You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 06Article 475162

Akufo-Addo stoned at Klottey Korle rally

Read Comments Comments (164)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- God Come Down ..... Alhaji Kwaku Baako , NDC's find Ashantis too weak .Manama went to Kumasi to insult Ashantis without reason. Amissah Arthur , as ugly and dumb as HE looks with his dirty long face entered Ashanti t ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Nation wrecker.
    Ghana will just break apart if this man is ever elected.
    Divisive oldman.

• Kudaya 7 years ago

Its obvious ndc has lost

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If Charlotte Osei could use her c*nt to acquire her position as EC Boss, her incompetence will expose her laziness and arrogance.
    Why is she on the run and dodging the PPP contempt suit against her? ABOA BITCH.

• facts 7 years ago

Mahama like Trump will be cast down as Satan was flipped from heaven to the earth as a punishment for overseeing a violent/corrupt NDC government. He supervised the create, loot and share exercise was organized to make the ND ...

Author:- CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY .....
    JDM MUST GO. JM TWASO WAE EIGHT YEARS IS NOT FOUR YEARS. UNEMPLOYMENT IS HIGH UNDER NDC. THE NON PERFORMANCE OF MAHAMA IS EVIDENCE BASED. MONEY FOR THE CREATION OF JOBS HAVE BEEN USED TO P ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

You should learn to be polite, because speaking such words against a woman, is just like you speaking same words to your mother and sisters.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

God will again save Ghana from this dangerous old man Nana Ado. Without this man Ghana will e the most peaceful and happy place to live. He even too Ghana back with his infamous pink sheet court, burning of markets, smashing ...

• Aggie 7 years ago

Why do you always say Nana is dangerous, voilent and a warmonger? Do you have any tangible prove? i guess the only prove is the suspension of Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong. Which suspension occurs in every party even the NDC and ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

The truth is that the NDC is scared to death because they know very well that when Nana becomes the president he will dig into their activities and those found to have misconducted themselves IN ANY WAY WILL BE BROUGHT TO BOO ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

You are being ignorant here.We do not need anyone to tell us about something that is so obvious. Nana is not a good leader.In the history of the NPP from Dancquah Busia...his leadership as NPP leader as been the worst.Why do ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

NOT A THIEF AND MURDER EITHER.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

What can we compare this reckless Danquah Busia Dombo generation? It will be well for them if they change their mind-set and live a life of truth else it will be better for Sodom and Gomorrah than for them to push their ill w ...

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

Ghana? A tiny nation with almost all natural resources, even human resources, just don't seem to have anything done right. These violence shall escalate into future. It was prior after independence, and never seize to stop.

• one 7 years ago

please nana you can not even stand and talk look at you ,please stop beging people for your vote

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Infrastructure driven development is the keystone to a nation's growth. The bedrock behind the steady economic inclination of most of the tiger countries today is their resolve to commit large quantum of their resource base t ...

• Jay 7 years ago

NDC is the most violent party in Ghanas political history. We all know that. Nana never lied about anything. Its Mahama whose going about telling people how well the economy is but we all know the situation. Fuck whoever thre ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC never poured acid on themselves. The IMF and World declared Ghana's economy has best performing economy in Africa. Ghana's economy is performing above average of every Africa country.

• lvy 7 years ago

Amen .mahama deserved bomb ampa.

• Rene london 7 years ago

AMEN!

• kotb 7 years ago

Wow. Ndc' s plan to kill Nana is failing so now they have enrolled stone throwers. Despicable human being. After stealing our wealth with your hands and feet, you expect Ghanaians to still vote for you.?. If Nana is divisive ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Our criminal thug president deliberately paid irresponsible barbaric villager goon to stone Nana Ado for apparently no reason shows God has not chosen the useless thief president John Dramani Mahama to president of Ghana as h ...

• North 7 years ago

The old man was only seeking for sympathy. No stone was thrown at him. How large was the stone. Why didn't he bend down to pick the stone for people to see. The stone throwing saga has more questions than answers for Nana Ad ...

• lvy 7 years ago

Is your President who is indecisive .go and read his book.fool

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

So you fools think Ghana is one? Ghana is now governing with party colours if you dont know, fool

• Baafour Agyemang London 7 years ago

You are brainless. You think about yourself but not Ghana. If you love Ghana, you will pray that this useless Government will be thrown out of office today. Think before you open your mouth. It is better to have an old man ...

• scripture 7 years ago

If he would have been ur father, will u be happy . careless talk causes life!!

• Npp 7 years ago

you are mad for saying that....
    it your stupidity that made you talk trush

• Osei 7 years ago

So your happy right they will do the same thing to your father your father will be chop like a tree you father will be cut into pieces by animal your father will be barred alive. If an elderly man like your father type has be ...

It's about time. Wake up people. This offspring of prostitution needs to be "retired" permanently

• DB 7 years ago

Any country with fools like you Yaw as it's citizens will struggle to progress. You obviously grew up without a father figure which has made you bitter and stupid.

• Ghanaians are soo poor they going loc 7 years ago

Wow are your parents even human? I doubt it bcos if they were, they would have trained you better.

• lvy 7 years ago

Loo k at this animal.

• Sister ooo 7 years ago

You're an animal. A stupid animal. Fool! Na your father who be dwarf. So a woman will one day marry a mistake like you. Useless fool. It's ok not to like him but I'm sure insulting I'd definitely out. Kwasia pii. Ofui

• Npp 7 years ago

Show some respect to a man old enough to be your father.
    are you dump or you are just stupid as a cow. If

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Stone throwing & shit bombing is part of the curriculum taught at NDC Fool Soldiers University,most of these students don't have brains to reason up.John Mahama shd wait if he steals in Dec 2016 he will get the real stoning.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Those unhappy NPP stoned him. He will get more stunning from Afoko and Agyapong supporters. leave NDC out of this. He told parliamentarians who are going independent that he thank them, they can go away and you think they wil ...

• sulley 7 years ago

Nikanika u are the most useless shit i have ever seen do u want Nana to cry or what kwasia twe

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

See how the NPP exhibiting hypocrisy.The stoning was from an NPP member.The party has been divided by Nana Addo himself. He is reaping what he has sowed.

• Esi 7 years ago

Can the person who threw the stone have come from nii noi's camp?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THE END OF NDC IS HERE, THEY ARE LOSERS, NANA ADDO IS FAR ADVANCED TO WIN THIS ELECTIONS INSHAH ALLAH, NDC MUST START PACKING,, IF THEY DARE START WITH STONES WE SHALL REPLY THEM, LET THEM BRING GUNS WE SHALL REPLY THEM, LET ...

• Sally 7 years ago

Wow. Now im more than convinced he will WIN. NDC hooligans wont stop he whom God has chosen. When I see ndc ppl I feel sorry for them. They are those who are hustling the most. Is it not gyimie??

• Aggie 7 years ago

I agree with you. NDCs are the ones suffering the most yet they seem not to realised that cos they easily get convinced with the meagre money they are given during this times which dont even last for a week. Am nt surprised t ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama President Mahama reducing unemployment :National Vocational Training Institute (NVTI), Integrated Community Centers for Employable Skills (ICCES) and Opportunities Industrialization Centers(OIC) - 21,802 ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

You are entitled to your words. If you say the NDC are the ones hustling under John Mahama and the NPP are enjoying then why the desperation for power from the NPP. Nana's name will never be in the history book of Ghana's pre ...

• God is watching 7 years ago

if Amissah Arthur is ugly then describe Akuffo Addo

• MUCHY ME DO. 7 years ago

NEVER AND NEVER COMPARE SIMPA BAYIN TO AKUFFO ADDO.SURELY ABEN B3 BOM AND THESE NATION WRECKERS WILL HIDE THEIR CARS IN THE BUSHES AS IT HAS HAPPENED IN NIGERIA.

• Shamu 7 years ago

Nana need to understand that voting for a leader is not about chance, but rather future. So, Ghanaians will not mistakenly vote for a person like nana for a chance to squander their future. Please, Ghana need a visionary lead ...

• Sly 7 years ago

This guy needs education.

• MOI 7 years ago

OH MY GOD. THIS OLU GUY SHOULD CALL IT QUIT. PEOPLE JUST DO NOT LIKE HIM.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

DONT LET NDC DARE NPP, BECAUSE WE ARE WILD,, THROWING STONES? LET THEM BRING IT ON AND WE SHALL SEE WHO IS WHO, WE ARE PREPARED TO DIE THAN TO IMPOSE NDC THIEVES ON US

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

YEA to provide 12,000 jobs a month for remainder of 2016. President John Mahama is eradicting the issue of unemployment. 400,OOO youth to benefit from "YEA" modules in the remaining part of 2016.

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

Npp is ever prepared to match you boot for boot, bring stone and Npp will bring clubs, bring clubs and npp will bring guns, put into your head that all die be die is now, and we are prepared for it

• floreeda 7 years ago

Not surprised u are writing from Tamale. Lol. Ghanaians wish to cut you people off and add you to Burkina Faso. What do you produce for the dev'lt of Ghana. All you do is bring Ghana's ranking on peace down.

when the ndc ...

• REAL AFRICAN 7 years ago

What is wrong with Africans? Listen to yourself. Tamale, Burkina Faso, you are very stupid. If u don't hv anything to say go get some bush meat and and some bat or monkey and get out of this forum. U hv nothing to contribute ...

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

Next time read before you comment, eshi rado, rado

• MESSENJAH 7 years ago

THE HEADING OF THIS NEWS IS MISLEADING. I DID'NT NOTICE ANY STONING.

NANA IS LOVED BY MANY MANY PEOPLE NO MATTER WHAT YOU INCOMPETENT PEOPLE BELIEVE.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Read the article well before you comment. Nana Akufo said it himself, unless you want the world to know that Nana Addo is a lier. He was stoned. Don't forget the NPP party is divided and not all the NPP members are in Nana Ad ...

• Tadi boy 7 years ago

This is very pathetic, is this how dirty politics is been played in Ghana now? Those seeking violence please join ISIS in their quest to mount black flags and leave Ghana to those of us who have no other country to go to exce ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

To ensure security Ghana Police Service expanded the Police Visibility and Accessibility to all regional capitals and selected urban areas. The Service also created 309 police stations, 75 Districts and 30 Divisions across th ...

• lvy 7 years ago

What are you talking about in this country. Is not true.

• mr calculus 7 years ago

it is unprofessional

• klas 7 years ago

this is stage managed

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Is not fair

• Twum 7 years ago

I pray yo God to allow him live and see his disgraceful defeat. What a uesless and foolish frustrated fake and denture smelling arrogant old man. As if he is born to be president. Kufour did not do a quarter of the nonsense t ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Pray u rada dont die before election day.may God save ur poor soul

• lvy 7 years ago

Aboa kwasia even your hopeless useless father won't even get a house boy job in Nana's house.

• Osei 7 years ago

Just like your father

• Peter 7 years ago

Twum,if thats your real name! Whats with the insults?

• Busumbru 7 years ago

No, too bad. We are all Ghanaians. Can we stop the jungle politics?

• King Adjei 7 years ago

THE WIND OF CHANGE IS BLOWING. WEATHER NDC LIKE IT OR NOT,NANA IS COMING.NDC CAN NEVER HELP GHANA ,IT'S A PARTY FULL OF TALKERTIVES, SHALLOW MINDED, THIEVES AND LIARS.

• Aggie 7 years ago

Am with you brother!! Nana beba. NDC come on lets try Nana just like we did for Mahama after Prof Mills. Change is good. Dont be complacent. Variety is the taste of Life. Lets change for better governance. NANA ALL THE WAY!! ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Nana Addo has alleged that someone hurt him with stone. Was it physically or spiritually ? If it is physically he should prove

• floreeda 7 years ago

I wont b suprised if you are jobless. You should vote for free education. Your party has sacked the founders of the party and sidelined ppl like Martin Amidu,Alban Bagbin,Spio Gabrah,Ahwoi and co.

That is the divisive cun ...

• Zigi 7 years ago

What about Kwabena Agyapong, Paul Afoko, Sammy Crabe, and many others your Stone Nana Akuffo Addo sacked from your so call NPP?

After your party members went to these sacked people to calm down tempers your same Stone Nana ...

• leads 7 years ago

Everyone knows Ghanaweb is being operate by nppians but mind what you people publish in the public because when it starts,you people will get your share at all cost.

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

NANA AKUFU ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• KOBINA ATTA 7 years ago

what do you gain if you stone person . some of ghanaians are too cheap allowing themselves to be manipulated.

• Danso Tufour 7 years ago

I really do not believe somebody stoned NaNa. He is a Ghanaian just like any Ghanaian. It is most probably a spiritual stone which can not be seen by everybody.

• @@@@@@ 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS ALMOST TO HIS GRAVE AND IS A FACT.HOW CAN SUCH PERSON ON RETIREMENT MAKE THE YOUTH PROSPER.

• lvy 7 years ago

You will die first .after you your mother and your father and mahama.fool

• David Attieku 7 years ago

Stupid fool ?That is why we want a change from this barbaric government...

• John 7 years ago

Our votes is massively behind you ,God has prepared a table for Nana addo in front of his enemies

• Agyemang Asante 7 years ago

Is it not clear to him now? Stone from GOD. No other person can see or feel that stone

• Sanni Mamanana 7 years ago

My brother,your comment makes sense. Too much killing and ritual practices. Are not those innocents murdered for power that are revenging? Human beings can't see or feel but God and the deceased can. If true then it is a bad ...

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

imf has warned us to vote jm and ndc out , if not economic crisis which will push ghana to total poverty

• Amissah 7 years ago

What abt those who stoned JDM in Kumasi? JM was stoned and it's normal.akufo addo is stoned and you guys are angry? hypocrisy at its zenith.

• chief 7 years ago

See Who is talking Nana is nobody nd he will never be a President in Ghana here he should 4get it nd stop disturbing itself .upon all his exgracial he get during kuffuor's administration nd still leaving in his father's house ...

• Gaatjou Nietsan 7 years ago

Good english spelling please.

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

It is a big lie! Nana wanted to lay the grounds for a violent reaction from his supporters. How could he be hit with a stone and none of the over thousand pair of eyes glued to him did not see it? The man is simply a deperado ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

NDC nkwaseafuo no are starting to throw stone. They are surely starring defeat in their faces so they are resorting to crude and criminal acts. God go punish all from the thief and corrupt mahama to the person who threw the s ...

• FRANK 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• lvy 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief.

• blue skies 7 years ago

but where in the video was he stoned?
    journalists can sometimes be .... hmm

• princess adofo 7 years ago

hahaha agyeiiiii

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Nana Addo, you are too matured for foolish lies.How can one throw stone from a big crowd without and body seen the direction of it or seen the person who threw the stone. Oh Npp .With all your supporters around and no body co ...

He has been arrested????

• IGWE FELIX GRANT BEAUTIFUL 7 years ago

Remember Ghanaians who died under misterious circumstances in the Gambia when Akufo-Addo was the Attorney General? What could he do to bring the dead bodies of these Ghanaians home?It took the competence and resilience of His ...

Remember the judges who were killed in the 80s,remember general acheampong,afrifa,utuka and all those who died under afrc,pndc and ndc rule.Remember the death of the npp parliment member of abuakwa north. HYPOCRATE? You are a ...

• JB 7 years ago

The dogs nana addo trained, are coming back to attack him. All stoning be stoning.

• MOI 7 years ago

THE FAKE AND BOY BOY LAWYER FAKING THE STONE THROWING FOR SYMPATHY VOTES. IT WILL NOT WORK. JDM TOASO.

• Edward-Kumasi 7 years ago

If this actually happened, then it must be condemned by all. This barbaric act is totally unacceptable!

• Mustafa--PPP 7 years ago

Vote Ndoum

• RAS 7 years ago

too bad

Your own ppl stoned you. Why are you pleasing for their votes? Just say what you can do rather than plead.

• papapaaa 7 years ago

dey were chasing away that sick he goat that was lingering among the human beings.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

He is lucky he was not hit by the stone. Bloody useless opposition leader

• Citizen 7 years ago

May God forgive you and all others like you for raining insults like this on your fellow human being. Your heart is so full of hatred. I sincerely pity you. Pray that this level of hatred doesn't lead you to murder your fello ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

HOW CAN PEOPLE BE DOING THIS? THE POLICE MUST SEACH AND ARREST THESE HOODLOOMS, VERY BAD!

• NPP member 7 years ago

jhuygtfrde

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

NPP NEEDS TO HAVE THEIR OWN COUNTRY AKYEM KUMASI BANANA REPUBLIC.....THIS GUY STILL DON'T GET IT THAT WE THE GHANAIANS DON'T LIKE VILLAGERS PERIOD THE NPP AND THE AKYEM KUMASI ASHANTI SMELLY PEOPLE PERIOD......WAKE UP NPP FOO ...

• NPP 7 years ago

polkijuhygtfr

• Steve 7 years ago

evildoers why are you throwing stones on NANA.

• Igps 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo when you mount rallies in Accra intersperse the twi language with Ga . You are well versed in Ga language. Let them feel you were born in Swalaba, Accra, and that you are one of them. This is feel felt effec ...

• bab-teshie 7 years ago

You can stone Nana(1)to death and his soul would still win come this 2016 election.Ghanaians can not wait for their messiah.

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

THIS IS AN NDC OPERATION. FEAR HAS GRIPPED NDC . MAHMHA WILL GO.

• Asante Isaac 7 years ago

Nana Addo wil not win this years elections.this is a clear indication that Ghanaians do not like him...JM TOASO

Why are black people such animals. No wonder the white people look at you all and call you NIGGERS! Because of just simple elections you animals are butchering each other. No one person is a party. Here in the developed world ...

• Sanni Mamanana 7 years ago

My brother, I'm a black man and I will never allow anybody to portray a black person as animal compared with the so called xhite man. In fact, you are a cursed person and God will punish you for undermining the black man he c ...

• niibi 7 years ago

If stones were hurled at divisive Nana addo at klottey korle then security should be tight when goes to sandema

• Agyenim-Boateng James 7 years ago

If Nana deserves stoning, Mahama needs to be shot.

• Kofi, K. K. 7 years ago

After failing in their mock coffin bid, is that how NDC has reduced the campaign to? Change is coming!

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR>JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, HON. NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR 2016 DR.NANA AKUFO ADDO AND INSPECTOR GENERAL OF GHANA POLICE SERVICE DR.JOHN KUDALOR AND THE READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Akan, Dagbani, Ewe, Ga, Hausa and Nzima are the common dialects spoken in Ghana. It is preferable electing men from the different tribes to represent their own people in parliament. How many Gas will allow Fantis to represent ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

ASHANTIS ARE NOT WEAK BUT POLITE, WELL TRAINED AND FAMILY GROWN if even unfettered. THEY ARE COMELY,RECEPTIVE DECIPLAINED,FEARKESS ,TRUTHFUL AND GOD FEARING (if even idolater).HE IS ADVICING TOO.That is why.

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

Akufo Addo You speak and understand the GA Language that makes you civilised than some of your party members.....but DON'T YOU realise YOU are in the wrong party......the bush KUMASI BANANA REPUBLIC VILLAGE COWBOYS UNCIVILIZE ...

• k.k 7 years ago

You talk like you don't have brain in your head.Try to reason small cos a two year old child will not even talk like the way u did. Talk like a mature and educated Being and stop that useless comment.

• dzata bi 7 years ago

Nana..i think its ur own parti pple there..pls spare us dis kk

• Odikr@ 7 years ago

So
    Nana was "stoned" in public?
    Allegedly he gets "stoned" at home too...

• Mirakil 7 years ago

Tactile hallucination...

• Kwaku Amankwah 7 years ago

Who ever did this to Nana Ado will never be forgiven by heavens

• killer 7 years ago

Ghanaians are illiterate

• Wake Up 7 years ago

just like u. Hahaha u forgot it takes an illiterate to identify another

• marfo 7 years ago

Nana beba , Nana you are the right person for the nation the NDC people are lying to the nation this their time to go .what is this mahama you are making the economy poor

• Kojo 7 years ago

The person who did that abomination should own up and apologize else he or she has cut the life short.

• Duncan 7 years ago

I am not a member of npp but if it's true that someone threw stone at Nana,then is unfair.I am sad by his word "why" let's behave well, the fact that you are not on his side doesn't means u should go there and misbehave. cos ...

• KTZ 7 years ago

It is so sad that people do such things. If you don't like the person don't vote for him or her but don't get physical and throw stones and objects at candidates. It's not civilized.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Thanks to Providence, that Ghana today under the decisive and visionary leadership of President John Mahama new factories are built and defunct ones are reignited to transform the nation's raw materials into semi finished and ...

• destiny 7 years ago

Nana has already won....

• Ataa Armah 7 years ago

The headlines is misleading implying that stones were thrown at Nana at the rally. Nana said "somebody just threw a stone at me..." Only one stone was thrown. So the reporter shouldn't create the impression that Nana is disl ...

• kantankerous 7 years ago

This is the best news I have heard this week. He who preaches violence shall be met with violence.

• ishmeal 7 years ago

Pls we hav to respect the opinions of all political parties

• Adabraka total 7 years ago

Npp sent a guy to shoot the president.Mahama in church
    How wicked but turn round to
    Say he was mad.recently another
    Npp idiot throw piss at the first
    Gentle man of the nation but
    Npp said the guy is also mad.
    Mah ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Stone or no stone ,,, Nana all the way

Fools Stone or no stone ?Nana all the way up...

• Thomaston 7 years ago

It's Rawlings who is hiding somewhere throwing the stone to enable his Daughter to win.

• Adabraka total 7 years ago

Hahaha! ????

• Afun 7 years ago

Rawlings?u people are very funny I just can't stop laughing

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Why will anyone wish to stone a possible leader of Ghana? Its not a good attitude at all? Bad behaviour from uncouth and uncultured folks from that part of our city. Shame on them.

• Esi 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians this is no joke nether is it a laughing matter.
    What is coming to our country and our people.
    Why should a human being even think of doing such wicked thing.
    They could have injured the man seriously.

• nana mensah-aborampah 7 years ago

Is dis de way we do politics? Too barbaric.Does de country belong to some few incompetent people? And as such don't want anyone us to rule dis country? Oh God!

• KK. 7 years ago

Wht can't the NPP do?killing yourselves with acid,knives etc.so only Nana Addo saw the stone.No cuts or bruises?he didn't pick up the stone to show to the crowd but only mentioned that he was stoned? In fact I hv nrver cm ac ...

• OLIVIA 7 years ago

Ghanaians wakeup stoning someone is the issue here picking the right president for Ghanaians is what you Ghanaians should thinking of if you are been learned you will get to understand that politics is a game is either lose o ...

• OLIVIA 7 years ago

Ghanaians choice well

• akuffo 7 years ago

Oh ooooooooo this is Ghana politics

• Chocofeli 7 years ago

why should a whole Democratic country like Ghana play politics with stoning.sorry Nana Addo

• AKosua Afriyie 7 years ago

no matter what they will do NANA will still WIN

• eric 7 years ago

curse and curse and curse be upon you and your generations even those unborn. QUASEAAAAAAA. J?MMMM????. ABOA.

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

What a shame!!! So if Mahama has done so well and we are all at ease then let's vote for him. The next judgment debt payment will surely hit 100 million and all taxes will triple. All the way....Mahama the best.Throw stones a ...

• 666 7 years ago

Charity begins at home ,you started it all the Npps you never had respect for prof mills may his soul rest in peace his gone now mahama any fool can insult our president now that they stone you you are complaining what did ...

• prophet joe 7 years ago

Hahaha lack of knowledge my people perished listen up if you have ears.God spoke so many different ways to Nana Addo but he won't listen 1 . falling on stage is a big sign both physical and spiritual mean lose thats God speak ...

Is u your stupidity that will make u ..go for change...

• Frogman 7 years ago

With the stone story Akuffo wants to introduce VIOLENCE , his stock in trade into the campaign like he did at ATIWA.