You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 11 11Article 485950

Akufo-Addo lacks Bible knowledge - Solomon Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (62)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

Some people just open their two things and begin to pollute the air from it
    What has bible got to do with a Presidential Candida? Nana is not A Cardinal seeking for a Pope position

• KD 7 years ago

Solomon nkansa lacks common sense and has no clue as to what he's actually about in politics. Like Asiedu Nketia, Anyidoho and that very stupid kofi Adams they always open their stinky mouths to say anything without thinking ...

• Mahamay3 kwaseaa paa 7 years ago

KWASEA PAA SOLO. THE MAN NANA IS NOT RUNNING TO BE POPE OR BISHOP. MAHAMA LACKS COMMON SENSE.

• Mahamay3 kwaseaa paa 7 years ago

HOW MUCH IS NDC PAYING YOU TO SAY THIS ?

• Kojo 7 years ago

How do you know they have stinky mouths? Desist from having affinity for mens' mouths. Shame on you!

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

VICKY HAMMER WAS DROPPED AS MINISTER WHEN SHE WAS RECORDED ON TAPE SAYING HER "GOAL" WAS TO MAKE A $MILLIONS. SHE WAS NOT CAUGHT STEALING! YOUR VAIN ATTEMPT TO PAINT PEOPLE EVIL WILL EVENTUALLY BE UPON YOUR HEAD. AT LEAST SAY ...

• hor 7 years ago

Should Ghanaians demand to know how the one million dollars agenda was going to be achieved? Transparency is sometimes defined differently depending on where you are sitting. Public figures should be careful about the signals ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

NDC PARTY REALLY IS SUFFERING A POVERTY OF WISDOM, COMMONSENSE AND IDEAS FOR RUNNING A NATION AND THIS IS NOT FUNNY, BECAUSE THESE PEOPLE LACKING WISDOM, COMMONSENSE AND IDEAS HAVE NOT RUN GHANA WELL OVER THE 28 WASTED YEARS ...

• I KEEP SAYING AGAIN AND AGAIN.... 7 years ago

IF AN NPP OFFICER IN THIS IDIOT NKANSAH'S POSITION WERE TO SPEW THIS TRASH, NANA WOULD SURELY CALL HIM TO BOOK. BUT WITH NDC, THEY CAN THREATEN TO KILL & ASIEDU NKETIA WON'T BOTHER.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

DONT EVER TRY. SEE THE STUPIDITY DRIPPING FROM THEIR CLUELESS COMMENTS.HOPING FOR ANOTHER CHANCE TO LOOT AND ROB THE BUDGET.NPPS ARE NOT CONTENT WITH A FEW MILLION STOLEN DOLLARS. NO THEY CAN SWALLOW THE ENTIRE GHANA BUDGET W ...

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

THERE SO MAY FOOLS IN NDC:WHY?
    THEY HAVE NOBSERIOUS MINDED PEOPLE TO SPEAK FOR THE PARTY; EXCEPT THE BABUES WITH SHARP TEETH BUT STILL DRINKING MILK WHEN IT COMES TO INTELLECTUAL AND REASONING CAPABILITIES. SOLOMON NKANSA I ...

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

SORRY FOLKS FOR THE SPELLINGS; I MEANT THEY HAVE NO SERIOUS-MINDED PEOPLE ...!

• yeboah achie 7 years ago

God should forgive this good for nothing man for saying a part of the bible is outmoded. read 1Thimothy 3:16

• Bman 7 years ago

so all these pple are part of the ruling party ndc, at times I wonder if he got brains to think always making useless suggestions n comments. oh gh paa ne3.change is must nana aba koraa no more nana b3ba

• TVhm 7 years ago

Hahahahaha seriously like that he never attended Sunday school because he is dada ba

• Neeqyuaye 7 years ago

Why are these fools in our government. In fact ghana is ruled by low IQ idiots. How is Bibile knowledge going to help Akuffo Addo with plans to fix ghana economy ? Ghana is full of Gyimigyimi people is . Most ghanaians are n ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Teach him Bible if you can because it's good to let some one know the Path that leads to God or is it a mear Political Propaganda? Desperation has set in and will continue to dictate for NDC to follow. Why are you jittery? Yo ...

he only makes unintelligible claims, arguments, statements: terrible reason.

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

And who told Solomon Nkansah that the story of David and Goliath is about war? Sorry. Solomon Nkansah doesn't understand the bible either.

ken

• Kofi Ta 7 years ago

Useless talks. He doesn't no bible and so what? Is Akuffo Addo a pastor ?

• Frank 7 years ago

Do you know the Bible? Knowing the bible is not the deal, but the application or the practice. Matt. 7:21. You do not respect the elderly.

• Adjo 7 years ago

SOLOMON NKANSAH LACKS BIBLE KNOWLEDGE, YOU FEAR NANA TOO MUCH.(Rise in the presence of the aged.,show respect for the elderly and revere GOD.)Amen. Solo I leave you in the HANDS OF GOD.

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Folks,that's why we need to vote them out. Even the founder of the ndc said Ghanaians are fools to vote for these people,he said it when some Ga chiefs visited him. Do you think Rawlings will accept Asiedu Nketiah and Solomon ...

• DKA 7 years ago

You rather have to get know biblical knowledge on how to deal with human beings. You are devils. NDC. God will not forgive you for treating human beings as such. Bad people.Liars

• Kojo darko 7 years ago

You this ugly busted koraa what do you want from Nana you, you can't even be npp garden boy fool

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

Where did you get the name? Who gave you the name when came from Togo? You are a fool, kwasia, aboa. The whole NDC leaders coming together cannot Mach Nana Addo. Shut your dirty mouth. Idiot

• No Mercy 7 years ago

NDCs don't know how to build Country.instead Steeling was more important to rich.So many kids are Sleeping outside,no food to eat,Mahama is very wicked

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

ALL THESE FOOLISH NDC COMMUNICATORS. IF AKUFO-ADDO LACKS BIBLE KNOWLEDGE SO WHAT? WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH ANYTHING. NDC COMMUNICATORS ARE SHALLOW MINDED AND CAN NOT THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE W ...

• Kwasi Tough 7 years ago

Fix the economy and stop this cheap politics.

• LG. 7 years ago

Is there any smart person in the NDC party. I guess not. This is the most stupid and foolish statement I have heard Before you can be a president in Ghana you should he should attend a bible school to have a knowledge about t ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A lady goes to her parish priest one day and tells him, "Father, I have a problem. I have two female parrots but they only know how to say one thing." "What do they say?" the priest inquired. "They say, 'Hi, we're prostitutes ...

• Enoch 7 years ago

Gyomifuo. Ghana is doomed with such an idiot being in government. Such and ignorant thwart

• OKUTU 7 years ago

Nobody has been able to say that Akufo Addo is corrupt or has stolen our money. Mahama who is a bishop according to Solomond Nkansah is a thief and everybody knows it. I'd rather we have a president who doesn't have bible kno ...

• Aba 7 years ago

Is John Manama a prophet or has he shown his knowledge and cert of the bible. I think some journalists should be sacked.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

the most useless and stupid politician in Ghana are NDC party members. Vote NDC party out period.

kwasia foolish man wat has bible got to do wit presidential candidate.

• KWAKU NUM, PA, US. 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL. WHO TOLD YOU THE OLD TESTAMENT IS OUTMODED? SHUT UP YOUR STINKING MOUTH ABOUT THE BIBLE FOR YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT AND YOU TALK LIKE A FOOL. JUST LIKE JOB ADMONISHED HIS WIFE.
    PLEASE COME TO ME AND I WILL TEA ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Another USELESS MAN.At times one wonders how such people were brought up. This guy, like Kofi Adams talk as if they came to the world raw with no parents at all.Or is it because of the money they steal from the Tax Payers thr ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Tweaa and so what. Go find a job like we all do Solomon Nkansah!

• AGYABA.........VIRGINIA USA 7 years ago

SO IS SUCH A PERSON HOLDING A POSITION IN A RULING GOVERNMENT, THEN GHANAIANS NEED SECURITY FROM ALMIGHTY GOD / ALLAH. IS HE EDUCATED?OR HE INSULTS TO GET PAY FROM HIS MASTERS. THEY ARE MAKING POLITICS VERY UNATTRACTIVE. SO D ...

• American commando USA 7 years ago

Another idiot has spoken .ndc party is full of idiots

• Issa 7 years ago

Stupidity of the highest level.And this fellow is a director in the seat of gov't?

• Koo 7 years ago

now Ghana politics has become concert party.God have mercy

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

So you are knowlegeable?you fools now talk from your backside.when the beast is going to die,it tries everything to cling to so is this demonic party which has doomed Ghana. MAY he punishes you all demonds.

• Abban 7 years ago

In fact gyimii paa nie,we will still vote for Akufu Addo even if he lacks knowledge in economics,accounting,chemistry,biology etc.At least he is not a thief like Mahama

• Igp 7 years ago

The failed stow away boy , aka, Samuel Nkansah, Nana Akuffo Addo is not running for the office of Pastor in chief. Nana is running to be the president of Ghana. Ndc and mal pampas boys like you have no message. How much of th ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

he is not a bible teacher nor a Pastor
    say something sensible

I have never heard Akuffo Addo claiming to be a pastor nor is he campaigning for the position of National High Priest. I can't wait for Ghanaians to vote out these idiots who do not know what they are doing except great at st ...

• K k saliu 7 years ago

Another goat without milk just opened the mouth carelessly is this politics or something else?....no messages in this and it's has no mission learn how to be ur position since you are mindless person

• Bibi 7 years ago

Very useless reasoning. He is trying as usual to tie Nana Addo to war and violence because of the David and Goliath story.

He forgets and possibly lacks understanding of God's word that the story of David and Goliath demon ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

NDCs don't know how to build Country.instead Steeling was more important to rich.So many kids are Sleeping outside,no food to eat,Mahama is very wicked

• factual 7 years ago

Solomon nkansa could only enter politics via NDC .... He didn't have penny till his party came into power... I no him from tadi ... Now he ride in V8 2016model

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

BOSHENANA THE ASH TOWN KILLER THE HANGING DOG THE KALYPPO VENDOR THE SWEET KALYPPO DECEIVER THE GIVER OF FREE DIABETES FREE 1HOSPITAL VISIT 1 CAMPAIGN TOUR FREE LOW GRADE COCAINE WILL BE ARRIVING TO BEG FOR VOTE.DRIVE HIM BAC ...

• Andy 7 years ago

Kwasia nipa

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Is NDC membership made up of DUMMIES? Having ignorant off-shoot noise polluters like Solomon Nkansah, Koku Anyidoho, Asiedu Nketsia, Fiifi Kwerty, Okodjeto Ablakwa, Kwakye Ofosu, Allotey Jacobs, Kofi Adamu... should I stop he ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Ghana today is proud as a country swimming in abundance of universities and colleges but one of the high grade tertiary intitution left to be established is University of Insults. All over the world, democracy is practised wi ...

• Felix Kwaah Yeboah USA 7 years ago

You are a big fool gentleman. You and your family are outmoded and not our Holy book (Bible). May our Lord forgive you.

• Amega 7 years ago

Solomon Nkansah you are empty of ideas. And what did you say about the Old Testament? Better go and purge yourself and wash your mouth.

• Kwetteh 7 years ago

Is he running to be Pope? Stupid.

• tombo 7 years ago

propaganda as usual. change is coming!

• change is coming 7 years ago

when this guy speaks I feel like vomiting. what a wasted sperm. I can't imagine how He feels like when he knows he is extremely stupid. stowaway fool. your president can't think far. Nana beba