You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 11 07Article 484415

Mahama has banished ‘Dumsor’- Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (14)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

****MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINA ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

As we get closer to the DDay that will determine whether or not change can be achieved peacefully or not it becomes necessary to reflect what is it actually that needs to be changed. Party politics in the true sense is dead a ...

• akonoba 7 years ago

Phantom dumsor. Jdm lacks honesty like Hilary Clitton. Change is coming in Dec. 7

• aikins 7 years ago

The hardship under mahama will be worse if they have to Win.

• little 7 years ago

ah! Kofi or whatsoever you call yourself you are a complete joke of the day. I slept in "DUMSOR" yesterday. If you dont have something better to say better shut-up and stop this rubbish of yours. we are tired of your lies ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Only last night we had no power. So so lies NDC dey tell.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT ,WHAT WAS THE CONDITION AND LEVEL OF ECG AND THE COUNTRY WHEN POWER WAS GIVEN UNTO OUR PARTY.

• Effo 7 years ago

Wo kaas3 nkwaseafo) agyemi...hahah

• Niii 7 years ago

Yes I'm leaving at haatso Accra we slept darkness last till this morning. Foolish talks. You can't deceive us again like you did last time our eyes are open.

• LONDON BOY 7 years ago

Watch out NPP! Watch out NPP! ! The only solution left for EC and NDC is to BLOCK SOCIAL MEDIA on Election day AND INTRODUCE E- TRANSMISSION which is a private Internet to COLLATE THE RESULTS . Please make sure ...

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

Well, the people knows if dumsor has been banished or not. If someone is experiencing dumsor your saying Mahama has banished it does not bring power to the person. It is well fed child tell his hungry friend that nobody is hu ...

• ISRAEL 7 years ago

let kofi knows that ashiama zone there was dum not sor to this morbning i left home without ironing my shirts.

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

We have heard this before, even from the incompetent President, when he said Ghanaians have short memories, because they failed to thank him when he ended DUMSOR and it came back worst!