You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 31Article 482418

NPP accuses Buipewura of campaigning for Mahama

Read Comments Comments (46)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    .. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia, the New Patriotic Party’s running mate to Nana Akufo-Addo, has remarked that the John Mahama government seems to be more committed to themselves and schemes that will make t ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

THE YEAR IS RUNNING OUT. YOU ARE YET TO ACQUIRE THAT WINNING SKILL!!!

Are you still idle? No job? Or you want to assist an unemployed person? The knowledge and skills required to make money fixing smartphones as a major bu ...

• Sadik 7 years ago

This is the difference between a pepeni rural chief, more so, a rural chief of Buipe. He is just doing anything, brainless, stupid, full of pito and tuo zafi. Idiot kurasini Buipewura with the dirty face. When will these also ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

He is more handsome than the Akyem Abuakwa chief.

• We All Are One 7 years ago

Idiot. You can call yourself Sadik or the Devil himself. Are you better than Pepeni?

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

Why keep dividing the nation? yes he is "pepeni, he takes pito and eats tuo zafi" so what? Is he not a Ghanaian? Please let's see each others as Ghanaians and talk of issues rather than insult,

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Go and discipline the dirty smelly pig mouthed galamsey okyeman chief. That kambunga that eats faeces of squirrels for soup is openly campaigning for NPP. Idiot! Go and discipline him. You Big monkey!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Sadick, you're a moron like Nana Addo. How do you expect Buipewura to back a cocaine addict Nana Addo. Never

• @@@@@ 7 years ago

Ghanaians shine your eyes. No taxes will be reduced. NPP will tell you after winning the elections that there is huge debt so we need to tighten our belt to pay just as Kuffour did with the TOR debt. NPP just want power so do ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Dumb comment. So you think Mahama is going to reduce taxes if he wins? Why do you think he put so much taxes on so many items in the first place?

• KOJO 7 years ago

We all remember what happened to Aliu Mahama when he was dumped and the position given to Akufo Addo. The NPP does not respect our North brothers and the chief is right they just want votes from them.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

NDC tribalism propaganda is dead. They are struggling because Ashantis are no more in control of NPP. NDC won the last elections campaigning against Ashantis. Unfortunately, they can't use Ashantis as an excuse anymore.

• Alaska 7 years ago

Check the population of tribes not region's n see the trend, u would realise that ashantis r now for NDC.

• BOY WONDER 7 years ago

Are they not Ghanaians? When Nana Addo is being endorsed by other chiefs you are happy. Even the mother of the Asantehene endorsed him, no one raised a finger. There is freedom of movement in Ghana, you can't prevent the Buip ...

• zomayi 7 years ago

TRIBALISM WILL KILL US. INSTEAD OF VOTING FOR PROGRESS AND DEVELOPMENT, WE VOTE FOR USELESS TRIBAL REASONS WHICH KEEP US IN THE MUD!!

• Yussif 7 years ago

I believe Buipe Wura ll not do that he's a very principle person,for God sake he has sons in both parties and would not pitch camp at one side,he too intelligent to do that.

• Tusker 7 years ago

What is wrong with that? Look at that very foolish and useless ugly beast Amotia campaigningfor an equally useless and hopeless denture smelling diplomatic passport thief, Yaka gbomo Akufo Addo? Is it strange now in Ghana? A ...

• When it involves you? 7 years ago

WHEREAS CHIEFS SHOULD NOT ENGAGE IN POLITICS, WE HAVE SEEN MANY CHIEFS COMING OUT IN ASHANTI, KRACHI ETC TO OPENLY SUPPORT AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP WERE HAPPY WITH IT. WHY ARE YOU WHINING NOW WHEN ONE OTHER CHIEF TOWS THE OPPOSITE ...

When a chief supports Nana Akufo-Addo its no crime, but when a chief supports Johna Mahama we are being told by NPP that that is a crime. The chiefs have the freedom of association and conscience which no one should interfere ...

• TK 7 years ago

Nana Addo has no power to make Bawumia his sucessor.Bawumia can be NPP leader only with the approval of NPP deligates.

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

what sort of people are these Northners at all? so cant they think for a second beyond Tribalism? and a whole chief with facial marking designs gets up to preach politics of Tribalism!Oh HOO! Northners.

• wwww 7 years ago

This NPP people are very stupid paaa oooo. They have to go and beat Asante's also because she campaigned for them. I wonder why they normally talk about democracy. Mmmmmmoa.

A fool is always a fool. It is good for chiefs to support and campaign for Nana but criminal to do same for Mahama. I can't phantom this hypocracy . Nana u have loss my vote

• Mohammed A. Nurideen 7 years ago

The NDC and it Allies knew nothing but naked thievery,lies chieftancy and ethinocentric politics and comments

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Well done Chief when Akuffo Addo says yen AKANFO, no problem but when the other tribes give their support for Mahama then NPP becomes mad

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Go tell this nonsense first to the Akyem Abuakwa chief that he is NOT campaigning for Akufo Addo the dwarf kapwepwe. Nonsense.

• Achilinks Travels 7 years ago

Are you an WASSCE, DIPLOMA OR A DEDREE HOLDER with the aim of studying MEDICINE, NURSING, DENTISTRY, PHARMACY, PHYSICAL EDUCATION in top RUSSIAN and UKRAINIAN UNIVERSITIES?? ????????

CONTACT Achilinks Travel Consults on 03 ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

These people are azaaa. They took my money and refused to help me. Whoever patronises their services do so at his own risk.

• Achilinks Travels 7 years ago

Are you an WASSCE, DIPLOMA OR A DEDREE HOLDER with the aim of studying MEDICINE, NURSING, DENTISTRY, PHARMACY, PHYSICAL EDUCATION in top RUSSIAN and UKRAINIAN UNIVERSITIES?? ????????

CONTACT Achilinks Travel Consults on 03 ...

• obi 7 years ago

u see when u go about doing this and someone tells u something against u who flout ist

• Esnocy 7 years ago

Y some stupid people always insult any body who try to be in line with NDC is it by-force to be a follower of Npp if u like Npp so be it if another person support NDC ideology so be it. Asantehene mother openly throw her supp ...

• Abiola 7 years ago

Buipewura has done the right thing....great!!! All northern chiefs should do same....After all the evil dwarfs called chiefs in asante region are carelessly endorsing their co- dwarf.....All animals ran but when the cow run ...

• Alaska 7 years ago

I totally disagreed with chiefs indorsing presidential candidates, But my only worry is "first fool is not a fool but second fool us a fool" What happen to Aliu Mahama.?I word to wise is enough. northerners for shine thema ay ...

• Zangina 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is a Guan, Gonja. Period. Gonjas would vote for him. Dr. Malamud Bawumia is a Mamprugu. He would carry the day.
    Jinapor don't start a tribal war in the north. Just remember you are in the minority. Stay ...

• SOKOTOH 7 years ago

What is actually happen to this npp? Why can't you also go and campaign for nana ADDO?Why is it that always you are sounding troublesome? Hmmmmmmmn.... Ghanaians beware of NPP!

• Bagmaara 7 years ago

What of the idiots in Ashanti who openly decorated their support for the evil dwarf. Prosperity will judge these criminal npp people

• MAJi 7 years ago

the people of buipe should be careful dealing with him.

• olu 7 years ago

This mampurisi boys are misbehaving oooo

• INNO 7 years ago

Wen npp leader n his running mate went 2 dis man dey came out in support of deir media houses Cityfm n Joyfm were saying dis same chief has endorse dem, which turns 2 b force new c dey r attacking de chief 4 endorsing JM

• Akulugu 7 years ago

Kwasea s3m when Asante hemaa edores akuffo addo no say anything about it but if otanii endorse John Abdul Rahman Mahama it's become a problem hmmmm INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH JDM will win the election

• Anaafo 7 years ago

This is one of the usual chaff spewed by Ghanaweb. Pathetic journalism

• Franklin Owusu 7 years ago

This man is a thief.You can put me on record,if any reader have doubt should meet me in court.I am preparing a legal suite against him,.
    Ask every timber contract who exports rosewood,papal or any timber wood from Northern G ...

• Mankir Ziblilu 7 years ago

Franklin Owusu or what ever you stupid name you call your self ,a timber contractor I swear I shall from today monitor your movement in Buipe if you still deal in the wood. just begin hiding your self Buipe. I am one of his s ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Nana Addo's NPP members are evil. They duplicitous. They blow hot and cold. Fools

• change is coming 7 years ago

why is the NDC so scared of bawumia. is it because he is fast wiping their popularity in de northern regions like Ebola? ndc can use de dirtiest tribal strategy, yet de dead goat is history. time aso. time is just up k3k3