You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 26Article 481007

'Dumsor' will return immediately after elections are over - Boakye Agyarko

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Sada 7 years ago

Police deal with real criminals nails like the SADA looters, NSC looters, Woyome. Don't make these pastors more popular. Release the guy. Warn him. Release him

• Awunatey 7 years ago

Deal with the misguided idiots who are following that useless pastor.
    Watercanon them to pulp.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

****Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS!! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged them for the new ...

Author:- lrn .....
    ndc is boasting of cheap inferior infrastructure developments with the help of china, india and brazil just to win votes from illiterates and villagers. these useless and weak infrastructure built by pathe ...

• zuma 7 years ago

PLEASE IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY PLEASE KEEP QUIET AND DO NOT INSULT MAN OF GOD FOR THE SAKE OF POLITICS

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasa ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NPP WILL FIX THE PROBLEM. THAT IS WHAT YOU NEED TO TELL GHANAIANS. YOU DON'T KNOW HOW TO TALK BOAKYE. JUST SHUT YOUR MOUTH. DON'T CREATE ANOTHER ISSUE FOR NANA.

• Awunatey 7 years ago

What is gatecrasher?

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

Yesterday when ECG lights went off in some parts of Accra, NPP matemehu bomb throwers and cocain pushers were happily rejoicing that light were off and that dumsor was back. What manner of humans are these? Beings or Beasts?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

YESTERDAY IT WAS EOCO BEING USED BY PRES MAHAMA TO INTIMIDATE HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS, TODAY IT IS THE POLICE ACTING ON THE ORDERS OF MAHAMA TO COW RELIGIOUS LEADER INTO SUBMISSION UNDER THE GUISE OF SEEKING PHYSICAL INTERPRE ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

If you say dumbo will come that means NDC is going to win, and GOD FORBID!!!

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA SUPPORTS FREEDOM OF RELIGION AND NO POLITICIAN CAN STILFLE OR STOP PEOPLE FROM PRACTISING THEIR RELIGION IN GHANA. JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD ARREST AGYIN ASARE, AND KORANKYE ANKRAH WHO ARE NDC PASTORS AND S ...

• MOI 7 years ago

NPP DOOM AND GLOOM PARTY. NEVER THINK OF ANYTHING GOOD FOR GHANA. SHAME ON THEM ALL.

• Augustine 7 years ago

THE SECURITY AGENCIES SHOULD KEEP EYES ON THESE NPP NATION WRECKERS. THEY MAY PLAN TO ATTACK TRANSFORMERS TO CREATE THE SHORTFALL IN THE ELECTRICITY SUPPLY

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is evil. NPP is demonic. NPP is cynical and satanic. Fear them.

• KING 7 years ago

One was expecting to see concrete line of action by Agyarko and NPP to forestall any return in Jan 2017 to dumsor instead what we have is the NPP "....will negotiate with its counterpart in Nigeria and with the West African ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

NPP, ooh boy. I thought they said dumsor hasn't ended,.... so which one is coming back? Amazingly, their only solution to the problem is renegotiating with Nigeria and Wapco, something which government did over the period but ...

• KASIM 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA HAS SHOWN STRONG COMMITMENT IN FIXING THE MESS LEFT BY NPPs 8 YEARS. DESPERATE NANA & NPP TRYING EVERYTHING TO SURVIVE THE 7 DECEMBER ELECTIONS. GHANAIANS WILL NEVER VOTE FOR NANA ADDO IRRESPECTIVE OF YOUR DECEIT ...

• KOFI ADAM NDC ... Vote Nana Addo 7 years ago

Soon i will go for NPP.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

ITS NOT DUMSOR ALONE THE COUNTRY HAS LOST RESPECT AND HAVE SUNK INTO THE SEA NOTHING IS WORKING APART FROM STEALING OVER PRICING AND CORRUPTION .J.J. HAVE YOU SEEN THE PARTY YOU FORMED?

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

This concert people will never wish good for Ghana why? God keep them in opposition until thy kingdom comes. Let them continue to be in the bush where they belongs with their evil plans in Jesus name.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

I have never witness any largest opposition so evil that they see no good coming from anyone except them

• kanokwere kofi 7 years ago

I wl not be surprised if NPP wish earthquake for Ghana. Doomsayers n doom mongers aaba

• Kojo 7 years ago

Hmmm Agyarko I respected u well till tday. Will the power crisis end after I mean just after the election if the Npp wins ??????? Haaaaaaba Ghanaians are fed up with u Npp nt seeing anything gud in the country always propheci ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Nonsense indeed - idiocy from Boakye Agyarko and NPP. Defeat is starring at them, BIG TIME!!!

• Pros 7 years ago

You are all liars n incompetents! Both ndc n npp!

• OGYA 7 years ago

Because of drunk for power, you your nation plunge into darkness again. Shame unto NPP. You will definitely lose this elections. Evil party

• Akwes 7 years ago

Look at this bulubulu people.

• Agree AGC 7 years ago

Black man mmmm sunyani in the 70s to get light problem . B/A les giv this 2 papa j

• Apuuu!!!! 7 years ago

I am expecting these NPP guys to storm the CID office for his release. It is about Nana Add so they are pretending they don't even see it, now they are seeing the police doing a good job.

• Adomba 7 years ago

The trademark of NPP on display. Lies, Lies and more lies mixed with fear mongering at its best but Ghanaians are smart and will not fall for it.

• Dan 7 years ago

Agyarko is a prophet of doom

• Coach 7 years ago

Mr Agyarko, deducing from the statement you just put out I can boldly conclude that Dumsor will be worse under your government (NPP) than the NDC if you win the election. You have told us how if NDC wins, dumsor will resurfac ...

• lrn 7 years ago

so many brainless ndc footsoldiers talking shit here! when the truth is being said some fools will even support ndc with their petty livelihoods! its a fact that dumsor hasn't ended or will in the next 10 years! nonsense! why ...

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Kwasea fool wht makes you think is only npp who has solutions to all our problems? ???hasn't dumso improved? ?? Wht truth did the failed American banker said except English he spoke...idiots like you always think all sense ar ...

• ADOM 7 years ago

Always predicting doom & gloom for Ghana yet you offer no alternative, you could not even manage Npp campaign, lies & propaganda will not bring npp to power, never

• Akora 7 years ago

What kind of party is this that wish bad for the country? If there will be power crisis right after election, then why should the NPP even bother to win the election when there will be dumsor according to them?

• Canadasheabutter@ YYZ 7 years ago

It's such unguided selfish interest Unity government can work in Ghana. Sabotage. How can a person of your calibre wish evil for your country , forgotton as a servant of Ghana much is expected from you rather than cheap polit ...

• Canadasheabutter@ YYZ 7 years ago

Unity gov't can't work in Ghana

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Shame on you all NPP

• Gabby 7 years ago

NPP could not campaign with Dumsor, now they are campaigning with Dumosr will come back after election. What a pity!!!

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Tell us something different because even primary school children have started making this prediction: Dumsor will return in full if the NDC should win the elections.

• atinga 7 years ago

this vicious people are at it again. I could remember 2000 when bodies of women were scattered in Accra, NPP promised to stop it.remember nobody claimed ownership of even one body.truly to their promise it stopped when they c ...

• Kay 7 years ago

shut up old boy. u didn't know anything about power management n economics that was why npp was not able to fix the power crises before leaving power.

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Even if NPP wins, dumsor will return immediately,Mr Boakye Agyarko?So you mean to tell ghanaians that even if Nana Ado wins Nana will never be able as well to maintain the constant electricity flow currently been enjoyed by ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Why always calling for doomsday, ah! some of of our MP's are behaving as school pupils, if u have no message for the electorate shout you mouth, people are going to vote for such an MP again to go t
    o the parliament again ...

• Jimmy 7 years ago

Hey Mr. Doom sayer have you forgotten that whatever bad happens to the country you are in it too. What are your Mps doing in parliament and getting paid for the idea that the country is run by Ndc alone is a fat lie. You ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

But Ghanaians have a choice: go with the people leading us back into dumsor (National Dumsor Catastrophe) or go with the people who can negotiate with agencies and countries that can help us keep the lights on.

When NPP ca ...

• Uncle 7 years ago

People are insulting mr Agyarko for telling the truth?!
    Wow,truth hurts it is said!

• Kojo 7 years ago

He is a fool.

• king 7 years ago

De light we are enjoying is direct from cote d'Ivoire

• sam Y. 7 years ago

ooooooooohhhhhh NPP... It's a shame

• shine ur eyes don't be deceived 7 years ago

i used to think that gray hair is a sign of wisdom, but npp guys have thought me that their gray show how long they ve being stupid, and foolish on earth.

• Musa 7 years ago

NPP HAS NO VISION FOR GHANA

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Diabolic evil demonic nppigs. God will punish all of u stupid fools

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

And so what. Typical negative projections from a divide which is always looking for holes to pick.

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Ghanians should knw by now that NPP think the only carry the common sense and the saviour to mother GHANA..If not them we are allllll fools to solve ghana problem...How on earth can you organised a press conference to tell Gh ...

• Osei 7 years ago

such a hypocrite,what did your party npp did in their time?i can see gray hair in your heard,think.

• DOR LE ME FA SO RA TE DOR. 7 years ago

How the NPP wished that dumsor never went away. They wanted to ride on the back of dumsor to power and dumsor is no more.

• Gomda A Hafiz 7 years ago

When you were in power how many megawatts did you add to the national grid? Ghanaians are not stupid, they know the kind of politics you are doing and they will punish you once again with their thumbs.

• NiiMeNiiM3 7 years ago

Nobody really knows where these NPP intelligentials get these half-baked information from. Half truths and half lies are classified as propaganda stories.

Nana is being invited for a debate to come and question His Exce ...

• DAGADOO,NY,NY 7 years ago

Doomsday prophet?
    IDiot!!

• Mensah okyere 7 years ago

Why should a person of sound mind be praying for evil or bad things to happen to his country of birth. This is pathetic. Am very very sure some criminal elements might be sabotaging the power situation.

• Ghanawatch 7 years ago

Then the rumour going round that the NPP is behind the dumsor is true.They know that for political reasons they are causing it to undermine the government,s ability to ensure constant power supply to ghanaians.That is how the ...