You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 10Article 476227

Kindergarten to SHS will be free under my gov’t - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (11)

• ASEM WO MANO 7 years ago

No wonder, Akuffo Addo have thought you how to lie.

What A Nation?

• AYITEY COLOMBIA 7 years ago

APART FROM DR. BAWUMIA, DR. ABU SAKARA AND DR. IBN CHAMBAS, IT SEEMS FREE EDUCATION FOR THE NORTHERN SECTOR HAS BROUGHT LITTLE OR NO BENEFITS. ATUGUBA, AYARIGA, MAHAMA AND THEIR COHORTS ARE NATION WRECKERS. SHIFT FREE EDUCATI ...

• AYITEY COLOMBIA (GA MANTSE) 7 years ago

YES, AYITEY COLOMBIA GA MANTSE

• KASAPA 7 years ago

Hope Nana Addo and NPP would hold Mr moustache for plagiarism since they hold the copy right for the word "free" How do we want everything in Ghana free? Just asking. The Americans say there is no free lunch anywhere. And I a ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Oooh Dr. Paa 'nfimfim' Ndoum. It's easier said than done, and I can bet my last cedi that this heavy MOUSTACHE Ndoum cannot provide free public TOILET facility and free TOILET rolls when given the opportunity. Nonsense

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

PPP all the way with Papa Kwesi Nduom Dr. and that is good ,God bless you and oman ghana.

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

THIS IS CONTRADICTION TO UR OWN STATEMENT YOU MADE YEARS AGO THAT EDUCATION AT ALL LEVELS IS FREE UNDER THE CONSTITUTION.

• AARON 7 years ago

Is he not aware that he has been disqualified from running?

• God son 7 years ago

kwasi pack your things and home your lovely party is waiting for you

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/10/09/the-kalypo-craze-result-of-propaganda-gone-wrong/

• Ganja Planter 7 years ago

And how many Kindergartens are government owned?