You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 11 04Article 483594

Nana Addo blasts Mahama

Read Comments Comments (64)

But nothing go happen. Get ready for retirement. We can help you there with good pension. Even NPP is preparing your pension: make you no shock.

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    THE EC BOSS ACTING AGAINST ALL SENSIBLE ADVICE & COMMON SENSE HAS CHALLENGED THE HIGH COURT RULING AT THE SUPREME COURT. THE FACT THAT SHE IS USING TAX PAYERS MONEY ON SUCH NEEDLESS VENTURE, SHE WILL ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THE MOST STUPID, IDIOTIC, USELESS PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA IS JOHN GYIMI DRAMANI MAHAMA.

• Morgan 7 years ago

Only those who came 4rm the streets can insult their elders, 4geting they wild go there 2

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Yes, but we will not vote for a fake lawyer who have spent his entire life lying, where is his sister.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

ugly imp Akufo-Addo is so clueless and incompetent that his leadership of the NPP has done nothing but fracture and wreck the NPP, leaving it in a state of chaos, desperation and without a sense of direction. While President ...

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

WHAT HAVE YOU CONTRIBUTED TO KYEBI , GHANA & AS MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS . APART FROM OF THE DISAPPEARANCE OF YAANAA DOCUMENT ?

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NANA ADDO WAS A MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS AND WAS NEVER THE PRESIDENT. HE WORKED FOR THE PRESIDENT. YOU SEE HOW YOU THINK LIKE YOU ARE LIVING IN A DUNGEON??? WHEN YOU FOLLOW STUPID MAHAMA, YOUR BRAIN WILL ALWAYS GET DRAINED ...

• JACK 7 years ago

FOOLS LIKE YOU NEED TO LIVE IN THE BUSH. YOU DON'T BELONG AMONG HUMANS.
    GO EDUCATE YOURSELF AND STOP DISPLAYING YOUR IDIOCY ALL OVER.

• Jew 7 years ago

Apart from an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics, fake law credentials and his father's house, what has Nana achieved in life. He has no moral right to criticise achievers like President John Mahama.

• Slyster 7 years ago

HE IS NOT A THIEF. MAHAMA IS A BIG THIEF AND HE IS GOING TO BE JAILED. THE COUNTRY" outstanding debt is $40b ,not even talking about the interest it attracts. If you know what mahama has done to you and your second and third ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

His sister has also disappeared, no one knows her where about for challenging akufo addo on their father property

WHAT HAVE YOU CONTRIBUTED TO KYEBI , GHANA & AS MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS . APART FROM OF THE DISAPPEARANCE OF YAANAA DOCUMENT ?

• NANA TWASO 7 years ago

Mugabe Maase Writes!

NPP PROUD ACHIEVEMENTS:
    - Health insurance
    - School feeding program for schools in the cities instead of the rural poor communities
    - Youth employment(salary below Ghc 100 in 2008)
    All of the above ...

• Amoateng 7 years ago

NANA YOU ARE NOT THE RIGHT CHOICE FOR NPP YOU BRIBE THE DELICATE TO VOTE AGAINST ALLEN CASH.
    ALLEN CASH IS THE RIGHT CHOICE FOR THE PARTY, THE DEVIL THAT MEN DO LEAVE AFTER THEM, WILL NEVER MAKE IT THEIR, YOUR WAYS WILL DARK ...

• bashings 7 years ago

Allow him to speak his mind just like you do

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

I agree with Nana Addo, Mahama says only presidents can criticise him and here he is trying to convince we ordinary people. There are 2 presidents left JJ and Kufour, why doesn't he go to them now for their votes and stop wa ...

• BA 7 years ago

Desperate all die be die Oldman we won't vote for u. JM TOASO

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Kwasiaa su. U n who.?

• mm 7 years ago

he n yr mother

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1`. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• wahala people of gh 7 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO GHANA PEOPLE, fellow people of ghana, we have to make a change come 2016, December .7., all opposition parties must come together to change mahama, , ghana people love ghana more than any country on earth, an ...

• BANABAS MILKU (SOUTH AFRICA) 7 years ago

This nana addo is very stupid,he is always complaining like a woman meaning he can't be a good leader. actually he is like donald trump(looser)

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Sake of politics see how dumb uve been, who is he complaining to? The man is talking to the issues AI. Stop hating for just a minute ai

• JACK 7 years ago

But you know for sure he's a billion times better than your useless father

• mm 7 years ago

what so special about him?u don't know yr father so u think he is billion x better someone's father.sorry,i don't blame u I blame yr ashawo mother

• $$$$boy 7 years ago

Nana mentions Mahama name in campaign more than twenty times what he have for the people.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Apuuu.. Do u listen to NDC campings?
    They don't even talk about what they will do but attack Bawumiah n Nana Addo. Mahama is rather afraid

• ######## 7 years ago

UGLY AND A MURDERER THE DOPE HEAD AKUFFO IS. HE MURDERED HIS SISTER GOLDA OVER A FAMILY DISPUTE.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Your here saying trash n lies. N if U don't do well in your entire life u will go n blame your grandma

• OMANBA 7 years ago

The old fool blasting Mahama? Mahama has got something to show as the president of Ghana.What have you got to show ghanaians?What have you been able to achieve for the nation?Tell us now.Mr midget tell us now!!!!.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

OMANBA, TELL GHANAIANS WHAT "ODWANFUNU MAHAMA" HAD DONE FOR GHANA UNTIL HE BECAME THE PRESIDENT? IF YOU DO NOT KNOW MAHAMA IS ONE OF THOSE WHO HAVE NEVER PAID A pesewa TOWARDS ANYTHING FROM CHILHOOD TO-DATE. ASK HIM. FROM FRE ...

• BA 7 years ago

Confused all die be die oldman

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET :FOR SHORT / LONG TENANCY - 1 & 2 BEDROOM ENSUITE APARTMENTS WITH MODERN FACILITIES IN TANTRA HILLS .

CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 6238

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : A SOLID WATER PROOF SMART TOUCH SCREEN WRIST WATCH WITH SMART MOBILE PHONE IN 1 PIECE
    TAKES SIM & MEMORY CARDS WITH USB PORT FOR CHARGING ETC. IN A SLIM BLACK HOUSING.

PLS CALL : 026 471 6238

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

By the way,Prez Mahama has served for only 4 years and has been able to stabilise the country.I think stability is better changing to uncertainty.Thank you.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

NDC has served 8 years without result stupid. 2008 1euro=1,20cedis , 2016 1euro=4,30cedis. Petrol prices high.Dumsor still pending. Hope city money disappeared and lot more that i cant write here.

• Old kweku 7 years ago

100 percent better than Akuffo addo , He knows it himself

• The Future Force 7 years ago

You someone who understands democracy cannot accommodate people from different tribes. People who criticize you are either killed or sacked from the npp. People who challenged you are pushed aside, you believe you are wiser t ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Nobody is forcing you to vote for NPP. If you are satisfied with your standard of living vote for NDC. The nonsense you write here wont convince anybody you know.I will vote for NPP come 7 December 2016.

• FRIEND OF GHANA 7 years ago

The signs and symptoms of pride are very clearly shown by the words and posturing of President John Dramani Mahama (JDM-just drop Mahama).
    Nana's humility is very unmistakably demonstrated by his attitude of pleading with G ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Shut up.... Akuffo Addo or whatever your name is. God will not allow you to become president anywhere on this earth, because of your unruly behaviour towards me in Sogakofe Volta View Hotel in 1995 when NPP came there for a m ...

• barrier 7 years ago

nana please give us a break why wether u like it or not JDM toaso

• Old kweku 7 years ago

If Nana Addo is sure of himself why not confront Prez JDM for a face to face confrontation nd always dodging.?? WE are in the era of campaigne , No one is begging but convincing to be elected. IT was npp that went around Eu ...

• Asunafo 7 years ago

NANA BEGS, MAHAMA STEALS

• leximens 7 years ago

At this juncture it is obvious that mahama is at his wits end as so resorting to intimidational tactics.
    It was similar intimidational crusade that the NDC embarked on during the 2008 and 2012 elections respectively in the ...

• leximens 7 years ago

What did mahama equally do for his bole-bamboi constituency while he was Minister n MP under P(NDC) respectively. It is on record that his constituency is one of the poorest in the Northern Ghana.
    At least NanaAddo has trai ...

• ASH 7 years ago

Nana you will surely loose. Ghana can foot your medical bill.

• Paps 7 years ago

If anyone begs me for something they get it,it takes a foolish person to think they can have what they want anytime GOD BLESS YOU nana you certainly got my vote this time

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

kuffour did wanted change of govt when he was in power.kuffour govt was bad and even negreted dogs and cats..mr mahama is a good man.his labour minister is also god .mahama is bringing in good ndc women parliamentary cantida ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Nana Addo would never, ever win election in Ghana. He should not be deceived. He shd stop the indecency of speaking evil against the sitting President, then God may forgive him.

• Slyster 7 years ago

John ford mahama is a thief

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Akufo Addo should know that his lies will not work for him,1992 Constitution have nothing to do with his father, his father was dead and gone before the construction was drafted, so he can not say his father guarantee the chi ...

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Akufo Addo should also know that, we change for the better but not change nothing, 2008 change was better change because at that time the sitting President term have ended, and that time the candidates who were contesting for ...

• Mal'li Lana 7 years ago

habba Nana Addo.so you knew democracy when you were charging your supporters and chanting all die be die?.does this old man have brains in his head?.Nana ADDO save the stress. Ghanaians have rejected you.

• Num 1 7 years ago

U re very stupid to call our president idiot, is ur father who is idiot,it's tym we stupid this insults to our leaders,even the bible says honor ur fada n mada so u may live long , if u don't lyk to just vote against him n st ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Poor President Mahama should come to the US and see how the two Presidential candidates Mrs Clinton, Mr Donald Trump and President Obama begging the electorates for their votes. I sometimes wonder aloud about the types of som ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

The Holy Ghost which you profess to be your nom de plume should deal with you accordingly not Mr.Akufo Addo.

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Stupid Nana Ado

• future 7 years ago

We don't change government simply because a political party urged us to do so,but it is the policy of a political party that we looked at before changing a government

• future 7 years ago

Stop blasting and think of better and heart winning policies

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has a warped concept of democracy. To clueless incompetent Serial Loser Akufo-Addo, democracy means having his NPP officials suspected of not being fully loyal to him sus ...

• BOEDI 7 years ago

THIS SO CALLED NANA IS HE NRMAL AT ALL?NO WONDER YOU ARE A HALF HUMAN BEIN,HOW CAN YOU WIN ELECTION WITHUT YOUR NATIONAL CHAIRMAN? NO WAY.HE CHANLLENGED YOU ABOUT MONEY ISSUES INTE PARTY COFFERS AND YOU SACKED HIM.HOWMACH MOR ...