You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 23Article 471749

NPP fights Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (44)

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

MENSAH BONSU YOU ARE A FOOL FOR INSULTING A WHOLE MINISTER. WHERE IS THE 77 PARCELS THAT GOT LOST. WHERE IS THE COCAINE TURNED KONKONTE. ARE WE BABIES WHO DON'T KNOW WHAT HAPPENED. WHY WAS AMOATENG ARRESTED. STOP THAT NONSENS ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, Na ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author: KPODO PHILIPS ..... ARE THESE WORKS VALUE FOR MONEY?. YOU ARE A BIG JOKE. HOW COULD MAHAMA MORTGAGE THIS COUNTRY FOR HIS SO CALLED RUBBISH INVESTMENTS?. I WISH YOU KNEW THE CURRENT SITUATIONS IN OUR HOSPITALS. LET'S S ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Your understanding of the issues is laughable. If a minister is stupid why can't anybody say it? A minister so what? Is he God? Have you not heard of foolish and stupid Presidents or Prime Ministers before? A fool is a foo ...

I THINK SOME OF KYEI MENSAH-BONSU'S POINTS ACTUALLY GO TO SUPPORT FIFI'S ARGUMENT. KUFFOUR AND THE NPP GOV'T NOT ONLY LOOK THE OTHER WAY BUT COLLABORATED WITH THE DRUG TRADERS TO FLOURISH. IT TOOK OTHER ORGANIZATIONS, INTERNA ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I thank God Mahama's blood is not polluted with all sorts of drugs and alcohol.

• obroni 7 years ago

I checked Bawumia's fact and Fifi Kwetey's fact and there was only one difference: where Bawumia joggled with figures to make his point in NPP advantage, Kwetey only gave facts.

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

Because Ghanaians are fools as you are the country will continue to wallow in abject poverty because you have no brain to differentiate between good and evil. It's unfortunate but that's the nation's choice.

• LOL 7 years ago

Fifi Kwetey is sleeping....
    pls kindly visit ur archives wae

Communications Director of the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP), Nana Akomea says the governing National Democratic Congress (NDC) has fallen on its o ...

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 7 years ago

ONLY ONE WORD FOR FIFI KWETEY, "STUPID". HE JUST MADE ACCUSATION AGAINST ALL GHANAIANS.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I found it Strange that Bawumia did not ask the Minister of Economy,Seth Terkper also responsible for Finance.Bawumia should have demended response from President Mahama instead of Paa Kwesi.Now the brilliant Ministers in the ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

FIIFIKWETEY can't be trusted ever.. He (Fiifi Kwetey) is not someone to pay heed to. He was the same person who accused President Kufuor of stealing Ghana’s gold bars at the Bank of Ghana but when he was asked to produce th ...

• Wal 7 years ago

how a propaganda chief respond to issues like these? NDC should be serious and get a dr. to come and prove with graphs and stop this childish talk

• Wal 7 years ago

IMANI RESPOND SWIFTLY AS THEY DID WITH BAWUMIA

• Rambo 7 years ago

Let us all be objective here, Lets put cocaine and HIPC money aside. If Minority Leader says Fiifi couldn't proof that Kuffour stole gold deposit for that matter we shouldn't listen to what he says, Can Minority Leader openly ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Fiifi Kweetey, Ablakwa, etc, are just attention seekers who should be ignored. They only say thinks that they hope would project them into the limelight, but nothing of substance! This whole 'setting the bent records straight ...

• OPUNI 7 years ago

One of the stupid cabinet minister ever been appointed in the history of Ghana. Is he have evident to that the state under president koffour have drugs reveune. It means the state have benefited from drugs money. Fifi come ...

• Cool 7 years ago

FIFI IS CREDIBLE MUCH MORE THAN BAWUMIA . WHAT HE SAYS CAN BE VERIFIED SO LETS SPEAK TO THOSE

• Objection 7 years ago

What response has this buffoon make on Dr Bawumia lecture? This Togolese buffoon has not responded to any statement made by Dr Bawumia. His setting the records straight is an archived propaganda documents he has mastered in r ...

• Ali 7 years ago

First year appointing ministers,2nd year sign agreements 3rd year sod cutting 4 year elections.wise up ghana

• Esiga 7 years ago

Foolish Legon BA economist talking like a illiterate. These are some of the square pegs in round hole ministers not forgetting tekper. How can this man be made a minister? Mahama and his greedy bastards are really lucky Kuffu ...

• Rubin 7 years ago

Most times I pity some of these young politicians from my own region. In stead comporting themselves to be groom into the political leadership, they are always pushed into attacking their opponents with tribal and fowl langua ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... He (Fiifi Kwetey) is not someone to pay heed to. He was the same person who accused President Kufuor of stealing Ghana’s gold bars at the Bank of Ghana but when he was asked to produce the evidence during his vetting a ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

I found the Minister's comment most ridiculous, too. Whatever the level of drug money circulation in the country on President Kufuor's watch, it was not like most Ghanaians were dealing in its transactions.

As high as th ...

Ignore fifi kwartey's nursery rhymes.good for nothing foolish boy.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

This stupid jail bird should go back to school.You guys don't venture E.U or US together with your Ec.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This fifi kwetey guy is so stupid and a big liar. He is protecting his job and his corrupt, incompetent and thief mahama.

• bongo 7 years ago

NOOOOOOOOO ABAABAS3

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

I LISTENED TO FIFI KWETEY WHO IS A REAL PAIN IN EVERY PART OF THE NPP'S BODY EVERY TIME DURING ELECTION YEAR, AND HE CLEARLY EXPLAINED THE FICTIONS IN THE NPP'S ALLEGATIONS! THIS FIFI GUY IS A NATURAL ENEMY OF THE NPP! AND HE ...

• Dee 7 years ago

Why I don't support NDC is that, is like their planning committee are all doom and have nothing in heads to find problems and solutions to Ghana development.
    when you reason well and compare npp regime you will realise that ...

• Berchie 7 years ago

The NPP should not waste time responding to this straw, called Fifi Kwetey. Where is his credibility?

• kuuku 7 years ago

minister Fiifi Kwettey my foot who is Fiifi Kwettey in the first place its only ndc party such idiots liars propagandists will have a place in govt no serious president shall appoint such character as Fiifi as minister and a ...

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

It is indeed very true that not only cocaine but laundered money flowed waa waa during the kuffuor administration n that was more so the reason why those monies were laid into the economy through the banking sector n lead to ...

• Shasha 7 years ago

If Fifi was setting the records right on Bawumias lecture,then he has failed.

NPP was given drugs by rightist parties around the world to finance its campaign from 1996 to 2000. During NPP's period there were a lot of women selling herbs which they use as a cover for the cocaine business. It is a fact ...

• Petet 7 years ago

Minority Leader please go to the country office of the World Bank and ask for the statistics on the performance of this economy between 2001_2008.The data speaks for itself. I hear you attended KNUST and youbwould have writte ...

• Amansan Tuwohoakyehene 7 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey, you are senseless, useless & hopeless. Get away !

• Kabum Komfrafa 7 years ago

How this airhead gets to have this platform to spew such utter nonsense and lies is just unbelievable

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

FELL BOOM AT ASHIAMAN LIKE HUMPTY DUMPTY.KYEI DONT BURST A BLOOD VESSEL U KNOW FIFI IS THE NPPS NEMESIS. YOU LOSE WHEN HE STARTS SETTING THE RECORD STRAIGHT. HOW COME BAWUMIA CLDNT DEFEND HIS LECTURE LIKE FIFI EVEN ON A PRO N ...

• atta mills 7 years ago

That fiifi quartet is d most idiot politician in town. from zero 2 hero politician so he can now talk silly 2 Ghanaians. after all, was he nt schooled by d ndc?

• zak 7 years ago

Tnx hon Bonsublock head is the right description of a useless puppet like fiifi kweetey he's a disgrace to Ghana politics. thank Allah we don't have waste products like him in npp.simple analysis will tell u many Ghanaians ha ...

• James Armstrong 7 years ago

We are witnesses of missing ship loads of coca in under NPP watch and diplomatic passports given to relations only to be caught in South America for drugs business Fifield is telling it as it is The truth is bitter but will ...

• NYANSANI BA A .K 7 years ago

FIIFI KWETEY IS A FOOLISH MAN JUST LIKE THAT U THIS FOOLISH MAN TALK AS IF U HAVE NO HEAD I WONDER HOW YOUR CHILDREN WILL RESPECT U WITH THIS DIRTY POLITICSU CAN NEVER COMPARE YOUR SE ...

• .Obeng 7 years ago

Looose talk listen to this idiot calling himself fiifi some thi ng banch of criminals u don't want to go to prison that is why u are saying all this u are very stuped change is coming and u fiifi kwetey will go to jail fooooo ...