You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 21Article 479448

I will expose Mahama in Volta Region – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (88)

• NANA O NANA O NANA O 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS WASTED OUR TIME.HE IS JUST LIKE A DISASTER.

• Lilly 7 years ago

VOLTA FOR JM

• Edwin K Samevor ,Denu 7 years ago

WE HAVE NOW SEEN CLEARLY, THAT MAHAMA ONLY COMES TO VOLTA REGION WHEN THERE IS ELECTIONS, MAHAMA IS USING VOLTA REGION FOR HIS MONEY, HE DRIBBLED US ANYTIME THERE IS ELECTIONS, AND WHEN WE VOTE FOR HIM HE STAYS IN ACCRA ENRIC ...

Just,bring alone bawamia to pin point the togolese amoung us.You think an akyem ,,can lecture an ewe,,,gbedegbede

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

WANT THE TOGOLESE VOTES?
    VOLTARIANS ARE NOT STUPID TO VOTE FOR NANA.

Author:- MR OBJECTIVE .....
    ON SIGNATURES,how will the aspirants know there are double signatures or double registration. WHY NOT INVITE OR ARREST THOSE WHO SIGNED? Get something better to do. MONTIE-3 ARE WALKING FREE AFTE ...

• KAKAAKU 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO, GHANAIANS DONT NEED YOU AND YOUR COCAINE DEALLERS TO MAKE GHANA RICH OVERNIGHT AS NPP DID UNDER KUFFUOR

• Villager 7 years ago

YES YOU WILL DO IT. YOU NOW HAVETHE LIST

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The only change the confused and desperate NPP will see in December is its clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo suffering his third loss and is then forced by angry and frustrated NPP members to re ...

• shine ur eyes don't be deceived 7 years ago

kalypo dwarf you think ewes are stupid or what? they are loyal are grateful you have nothing to offee them. one ewe one what?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC NEED VOLTA REGION ONLY FOR THEIR VOTES, NDC SAYS JUST PUT VOLTA UNDER CARPET AFTER ELECTIONS BECAUSE NO MATTER WHAT THEY WILL VOTE NDC, SO UNTILL VOLTARIANS PUNISH NDC TO SHOW THAT THEY ARE NOT ALL THAT CHEAP, THEY WILL ...

Author:- EC INSIDER .....
    After Mahama must be exposed in BA since Voltarians have already slammed the door in his face. That is why Totobi, Ahwoi and Co are in BA to see how they can rig the thing from there.
    Lordina trip ...

• KAKAAKU 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO AND HIS DEALLERS ARE WARMING UP TO STORM THE COUNTRY WITH COCAINE BUSINESS
    NPP WANT TO GET THE POWER TO IMPORT DRUGS INTO GHANA,WE HAVE SEEN IT BEFORE
    WHO KILLED THAT AKUFO ADDO MOSQUE URINATE REPORTER AKUFO AD ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP male prostitute monumental failure Akufo-Addo was not qualified to be a Minister in Kufuor's cabinet, so the clueless incompetent Akufo-Addo jumped into bed with Kufuor for his ass to be banged in exchange for a Ministeri ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

He has nothing to expose just bragging and as usual with lies.

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

NANA GO AND TELL THEM THE TRUTH.NDC SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF VOLTA REGION AND MUST RENDER APOLOGY TO WHOLE REGION FOR DECIEVING THEM SO MANY YEARS

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The desperate and devious NPP is cursed and has since been on a losing string, and is now heading towards its third loss in December. Nana is a serial liar who has no ounce of truth in him and has no clue about what's transpi ...

• Dzodze 7 years ago

Come and expose him.ur not even scared l will nyanyanya see his mouth. We are here come ohh sia. U,ll see what will expose u. Avu koklo. Kese tsu. Gbemela

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The confused and desperate NPP and its clueless flag bearer incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo are limping slowly towards their third loss in December. NPP is full of nothing but empty rhetoric and useless ...

• Papa 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

Alcohol infected dead Goat tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Aben no be bomu on the 07 December this year only if it will come on then NDC will know their limit. Nkwaseafo!
    I came back from Ghana just only on 16/10/16 and l know what l am talking about. For NDC to lunch their campaig ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

The UK with all that 'bushmeat'? I will cause the Home Office to search your home for contraband, if you do not behave yourself on this platform!

• ama 7 years ago

NPP devalued the cedis that is why we are suffering. If we say the value is the same then GH¢1. should be ten thousand.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

YOUR NDC IS SHOUTING ALL OVER THAT GHANA IS BETTER AND YOU ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT DEVALUATION, SINCE 8 YRS ITS NOW YOU ARE BLAMING DEVALUATION? BLAME YOUR STUPID INCOMPETENT MAHAMA

• Gifty 7 years ago

u people talking nonsese about are all stupid fools

• @@@@@ 7 years ago

WE WILL LAUGH AT YOU WHEN YOU COME THERE.

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

Only a fool like you amongst us in Volta will laugh at Nana the New political Star, We dont have roads, jobs, cant pay our bills, etc and Nana is coming to expose NDC trick on voltarians telling us ndc is using us for their ...

• big boy 7 years ago

Expose Pz.Mahama with which face?

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Nana go the people needs the thruth, those foolish ndc can go to hell

• EC INSIDER 7 years ago

After Mahama must be exposed in BA since Voltarians have already slammed the door in his face. That is why Totobi, Ahwoi and Co are in BA to see how they can rig the thing from there.
    Lordina trips to Ivory Coast is at the c ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Only clueless losers like Akufo-Addo and Donald Trump make useless noise about elections being rigged without producing any evidence to support their evil claims. It's not surprising that both Trump and Akufo-Addo have the el ...

• God son 7 years ago

we are waiting for you
    keep it up

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Voltarians are waiting for you,please don't leave Mr.'I declare war' 'kill all Ewes and Gas' behind oo.l am sure Voltarians would want to know your plans for them,maybe cut them off from Ghana and send them all to Togo where ...

• Lawson Tdi 7 years ago

Poor you continue to be poor, naive , no sense, because even if a dog stand in ndc name you will vote for it, but that can never allow Ghana to be govern by Dogs, because unlike you we love our country, You have been voting f ...

• Aolops 7 years ago

Mahama would agree with you that over 50 percent of children are being educated under the tree even though Betty Mould Iddrisu conducted her research back in 2005.The problem is still the same.

• Pat 7 years ago

Under kufuor 's government he didn't spend much of the tax revenue compared to the present government on wages ok
    Living standards of workers are better now compare to the kufuor administration

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Find time to see the only economist in Ghana Dr Bawumia to teach you principles of economics. Okay? NDC will forever tells you or gives you fake analysis. A word to the wise is enough!

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

How do you know that bawumia is also not giving false analysis since we all know that he is a pathological liar

• JOE 7 years ago

hahaaaaaahaaaaaa, kalyppo mind indeed. u are coming where? to the togolese? dont waste ur time bcus voltarians are decerning....NDC TILL TILLLL TIIILLLLL.

• FELIX Kwabla AMUZU 7 years ago

Everybody in the region knows whom you are. You are wasting your energy

• ???????????? 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS OLD FOOL, WHAT EXPOSURE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? JUST GO AND NURSE YOUR PROSTRATE CANCER.

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Munta banza bawumia and Nana the cancer

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Togolese can't vote for u.

• BBC 7 years ago

To expose him on what? Have you exposed your followers who are threatning to kill Ewes and Gas in Ashanti Region? We voltarians will never waist our vote on a nation wrecker! !

NPP plans to expel Ewhes from Ghana...
    In 2015 NPP called a press conference and told the whole world that all Ewhe names of the Ghana voter register are Togolese thus the party called for the cancellation of 77,000 Ewhe and ...

• Dzodze 7 years ago

I beg tell him ohh la . we will chase him back to the bush for the last time like kakai. We voltarians we don't even like u. We will neva vote for u. Not even those wwaring ur T-shirt. Come like kakai and ur foul mouth here. ...

• Jew 7 years ago

So you are the one to tell Voltarians what is happening in Ghana? Be careful not to spit out your dentures when you go there and start to spit.

• KK. 7 years ago

Yes.Do so on the University of Allied sciences campus.Do so on the Adomi bridge.Do so on the Eastern corridor roads.Do so at the new Ho market project. A fool will always be a fool no matter how old he is

• fanan 7 years ago

expose mahama in ashanti region too.

• RSM ADAMS 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is running away from President Mahama for a debate because that NPP inclined Institution won't be there to give him APPOR as usual. who doesn't know that that Institution intention has always been to try to proje ...

• Peter 7 years ago

We will see when you go to VR.When in your backyard you can say anything. But when you get to the common playground where there are tougher guys your balls will shrink.

• Drug Addict 7 years ago

Tweaa, Owusu Bempah said you'll be killed in Volta.

• Micheal 7 years ago

Go and expose yourself and your evil npp party.this is your last chance you are only wasting space you can't president in Ghana otofiakya

• kb 7 years ago

opana stop wasting your time at Volta you will not even get ten percent

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Nana expose him after you win the elections too

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Akufo Addo's sick PROSTATE balls , his lose DENTURES which removed in public and his stinking nose bleeding with stinking yellowish green CONDENSED MILK has been exposed to the ghanai public. So hi can go to Volta and build a ...

• nana 7 years ago

Youth of Ghana let us arise. We can develop this country ourselves. The old people have had their chance. Ghana will be 60 in 2017. We have given them 60 years now it is time for people born after independence to rule us. Thi ...

• Gbagbati 7 years ago

Puii .You sold Ghana telecom and others for us tobecome jobless and poorer .,now that you are coming to do what????????

• Iraq 7 years ago

Go there,you will die there to fulfill owusu bempa prophes, then people will believed him more

• Iraq 7 years ago

You are coming to which people, Togolese or Ghanaian s,Foolish Npp and their leader.

• Saidu tanko 7 years ago

About yur sickness

• Nature 7 years ago

Your last biggest disgrace is coming in December again. Incompetent short man. How can you be president in this country????

• Kekeli 7 years ago

Do you think voltarians are fool to vote for you Nana to become President? You Ashantis don't respect we voltarian in Ashanti region.

• boy 7 years ago

We have volta settlements in Kumasi and u people still say we don't respect u.hv u been disrespectful yourself in Kumasi?? Pls stop the political foolishness and preach for tribal unity. I know good voltarians in Kumasi doing ...

• Kekeli 7 years ago

May he forgive you too. And stop your stupidity. Is he the one to tell us what to do?

• KK. 7 years ago

U are a fool.Togolese shld vote for you?

• James Congo 7 years ago

Whether Akufo-Addo exposes President Mahama or not, we will still VOTE for President Mahama.

• gershon ahumble 7 years ago

incompetent Akuffo Addo,check ur facts well b4 u come out.in last election,u had 12.93% in the volta so be ready to decrease that percentage
    npp----12.93
    ndc----85.47,so how can u rise to 30% this time. those that u said sh ...

• ketu North 7 years ago

This time our eyes open especially we the people of Volta region ,we are going to vote massively to Mr Hon Nana addo nd Kofi Dzamesi ketu north

• martin 7 years ago

Nana stop wasting your time in Volta region ,nobody is listening to you .Voltarians are very ,very discerning.

• martin 7 years ago

These npp people are shallow minded ,you want 30% of Togoless vote,you want 30% of people you've ordered to be slaugtered vote,you want 30% of inward-looking peoples vote.Octopus

• See U 7 years ago

Nana where are you coming to? Togo or Volta region because you call us Togolese and you want the EC to disenfranchise us now what are coming to do. You never admired our people , always talk negative of us so the earlier you ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is up to his old tricks. Instead of making threats to expose Mahama in the Volta Region, why not do it? It should be obvious by now that incompetent Akufo-Addo i ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

Made your blood available for test,cocainlyppo man

• Kakali 7 years ago

Please, make sure you bring along your International Passport without which you will not be allowed to enter Togo. Be informed also that you need to bring someone who can speak French along with you. Lastly be assured that yo ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

Can you tell the Ghanaian the cocaine content of the kalyppo you drunk.

• Efo Mensah 7 years ago

It is always said that man proposes but God disposes. nana addo the earlier you spend the res of your time to rest the better for you because you would see the Cana land from afar but your foot would never step there before y ...

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

WE DO NOT WANT A MONKEY TO BE PRESIDENT .. AKUFFO ADDO DO YOU HAVE A MIRROR?

• JOEL 7 years ago

WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU TO COME WITH YOUR LAW CERTIFICATE.

• pearl 7 years ago

Nana dont go embarrassing your self in the Volta region. voltarians are deep,matured and very much deserning. check their voting pattern Ndc all the way. even their cops will vote for JM. JM TOASO!

• pearl 7 years ago

To expose JM more effectively go to bole when you're done with bole go to kyebi then and only then will you succeed in Volta. JM TOASO

• George 7 years ago

I don't understand why some of the Ghanaians are following Mahama look since August 2012 that you put embargo on public sector up to now meaning the whole term mahama no recruitment and want us to vote for you.

• George 7 years ago

If ur son or daughter has completed school without job I don't think u sit there and make that foolish comment . what is Mahama free education for to completed without job or to rear pigs visionless leader.

• PAUL 7 years ago

This guy is so ugly.

• shine ur eyes don't be deceived 7 years ago

we are glad you are FINALLY, going to exposes mahama but before what were you doing in the uk, longgdon last week.
    what exactly did they doctors say. reveal this one to us then we will listen to you exposing our papa JM

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Now is your time in your farewell campaign; why not do it then?

• Isaac Brown 7 years ago

still Nana b3ba .Mr awaiting President you are welcome