You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 07Article 475510

Nii Lante vows to garner 70% votes for Mahama

Read Comments Comments (18)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Nana is endeed a creative politician.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Repetition of old news. Big shame.

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

this man is not fit to be a mister

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Don't be dissapointed if you just jumped to read this post due to the caption. You see, that's what your over dependence on certificates instead of skills can do. A well packaged Samsung or Lebanese, Nigerian or other nationa ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. .. The West African Gas Pipeline Company (WAPCo) has warned that it will take drastic action against the government of Ghana if it fails to pay debt owed the company by close of year 2016.

According to the company, gove ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

SADA GYEEDA FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc are what NDC THIEVES have indeed used to empty our coffers to the point where we can't even buy fuel to power our national electricity generation and.. ... .... .. this is NDC thievery for ...

• Uncle T 7 years ago

You must resolve your differences with GFA immediately. Ghanaian like football especially the Black Stars but if you keep your antagonistic posture, it could affect your chances greatly much to your detriment. A word to the ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

How can you garner 70% for Mahama with this bad attitude as a sports minister?

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

NDC is seriously struggling to convince Ghanaians for votes. NDC is now bribing its own party members to vote for them. Nii Lante is joking!!!

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Listen to this ugly fool. It’s funny and at the same time extremely disturbing how NDC are convinced that they’re going to win this year’s election. For the past 8 years Ghana’s economy has been on a constant decline ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

PAA LET US FACE THE FACT AKUA DONKOR BOUNTY ALONE CAN PAY TEACHERS IN GHANA FOR FIVE YEARS

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Sad oo but True.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

HE CAN PHYSICALLY COUNT 70%WORTHLESS ANIMALS IN GHANA TO VOTE FOR THEIFMAN MAHAMAH. GOOD FOR YA. OFUI LIKE YOU

• 2017 7 years ago

DUMSO IS NOT JUST DUMSO ..THE SPIRIT OF DARKNESS DETESTS LIGHT .

How then does Satan cast out Satan? It follows then that devils do not depart from people on their own accord but retire unwillingly
    . "Satan," he says, "do ...

• koku 7 years ago

MASSA TAKE IT EASY AND HUMBLE YOURSELF . DONT STRESS YOURSELF BECAUSE OF GHANA MONEY . ITS STEALING

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Unless you use the whole blood in your body,foolish talk

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

Keep on dreaming.it will take you by surprise.if by this time you don't know that you are going to loose then you have a very big problem