You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 04Article 474696

'Protect ballots with your lives' – Otiko

Read Comments Comments (67)

• fkbf 7 years ago

WE WILL NOT GIVE NDC AN INCH TO OPERATE IN ANY DUBIOUS WAY

• Eric Okoe Kini 7 years ago

Kwasia like you. Should you get injured or die in the protection will you be remembered or hospital bills be looked after?
    If she wins power will you be able to see her?
    Anyone who feels passionate about Ghana politics to t ...

• SE 7 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER LEARN

• JOKO 7 years ago

ME TO DIE AND YOU WILL CHOP ? ; ABOA BABY

• JAIMMY 7 years ago

COME AND DIE YOURSELF: MAKE WE DIE FOR YOU TO CHOP AGAIN????????

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

ARE DANGBES CHEAP
    In trying to acquire a piece of land in Damango in the Northern Region the government paid an amount of GHC2,500,000.00 as Kola Fee(Knocking Fee) and was paid upfront. I don't see why the people of Ada shou ...

• SEEIO 7 years ago

COME AND PROTECT IT YOURSELF:

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

While President Mahama is going around preaching peace during and after the election fools like Otiko and others inciting violence.

• Hanah Gyemann 7 years ago

who should s´die

• DON KING NPP 7 years ago

OH I SEE; WHO SHOULD DIE FOR YOU TO CHOP ??? KWASIA ASEM

• JOKO 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK FROM A FOOLISH WOMAN

• JAIMMY 7 years ago

IDIOT

• LONTO-BOY 7 years ago

Just cast your vote and go home. Your life matters to your family. No political party/politician is worth dying for.

• DON KING NPP 7 years ago

LOOK AT HER FACE

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

It's the NPP trying to advocate chaos on the election day, I pity for ignoramus people like you. These people don't care about you, they are rather desperate for power.

• Jew 7 years ago

This is another example of all die be die.

• Chidi 7 years ago

Yes!!! After all all will die one day.

• JAIMMY 7 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE AGAUN

• Anna 7 years ago

protect with ur life first then ur chn then we will follow its not worth cause to die for any politician

• Eric Okoe Kini 7 years ago

Thanks brother

• Manuel 7 years ago

call your families to do that for you

• Alhassan 7 years ago

We will die to make Nana president, Allah!!!

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Then you will die a wasteful death my brother. Do you really think they care about you. You better wise up and think far. They don't worth it

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

I and my family are for Nana Addo. I have been telling people reasonable people to look at their condition and vote for not foolisly vote for ndc and foolish John mahama again

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Relatively most Ghanaians are happy with the improvement the country is going through. President John Mahama making Ghana attractive to investors has cause the creation of more companies in Ghana than ever. This has gone a lo ...

• Nburdiba Sugri 7 years ago

We have already protected our husbands with our lives against women like you.

• qerc 7 years ago

Protect all ballot box with ur life huh?so y'all can get to sit in the air condition forgetting those who voted you in to power.i won't do that nonsense, send ur families out there

• Amidini 7 years ago

This Otiko girl her mouth is bigger than herself. I wish you Otiko should protect the ballot box with your life on election day. This girl Otiko speak no sense.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Ghanaians re more wisest than you this little girl Otiko. Otiko should tell us that she will protect the ballot with her life. Who should protect the ballot with his/her lives for you ? NPP will never advice their people to d ...

• Fr 7 years ago

Only fools Will do that for politicians

• Bell Nono 7 years ago

How many of your children are here to protect with their lives.

• we are wise 7 years ago

u n who needs Change.go n depefend de ballot box with ur life n not mine.u think we are fools to vote Nana .a lost gonja woman
    how Ashanti's don't joke with Nana we gonjas will also not joke with John mahama

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEY DONT WANT TO UNDERSTAND THAT GHANAIANS DONT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO. UNLIKE KUFFOUR GHANAIANS WILL VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES WHEN IT COMES TO AKUFFO ADDO SO HE WILL ALWAYS WIN. 2 REGIONS. AKYIM AND ASHANTI. BECAUSE OF HIS CHARACTER, ...

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Atiko is not a Gonja woman. Her father is from Eastern region. Since Gonjas inherit paternally, she is not one of us.

• dansler 7 years ago

So I should die whiles u live and enjoy with it family fooooolish woman organizer

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

We should protect ballot box with our lives because of your personal interest, what will you be doing when we are protecting the ballot box with our lives. It's unfortunate that some of these NPP politicians take us for fool ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

To ensure security Ghana Police Service expanded the Police Visibility and Accessibility to all regional capitals and selected urban areas. The Service also created 309 police stations, 75 Districts and 30 Divisions across th ...

• PEE 7 years ago

This is a useless talk,GOD and protect it with your own life

• bashings 7 years ago

shame on all of you, you are using your own strength!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Unfortunately, I cannot do that. Unless you give me your pussy to fuck first. Otiko womaame twe pakyaa. Mahama koti bawee

• Metez 7 years ago

Very idiotic speech. Let your children go and protect it with their lives and not supporters Do you think we are fools? We will go and protect it with our lives whiles your children are been flown to Aboard for their safety. ...

• Man 7 years ago

Only a fool will die for Ghanaian politicians!

• Mystery 7 years ago

We should protect it with our lives for us to be beaten and die for you to come into power and enjoy the money? Your kids are not here in Ghana because you don't want them to die but for you us, we can die ha? That is the non ...

• MANKIND 7 years ago

Otiko, police the ballot boxes with your children lives.
    Who should do that for you to go into gov't and steal.
    Or go and do that with your life.
    Foolish talk from a greedy foolish woman

• MOI 7 years ago

KWASIA OTIKO. YOU DO THAT WITH YOUR LIFE. ABOA. YOU WANT PEOPLE TO DIE FOR YOUR UGLY FLAG BEARER.

• Agama. 7 years ago

Tell ur son to also be there

• Ernest 7 years ago

Look, even without ndc agents in the process, you're gonna loose this election. BTW, there's no need for such a call because the NDC is a fair sportsman.

• asonaba a baffour 7 years ago

all die be die rephrased. hope the lady practice what she's advising. not expect the ordinary members to do so whilst she sits at home and expect to enjoy the spoils. only fools will adhere to such a foolish incitement.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

You stupid fool woman someone should put his life down because you want to get power .?Go tell your mother and father to put their life down for you. Foolish talk by a foolish woman.

• Ishaq 7 years ago

Otiko how many People die 4 u in 2008 in Bole when u were vaying the mp for that contituency. Folish woman like u .

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

HAHAHAHA YOU THINK ALL YOUR MEMBERS ARE DUMB HUH!! SEND YOUR FAMILIES TO PROTECT AM WITH THEIRS LIVES NOT US GYIMIII

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

The ballot boxes belong to EC but not any political party so you can only police it,keep an eye on it for nobody to do anything untold.Thank you.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama has assured and vowed to ensure a peaceful, free and fair elections come December, so Otiko and the NPP should not try their evil plans because it won't work.

• Yaw. 7 years ago

No sensible person in npp anymore.

• Kokotse 7 years ago

Foolish talk. Be the first to do that so that when you die first others will follow. You want the youth to defend ballot box with their lives so that if they die and you win you live to enjoy. Even if they are alive you will ...

• F. O. Mensah 7 years ago

NPP, the desperation won't help you. You have already lost the election, the earlier you accept this, the better for you.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Please tell your own children to do that. Only if you have some.

• NII GA 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD I DIE FOR YOU TO CHOP OR ENJOY LIFE.

• mr agyemang 7 years ago

let your husby and children do that job wai. foolish talk. am not surprised. after all, all die be die. I should loose my life do u become president. fuck u

• Ayele 7 years ago

please do not die to provide job for others

• Adobia 7 years ago

I think this woman is on drugs. Hahahahah

• Abu 7 years ago

Will Otiko be physically be present on that day practicing what she is asking others to foolishly do to secure her future? .

• Kafui 7 years ago

............whilst you live! thank you. you've done well.

• Nana Apem 7 years ago

all die be die?

• Kwaw 7 years ago

Kwasia like you.

• OSEI KOFI 7 years ago

YOO, YATE, WAI!!! WE PROTECTING THE BALLOT WITH OUR LIVES FOR YOU TO ENJOY? HABA!!! WHAT DO YOU TAKE US FOR?
    YOU AND YOUR FAMILY MUST LEAD THE WAY!!!!

• Van Pee 7 years ago

BECAUSE SHE IS NANA ADDO'S GIRLFRIEND AND BEDMATE, OTIKO DJABA ALSO BELIEVES IN ALL DIE BE DIE, JUST AS URSULA OWUSU. NANA ADDO, WAYE BI. OTIKO DJABA, URSULA OWUSU AND ALSO ADWOA SAFO, WHOM NANA ADDO SHARES AND BONKS WITH KEN ...