You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 25Article 472184

Nana Addo's NPP is all about killing with knives and acid - Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (111)

• Again 7 years ago

I can now understand without doubt that NDCs were behind all those chaos in NPP; And I believe they still want to do more.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

only in Ghana

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

OFOSU KWAKYE WE PREFER KILLINGS WITH KNIVES AND ACID IF ITS EVEN TRUE THAN TO SEE YOU A SMALL BOY OF YESTERDAY STEALING OUR MONEY, USED THE SURPLUS TO BUY A £150,000 JEEP FOR YOUR GIRL FRIEND IN LONDON, "ABOAFUNU" YOU THINK ...

• NDC-Nkwaseafuor party 7 years ago

Nothing new here. Same old song. For Ofosu Kwakye and Kojo Twum Boafo alone I hate NDC and NPP has my vote!

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

It is now clearer than ever before that NDC is bent on stealing the verdict of Ghanaians again to perpetuate their massive corruption and incompetence. Just as they have been doing since the early days of P/NDC, they are agai ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

.......JOHN MAHAMA IS ALSO A POISON-KILLER.MILLS WAS HIS 1st VICTIM.MAHAMA eliminated his boss,MILLS,and took over.INDEED MAHAMA 1st coup d'état for the presidency.

AUTHOR: JAGADU ------- Ridiculous! NDC is useless After PNDC/NDC arrested and killed Acheampong for being incompetent and corrupt, now you want to copy his ideas. This is an irony. NDC has no plan for Ghana. They either copy ...

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

He deserves to go you firing squad for stealing Ghana money, just as Rawlings killed Acheampong and co

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Okuraseni, NPP members don't know anything except insults. Because most of them are lazy illiterates

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

Get rid of all these babies with sharp teeth, we are tire of their lies, vote Nana Addo and liberate yourself

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

A MINISTER TALKING LIKE THIS? SOMEBODY'S DEATH? ANY SENSE ? I DONT BLAME THIS SMALL BOY EVEN THEIR VICE PRESIDENT IS THE MOST FOOLISH ONE

• eugene 7 years ago

ask why credit union are failing from government contractors paying their loans back...Story on Ghana web today!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Ofosu Kwakye, Anyidoho,Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nkatiah, Otukono, Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether th ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

THE HARDSHIPS IN GHANA IS NO NEAR ENDING WHEN YOU HAVE PROPAGANDA SMALL BOYS TAKING DECISIONS, IT REMINDS ME OF THAT PROPAGANDA SEC FIIFI KWETEY THAT " PREZ K4 NPP DIDNT ADD A CENTIMETER TO ACCRA TEMA NEW RAILWAY LINE", HE DO ...

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

These crooks plan lies, throw it unto peoples eyes so they can get chance to steal, they have never worked in their entire life after college yet they are dollar millioneers, One of NDC tricks is they just ignite tribal hatre ...

• Alhasan Seidu 7 years ago

We dont talk like that, So such govt officials want people to call them honorable? I dont think so because where is the credibility? Only their party footlickers will do so, the rest they will insult them back everyday in eve ...

• INCOMPETEN MAHAMA 7 years ago

OFOSU DID YOU REALLY THINK ABOUT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING BEFORE YOU SAID IT? OFOFSU LOOKING AT WHAT IS HAPPENING AT KUKUOM, SUHUM, AND BAWKU,YOUR NOTORIOUS NDC IS THE LEADER IN VIOLENCE.

• Atibila 7 years ago

Ask again comrade ! It is only in ndc that such inexperienced young guys who can only insult and explain problems but lacks the mental capacity to profer solutions

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

It's now clear that the Ndc is behind all these murders. When criminally minded politicians finds their way into government all they do is to kill, steal and destroy everything. Create, loot and share governance. Criminals.

• Peepe 7 years ago

OFOSU KWAKYE, OR WHATEVER THE NAME IS, CAN YOU STOP THESE NONSENSE AND TALK ABOUT ISSUES. CITIZENS HAVE BEEN TAKEN FOR GRANTED FOR FAR TOO LONG. PLEASE STOP THESE NONSENSE AND TALK ABOUT JOB CREATION, VIABLE AND SUSTAINABLE E ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Mahama's NDC is all about corruption, hardship economy, propaganda and wickedness aboafunu kwaakye Ofosu wudini ba. Wose kwasea Ode bi awo wo3.

• lala 7 years ago

what an idiotic statement.i guess his adamant to whats happening in his own party.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

What is more idiotic than a President of Ghana to take a car bribe from a foreigner and give him dubious contracts,pay dubious judgement debts,unprecedented thievery and corruption in his administration.Not everyone who speak ...

• Felix 7 years ago

This is nonsense if you don't have any message for Ghanaian better shut up don't waste Ghanaians time. This is minister we used tax payers money to pay him. God have mercy for mother Ghana.When you vote for people like this t ...

Foolish talk from a foolish dead goat appointed minister

• Eric 7 years ago

Kwasea. You are afraid of your corrupt government practices. You will be jailed if you have stolen anything of Ghana. NDC nkwaseafoo..

• Tanoah 7 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu , U foooooool paaaaaoooooo

• asana 7 years ago

You are stupid.nana the best candidate so far.Ghanaians would vote massively for nanA come December 7.

• fairplay 7 years ago

If this horrible person is what you present as the best in NPP, I am sorry Ghanaians are not fools to accept this rotten product.
    For daring to criticise Kuffour's govt thus Nana Addo withdrew all his diplomatic courtesy. Y ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Ndc dont hav anything sensible and tangible to tell ghanaians only attacks on nana addo with stupid fabrications,tellings untrue stories and lies about nana addo but it will not work,these are not what ghanaians want to hear, ...

• Serious 7 years ago

He never bought a table before,all he's able to do is to say nonsense to insult his parents .Time will tell.

• fairplay 7 years ago

NDC is more attractive because they think of the ordinary man and their plight. They have the vision and will to build this country. They are following the footstep of Kwame Nkrumah. JM will win one touch whether npp like ...

• John 7 years ago

Foolish talk.Baby with sharp teeth.jail is waiting for all NDC Thieves

• Kobi 7 years ago

You simply forgot NPP has been in power some years back, we are sensible enough to know whom to vote for. The time for change is catching up on you. That's why you're so desperate.

• Basil. B(Mystic) WA 7 years ago

Spare us with that and tell the good people of Ghana what the NDC has for the country.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

While Mahama takes interest in displaying his "yorkorigu" in front of old wrinkled pussies like Akua Donkor as a prelude to Ghana's economic advancement.

• Mr Aning. Toronto 7 years ago

Kwaakye Fosu tell me who killed Mills Paa Kwasi Ndoum has dare your party to prove autopsy report Ghanaians wonna know.Stop your nonsense you NDC incited G. Afoko to killed Ibrahim Mahama

• Kwame Nkrumah 7 years ago

I will rather die than suffering......

• Atsu London 7 years ago

All these idiots call themselves ministers no wonder Ghana is like this. BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

Is this the way a Minister can campaign?

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

Koo gyemi

• APPS 7 years ago

(**BRAND SPANKIG NEW 600-bed Legon teaching hospital cost $217 million**)

(**R-E-N-O-V-A-T-E-D RENOVATION! 420-bed hospital cost $247 million**) 

Mahama whyyyyyyyyyyy? What accounts for the huge price difference? NDC ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Stupid useless fool with no respect. You're just half-animal.

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

NDC LACKS POLITICAL MESSAGE AND RESORT TO STUPIDITY.

• fairplay 7 years ago

NDC has presented their manifesto and they are going about telling it to Ghanaians. What about your Npp which is in tatters.

JM has presented his achievements and what he wants to do in the next 4 years. It is clear to us ...

• eugene 7 years ago

only accra mental patients vote ndc,,you must be dumb/deaf/blind to not see what mahama as stolen...just like MS goodluck in Nigeria wanting her $31 million dollars

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

POLITICS PAAA? WHEN WAS THIS APE-LOOKING OFOSU KWAKYE BORN TO ASSOCIATE NPP WITH KILLINGS ? HE MUST ASK HIS FATHER TO TELL HIM THE HANDWORKS OF THE PNDC -THE MOTHER OF THE NDC TODAY.BEFORE THE FOUNDER OF THE NDC SUPERVISED TH ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

You are soooooooo!foolish that, there's nothing good can come out of you i,don't blame you is only NDC can this idiot would be given a position, because of lack of competent people to fill the positions else this man doesn't ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

BABYS WITH SHARP TEETHS BITES BUT CANT HURT.YES HE IS ONE OF THOSE YOUNG GUYS WHO DOES NOT HAVE HOME SENSE.THEY TALK AS THEY FEELS.IS THIS MESSAGE FOR THE ELECTORATE.IF YOU RESPECT YOUR CORRUPT FATHER RESPECT NANA ADDO THE M ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Is what he said true or false? Those who fail to confront the truth live to repeat the same mistake with worse consequences.

Nana Addo has destroyed the NPP party and you don't want to admit it. Even with the United NPP th ...

• OGA SAM 7 years ago

NDC has done more than this. Because of massive Corruption going on in NDC they have dumped their own party founder and his wife. Nana Konadu has gone ahead to form her party and Manama has made no effort of bringing his part ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Felix Ofosu Kwakye ( Jr. Goebbels) do you think insults and negative propaganda will keep you and your master ( Bolshevik Mahama) and gang of thieves in power ? Looks like you have drunk your master's Russian propaganda train ...

• Sajdu 7 years ago

This is stupid talk. These stupid people are ruling Ghana. No wonder Ghana is moving backward. Ghanaians don't you see yourselves? Is Ghana better now than before? Think Think Ghanaians and don't vote for Mahama.

• K JUMFOUR 7 years ago

This guy is very stupid

• Issif 7 years ago

I want to come home to open a factory but because of Mahama and its taxes, I cannot come. Vote out Mahama so that I and my friends will come and help. Nobody wants to come to Ghana to do something better because of the Mahama ...

• Aminu 7 years ago

Dec7 will be npp final burial.

• Anna 7 years ago

idiot is this a policy foooooooooi

• Kwabee 7 years ago

Okuraseni Kwakye Ofosu. By virtue of Mahamah bad and incompetent government, you have got the gust to speak. Foolish man. Revive your own peck.

• Kwaku Amankwah 7 years ago

Useless message from Kwakye Ofosu

• Kwame Issa 7 years ago

Felix, let us know what NDC has for Ghanaians and stop insulting NanaAddo and NPP. This is no message.We are fed up with you!

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 7 years ago

You NDC like juju and Mahama juju man foolish NDC nkwasiafoooooooo + 100000%

• Dave 7 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye stupid boy is that all you can say about NPP in your campaign message at Fantekwa Kwasia to like you. This small shallow minded boy who will listen to.In fact is only in Ghana that a party like NDC will allow you ...

• Mr Afriyie Philip 7 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu tell Ghanaians who your father is. Ndc was behind all the diabolical incidents in npp just to use those in fighting cases as a tool. Ofosu where is the autopsy of late president Mills, where are the judges who we ...

• Sam Nartey 7 years ago

He was probably drunk. We need real bread and butter politics in this campaingn, not attacks.

• Dave 7 years ago

Ref: Bastard ofosu kwakye gimi gimi who is your father if is not Ghana politics how can you have the gut to talk to Nana Addo like that you wait and see where pepper is ofui aponkyi ba who is you father let me know.

• KOFI 7 years ago

Can we have some leaders with brain? How can any country get going with these kind of people we call leaders? Maybe we need to amend our constitution so that we can elect ministers just as we do to president and congress.

• Atta 7 years ago

This rubbish wouldn't win you elections.
    How does all those nonsense of yours contribute to peace development.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will lose again. The NPP constantly throws falls accusations and insults at its political opponent, but suddenly shows its thin skin when hit back. That's pure NPP hypocrisy.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Stop this nonsense and discuss issues.

• Haluna 7 years ago

KWAKYE ofosu forgot of what happened at nzima east and Wenchi when ndc woman organizer at nzima east was butchered and also deputy youth organizer at Wenchi was also poured on acid.

• general kabila 7 years ago

Madness talk by fatherless child

• June 4th 7 years ago

please go ask the founder of Ndc , what he did in 1979. evil party

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

sada, suba, gyeeda, amare, woyome, world cup 2014, bus rebrandn, isofoton, if u put babies with sharp teeth who r hungry for money incharge of Ghana, looting n sharing of de tax payers money wil be de order of de day.incompet ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

And the (P)NDC is all about abduction of Judges and others!.Kids with sharp teeth has no message.

• JDM ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

PLESE RESPECT THE OTHER CANDIDATES IT IS NOT ABOUT NANA ALONE WHO WANTS THE WELFARE OF THE YOUTH

• Andy K 7 years ago

These stupid talks will not win u people another election. Now its clear Ndc has nothing good for this country but insults and personality attacks.

• Koduah 7 years ago

You see this foolish boy he on nathing to sey but stopit talk ofosu kwakey you are

• bobea 7 years ago

you are also short. ndc have a problem with you because you cant see the truth..

• bab-teshie 7 years ago

Ofosu ,thanks so much.ghanaian are fed up with this childish campaign messages.Ghanaians are smart now which an old man like you can not realize it.your days are past and gone.the youth of today know what is bad,wrong and goo ...

• God safe ghana 7 years ago

no wonder because I knew it, that one day Felix and Omane Boamah will show to Ghanaians that they (Felix and Boamah)don't fit to their current position because Boamah is not a good communicator and Felix is naive in politics. ...

• Togbe sasraku mensa 7 years ago

I wonder who and which souls are ruling Ghana. Any idiot is appointed minister and deputy minister. Eh Ghana. Hmmmmm. This foolish guy calls himself a deputy minister?

Stupid guy wai. This shit paaaa.

Sell ur message ...

• More 7 years ago

If.u.are. basted.u.talk. like.basted. u.mother. in.Holland. doing. Asahwo.work..u.john. Mahama. Is.knife. and.acid. john. Mahama. Kill. Adams. Mahama. And.kill. JB.Dankwa..john. Mahama. Send. Afoko.to.kill. Adams. Mahama. Joh ...

• Lion Life 7 years ago

Is that how your president speaks when he was the communication minister? obviously no.You are only embarrassing your profession as communication a minister,sorry for you

• Eddie 7 years ago

Is this a campaign message? The most corrupt, violent and incompetent government without any vision is NDC.

• Jdm 7 years ago

Useless boy, shut up!!

• Freddy 7 years ago

He is as stupid as the papa.

• Jona 7 years ago

What is in this so called manifesto? Asking for another four years to continue the unfinished business? U took four years to deliver a paltry 10 out of 200 schools in four years even though the world bank has already made ava ...

• Mess 7 years ago

Yes the fool is a minister!!!!! Who don't think before he speaks

• Nana Amoako 7 years ago

Bueei bueei bueei, is this man a minister?
    Gyimie paa niece!
    Whom were you talking to? Even those you spoke to will just laugh at you except those with no heads will listen to you. No sense in your head, felix kwakye fosu!

• duke 7 years ago

RETURN OF THE KILLING FIELDS OF JJ RAWLINGS'S PNDC/NDC1/NDC2

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocen ...

• dan 7 years ago

HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks ...

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

I don't forget NDC was formed out of violence, remember your former leader was a blood tasty man killing people for being corrupt now what is happening, who killed the judges, NDC members, so when you're talking think:

• obi 7 years ago

why cant u talk on ur issuers whiles only talking about someone and u know very well that ,that is the only thing God downt like

• kwame 7 years ago

I know for long time that Fosu Kwakye is fool but I didn't know he very fool

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Ghanaians should ignore this useless nonentity. Has this man ever worked in his life? NDC propaganda politics has destroyed Ghana

• OFORI 7 years ago

If you don't have good message to tell Ghanaians, Stop nonsense. Stupid boy

• INNO 7 years ago

Is it not surprise npps' reading de above statement r saying de statement made by Hon. Felix is not tasty? R dey telling thinkable ghanaians de statement is bad Dan de action? is it not true under Nana leadership ppl has been ...

• eugene 7 years ago

killed by ndc operatives

• Koojam 7 years ago

Indeed this shows that NDC has no campaign massage. Ghanaians are no fools. Empty headed people like Ofosu Kwakye can't distract people's attention from this incompetent Mahama regime. When NDC was whipping their members peop ...

• Koduah 7 years ago

Kwakey Ofosu where is your father you are so foolish don't talk like that change is coming

• Koduah 7 years ago

On 25 September 2016
    You Kwakye Ofosu do you know the beginning of ndc go and ask your father hwo kill Presdent Mills

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

When is this idiot Kwakye Ofosu learn how to talk and also learned to respect elders. This bastard Kwakye Ofosu don't think of where he is coming from. The most miserable person in this country,yet he don't know. He talk as ...

• Truth 7 years ago

This stupid boy will run away from Ghana soon

• osman 7 years ago

I am an NDC active supporter but I don't think this is an issue to talk on a political platform they can say we the NDC are behind all those acts

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE TO BE CAREFU, AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS CRIMINAL ORGANISATION, THE NPP,DO NOT RECRUIT THIS TIME MERCENARIES FROM BOTSWANA,LESOTO, GUINEA BISSAU AND CONGO.

THE STATE SECURITY OFFICERS SHOULD BE ON ALERT TO CHECK ON ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

This minister is useless don't need to pay him by our tax money

• Eric 7 years ago

WHO KILLED PROF MILLS ? MAY GOD EXPOSE YOU SOON.

• change is coming 7 years ago

Ghana is not at war. since npp flashed out de NDC moles afoko and agyepong, de NDC wish of chaos has vaporised into the umbrella. they are desperate. but Ghana will be saved from thieves and murderers. Nana beba

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

NDC Is such a dangerous group of people who will tag NPP with what they want to do. When they talk about NPP killing with knives and acid, WATCH OUT: They about to do just that!

• Brain 7 years ago

When are we going to clean this country....Its seems the legislature and the executive is made of so many shallow minded peoples....And they are suggesting ideas for the whole country and also ruling us....May God help us.

• sm 7 years ago

A whole deputy minister talking like a castrated bull ,I dont blame him .....