Read Comments Comments (81)

• Anna 7 years ago

fix the economy ndc dzi wo fei asem idiot

• ASEM 7 years ago

NDC IS MISSING THEIR PLANTED MEMBER.
    dzi wo fie asem.

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    ... UNPRECEDENTED ELECTRICITY BILLS killing industries and destroying Ghana.. . Unprecedented unemployment.... . Unprecedented thievery and corruption... .. Unprecedented borrowings.. .. .. Unpreceden ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

EVIL MINDED MEMBERS OF NDC SUCH AS OMANE AND AGBENU WILL BE ISOLATED BY JERRY IN 2017.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The government has constructed 123 Community Day Senior High Schools
    (SHS) to provide space for hundreds of thousands of JHS graduates. It has also added to the stock, two (2) new functioning universities and implemented. Th ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Thanks to Providence, that Ghana today under the decisive and visionary leadership of President John Mahama new factories are built and defunct ones are reignited to transform the nation's raw materials into semi finished and ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHERE IS NDC FOUNDER? WHERE IS HIS WIFE? YOU HAVE USED WAYS TO SIDELINED THEM YET YOU HAVE THE GUTS TO CRITICIZE NPP FOR SUSPENDING ORDINARY CHAIRMAN, NDC TIME IS UP JUST KICK UOUR FUCKEN ASS OFF JUBILEE HOUSE AND VOTE FOR N ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NPP under Nana Addo is well disorganized party. Nana Addo sector of the NPP are abusing the Kufour and Afoko sector of the NPP.

• Kwaa 7 years ago

It seems this man has nothing to do with his time,what concerns him whether Mr Afoko is coming back or not?
    Or is this also part of NDC's campaign strategy?

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

To increase access to the use of certified seeds made up of rice, sorghum, cowpea, soybean, groundnut, and citrus foundation seeds, a total of 42.5mt out of a target of 45.5mt of foundation seeds were produced in 2015.In 2016 ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

crooks

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

This year the Ministry has procured 50 tractors with the requisite components to support Agricultural Mechanization Services Enterprise Centres across the country.
    (AMSECs).

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

Used, suspended and dumped. Why because he is pepeni

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Afoko belongs in jail...guilty if association in the death of mahatma. .ask oti blessed.

• The End 7 years ago

So called Tanyigbe, Afoko was elected under the full glare of what you call "pepeni " NPP is a law abiding Political Party.unlike your NDC where the only qualification is " one's ability to insult opponents . Afoko was servi ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC you are insulting is the same party reviving Ghana.
    There are currently 313,845 tertiary students in Ghana. In 2014, enrolment into all the tertiary institutions increased as follows - 7.1% for universities, 3.4% fo ...

• Kassam 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is the biggest t h I e f among them.Go to Obomeng and you will see a pile of houses he ha built

• IDG 7 years ago

Omane Boama.u r right but still the coming change is inevitable. U can take Ofoko n all his family. U still wld loose

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The people acknowledges and appreciates the great works of President Mahama. Today we are proud of our Airport, today there are numerous investments all over the country. This all because of the initiatives President Mahama h ...

• ETSWE. 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS APE FACE.MUMU MAN,WO ANIM TESE DUA ADUKROMU MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS,KWASEA ASOROBOA,DI WO FIE ASEM

• ... 7 years ago

Ghanaians must by every means resist ndc and get them out of office forever! what a foolish party filled with low-class idiots with no experience or knowledge about governance!

You lie bad. No way for the holder of an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics and Dr Pinksheets, the liar.

• lrn 7 years ago

people like you should be viewed as humans with no brains. you are less than animals. where's your proof of what you are saying. you just rely on some stupid propaganda from the foolish ndc camp and you just regurgitate! Kwas ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Unfortunately they are going to be in power a year today. I tell you you people will feel sorry for the day you were born for stealing Ghana's money. The more ndc fool about Nana the more the people love him and show disaffec ...

• Fry 7 years ago

are you sure?

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

No country will want to resist development. A vote for NDC is a vote for development. We shall retain development at all cost.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Your plan has of using AFOKO to torment NPP has backfired. Now he's no more with NPP , you can take him

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

Is Konadu Rawlings still the Vice Chair of NDC? Is she not out for good? And is Mahama not scheming against her when he says he is a unifier?
    What is your point? Is that the NDC incompetent message for unfit and unqualified ...

• PK Papao 7 years ago

Doctor Minister, this election is not about who chairs which party. People believe some are living so very well and suspect it happened through corruption. That is the danger. It is safer NDC lose.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

6 District Hospitals each with a 60 bed capacity at Tepa, Nsawkaw, Konongo, Salaga and Twifo Praso.
    617-bed /ost complete
    3 District water project to supply portable water to about 150 communities
    Adidome Central Tongu Vol ...

• Awesome 7 years ago

Oman Boamah, mind your own business. Your ship is sinking, take control.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is eradicting the issue of unemployment. 400,OOO youth to benefit from "YEA" modules in the remaining part of 2016.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

The monkey face want to get on tribal politics here again but thank God Ghanaians are wiser than ndc minorities fools who have rigging elections since 1992 ,ndc criminals party has no massage therapy to convince Ghanaians onl ...

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Afoko is a history Kufour will one day follow They are with wicked intentions

• FIAVI 7 years ago

AFOKO IS OUT FOR GOOD AND SO WHAT? OMAME BOAMAH MUST TALK HOW NDC !MAHAMA HAS BROUGHT HARDSHIP AND BAD ECONOMY TO GHANAIANS BECAUSE OF BAD AND INCOMPETENT LEADER PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Why so many idiots in the NDC? Oh my gosh!

• KING 7 years ago

MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND GOVERN WELL, ITS YOU PEOPLE WHO ILLADVISED AFOKO TO HIS PRESENT SITUATION SO KEEP YOUR QUIET IN NPP INTERNAL POLITICS. THIEVE MAN

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. Even a kid knows JOHNMAHAMA is unable to ensure regular supply of chalk for schools... . Kick NDC THIEVES away in 2016 like leprosy..... .. .... This JOHNMAHAMA is even insensitive to the plight of northerners who are the ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

These NDC small boys and girls are the most dangerous in our political history.... Even a kid knows JOHNMAHAMA is unable to ensure regular supply of chalk for schools... . Kick NDC THIEVES away in 2016 like leprosy..... .. .. ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Times without number have I always asked if this platform has an administrator? Unguided and unfortunate insults are always poured on this site. Youth kindly be reminded that we represent our families to the outer world. He ...

When did you became a political analyst for NPP? Crocodile mouth.

• Akua Donkor-Mahama 7 years ago

How can an NDC mole take his "rightful" place in NPP? Just come out and make it official that you had a pact with Afoko to destroy the NPP. He was found out and taken care of.

• Asley 7 years ago

afoko was really out to destroy but for God so good, he was exposed. He has every right to do what he want but he should leave nana nd npp alone. he can join ayariga or akuo danko who cares or even join ndc or form his party ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Dr Momone Boamah saying useless things asusual

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The cat is out Omane Boamah said it since you guys had run the country in to ditch can not solve the problems you people create and made fool out of Afoko now you're telling him he is history with ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Gyimiiiiiiiii nkoaaaaaaa

• The End 7 years ago

Doctor Fool , what concerns you with that ?????????????????????....????...?....????????? Respected Medical Doctor turned Minister For Propaganda. Are you not ashamed of your position of an image maker of a very Corrupt regim ...

• kabiru 7 years ago

U guys in Npp have done same to Ali mahama n afoko. We are waiting to see how you will end with bawumia in your party after u lost this year's election.

• Ama 7 years ago

Omane take him and his family to NDC

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

It's really showned that you people planted that moor into our party to destroy but your diabolic plans didn't work for you,God will punish you all especially omane boamah

• Sabgefia alex mahama 7 years ago

Stupid man there are more pressing needs for Ghana not this useless thing

Are u there to talk about parties or u are there for Ghana.

What a foooool

• Peace 7 years ago

Mr.Omane Boamah do you not have anything important for Ghana.What type of politicians do we have in Ghana? instead for tackling the unemployment and corruption Problems our politicians engage in unnecessary "Accussations and ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THIS SHOULD MAKE THE CAMPAIGN TRAIL IN GHANA VERY INTERESTING.

NOWHERE IN THE WORLD DOES A POLITICAL PARTY ENTERS A GENERAL ELECTION WITHOUT ITS ELELECTED CHAIRMAN,GENERAL SECRETARY AND ONE OF ITS FOUNDING MEMBERS.

IT W ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

For the first time. I now believe NDC will lose the December election! Why are they so desperate to worry about affairs of NPP as if they care? You also have Fifi Kwetey desperately fabricating stories about an accomplished a ...

• pablo 7 years ago

Afoko is no longer needed in the npp b'cause he allowed himself to be used by political armed robbers like u.
    People like u nd the likes of dzifa ativor shld be prepared to go to jail. Nana Addo is coming like kakai. Watch ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

NPP party doesn't need afoko he belongs to NDC party take him

• Tufguy 7 years ago

Dzi wo fie asem

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

WHO KILLED OUR FANTE BROTHER????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The Cocoa sector getting more innovative after the NPP nearly collapse it. The COCOBOD initiated a programme to attract the youth into cocoa farming.
    So far a total of over 30,000 youth have been identified and supported to ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Your NDC is fragmented into millions of pieces yet you leave it to talk about NPP. Talk is cheap Dr. Propaganda!

• Kofi Akosah( London) 7 years ago

Omane Boama, " did Wo fie asem". NDC should sort out the economic mess before they leave office. You (NDC) promised a better Ghana which means you inherited a good and sound economy. It is good, better and best. Why is the ec ...

Omane Boama, " did Worfie asem". NDC should sort out the economic mess before they leave office. You (NDC) promised a better Ghana which means you inherited a good and sound economy. It is good, better and best. Why is the ec ...

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

DI WO FIE ASEM

• AGYE GOND FOR NDC 7 years ago

NOW I BELIEVE THAT NDC PLANTED AFOKO IN NPP TO DESTABILISE THE PARTY AT THE LAST MINUTE SO NDC CAN WIN THE ELECTIONS. YOU SEE, GOD NO SLEEP. THAT IS WHY NDC WAS DOING EVERYTHING TO DISCREDIT NANA TOI BRING HIM BSACK EVEN THO ...

• Mark Torsu 7 years ago

Is this an issues ? How does this concern you NDC? It is clair to some of us now that indeed he was working for you.

• Kingsford 7 years ago

How does that concern you?, You bastard and empty head minister, talk about your useless NDC PARTY , which have lost in advance

• More 7 years ago

God.punish. NDC. And john.mahama. and. Afoko. Afoko. Foolish. Man.Afoko. look u.and. john mahama. Afoko u.sitting. down. For. This. Incompetent. John mahama. To.fool u.Afoko.. God no.u.and.john. mahama. What u.have. down. Oma ...

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

are u d spoke person for afoko now luk at u. think abt how u can convince Ghanaian for not bring one time premium. of health insurance school feeding program how to fix d economy n so on

• Ike 7 years ago

Omane Boamah, infact you are stupid, you are also a mad person. You think this your fucken tactics will work. No way; we the people of this country have decided already. Nonsense

• joe 7 years ago

Why is Afoko's suspension a problem for the NDC?

• ICK 7 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR CONCERN ABOUT NPP,PLEASE CRY YOUR OWN CRY,AND YOUR GOVERNMENT FIX THE ECONOMY,BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING,WE WANT CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT.

• OLD COMMANDO 7 years ago

Because the IEA couldn't get him a wooden stool to make him look taller, he get scared when Paul Afoko stands beside him because his huge structure will always dwarf him further. i was not surprised to hear that in 2011 a del ...