You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 29Article 473380

NPP was a tormenting sickness in my blood - Former Co-ordinator

Read Comments Comments (83)

JM IS WINNING.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

JDM SOLD HIS DIGNITY 4 JUST A CAR!! ABA! AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about a gift from Ex ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

No toll booth because the President travels every morning from his hometown to the Flagstaff House and returns every evening. do something better with your life instead of living on droppings from cocaine money

• Allan 7 years ago

YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR DIGNITY TO COCAINE TRADE.WHEN PEOPLE LIKE YOU STILL BREATH THE AIR OF FREEDOM WHY CANT YOU WRITE STUPID THING HERE?

• Francis 7 years ago

U c ther seems to be peace within the ndc becuz of their loot and share attitude. Unlike the npp who where they all serve as checks and balances. I will choose a party with misunderstandings if that is what will prevent loot ...

• 21st century 7 years ago

It's only the blind that will believe in politicians who changes political parties and still want to change the mind of the masses.

• Oforiwaa 7 years ago

That money given to you as bribe to be making such nonsense noise will soon finish..... You've allowed your conscience to be bought because of little money..... Kwasia, Mahama is losing the elections come what may, insha Alla ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

True oo. These people don't think about their future or Ghana's. Shameful

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Foriwaa,are you a real woman /human being? You always insult without talking about the issue at stake why Be civilized a bit, for the whole world is reading what we write in Ghana please

• seth 7 years ago

u are right

• Ritewing 7 years ago

The gentleman may not be a stooge. He is going the way the former aid to Kufuor, Alhaji Inusah did, six months to the 2000 national elections. He crossed carpet to a rousing welcome press conference hosted by ET Mensah. After ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Stupid talk

• Kwasi .London 7 years ago

Well written

• kwame Joseph 7 years ago

Not a surprise because like father like sons and daughters de drug lord you follow and still have hope dat he wl become a president don't even have campaign massage .go tell dem to bring back last 4 years campaign message bko ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

The drug Lord is John mahama Nayele Ametepe, that Ayawaso ndc Youth organiser languishing in UK cells and the KIA ndc Security agent who just finished his term in the u,s,a. You people are fools that's why your president said ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

yes this guy had a tough upbringing

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

It is never true that this person was the coordinator. I know him for being an NDC sympathiser who offered to help the NPP PC and be paid for his services. He was never the coordinator and the PC was always suspicious of him ...

• Habib 7 years ago

You are all liars!!

• Kay 7 years ago

Even u don't know whether u will b alive tomorrow. U are here saying things u have no idea of. U are not God. U can't even be Satan. Idiot.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Why is it that anyone who crosses from NPP to NDC is always given bride and insulted?, but those that cross NDC to NPP are hailed by NPP as genuine? NPP learn to be a little bit tolerant. Use the same logic at all times pleas ...

• seth 7 years ago

shut up u fool.u only care for your stomach

• MR.TRUTH 7 years ago

GREEDY PEOPLE(NDC) CANNOT JOIN THE RIGTHOUS NPP THAT IS WHY THEY DEPART WHEN FOUND OUT THAT NPP IS NOT GREEDY PEOPLE PARTY

• Josiah Ofori 7 years ago

YOUR PARTY IS NOT A CULTURAL TROUPE, A CONCERT GROUP OR EVEN A COAST TEAM; IT IS A POLITICAL PARTY AND IF THIS MEANS ANYTHING TO YOU, YOU WILL TAKE NUMBERS SERIOUSLY AND NOT BLINDLY DISCRIMINATING AGAINST OTHERS BECAUSE IN YO ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Hmmm

• Amadu 7 years ago

Money can do most things: it can buy a good man´s conscience. Not your fault Braa. Times are hard and the weak ones finds ways and means to survive.
    Conscience bites after the deed.

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

Bro akuffo addo has already lost the election hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha

• Emo 7 years ago

snitch

• Dramani 7 years ago

Kickbacks Power is making this man crazy

• Habib 7 years ago

Idiocy at the climax

• Toro 7 years ago

What a childish talk. In fact if you sit down and analyze NDC sympathises talks, message and actions, you will know the, type of people they are. In fact NDC actually planted people in NPP to create instability and even to ki ...

• Josiah Ofori 7 years ago

FIRST, IT WAS NDC COLLUDING WITH THE EC TO RIG ELECTIONS, AND NOW ITS NDC WHO PLANTED PEOPLE IN YOUR PARTY TO CAUSE DIVISION, SO YOU PEOPLE, ARE YOU SLEEPING AT ALL OR YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO IN POLITICS?

• Yaa 7 years ago

And, for the NPP, it's good riddance to bad rubbish that was always a stooge planted in the party to cause problems. We know the headaches some of you "NPP party executives" who are wolves in sheep's clothing have been causin ...

• Habib 7 years ago

NPP will be in opposition for a long time to come!!

• Aziz 7 years ago

Habib , where is my money ?

• Kwaku Attah (UK ) 7 years ago

Is good for you because you cannot be trusted

• kof 7 years ago

Look at this idiot he has also got his share of v8 n efiewura suame full of money so he will talk nonsense but I can assure u nana will surely come because Ghanaians need change now!!!!!

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Thanks be to God for exorcising the evil NPP spirit out of your body. The legions of NPP evil spirits have been cast away. Those evil spirits have now joined the dwarfs in Akufo Addo's body. may they torment Akufo Addo foreve ...

• Asantewusu 7 years ago

Braa Prex no one has accused you of collecting money...what is bothering your mind please freedom of Association.Stop talking and concentrate....bam

• ibrahim 7 years ago

nice decision if u cant beat join them

• kwei Nanor 7 years ago

This is simply stomach politics. The guy has got no shame.

• Peace 7 years ago

Mahama Congrats for your re-election of the 2016 general election. God bless you....Against ani be wu hallelujahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

• Kamal Dauda 7 years ago

Hahahahaha heeeeeer Ghana politics dey bee waaaaa. If NDC is being bashed , u see people applauding and making fun of that. However, if NPP is being riducled u see some fools insulting and showing I'll faces. Kwasia sem. Is N ...

• Effo 7 years ago

Look at this stomach guy

Stupid pig Mahama has pay n buy a car for u.So u are talkin nonsense

• P K. Grant USA 7 years ago

That pig is the one rulling u.idiot reason well

• God is watching 7 years ago

just like Agya koo took money from nan

• Jy 7 years ago

Go in peace no one is going to beg or negotiate with you though the game is about numbers

• chigri 7 years ago

There is something wrong with you. Please check yourself well. The two cannot misbehave like that for no apparent reason.

• Halidu Hussein 7 years ago

u political prostitute JM is going to cry after 7th December. u think 2012 fool is still a fool in 2016.

• Sowah 7 years ago

I hope Montie FM employs you to biegya at their station everyday still change will surely come bra ex-doe.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Sorry my brother but u joined a party of crooks and no wonder your dishonest behavior makes u unfit to be an npp member. The simple truth is that Nana does not tolerate thieves like u in the party.

• apetorgbor 7 years ago

No news. DON'T talk to oooooo much. We believe Ghanaians would have nanA as their president come 2016.

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• romeo 7 years ago

Chop chop coordinator we know all who have been bought but trust me very soon it will be over eshailla

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Greedy and opportunist person just looking for money and not the interest of Ghana, you would be ashame with disgrace.

• change is coming 7 years ago

the north didn't accept bawumia right? keep fooling and deceiving yourself. bawumia will sweep northern votes like hurricane. de wind of change is strong. these desperate attempts by Radio Rwanda has failed. Nana beba

• EDDY QATAR 7 years ago

Hahaha what a shame.Then you have made a gr8 mistake in your life.cause its left with only three months for the corrupt NDC to go on opposition.

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

People don't know Nana Addo well! The defector is saying the truth when he says Akufo-Addo looked at him with a scorn. Arrogance runs in his DNA.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Birds of the same feathers flock together.BOTH OF YOU ARE THEVES SO WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL?bye bye but mind you THE CLOCK WILL DEFINITELY TURN.

• CHANGE IS COMMING 7 years ago

You were with the current opposition and you have now joined the future opposition. Well, opposition lover Braa Prex-doo, go and don't switch back when the table turns. We will remember what you have said about the NPP.
    Don' ...

• shaibu 7 years ago

Are u not ashamed of yourself Mr. Stomach politician? Look at u! Do you think the money u collected will last forever? You can go to hell!

• shaibu 7 years ago

Join the looting team! Cheap politician. NDC will give you kpokpoblibli!. Cheap politician, you are entitled to your opinion! Beeila!

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Dear Brother Glah,

Thanks for your comments. However I will like to correct you on one major flaw:

The two books are not exclusively for economists as you indicated in your comments. I provided a short list of disciplin ...

• T and T 7 years ago

"Woman" betraying the children of Ghana for her selfish interest.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Well done Mr.President Mahama of what he have make in the country of the devolopment project which he have done,well we wish him to continue the rest of the devolopment which has let in the other areas and that is what we nee ...

• GYAKARI 7 years ago

HOW MANY CARS DID YOU RECEIVE FROM THE CORRUPT MAHAMA?

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

if you hv slept am waking u from ur slumber Alhaji
    Inusa did d same thing in 2000 but by God grace npp won the election the plan has set again for npp to win but d unfortunate was Alhaji Inusah
    regretted but he could not su ...

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

look at u. u sound like koliko or remote control. who was forcing npp on u gyimifour we don't need such a character in npp you are among those make ppl talk against northerners shame

• Abudu Sule. Bole 7 years ago

Yahaya must keep mute. Does ndc people talk true even your own incompetent president Mahama takes bribe and refused to accept the truth. Just enjoy your cures money. No one prevent you not join any party of your choice but st ...

• seidu 7 years ago

u have said it no matter what u do can never change a zebra to a horse its their superiority ego that will let them down

You have let your mind been bought by the selfish party in Ghana........kwasia odwan AND Mahama is loosing by hook or crook in 2016

• nii papa boi 7 years ago

I support u bro

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

useless prex Doe. you have joined the NDC thieves!! good for nothing scarecrow. gyimiiii niii John ford will not win and we shall see where you will go

• Kingsford 7 years ago

You BASTARD

• Auntie Ama 7 years ago

Aaah the cat is now out of the bag you liar you are a fool and fooling your self now tickle your self and laugh kwasia NPP all the way

• Auntie Ama 7 years ago

Are you alright ?I think you need a psychiatric help aboa funu We don't need a fool like you in our outstanding party you are doomed

• Mawuli 7 years ago

voltaforchange. change is a must. we can't support this current administration.

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

My man is your own choice. You can go to hell if you please. Bribed or not bribed, Fuck off.

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Yes of course when your mouth is full all the nonsense then comes out. Give us a break and enjoy your NDC cash

• Paa Jo 7 years ago

Until you begin to be tolerant and accept to do.the 21 st century politics ,npp , you will remain in opposition for a very longtime. Even the westerns who are coming to supervise our elections now are aware of your lies and i ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

What have you also giving to Agyea Koo and Matilda Osei the ganja smocker? Educated technocrats who don't believe in freedom of association . Keep on insulting and suspending and we wil.see at long last the one who will vote ...

• Virtuous 7 years ago

You are happly saying this without shy. Come and look at Tatale road. JM have been there twice and saw the road.so you are telling us because JM is not from Tatale that is why our is like that.