You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 10 01Article 473942

Abuakwa ladies root for Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

In abuakwa, you dare not. Or you are acidified

• ...... 7 years ago

What has your rubbish ndc illiterate party been able to achieve nationwide? you people are the reason Ghana is going backwards. When subhumans like you endorse thievery, corruption and incompetence Ghana will never move forwa ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

CHRAJ NOT BLUNT!! MAHAMA WAS BRIBED!!!!! JDM SOLD HIS DIGNITY 4 JUST A CAR!! ABA! AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

You think you are wise yet blind... No normal Ghanaian will say what you just posted... Continue to live in your blindness idiot

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Look ayegbe boy, we shall drive all of you from Aky3m Abuakwa lands back to the Volta and Togo to engage once again in your traditional cassava farming!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You lie bad . We shall drive your flagbearer cocaine addict from Nima. He should go to his village in Abuakwa, bloody scoundrels. All the Akyems will be chased to your forests.

• taco bells 7 years ago

LoL most people in Ghana regard you as 3rd class citizens. All your boasting is empty. When shit hits the fan ewes will be the first to be eliminated. Kwasia Kwa!

• Big Brain 7 years ago

Thank you

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Change is coming good job ladies

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Oky3man Nkwaso daaa !!!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You can make noise because JM extended water to Kyebi Abuakwa . Mahama has done well for you. If anything at all, show appreciation. Don't be ingrates JM toaso

• Ojaay 7 years ago

That is why your towns are the same since time in memorial,what can your Akuffo Addo do for you?was he not an mp for you and what did he do for you even when he was young

• Togbe Zotorvi 7 years ago

Good for them. In Akyem Abuakwa(not the Akyem Kotokus or Bosome) the women are very industrious. In fact more initiative and had working than their lazy good for nothing men. The men only aim at going to ahenfie to for daily ...

• Ayubs 7 years ago

we are thinking stop this nonsense after all Ghana doesn't belong to npp and ndc

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians me to vote for mah ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Keep tickling yourselves. You'll be disappointed again.

• NPP IN A MESS 7 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUU IN CAPITAL LETTERS

• Eric 7 years ago

I am for Nana but your article contains very bad English grammer. Edit such pieces before you publish

"Grammar", not "grammer".

• Samson 7 years ago

Kwame, and so what?

• JOHN SAIBU 7 years ago

Bush women for Nana Addo so what?

• Patrick Frimpong 7 years ago

Nana Addo will win to help Ghanaian because we are suffering

• Phenix Agyapong Oduro 7 years ago

I swear on oath in my anger, Nana Addo can never be the president of Ghana. Look this year is for the NPP but they will loss because of their flag bearer Nana Ado. His heart is not good for leadership. He need to purge himsel ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Ah!!! these women paa!!!!!!.. How can you be blind n not change your mind... Kibi never had water treatment plant under Kuffour, Mahama even though noted by some NPP folds as a thief gave you water which is life and you still ...

• man. 7 years ago

who is nana . nana acid.

• KING PROMO 7 years ago

HI, KING SOLOMON IS THE BEST GOSPEL MUSICIAN IN GHANA, HE IS HAVING A LIVE GOSPEL MUSIC SHOW ALL OVER THE WORLD AND IT WILL BE TELECAST ALL OVER THE THE WORLD, ALL HIS FANS AND THE GENERAL PUBLIC ARE WELCOME, TWIT AND FF K ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Agyepong Oduro I think u ar right. l vividly support ur comment keep it up !!!!!!!!

• Edem 7 years ago

Please don't worry yourselves. Ghanaians will not vote for any short liliput as a president. I think the constitution of Ghana should start looking for a provision which will set a minimum standard for height to become a pres ...

• Sule 7 years ago

Yes...this is really true. There must be standards for height in the constitution. We cannot afford to be carrying a short president shoulder her all the time. That will be too much costly for Ghana.