. We dare him and his Nigerian EC try anything dodgy like they did the last time.

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

How many kids does whisky drunk dramani have...how many wives?..and like the 170 questions NDC has no answers. ...except maybe oti bless can tell us..60 yrs old and still making babies...what a WHORE....jm=Jimi jimi

The NPP and its cronies will resort to the insult game while the NDC wins the elections on the issues of the good works it has done these past years.

Since 2012, the following projects in the power
    sector have been comple ...

• TEAR DOWN NDC NOW 7 years ago

IF MAHAMA DOESNT KNOW AND HE DOESNT CONDEMN AND APLOGISE FOR THE ATTACK ON NANA'S HOUSE,HE WILL SMEAR PEPPER.

You have issued a threat, and this to me is more that warmongering. On top of it, the President has said nothing to have warrant the description of being a warmonger.

He is a President, who instead of taking pride in the t ...

• aikins 7 years ago

If not for the help of EC. NDC shouldn't have won election In this country, never .because Ghanaians are not stupid to vote for such fools to rule them.

The NDC has always won elections on the good works of government under their tutelage.

It has always been an issue of the good works of transformation and life impacting projects governments under the NDC does engage in.

• Humanity 7 years ago

FUNNY PAAA. Mahama will soon learn what the SILENT MAJORITY THINK on election day. The INEPT & CORRUPT GOV'T WILL BE KICKED OUT...JJ can then rebuild by selecting people to implement the VISION...

In the face of the volume of work done by the President, you do not need a soothsayer to confirm to you that the President stands a greater chance of winning the elections come December 7, 2016.

The reality of the situatio ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• #ChangeIsComing 7 years ago

If it is Slim, does that concern you. Think about you corrupt ministers.

Change has already happened under the watch of his excellency the President.

The real change is in the several projects which has dotted the nook and crannies of the country.

In terms of road infrastructure, we are talk ...

• okoto 7 years ago

U don't know what u are saying,ur time is up

• Komla 7 years ago

Is this your campaign message? This is why is are losing.

Unless you are new to the campaign activities of the NDC and the President, you should have known that the President has fasttracked his campaign around the great investment he has made into not only infrastructure needs of t ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Your time is up, mr president!

• God son 7 years ago

dead goat take your fool away

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Kkk 7 years ago

Fooooolish president mahama. U killed mills for power. Kwasia man

Majority of Ghana people will vote against you for destroying the business because of Mr DUMSOR,highest utility bills ever, massive unemployment,hardship,corruption,mismanagement,sole sourcing,School fees,collapse of NHIS,Woy ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

NPP looks down on all NDC supporters. They question and complain about them as if it is an offense to belong to the Party. If the two parties behave in the same and equal way, NPP's is good and NDC's bad. Noise does not bring ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid the most useless and corrupt president in the history of Ghana John mahama vote him out.

• gbevu 7 years ago

mahama the pollster, he can now predict the chances of the opposition NPP. hmmmmm we shall see.silent majority?

• Abeeku 7 years ago

1st Timothy 3:1-7 is yours

• H. S. FIRE 7 years ago

President Mahama, just stop being stupid: Look at what you done to otherwise our resourceful country:

DUMSOR unending, Chinese galamsay destroying our ecosystem with impunity, Woyome hanging on to Ghana's Ghc51 million wit ...

• Kay 7 years ago

The battle is still the lords. God will fight for us .our own strength can't win this election . Trickle yourself n laugh . Useless president

• Kay 7 years ago

Tickle

• Blessing 7 years ago

Mahama is desperate for power but this time round it will elude him for been the most corrupt president in our age.

• Prince adum Bawuah 7 years ago

Is true. The incompetent

• Prince adum Bawuah 7 years ago

Mr. President in fact u are a lier .if so then stop campaigning ..JM twaso nana is coming

• Peter 7 years ago

A big LIAR u are inseparable from LIES u talk too MUCH with lots of CONTRADICTIONS, are u really a COMMUNICATOR? no I think u are a SERIAL LIAR. u are a LOSER u rather have a very SLIM CHANCE!!

• Kwaku Broni. 7 years ago

Yes, slim as the G-strings on your women that have stupidly you into unfettered corruption, incompetence and violence prone followers.
    I have news for you: citizens of Ghana have their minds made up. They have decided to sen ...

• Brother man 7 years ago

Think about yourself and stop that stupid talk. You are good for nothing president.

• hopeful 7 years ago

Stupid president.Who talksmore than you idiots. You are pointing the figure at yourself. You would leave on 7th December. Dead goat

• Yussif 7 years ago

Mr president can you say otherwise?we don't expert you to say you ll lose or the Npp,s chances re high so just spare us this and do your camps and wait for ghanains to judge.We can't eat 3 square meals a day,we can't pay scho ...

• Lexi. 7 years ago

Shamed Mahama. Nana will definitely win. Shamed twasu thief

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Talkertive Mahama,have you forgotten that this time around your chance for rigging election has been blocked? This election will be monitored very well.EC can't help you this time remember that.

• IVOR GREENSTREET 7 years ago

YOU ARE BLOWING NOTHING BUT AIR. TALKING JUST AFTER WAKING UP FROM BED. NO THINKING, NO SUBSTANCE.

• K. KAY 7 years ago

GET READY FOR THE SHOCK OF YOUR LIFE, MAHAMA.

• KK 7 years ago

Any serious person knows Mahama copied this statement from Donald Trump. Shame on you

• kof 7 years ago

Look at the thief and incompetent prez he want to rig the election again with Charlotte osei, but Mr prez I can bet you this time around,it is a lie so stop saying that kind of nonsense cos we have seen all your dibolic plans

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION.HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION.NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

Are you the electorate? Are you God? Are you a magician? Who are you to talk this shit.
    Your rigging machine at EC is getting rusty. You will be surprised even more than what Trump did in America. Stupid talk from a bastard ...

• abba 7 years ago

A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR WOYOME AND THE OTHER NDC CRIMINALS TO STEAL THE FUTUTE OF GHANAIANS.VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR THE COUNTRY TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• Xupreme 7 years ago

continue dreaming mr. dead goat

• Truth 7 years ago

Tickle yourself and laugh wai

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

Now the Pres is a pollster. Asem aba!!

• Adele P 7 years ago

Why don't you make Ghana a one party country so the NDC rules forever and ever. An idiot like you. How much do you want to steal?

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

Dead goat President, who told you told you that you have a silent majority ? Stop dreaming. Can't you see the handwriting on the wall? Exit shamefully

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Nonsense> who talks more than you? this is crazy talk mr corrupt and thief mahama.

• Simon danful 7 years ago

useless people just stand up and insult president John dramani mahama

• Simon danful 7 years ago

I know that those who are insulting president mahama, don't have elderly people's in their houses
    even though they behave like humans but their bodies have covered with animals letther

• Afriye 7 years ago

The wind of change isblowing against Mahama and Ndc. The most he can expect is 40%

• NDC Man Ho Volta 7 years ago

Mr Mahama please don't think about president again because in Ghana here nobody will vote for you or will give you another four ( 4 ) years to corrupt Ghana again stupid Mahama and stealing Mahama thieves NDC party

• Suicide Bomber 7 years ago

Oh Poor Mahama,what is your problem.Don't worry you would lose and go to rest at your mansion in Dubai.or spend sometime in Nsawam for stolen Ghana money

• john 7 years ago

If so what are going to do for the populance to make their lives better if you so are so sure your chances of winning this years election is greater.
    From a laymans point of view you have not make life better for majority o ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Not surprised at all. The NDC and EC are working together so I'm not surprised.

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Is a president suppose to say that,Mahama is a very bad leader,very corrupt may God punish Mahama and all his descendants.who killed Mills you wicked asshole.you killed human being because of power.

• EFFo Mawulli 7 years ago

Yes know, you have been stealing but this we lucked all the doors. Brother see, from Volta to walewale see NDC????????????????????????????????????????

• Kwam 7 years ago

Mahama na silent thief

• Koo 7 years ago

Mahhama you called yourself Christian, you're full liars ,you don't speak the truth, you talk more than any presidential candidate ,even when you're going to shitt you make announcements.

• OKUKUSEKU 7 years ago

EI MAHAMA,YOU ARE SAYING NPP TALK TOO MUCH.WHAT ARE YOU DOING?IT IS NOT TALKING?UPON ALL YOUR DIABOLIC ACTIVITIES YOU ARE TURNING AROUND AND ACCUSE NPP. LET ME TELL YOU THAT YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

• sammy 7 years ago

Please remember that 2nd and 3rd John each has just one verse. Pres Atta Mills had one term so shall Pres Mahana will also had one term.

• Nazzer 7 years ago

Give your people light and water

• Vinss 7 years ago

ndc DONT SPEAK MUCH?YOU ARE A LIAR,WHAT ASEIDU NKETIA,KOKU ECT?WHEN DID YOUR VICE SCHOOLED TO TALK? GIVE US A BRAKE YOU HAVE FAILED GHANAIANS,.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

(DI WO FIE ASEM)IF NPP HAVE A SLIM CHANCES THEN YOU DON'T HAVE ,YOU ARE THE WORSE WICKED AND CORRUPT LEADER IN OUR PARTY AND PRESIDENT.WHERE IS J.J. WHO FORMED THE PARTY THEY HAVE RUN AWAY FROM YOU.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

IF EC DOES NOT RIG THE ELECTION FOR YOU AS THEY DID IN 2012 THEN YOU HAVE NO STAND EVEN THE FOUNDER DOES NOT TRUST YOU.

• ADONGO 7 years ago

NPP's chances of winning this year's election slim - Mahama

• RitewingBawumiaK 7 years ago

President Mahama, you are lying. I must applaud you for one thing. In spite of your abysmal failure in managing the affairs of the country, you still put up a brave face to campaign. If you were a statesman as all presidents ...

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

Frustrations of John Dramani Mahama losing the 2016 general elections has made him more incompetent and in his speeches. A competitor in an election and even as an incumbent should be focusing on own achievements but NOT atta ...

• Ara 7 years ago

either slim or not, we will never vote for us, u have disappointed us.you know very well that human beings don't eat roads neither infrastractures,if you don't have money can u buy machine neither to pass dat road.See how yo ...

• AHMED BANGAYE 7 years ago

NANA is going to win northern region is ready to back him because mahama has no future for the north

• kingsford. 7 years ago

Shame onto you Mr president, it is you Mr incompetent rather who is lossing big time.

• papa kwaku 7 years ago

NPP'S chances of winning this years election slim..Mahama

• Alex 7 years ago

Any idiot can borrow to build schools. It is not an achievement. Stop the corruption and stealing of public money Mahama.Your days are numbered.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mr THIEF PRESIDENT, if NPP 's chances are slim, why don't you sleep and stop campaigning? Why waste our ears and time with your absurd propaganda and stupid rantings?

• K Mensah 7 years ago

JOHN THE IDIOT. Go and look for Nana Addo's sister yourself.

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Mr President, in fact, ur gov't is incompetent n corrupt. Therefore, TWASO koraaa! The battle is still the LORD's.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This fucking fool of a president is an insult to every single Ghanaian, young or old.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

lt is either bNDC or NPP, the 3rd force is comi, Paa Kwasi Nduom is comi as an angel from heaven. God bless PPP, the hope of the nation.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Desperate Mahama think of yourself bcos you have lost already change is coming be prepared

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo will lose again come December.

• Ibn 7 years ago

You're right because I hear you sleep with the electoral commissioner.