You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 11 03Article 483255

NPP activists 'mad' at Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

According to renowned Islamic scholars, a Muslim will be committing grievous sin if he or she prays or votes for Mahama in an election because he is an apostate. Moreover, he is corrupt, incompetent, drunkard and womanizer.

• ABC 7 years ago

You wanted nana Addo to speak more than 3 mins, no! He is old and tired. Be advised!

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• HEBrew 7 years ago

God chose my people not your rejected pharoahs, I am a Jew and if you know you bible well you will know your snake Gods and pharoahs were defeated by God to show his sovereignty. Stop talking like a mad dog. You people are on ...

• Alaji 7 years ago

The weakness of Nana addo will create a huge problem for Ghana because they are too many armed robbers in npp to loote when Nana addo is asleep. We need an energetic man who can monitor these bastarts.

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

You are fool. No amount of your stupidity will help you
    THIEVES, shame on you Otukono and his gang of thieves who have created this ghanapoliticsonline.com. your evil plot Will come back again to hunt you,Otukono any woman ...

• Akua Aboagyewaa 7 years ago

You are a religious bigot and u don't deserve to be bin Ghana...he is old enough to choose his religion and Ghana for that matter is not a secular state..dude get a life cos ur argument is not washing

• Ray 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is too weak to be president.He has no stamina to talk, he can't walk and has no clue about what he is running for.

• ghanatopten 7 years ago

NDC, we see your propaganda, we see your incompetence.

Come Dec 7, we'll boot you out!

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Stop your stupidity. Nana Addo won't bow to your nonsense

• Obournana 7 years ago

You are scared, a BM oboaba. A fool and bastard of your caliber insults the president of the country. Now, you are crying because your sickler is being exposed. Two-faced aboaba of akyem maase. Onipa ba has brains. Read Psalm ...

• Amoateng 7 years ago

The man Nana Akufo Addo,is very sick, he is a sick man. He is divisive, They kill Alieu, Mohamed for him to stand, he don't like Muslim but he's pretending as if .stop following this wicked man.

• NONSENSE KWA 7 years ago

ONLY AFRICAN ILLITERATES WOULD THINK THAT VICE PRESIDENT JOE BIDEN MUST AUTOMATICALLY BE NEXT TO SUCCEED OBAMA. ABOUT SPEAKING FOR A SHORT TIME, WHAT IF THE MAN WAS TIRED FROM ALL HIS TRAVELS? PLEASE BE REASONABLE

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Amoateng its you and your father whivare sick and weak. Fools. Nana will come and rule for 8 years. Your propaganda will not work and neither will your religious nonsense.

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Otukono you are sick and will die very soon ,you will follow your wife. You think we don't know you and your gang of thieves have created this ghanapoliticsonline.com. Ofosu Ampofo go find job to do,politics is service to the ...

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

BUT NANA ADDO IS NOT A THIEF. HE IS INCORRUPTIBLE GENTLEMAN WHO WILL NEVER TAKE BRIBE NOR KICKBACKS, UNLIKE JOHN FORD MAHAMA. N.D.C HAS ALREADY LOST THE ELECTIONS SO THEY SHOULD START TO PREPARE THEIR HANDOVER NOTES. GHANAIAN ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This is all NDC knows. Propaganda and nonsense.

• Togbe 7 years ago

NDC you are so disappointing these days. Even lying which used to be your expertise besides incompetence and corruption you are bad at it. Shame NDC

• King Bright 7 years ago

Oh oh oh oh Togbe paa, incompetent at lying paa? Atopahene ani ay3 s3 pramire. Owuo b3y3 ya. Desperation be what ! I 'laf' enter my kitchen closet. Chai.

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

This is a useless comment from a well recognized journalist. Shit piece.

I believe the person is drunk like mahama with Gin and alommo or paid to write Shit.

So what. Is true how can Muslims compare their selves to thi ...

• Livetosee 7 years ago

Nana. Revisit the constituency again and on time. Please. They are our right wing .. We need them much. Thanks.

• LOVEALL 7 years ago

Your man is sick period.

• Osofo 7 years ago

POLITICAL SATIRE

Sunday Bible Reading.
    Theme: Let My People Go!!!

And it came to pass, that John The Rawlings begat John The Mills, who begat John The Mahama.

And John The Mahama went forth upon the land to seek the ...

• Ako 7 years ago

Nice one Osofo

• COLLINS ANANE BONSU.ITALY 7 years ago

Garbage journalism and propaganda.This garbages will never earn you our vote.
    It's only but fool like you would accept these garbages.

• stevo 7 years ago

foolish reporter if u dont hv anything to write abt go n sell dog chains ryt

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

The reporter spoke the truth. I was there paaa. Nana Addo us terribly sick

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

So called Kofi dont you have a job to go to that you have time to go and watch Nana. Oh mahama has not provided you with a job that is why.

• stevo 7 years ago

nana addo is strong compared to his age. All those of u commenting on de falsehood that he is sick may not even attain his age before u die right. If i may ask is that de reason why u killed atta mills?. Posterity wl judge

• attu zongo 7 years ago

Omane boamah, your blog of Ghana politics is a big disgrace to your family and criminal national destroyers company(ndc, whatever you do ,whatever lies you say, NANA ADDO and npp shall surely win massively so that corruption ...

• EFO 7 years ago

Did I hear article say aliu mahama SHOULD have been elected by after kufour........says who.and who said maham's selection by NDC's NEC after demise of atta mills is same as standing in congress to be voted for......AND U HAV ...

• James Congo 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo cannot be President of Ghana because he is naturally violent.

NIGGGGGGGEEEEER

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

Nana Addo is sick. He became ill when he came to Dunkwa. The man is sick. He could not be head. NPP is losing

NIGGER please. Drink bleach .it is good for you

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

This article is very useless and might be written by useless journalist.

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

How well would you want NDC to report a NANA ADDO rally?

• SAM. 7 years ago

If we consider religion before voting, then bawomia is nowhere near the president of Ghana, JDM.

• Alhassan Yahaya (Do Good) 7 years ago

THIS IS A POORLY UT OUT STORY TO ACHIEVE YOUR FOOLISH AGENDA. IDIOT, JUST STOP YOUR NONESENSE BECAUSE NO ONE HAS TIME FOR YOUR STUPIDITY

• DR AKWASI 7 years ago

Let that your so call nana win and we see. Better stop deceiving yourselves because he wont get anything. Foolish people and their Foolish thoughts. Fire burn you

• kofi amoah 7 years ago

but you will not get the chance to change figures in favour of JM as happened in 2012.Every party will be given copies of the collation sheets. Then let us see how NDC wins this election.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

NATIONAL DISTROYERS COMPANY N D C LEADING JOHN DRANKARD MAHAMA AND THEIR CORRUPTION WILL SURELY LOOSE THE ELECTION GOD WILL PUNISH THEM

• Onipaba 7 years ago

We know the Authors of ghanapolitics.com. The Peter Otokunors of this country. This news are pack of lies. Mahama will go

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Don't blame Nana. He's sick. He's tired. He's very feeble and week.

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

NDC is playing their foolish game again! they are rather mad with your stupid john ford and your nonsense party stealing our monies.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is the most disrespectful candidates Npp have been produced Ghanaians will surely suffer under Akufo Addo government and let us not be mistake, vote against Akufo Addo and Npp for they are liers

• Atsupe 7 years ago

Check your brofo and your spellings as well. U need free education.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Akufo Addo can't stand for One hour and because of the cocaine, his voice is suffering from troune cancer,let save Akufo Addo let vote against Akufo Addo just to save his life

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem nkoaaaa

• INNO 7 years ago

Nana is tired pls 4give him. Again evry true supporter of npp, won't make case out of this bcos we all know the man is too old to 2 do vigorous campaign like JM doing. They must give us a break wat can cum can cum

• Abgie 7 years ago

This news of attacks will not wash NDC time asoooooooooo time aso, you must leave us alone you have been in power for 8 years its enough why all these attacks do you guys think we not wise.

• The Don 7 years ago

Can someone please explain to me whether it is a must that a vice p. automatically succeeds the president? It is only in Ghana that I am hearing this spurious argument. Party structures and rules are different concerning succ ...

• Enemies Are Not God, New York Boy 7 years ago

I am an NPP fan but truth is one: Nana Addo's voice is too horrible. NPP team should train him to speak slowly and a lot of local languages to allow voters who do not understand English understand him.

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

THIS NONSENSE STORY WON'T WASH. THE USUAL NDC NKWASEASEM BY LARGELY UNEDUCATED FOOLS. TWEAAAAA

• EFO SNR 7 years ago

this is fake news

• Wisdom ,Akatsi. 7 years ago

Is a great lie.That constituency is full of Ewes so the reporter is a biased. The flaggbearer can't even addressed vocatives in three minutes.Change is surely coming.

• Millicent Edjah USA 7 years ago

I think we should all come together and hope for the best please. Thanks

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This is garbage. Stop this nonsense. Kwasea kwa...

• kofi tay 7 years ago

cooked up story which has no source- this not journalism guys come again omane boamah

• Awotwe Nkansah 7 years ago

I am keenly listening and viewing more particularly the presidential candidates of NDC and NPP as well as their running mates. Without critiquing the campaign messages I think the parties are doing what is expected of them at ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

I wonder how long Nana Addo can stand for a military parade or special functions. How long can he control stamina? The work of a President is not a joke, NPP should give us a break.

• Razzahey Mmama 7 years ago

Please can you mention the names and the location of those Islamic scholars to us?
    You can only convince yourself my brother

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Who is not corrupt in ghana?

• KAISER MENSAH 7 years ago

The President of the United States Africa Command, Ghana, Abednego Orstin Rawlings- has stated that the history of load shedding dates as far back as 29 years, but the current National Democratic Congress (NDC) government, le ...

• KWAKU 7 years ago

Nothing about this NPP party surprises me anymore. This party is not a good party and that is why I have always stayed away from it, even though am an Asante.

• change is coming 7 years ago

this garbage smacks of al hajj toilet paper or one churned by alhaji bature. ghanapoliticsonline is as useless as NDC green book. desperate people do desperate things

• ASA 7 years ago

Forget about that old man and vote for JM.

• camarudeen 7 years ago

Miss Ankomah as a former teacher in Boass nd de current MCE just point thing that she has done for Dunkwa? She should fix the Boa Amponsem and Atechem roads first

Be frank, go to Kyekyewere and the E block. Come and see Boa Amponsem jhs. Come and see the township roads being asphalted. High Court being built. Development all over

• akufo addo 7 years ago

This old man is weak but the useless npp is still pushing him. As for the ashawo otiko, God will deal with her appropriately. Akufo addict is an imbecile

Akufo Addo is a murderer, a dictator, a cocain user and very violent and stubborn man. He takes no advise. He listens to noone. The ghost of his late first wife is hunting him. The man is very ill and weak but the stupid idio ...

• Eagle 7 years ago

Do u have to insult somebody because he has spoken his mind?
    Great minds don't utter words that u r spewing. God bless u.

• K Anim. 7 years ago

No amount of bad mouthing, intrigues or baseless propaganda will stand in the way of Nana Addo and the NPP to victory next month. NPP all the way.!!!!!!!! NPP detractors will fall on their face flat in their own dirth.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

He is weak,old and tired, and you npp fools want him as president of Ghana

• Auntie Bea from Nungua 7 years ago

Oooh npp what at all do you want we have a chosen president from God soo humble and intelligent hardworking and strong what will this old and sick man who for 12years as mp for his constituency couldn't do anything .he ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Nana Addo has nothing to say. He has nothing to give. He is tired and nearing the grave.

• MUSAH SEIDU 7 years ago

Sure Nana addo all die b die kill Alhaj Aliu Mahama in order to make him sick, wicked flag bearer of the troublesome npp.NDC is not like npp. NDC respect the dignity of all person's long live NDC long live JM

• Osei 7 years ago

Old man Nana is weak and useless

• Osei 7 years ago

Dff

• Hitlar Drey 7 years ago

Only foolish people will insult their fellow because of politics.