You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 07Article 475557

Beg to be president, beg to feed Ghana – Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

If you want to lead any group the polite talk is you beg them first for their power and support.
    This man called Ayarica is the worse and disrespectful person i have come across.He did not have home training

• PIGMYALITIC DWARF 7 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL STEAL YOUR IDEAS OH!!

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

No Bawa! You are dead wrong!
    You don't have to BEG them. You must convince them! By giving or selling them the reasons (why) they must vote for you..
    Ayariga is right!

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

incompetent.... how did Ayariga make a million dollars at the age of 24

• Peace 7 years ago

Ayariga's behaviour is not only a repercussion of lack of manners and good parental up bringing but also as a result of the damage done to his brain, if he even has any, by the consumption of too much of dog meat.He is enviou ...

• aata 7 years ago

He is right. Leaders must never have the indulge in begging no matter the circumstances! Nana has no principles and he is a coward not a man!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...

• Mother fucker 7 years ago

Ayarecaf Mind your business. When are you going to concentrate on your children party to talk as an adult if a person like you want to be heard. We are silk and tied of your attitude towards our new president and take from me ...

• hJoe Jalal(from)Tamale 7 years ago

Bawa say it again.I guess this Ayariga is not a real notherner because we notherners shows respect to our elder.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

AYARIGA IS A PRAT, reason for his dismissal from PNC

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

Don't waste time on this prat

• aata 7 years ago

How can you show respect when lives are at stake! Childish talk! Please prioritize what you want to do in life!

• YAO 7 years ago

IS AYARIGA A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE? GOD BLESS GHANA. THIS MAN IS A GREEDY BASTARD WHO DOES NOT HAVE SHAME. AFTER DISGRACING HIMSELF AT THE IEA DEBATE WITH THE NOW POPULAR AYARIGA COUGH, HE IS NOT ASHAMED BUT HAVE THE GUT TO ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

AYARIGA IS A PRAT, LOST HIS ROUTE AND SIMPLY USELESS.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

KALYPPO DOES NOT GIVE DIABETES AS NDC FOOL SOLDIERS ARE CLAIMING

Kalyppo is derived from natural fruits and the technology adopted limits the use of additives in its shelf preservation. In anyway, Kalyppo will only be ha ...

• PIGMYALITIC DWARF 7 years ago

IS THIS KALYPPO COMANY OWNER?

• gh 7 years ago

this man is just a lunatic,his stupidity has no boundries,he never makes sense in anything,he just continue to spit out thrash,and i feel pity for him,he just needs a mental home.

• Quaye 7 years ago

What he is dayibg is painful but true. keep up with your good work Ayariga!

• Nii Akwei 7 years ago

This donkey again. It is very obvious he is in NDC camp.

• PEE 7 years ago

I DONT GET NANA ADDO.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

YOU CAN'T THINK FAR BECAUSE YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE WITH A MINUTE BRAIN.

• Lukeman 7 years ago

RUBBISH!

• ... 7 years ago

PIZZA BURKINABE PASSPORT HOLDER

• THE FACT 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS DISGRACE TO GHANAIANS BASE IN GERMANY

• @@@@@@ 7 years ago

IF GHANAIAN VOTE NPP THEN GHANAIANS TO ARE NOT SERIOUS.

• 2017 7 years ago

THIS ARROGAN NDC DEMON DOES NOT KNOW THE WAYS OF GOD ...MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS NANA ADDO ABUNDANTLY FOR SHOWING UTTER RESPECT TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHO ARE THE CUSTODIANS OF THE TRUE POWER FROM GOD TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY O ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

The NPP leadership should ignore this tele- guided presidential candidate. Concentrate on issues such as energy insecurity, housing, education and enhancing agriculture.
    The leadership need to also ignore Adams, Koku and Mos ...

• A Z 7 years ago

A man without vision continu

• 2017 7 years ago

NO SINGLE GHANAIAN SOLE SHOULD EVER VOTE FOR THIS DISRESPECTFUL DEMON CALLING HIMSELVE BOLGA BURGER .

• 2017 7 years ago

VERY ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL A LA THE NDC SPIRIT AND STYLE

• sargo 7 years ago

Look your toad face. Who is paying you to fool like this ?

• WARA WHIRI KOTOM 7 years ago

Mahama Ayariga/Ayaricough is a Burkinabe citizen, he sneaked into Ghana through Upper West region case closed, make the math yourself.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

The oxford dictionary’s definition of “appeal” is: MAKE A SERIOUS, URGENT, OR HEARTFELT REQUEST.
    I honestly feel sorry for you if you think ‘appeal’ and ‘beg’ are synonyms – educated illiterate!

• Vice 7 years ago

Hassan burger, Hassan Banse, Hassan pizza. Hahahahaaa

• Mohammed 7 years ago

l think ayariga have to be sant to hospital for medical chack up

• Galbose 7 years ago

mouth like pussy. the biggest joke ever. Honestly I hate this rotten pizza man. It's very clear he has been paid heavily to go insulting. this tells you that he was paid to cough during the debate in 2012. Now that an elderly ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Another educated illiterate. Office seeking people should always beg to be entrusted with the position and be accountable to the people. Nobody holds that entitlement so get it into your block head.

• ANOTHER IDIOT 7 years ago

AND THIS KWASIA GUY WANTS TO BECOME A PRESIDENT APUU TAAA

• hJoe Jalal(from)Tamale 7 years ago

Ayariga or Ayaricough whatever you call.go back to Bawku and look your family.They are waiting for you while you are at Accra wasting your money for nothing.pls give us break and idiot.

• Kwadwo, New Achimota 7 years ago

People let's check on Ayariga mind before he get out of mind ,am ready to foot the bill

• Kwadwo, New Achimota 7 years ago

Ayariga state of mind should be check before he hit the road am ready to foot the bill

• Vikus 7 years ago

Politics is about removing the one in office and occupying it. Why is Hassan ayariga messages have been speaking against a candidate who is not in office,instead of identifying loopholes in the one on the seat, he is ...

• Ayariga Cough 7 years ago

When will this idiot stop talking balderdash in Ghana. Stupid mam

• Emmanuel Sowah Patterson. 7 years ago

When are we going to talk about revenue? When are we going to talk about self governance? When are we going to talk about Dr. Kofi Abrefa Busia. If you borrow foreign money to pay workers you are not independent.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

AYARIGA KNOWS EVERYTHING. BUT WHAY IS HE KEEN ON ATTACKING NANA ADDO THESE DAYS? IS NANA ADDO THE ONLY PERSON CONTESTING TO BE PRESIDENT? AYARIGA IS DOING THIS FOR JOHN MAHAMA, BUT HE HAS FAILED ALREADY. IF AYARIGA CALLS HIM ...

• SONOFMAN 7 years ago

Clearly Ayariga is a rogue and badly brought up person. He does not deserve media coverage. It is unfortunate anybody in this country can get up and say i want to be president. By all standards Ayariga's english is too poor t ...

• Father Pee 7 years ago

Mr Ayariga,is because of you and your people of the north that is why Ghana could not put up good science foundation. the money Ghana has, instead of Nkrumah using it to put good science foundation, he gave it to the people a ...

• Richard 7 years ago

Ayariga is confused and arrogant. After the election, we must change his sleeping place for just 4 months, and after that he will learn to respect elders.

• kojo Emile 7 years ago

This man is not not not not not serious in life. Shame on him

• change is coming 7 years ago

is this latrine man saying Ghana is wasting money on buying cars? isn't dead goat implementing his 1 chief 1 V8? wasn't it this clown who said Nana addos 1 constituency $1 million is useless and that $1 million can only buy a ...

• Morris 7 years ago

Look at who is critically critisising who so for once u CANT leave Akufo Addo alone haaaaaaaaaaaa I gave not heard you say a word about The PRESIDENT is politics all about attacks is it Not all about Issues based. Are you sa ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Even Obama appealed to Americans several times to come out and vote and vote massively for him.

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

when is this fool going to outline his own policies instead of criticizing Nana? Does he ever hear Mahama talk? (concert party)

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

Stealing to become President will be stealing from the PEOPLE. It will be better to beg from IMF than stealing from the poor Ghanaians, let wisdom teach people like you.!!!!

• WASHIN 7 years ago

APC HATE LIARS ,HE PRINCIPLED,