You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 30Article 482163

NPP to build military hospital in Tamale - Minority Leader

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Cindy 7 years ago

Eiii, was this in your manifesto or just an afterthought to deceive us. Politicians be truthful for once.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

ndc and npp

• Kassam 7 years ago

Building hospital too should be in manifesto. Little minds brag about everything.It's the govt responsibility to provide all this.

• Lopaz 7 years ago

Have you seen how useless the Npp party is.still promising what they do.when Mahama was construction schools,hospitals and road what were they saying,now they want to do the same.Ghanaians please let JM continue.....

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Ghana does not need somebody who is intolerable Unappealing
    Divisive
    Full of Tension
    Unforgiven
    Unrepentant
    Diabolic
    Ugly
    Discordant
    Troublesome
    Disruptive
    Compulsive liar
    Hooligan

The mysterious man who as of n ...

• Amoateng 7 years ago

That's exactly what president Mahama,is doing, you are confused man,unstable man, you can't stand on your own ideas, shame npp.

• Ray 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo does not have the real political concept. Npp criticizing Mahama over building hospitals and roads saying they don't put food on the table, but already trying to have the same ideas Ndc is using to develop the na ...

• Cindy 7 years ago

Kasam or whatever you call yourself, check the meaning of manifesto. It is defined as a public declaration of intentions (as issued by a political party or government) so we expect that in their manifesto, under health these ...

• Hundrous. 7 years ago

Npp..give me 1 regional hospital and 5 district hospitals u built in ur term of government(8yrs) be4 would be convinced to vote for u. Abbaaaaah, they we are children.

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

just say Tamele if you continue to say northern command it means you don't understood what you are saying. 8 years you did not even put one clinic

• INNO 7 years ago

Npp keep promising while JM keep fulfilling their promises. JM man of de moment, very passionate, compassionate, humble n respectful 2 all.

Lie lie party NPP. How many hospitals did you build when you were in power from Jan 2001 to Jan 2009. You think we wash our faces upwards or what? Enough of the lies. JM Toaso. We are not exchanging our digital tv for a ricke ...

• BA 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii NPP. Are you not those saying Ghanaians don't eat hospitals, schools and roads. Double standards party. JMTOASO

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

NEXT NPP PROMISE: ONE GHANAIAN ONE KALYPO EVERY MORNING, AFTERNOON & EVENING!!! EBEII!!! POWER HUNGRY & THIRSTY NPP!!!

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Sometimes NPP say infrastructure is not the economy Ghana needs but they are also promising to build physical structures that has nothing to do with milk and honey.Thank you.

• paapa 7 years ago

They think Ghanains are fools! Go sing these songs to bottoms. Npp should know that this is not a game won by rapping. The people are very decerning and intelligent and can read between the lines of your lies!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Now you know you have to build hospitals. How many did you build when you were in power for 8years? Show appreciation for the ones Mahama is building then we can take you serious.

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

Oyiwa....!.npp copy copy, ibi u ppl wey u dey copy like that. i think u must as well promise: one regional capital one 37 hospital...ya face dont die now....omon yehyeh ppl like npp...God dont expose u now.....kpeleh ppl...th ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Where will NPP gather the funds?

• Osei kofi 7 years ago

Oo Nana addo and his npp why u 4 see JM doing all de ting u say u go do SME ,it is left 4 npp to promise to de air we breath