You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 03Article 474275

Arms stockpiling unattractive under NDC - Tamale Mayor

Read Comments Comments (14)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• TRIBAL NDC 7 years ago

DOES THIS MAN READ THE NEWS AROUND GHANA? SHOULD HE BE SCHOOLED BEFORE HE KNOWS NDC IS THE MOST VIOLENT PARTY EVER LIVED IN GHANA.

• aikins 7 years ago

I see that as good news for Ghana but to say npp is violent political party is not true.

• Amaga 7 years ago

Why all this Nonsense? I blame our system of Schooling.When the government in Power keeping attacking Opposition for thier own mishap then is something wrong somewhere

• Kwam 7 years ago

fake pictures

• Napari 7 years ago

No arms stockpiling because they're not in opposition and there is no money except wahala and sakawa money. when they go opposition they will get money and use to hunt the people to tarnish the image of the good government. N ...

• Galbose 7 years ago

Ndc was formed out of violence as stated by the dead goat. when then was in opposition, they created soo many trouble in tamale. today, the npp is very quiet in opposition. God willing as soon as the npp comes to power, u wil ...

• tati 7 years ago

NDC in Tamale were fighting for power,why shoul they fight again if they are now in power.The NDC were sported attacking people and burning houses in Tamale,when their party was on opposition

• obi 7 years ago

we ll not stockpile again ,and we ll not even try it cos u are using as in making properties 4 ur self's and we ve no jobs doing we are growing and ll be come old we are thinking 4 our feature

• Bugi 7 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi or whatever you call yourself, pls your lies and hatred for JDM and northerners for that matter can't and won't change destiny. You are only getting worse and painful deep down inside you. A true Christian or M ...

• Abass 7 years ago

Agbesi.u fool like mad dog why always voltarian ur mother sawfooo onu note that v/r known book pass ur father naniama

• Bulldog 7 years ago

Listen to de thief who calls himself mayor.Where is de GUMPP monies u stole wit Akwetey n co.Don't forget Npp sponsored ur education tru Dr Amin Adam fmr MCE.Today u pose urslf a mayor wit arrogance.Pls,don't forget to handov ...

• GASOE PROSPER 7 years ago

Those who dont know Christ are blaming the government. Forgotten what the Bible says that if the end is approaching things will happened. No government can change it either NDC or NPP so my friends read the Bible and stop bl ...