You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 04Article 474484

Amissah-Arthur calls on supporters to ignore NPP

Read Comments Comments (21)

Asawase will fall for NPP my people had been treated unfairly.They've also seen that even Akua Donkor is living in luxury whilst they can't afford to pay for Koko.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ----------- I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the intelligent and bril ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, INSTEAD OF REVERSING THE VAT, RATHER INCREASED IT

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

selfish and self-seeking crooks

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama and ministers are selfless and humble.A water project has been commissioned at Kparigu to ensure residents have access to good drinking water.

Amissah Arthur answer the questions that Bawumiah is asking.Wabon paa.You should be working at the post office,you've destroyed the economy so bad that Ghanaians are facing chronic hardships.Useless and incompetent appointees ...

• Original Ghanaba 7 years ago

Not even good enough to work at the post office. You won't receive your mails.
    Nsawam is waiting for them all.

• HOMOSAPIEN 7 years ago

There is too much suffering in the land. The party to be ignored is the NDC which has manufactured and distributed hardships, poverty and misery in Ghana underMahama and Amissah Arthur. The fake Economist does not know what t ...

• kate 7 years ago

The party to be retained is the NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS.It is #ChangingLives & #TransformingGhana.Thirty thousand computers are also being distributed to schools across the country as well as 11,3oo mono desks,2o,ooo dua ...

• GAYFUCKER 7 years ago

You gayfucker homosapien, gowayyou !!!

• kate 7 years ago

Churn out all the insult at KWESI AMISSAH ARTHUR but his party is focused on #TransformingGhana.Under the unprecedented Basic Education Certificate Examination resit policy,1,181 candidates had the chance to re-sit their BECE ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

WHY DO GHANAIANS HAVR TO LISTERN TO A MAN WHOSE ANUS(ARSE) IS AS WIDE AS APPIAH CLAUSES WAY.HEI GAY VICE PRESIDENT WE WILL IGNORE UR WET DIAPER KWASEA YOU'RE DISGRACED TO GHANA.

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians are blessed to have KWESI AMISSH ARTHUR and the NDC.
    Under the Global Partnership for Education Programme,55,ooo girls in Junior High School are receiving scholarships,school uniforms,sandals,bags and stationery.

• JIM 7 years ago

REMEMBER WHAT NPP DID TO ALHAJI MAHAMA ALIU, HIS LIFE SHOCKED, AND HE DID NOT STAY LONGER, IT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU BAWAMIA MIND YOU

• Favor keta 7 years ago

You can answered Bawumia questions ?Paa Akwasi Amisah Arthur fail fail failure if BECE f f f

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Amissah-Arthur saids a vote for Mahama is a vote for continuity,and that people of Ghana scares me. Who will want Dumsor to continue?and Woyome,GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH and Bus branding to continue? These were schemes Mahama's wisdo ...

• Efo Yawo 7 years ago

Why Former President Rawlings sack Amissah-Arthur during his era as Finance minister?

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

The Ghanaian economy is stupid. Dr Bawumia has stated so. As head of gov't economic team, the VP must reply the Alh. and stop these hollow rally lectures. When did he learn to talk?

• yaw 7 years ago

N D C must go aaaa