You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 04Article 474661

GFP cannot be disqualified because of my age - Akua Donkor’s running mate

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Amanda N K Buah 7 years ago

Let's give her a chance. She has ideas.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Really? Let's give Bukom Banku a chance too. He's also got fantastic ideas.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

And when we're about it why not Ayariga too?

• ABC 7 years ago

Ghanaian politics and cow girls - Akua Donkor and Patricia Asante. Ghanaian politics reduced to shepherding!

• JOE TEX 7 years ago

Complete jokers !!

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

ARE DANGBES CHEAP
    In trying to acquire a piece of land in Damango in the Northern Region the government paid an amount of GHC2,500,000.00 as Kola Fee(Knocking Fee) and was paid upfront. I don't see why the people of Ada shou ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

The running mate looks like confused Akua Donkor herself .Ghana is really sinking under cueless John ford mahama.

• adlaja 7 years ago

Someone should tell me this is a big joke.
    Did someone say we should give them chance? In this modern world? Haba!!!!!! Hilarious indeed

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Akua Donkor and her so called running mate are not running for any election,they are both jokers trying to make the headline,they are just comedians,she and Konadu and few others filed their nomination forms without their so ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Ghanaians , dont you have any sense of humour? Politics can be fan too.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You were saying writing nd speaking English doesn't matter in politics ok if you were able to read the constitution how will you choose under age as your runing mate Akua Donkor here you are

• Oguadwumahene John Mahama 7 years ago

Comedy of errors 1&2 showing @ a cinema near you.

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

Eye Asem oooo!!!!!!!

• Ernest 7 years ago

Hahahaha... Patricia, you are fired!

• Ernest 7 years ago

The error is intentional...there's no way Akua Donkor is gonna throw ghc50,000 cedis to the winds. Why do you think Mr Wad-brew of Egle Party went to the EC 1hr to close of filling even without particulars, and promising Char ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

What the GFP Presidential Candidate, Akua Donkor doesn't know is that, the highest office of the land, is not the same as "Market Queen-mother" Contest. Akua Donkor herself unlettered,should have Selected a highly experienced ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Well,I understand the message Akua Donkor wants to send across.That, the Educated has failed the Nation. But it does not occur to her that, the Nation cannot move forward with Gross illiteracy,left, right.front and back. It's ...

• Asare 7 years ago

Akua Donkor shows all signs of being an Akpeteshie drunkard:the puffed face,the impish smile,the clowning, the lack of shame,this time around let the NDC speak on her behalf

• Boakye 7 years ago

WE ALL MAKE MISTAKES. I WAS 53 YEARS OLD WHEN I WAS TRAVELING TO GERMANY BUT WHILE I WAS FILLING TRAVELING DOCUMENTS I WROTE 43.

• owuo 7 years ago

Go and prostitute foolish woman.