You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 12Article 476672

Massive welcome for Akufo-Addo at Nima

Read Comments Comments (31)

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU NANA AND DOCTOR.

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President.Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Of ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• smackbaby 7 years ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself..... How many portray Fram have you manage..... Still mahama toesu....

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

We all love ndc as a party but we love Ghana more, it's not about Nana or Mahama, it's about Ghana. It's obvious Mahama doesn't know the way forward, let us all go this change in the spirit of Ghana.

• Elorm 7 years ago

Mahama can always try again after 4years but Nana cannot. I will rather try Nana than vote for Mahama because I will regret it if I lose the opportunity to enjoy Nana's ideas. 8 years is enough time. Mahama virtually ruled th ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

I always weep for university grads who for the past eight years after school without a hope.oh why Africans do have black GOD who is wicked or our leaders are so wicked or plain stupid.Yen Nyankopong hunu yen mmorbor Look at ...

For the First Time , there is a Shift in the Mass Number of Voters and that has put MAHAMA on the Way OUT from office.On Election Day, All Ghanaians Should Kiss Good Bye to the Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief Mahama.!

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away. ...

• Akwasi Asempa 7 years ago

Akufu -Addo belongs to Nima .He should be crowned first Hausa chief of Akyem descent.

• Benooo 7 years ago

This is what we want to hear and see it been done. Not what have been done but can not been seen. NDC claim they have done massive projects but to be honest I have not seen such in the Western Region.Nana you have our support ...

• Blade 7 years ago

JM TOASO . Nana is a liar he challenged and opposed the Muslims' holidays FACT ON RECORD . This man has no regard for Muslims and northerners he is just being pretentious and I urge all my Muslim brothers and sisters to be w ...

• Elorm 7 years ago

U r funny. Muslims are educated and can think and we know what you are saying is a big lie. Continue to be 'noko fiooo'. if indeed he opposed the holidays perhaps it was unconstitutional and Nana knows the law. Abeg oo,how do ...

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Thank you ai. God bless you for ur comment

• Adams nj 7 years ago

Y3newo serekwoo Nana...Nima people know what they want oo so don't let that sugarcoat your minds else you will be shock again

• Aaliyah 7 years ago

Well it is only a fool who does not CHANGE his mind. If Nimaians are happy with the kind of name tag they have then good for them. Nana has plans of constructing Container houses for slums living in wooden structuresi like pa ...

• YARO PAYPAY/Nima 7 years ago

OUR RING LEADER AWAL HAS CROSSED CARPET TO NPP BECAUSE OF LACK OF SUPPORT IN THE ZONGO COMMUNITY. THROUOGHT HISTORY IN GHANA ONLY AKANS ARE THE ONLY ETHNIC GROUP WHO HAS HELP THE NORTHERNERS GIVING US LAND TO BETTER OUR LIVES ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Bless you my bro

• obi 7 years ago

fools can't see what JM is doing, Nana can never be Ghana president

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Niggers like you deserve to be hanged period.

• MOI 7 years ago

NPP ALWAYS FAKE THE CROWD. THEY ALWAYS POT OUT NDC PICTURES.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Someone as old as Nana Addict has never bought a kilo of sand in his life, has not build a house wants to be president so that he will get ex gratia to build his mansion. I can assure him that he will never see the promise la ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Mama yaa 7 years ago

Mahama has nothing to offer Ghana. Only Nana Addo Dankwa and Bawumia and the npp
    Party can do sometimes better for ghana..so pls Ghanaian reason up ooooand stop collection money from mahama....Nana on the way...??????? ...

• Mama yaa 7 years ago

Mahama has nothing to offer Ghana. Only Nana Addo Dankwa and Bawumia and the npp
    Party can do sometimes better for ghana..so pls Ghanaian reason up ooooand stop collection money from mahama....Nana on the way...??????? ...

• who say man no dey 7 years ago

a car will hit you if you dare open your mouth to insult Nana Addo,because only idiot, stupid, mad that dosn't need change and they will still remains in their poorness till they die,fools.

• ASH 7 years ago

Crowd is not equal to winning elections

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Schemed way NDC HAS ILL WEALTH AQUIRED WILL SHARE IT AT NSAWAMU PRISONS GHANA POLITICIANS WILL FIND THEIR WAY IN THE LAKE OF NSAWAMU PRISONS.

• Mawuvi 7 years ago

Infact Prez.Mahama is a disgrace to Ghana.A class 0ne pupil will not demand this request.Inc0mpetent is his brand name.c0nfused prez.

• JH New York 7 years ago

"We will assemble Zongo Community Leaders across the Country to help us determined what this fund(zongo community fund)should be used to do".If Elections is held today, I would sincerely Vote for NPP.But to be honest with Gh ...

• K BADU 7 years ago

I'm tired of n. d. c because a member of party now I my mand to N. P. P