You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 11 03Article 483281

Show Ghanaians your projects - Mahama to NPP

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Michael 7 years ago

Flag star house morron!!!

• Baba Yakubu, USA 7 years ago

Who is responsible for the Deputy Minister of Power, John Jinapor's wife pregnancy? Answer is President John Mahama.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Its now clear to every bird in the tree that NDC can never win this election except by foul low down dirty means such as rigging , election engineering together with the hype up of minorities through tribalism , hegemony and ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Some of them are sharing government lands in Accra under their policy of property owning democracy, Ghana at 50 embezzlement of all monies.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

very good let ndc arrest them now before nana does as there will be no mercy for corrupt thieving idiots like you come 2017

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Playing the ethnic card just shows the desperation the opposition feels when nothing is working in their favour.
    JM is delivering on his promises and thanks to him One hundred million (100,000,000) free exercise books have ...

• A.NKETIAH 7 years ago

ABOA SHUT UP YOUR BEAK,HE IS SHARING YOUR MOTHER'S PUSSY,KWASEATO LIKE YOU AND YOUR OFFSPRINGS,PUPILS CAN'T EVEN GET COMMON CHALKS AND YOU ARE RATTLING LIKE A SNAKE.THAT STUPID MAN COMMENTS DO NOT WORRY ME LIKE YOU IDIOT CALL ...

• HEB 7 years ago

Your bush arrogance don't change the truth? Answer JM and Shane him if you have any projects. We allowed you to eradicate Nkrumah and detailed our development but we stand ready for you this time. We the northern stock are fa ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap lies you keep churning out just shows the desperation the opposition feels when nothing isbprking in their favour. JM will be retained come December 7 since under his watch the kwamekrom community SHS has been inaug ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

You can churn out all the insults you want but Ghanaians will continue to vote for the NDC. In essence thanks to president Mahama over 1260 CHPS compounds have been built and currently providing quality health care to Ghanaia ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

You are blood stained. Friendship Killing, friendship stealings for your honour and glory. I bet you can build towers, but Ghanaian will nevers forgive your assassination of presi Mills. Prepare to exit ,mr.outcast with blood ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The good old professor Mills died of throat cancer and attempts to implicate president Mahama in his death will not hold.
    NDC is #TransformingGhana and thanks to JM over 16,000 people have been employed by the free zones. T ...

• kay 7 years ago

show us the source of your funding for the so called prjects so so loans

cheapway of governing

• HEB 7 years ago

U don't have the know how to source loans. We remember barber loans under NPP. Sit and watch us develop your bush for you kwasia

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

Projects are not edible,even though necessary. When you can not feed the family and educate them, Projects dont mean shit.

• joe Moore 7 years ago

you got it wrong! project means life changing, good education means transformation to industrialization! good roads means transportation will be cheap. my vote for mahama to continue to transform life! my God bless the presid ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

THIS IS THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD. MR. ODWANFUNU, ARE THE PROJECTS PAYING FOR MY CHILDREN'S SCHOOL FEES? " NA PROJECTS WE GO CHOP?". TELL GHANAIANS THE COSTS OF ALL THE SO-CALLED PROJECTS. PROJECTS ARE NO L ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is the best after NKRUMAH and his good works are UB the full glare of the public such as the 123 community SHS being built to ease pressure in the existing school structures.
    JM will be retained come Decem ...

• la 7 years ago

Ooooo nana Ama! Shine your eyed and don't be fooled by the so called projects. We pay taxes so it can be used to improve our living conditions by way of improving quality of life. However, this has been the opposite as the ch ...

• Nana Agyeman. USA 7 years ago

But this same Mahama once said every president put up infrastructure. So what us he talking about now.? We need social interventions to help alleviate the hardships the people are going through. Close to elections how much lo ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

No need to take the words of President Mahama out of context. For the records, his projects are serving the right purposes and on the score of interventions, the NDC government led by JM has Introduced the Elderly Persons Wel ...

He has said Ghanaians have short memories and those singing his praises over these so-called projects are proving him right. The very building he stays in was built my NPP but he can't recollect that!

• Ray 7 years ago

Ghanaians, Let's be smart. Infrastracture means social intervention. Schools, Hospitals, Roads, Water projects, Building of bridges, Housing, and factories are all job creating. I don't know why people keep on saying negative ...

• HEB 7 years ago

You are too stupid to know that these projects employ people. Who should give you free govt money? Go find some work else kill your self ojwan.

• Akua 7 years ago

it isn't over until it's over ....... but can't we see the winner from afar, sometimes?

• Akua 7 years ago

Tell Ghananians how much money has come into your government's hands and how much you spent on each project. that would be proper accounting to the people wouldn't it? Please stop throwing dust into the eyes of the people.

• Akua 7 years ago

Tell Ghananians how much money has come into your government's hands and how much you spent on each project. that would be proper accounting to the people wouldn't it? Please stop throwing dust into the eyes of the people.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cost of the projects are known to the NPP MPs who sat on the various select committees in Parliament which did the fiscal analysis before they were passed in the floor of Parliament.
    NDC is Ghana's best option And thank ...

• Akua 7 years ago

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

Why is Mahama so stressed? Why is he so desperate? The Abirem market you are saying you constructed has been debunked so what at all is this? Why this exercise of mediocrity to nowhere? Why is the sane members in the NDC part ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

Even a fool from Dodowa forest given l

• Teiko 7 years ago

Even a fool from Dodowa forest given loans of 39 billion US dollars excluding taxes would turn Ghana into a paradise buh what can you show Ghanaians of these monies contracted? Massa just shut up and see urself as a biggest f ...

• OYIWA 7 years ago

That was what the madman Charles Antwi was driving at when he said, John Mahama was on his seat and was doing nothing about the dumsor and he get up for him to come and fix it.

• Kwame Prempeh, Bantama-Kumasi 7 years ago

Why should NPP show projects? Check this: NPP built both Tamale & Sekondi stadia(not loans), The flag staff house where you fool Mahama lives was built by NPP( Not loan), Tetteh Quarshie interchange, Malam Interchange, Ofanko ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is campaigning based on issues and till date we all know the NPP has no message that is the more reason why they are failing the see the good works of president Mahama which are in the full glare of the public. For we ...

• Ano 7 years ago

1 District 1 Factory,free education,jobs,jobs,reinstating allowances etc

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

Kwame Prempeh don't sleep like your candidate. The president is talking about Eastern region and not Ghana as whole.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

F

• HEB 7 years ago

You dimwit. The president is talking about eastern region. Just think kwasia. If this is NPP whole work for Ghana then we are disappointed because the few energy projects built by JM or the harbour renovation, or gas project ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN WHAT PROJECT DO YOU WANT TO SEE ,ARÉ THEY THE GOVT ,SILLY MAHAMA ABOA

• Kee 7 years ago

NPP HAD NO OIL MONEY BUT LOOK AT HOW THE ECONOMIC PROSPECTS WERE, FAR BETTER WITH INFRASTRUCTURES. CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE

• Kay 7 years ago

You're staying in the flagstaff house and asking for someone to show you their projects....Incompetence paaaa nieee

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NPP must rather bow its head in shame because it is an open secret that the price of the flagstaff house was over bloated by the NPP which till date has no campaign message except attacking JM.
    President Mahama is peerl ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Stupid latrine boy mahama. Aboa ba. Tani aboa. Gyimifuo Mahama. Kwasiabaa kuraseni. Pepeni aboa. Gonjani kwasia. Mahama drunkard. Atupahene Mahama. Gyimi Gyimi Mahama. You called for insult and am humbly giving it to you. How ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama has been vindicated again.
    It is obvious the opposition has a gold medal in insults and still have no message and plans for Ghanaians.
    The NDC however is focused on #TransformingGhana thus it has Created th ...

• Seth Kobina 7 years ago

Aboa idiot Aponkye. Nana is so ugly short with artificial teeth and a fake lawyer who is practicing law fraudulently. I can never vote for him. 7th Dec. 2016 will be my first time to vote but I hate liars led by a bald heade ...

• Osofo 7 years ago

POLITICAL SATIRE

Sunday Bible Reading.
    Theme: Let My People Go!!!

And it came to pass, that John The Rawlings begat John The Mills, who begat John The Mahama.

And John The Mahama went forth upon the land to seek the ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The good old professor Mills died of throat cancer and attempts to implicate president Mahama in his death will not hold.
    NDC is #TransformingGhana and thanks to JM over 16,000 people have been employed by the free zones. T ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

God bless you.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks it is very disgusting the way and manner our useless imbecile president John Dramani Mahama is talking.Folks our president is a fool,why because It is NDC that built Flagstaff house and renovate Peduasi lodge and const ...

How many years has P/NDC been in power? How much have you been stealing from Ghanaians?

• philip 7 years ago

Haahahahhaha i like tha

• Steve 7 years ago

What has ndc achieved for the country
    Kwame Nkrumah regime,we didn't borrow to execute all the infrastructure you listed.Additionally he was not a thief and corrupt

Mahama you're a stupid fool.Kwasea gyimmiifour,A thief and useless liar as you are, go to hell.Nonsense.Ask yourself how much have you stolen from Ghanaians.God never sleeps one day,one day you'll vomit every thing,a thief up ...

• shaibu -Bimbills 7 years ago

It is better for you to realised that no landlord would want to overburdern his family after his death by way of unpayable debt,that is why you connot count many projects under their reign.so mindful that yozr projects are ye ...

• Mawule. 7 years ago

President Mahama you are becoming boring. Tell the people your policies and programme that you have done and has changed the people life and stop this propaganda and lies.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Show GHANAINS how much you've borrowed and NPP will show you what they did with that little. You spend so much but have little and non existent projects to show but still making noise as if you've build a nation because the L ...

• Mwinesonbo 7 years ago

Projects? Mr president you far above those political talks . Tell ghanaian what you can do with the tax payer's money for nw. Those projects dosent belong to you and your ndc but for ghanaian. Did you build the schools from y ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1.~ Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Dk 7 years ago

Even in the 8 yrs if Jk time .You mean he has no project... what have u done... after 8 same yrd.. Ghana seen a great dev at the time of Jk . Attah ghost will hunt u fotever..apoa

• wiseman 7 years ago

All you do is to borrow and tax the citizens for these so shoddy projects and you claim u have performed. Implement better policies that will create jobs and lubricate the economy.

• Akua 7 years ago

See this fool which project is NPP in power..

• odompo 7 years ago

if mahama killed mills, what has npp lost? then that should be regarded as a heaven's sent opportunity on the part of the npp to leapfrog the ndc in the impending election. this is an epitome of blatant peddled falsehood. npp ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

It is a pity a whole President thinks good Governance depends only on borrowing huge monies for Infracsture.I want to take this opportunity to educate the Mahama that this not the case.The major assignment for Presidents fir ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

Are you so darf? Who built the house you are staying and sharing our money?

• odompo 7 years ago

explaining things logically persuade electorates but not insults. opposition members seem to forget that the most difficult thing in the world on the Parr of every human being is change. this is a political nemesis and a perf ...

I guess lies do!

• GHANANI 7 years ago

MAHAMA YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT HERE.ALL THAT THE DANQUAH/BUSIA POLITICAL GROUP KNOWS IS THE SUBVERSION OF THE STATE AND THE PARTY IN POWER.THEY TOLD THE BRITISH NOT TO GRANT INDEPENDENCE TO THE GOLD COAST.THEY TOLD FOREIGN G ...

• Agbeko Dzumko 7 years ago

Blind Mahama, NHIS nd School Feeding alone conclude it all , it is better than ur entire project u said it in ur Green Book

• K Man 7 years ago

Someone should explain to Mahama how things work in politics. NDC has been in power for 8 years he has been part of the leadership for all that time and how much money (loans upon loans, oil windfall) has NDC received and how ...

• philip 7 years ago

Wat project is tha stupid president is talkin about wait ur time is comin start to go an farm

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The projects being done by the NDC are worthy of praise and nobody can discount their impact on society at large!!!
    In the area of education, Twelve million five hundred thousand (12.5million) English, Mathematics and Scienc ...

• ike 7 years ago

Pls Mr President we have many projects to show Ghanaians one of them is one region one London for maintenance ok

• ike 7 years ago

You have many projects to show Ghanaians fine pls tell me are u paying the contractors?

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Lo

• Ndc for life 7 years ago

Look at this one!. Who built the flagstaff house ( nkokobuo) you are currently operating from? Nonsense! We shall vote you out massively

• Simon Agyeman 7 years ago

Oh!our President refused to see npp projects but sits,receives, ambassadors, other visitors at the Flag Staff House. I think this project was a cost to GH. His present projects are all loans.

• jopa. 7 years ago

This man seems to be very shallow minded person.
    You are a president whose only credit is to sit there and look for where to take loan too do everything on earth including buying sanitary pad for your children and yet cannot ...

• Olive 7 years ago

Projects -FLAT STAFHSE NHIS ,GSFP ,CAPITATION GRANT,MTMT, and above all,a robust economy and others ! Mahama are u blinrd !

• karbo 7 years ago

JM champion toaso

• Dela 7 years ago

Mahoud your evil comment will follow you.Try to respect.

• Moses Uba 7 years ago

Did you read through before commenting, Michael? You did not read that the chiefs and people were demanding infrastructural development. You rather sound like the moron, except if you don't understand the word. Don't read wit ...

• Nana bee 7 years ago

Tamale sports stadium takoradi stadium n1 highway Kumasi highway. Enough

• Amega 7 years ago

Mr. President, you too tell us the cost of all these projects.

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Our president and for that matter all those supporting him are being childish. Merely putting in place doesn't mean improving the lot of the people. If a father borrows money to build shelter for the family and as a result go ...

• P. OSEI 7 years ago

Mr. President, name NPP achievements in the eight years: NHIS, SCHOOL FEEDING, METRO TRANSPORT, etc. You brought "DUMSOR" and economic hardships to Ghanaians. NDC can't compel their achievements with NPP's eights. Just keep q ...

• OSEI AGYEMANG 7 years ago

They have nothing to show. All they have is lies upon lies.

• IQ 7 years ago

Mr JM, aka Mr John Dramatic Mahama, pls don't forget Ghanaians are wild awake to know that, You are the very person who told Ghanaians that, One can not eat roads and infastructure, so now let me quickly update you may be you ...

• DON'T MIND MAHAMA 7 years ago

Eat your projects, Mahama. What you need to know is that The NPP under Kufuor improved our standard of living, but under you and your NDC life is nothing but hell. That is why we are voting you out. It is the end of the road ...

• Gariba wahab 7 years ago

Mr. Mahama, you said you have built schools and provided portable water but why are the chiefs asking you to build schools and provide them with portable water. What is your response to their demand. Please, we cannot see you ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Idiot, why don't you ask Rawlings to show his projects in the Volta Region. Is NPP the ruling government?

• EFO SNR 7 years ago

IS THAT YOUR POCKET MONEY.
    EVEN IN PRIVATE LIFE IF YOU BORROW TOO MUCH YOU HAVE NO RESPECT.

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

PLEASE WE DO NOT EAT PROJECTS SIR . PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING IN GHANA MR PRESIDENT . CHANGE IS SURELY COMING.

• Nii 7 years ago

The b flagstaff house , the achimota road Nsawam suhum road . Accra offankor road. U Mr incompetent.

• Steve 7 years ago

Mahama you are always talking nonsense why.

NPP has no projects to show because NPP has not collected billions of dollars in loans in the name of Ghana. NPP has no projects to show because NPP has not taken over the oil money. Is our president such an idiot? NPP has no ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Yoo Mahama is the wackest president ever,you borrow 40 billion dollars to construct roads and you are here talking shit there's no job people are suffering where is our Gold and the oil what do your govt use that money for??f ...

• obi 7 years ago

this man stop this yawa

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Foolish President, you have forgotten so soon, when you killed Atta Mills and you were being haunted by your own evil deeds and could no more stay at the Castle, did you not run to the Golden Jubilee House for refuse only to ...

• Lawrence 7 years ago

Wrong diagnosis leads to wrong treatment...quite deadly. The question should be show us your debts. Ghana has the right to know how much debts you have plunged us into.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

SOME OF THE KEY ACHIEVEMENTS OF THE
    NPP's EIGHT-YEARS IN OFFICE AND WHY YOU
    SHOULD VOTE FOR THE NPP
    WATER PROJECTS;
    1. Cape coast water project
    2. Koforidua Water Project
    3. Tamale Water Project
    4. Ada/Sege Water Proj ...

• Abenkwan 7 years ago

The comments made by jdm these days are so disgusting and undeserving of a president.Surprisingly,people show up to defend or " contextualize"them in order to sink into the heads of ghanaians. They should know by now that thi ...

• Ben U.S NDC Man 7 years ago

John Mahama don't know nothing because school building,Hospital building and road can't feed Ghanaian's first thing try to creating jobs is most important that's is all now jobless who go to vote for you nonsense president, ...