You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 18Article 470565

Mahama is a magician – Rex Omar

Read Comments Comments (155)

Ignorance… So Mahama s building. How much money have those projects cost us? How much will they actually cost? If he builds and builds and builds without a strong economic fundamental to ensuring the continued growth how ca ...

Rex Omar is a failed musician and can only survive with perks from Mahama .
    Who cannot do what Mahama is dong.borrow,borrow at any rate and beg ,beg and beg ignoring foreign influence on our way of life.Mahama is a failure.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

REX OMAR. SIT QUIETLY AND RELECT ON YOUR STATEMENT. YOU HAVE DISAPPOINTED YOURSELF AND GHANA AS WELL.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Its true he has sold his conscience to Lucky Mensah the opportunist.

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

For me I think people in showbiz. Should hide their political status and pretend to be neutral but Rex Omar is a man who changes like a chameleon to suit himself. He changed his name from REXFORD OMARI to Rex Omar so he can m ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

HOW MUCH DID YOU GOT PAID BY NDC TO UTTER THIS NONSENSE WORDS

• aikins 7 years ago

Do you guys remember when he was thrown out of his apartment ?

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Can you compare Lucky Mensah to Rex? I don't think so.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS HOUSE MOUSE REX OMAR CANT STAND ASIDE AND SEE MIZBEL, DUMELU, MR BEAUTIFUL, ETC TAKING HOME MAHAMA ENVELOPE AND 4X4 CARS, HE HAVE TO OPEN HIS MOUTH FOR A SALARY HAHAHA

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

I can't believe people still want to endorse this foolish, lawless president. The strange thing is that they talk with the same idiocy by claming the infrastratures this unpresidented opportunist thief president has managed o ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Is Rex Omar educated at all, or just for him also to receive one of the V8 that mahama has aquire with taxpayers money for his prominent supporters ? Because mahama has received over 248 billion ghc and can only account fo ...

• AGYEPONG ppp 7 years ago

I will vote for JM

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

REX IS RIGHT, SO YOU WANT US TO HAVE A MAGICIAN PRESIDENT??? A TRICKSTET? A CHEAT WHO DECEIVES THE PEOPLE??? THAT IS WHAT A MAGICIAN DOES.

• moshie 7 years ago

he is going for land cruiser. ogyimifoooo

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

JM will win. Nana Addo can't even manage small party. Nana is born loser

• Villager 7 years ago

Your parents are born winners stupid man villager if not for the sake of social media stupid people like u can't even stand up and talk in public left alone to call Someone a cocaine addict.U will wish to 've such a gr8t pers ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

What did you say? Why is join mahama in dark glasses even in the night? Do you know what John mahama takes before he gets to stage to talk? Your president is more than somebody who sniff cocaine, tell your president to look ...

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Well said due to so much illiteracy they don't even take into account how much NDC has spent on the projects done, so Mahamah and his henchmen are able to steal as much as they want.

• Sirnnay 7 years ago

Every politician is a thief, per the argument most of you are putting up. Why if biding of those projects are taking place you guys don't go for it, why don't you guys question the content of those projects, the quality and i ...

Why wldn't b a magician, since he's bn able to charm fat monies in2 ur personal account

• mr true sa 7 years ago

The issue is nana can't be our president

• GHANAIANS NEEDS A SAVIOUR 7 years ago

rex omar dupped brother in law,no integrity and can't trust his assessment because he saying this for financial gain

• Komla 7 years ago

We don't need no magician. We need a leader.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Akufo Ado Dwarf is very foolish. He cannot be my president He's too ugly and short. His head is like Kuffour bus.

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Yoow grow up.....that's very rude,respect and stop talking rubbish.
    Stupid cow....huh

• Mak 7 years ago

You wait until the 7th of December, latest the 10th and see who becomes the president of Ghana. Be prepared to leave the country by the 11th of Dec because we will chase you out wherever you are

• Egbi 7 years ago

We all know you are a party of vindictive, hating isolationist people. You have even improved. last round you wanted to take fufu pestles to our heads.

How? JM will Win . We will chase out any NPP members.

• Sash 7 years ago

Why must he leave the country? Isn't he a Ghanian any longer if his party looses the election? The ideology of some of us npp supporters is what is killing us. Politics is not a hate, politics is a freedom of speech and choic ...

• ALI 7 years ago

APETSI, do not hide behind politics to insult a fellow human being. l am also a member of the NDC but you went too far. lt is not the best.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Ali, you can cease to be a member of NDC if you want to. Is John Mahama not a human being? What kind of insults have the idiots in npp not rained on him? What kind of hypocrisy is this? 

• jasco tamale 7 years ago

foool think dat idiot u call a president u even respect kwasia bi ba.nana addo is a royal,he is from a royal family, he is not a criminal,womanizer nor a goat digger. blindfolded people like,res omar,miz bell,john dumalo,mr b ...

• Agradaa 7 years ago

Your father is rather foolish and ugly.

• Dorne Drako 7 years ago

Can you tell Akuffo Addo this face to face? Because of social media, you just come and write anything here. For all we know, you''re even the praise leader in your church. I'm a die hard NDC but this act of insulting your opp ...

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

Because of the little honey you will get from Jimi Mahama you dance to his music.As a born again you need to behave christlich

Who is nana addo that we cannot insult him face to face? Is he ugly or not?

• NN 7 years ago

I wish I can see your face... Lol kaakaamotobi... Hehehe...

• Pas 7 years ago

But your father foolish pass am oo ,,imbecile

• Rene london 7 years ago

get ready then Apetsi to go and live on the high seas, because if I say the Volta river, or the Densu river, or even lake Bosomtwi, they're all still within the boarders of Ghana, and Nana Akuffo Addo is going to be the presi ...

• Sam 7 years ago

You have every right to campaign for prez Mahama but stop the idiotic act f insulting noble people like nana just because of politics. If not for politics it would have been difficult for you to even mention Nana's name as he ...

Sam wo ye gyimii! Warn the cat as well as the rotten fish. Since you idiots will not allow president Mahama to rest, we Akatamansonias will also not allow idiot nana to rest. Nonsense!

• vizzano 7 years ago

That is y I fucked your wife...I know two other people who are facing her..and they r close to you...focus on that.

• GM 7 years ago

And AKOFU ADDO too is somebody today because of politics. If not , nobody will recognize him or know anything about him.

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

Yes you are right, Nana Addo can be your president because you are an animal. Nana Addo will be president of human beings come Dec 7, in the name of Jesus ! Àmen and Àmen !

Sia! Which nana? Is it serial loser ugly nana or a different person? In which Country? Is it this Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana or you are going to create a different Ghana somewhere for the idiot to rule?

• Liz 7 years ago

please don't you fear God
    ? the man that you are insulting is he not older than u or are u nt a christian.Pls u r nt e only person here so pls watch ur tongue n words.

• Kofi.. 7 years ago

He is foolish like ur ugly mama....

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

Yes you are right, Nana Addo cannot be your president because you are an animal. Nana Addo will be president of human beings come Dec 7, in the name of Jesus ! Àmen and Àmen !

• koku 7 years ago

U fool pass ur dirty mum and dad foolish NDC folks

Akuffo Addo's urine is better than the food u eat in ur mother's house. Gyi
    mii....

• Chief 7 years ago

You are a damn fool to talk like this. I bet you are very ugly as the sound of your name. Thwart!

• Kudjoe 7 years ago

Mr do behave like a human being

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Fooling dirty man. Who r ur parents? kwasia man

You are very stupid to post that, do you eat cow shit fork you go and insult your parents foolish boy

It is fools like u who always take the nation backwards. It is fools like u the NDC likes because you are very easy to manipulate. Your brain is very small u are soo gullible and credulous. I'm sorry for the woman who calls u ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

woy3 kwasea paa

• shakamora 7 years ago

woy3 kwasea paa yansa na woni rex omar wak) hye

• Amen 7 years ago

good one Rex. Jm toaso

• Vee 7 years ago

Rex Omar look at him stupid foolish ugly idiot common sense is common but is not common some people celebrity my foot

• rambo 7 years ago

U npp people insult the President day n night. When same is done to akufo Addo then u feel the heat.just do unto others as u want others to do unto u and do away with the hypocrisy.

• Rose agyeman 7 years ago

Tell them oo.

• jasco tamale 7 years ago

apetse or wat ur father n ur stupid mother r dwarfs, DAT good for nothing goat n cow breeder u call da president u repect him.kwasiafoo asifoo,bulolo .i will never call dat criminal u respect my President daa.is only fool lik ...

Jasco, you are a cow. You have never made sense in any of your comments.So, l not sure you are really from Tamale. Whether you call the handsome man your president or not, he is the president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana and eve ...

• Ike 7 years ago

And who said you should regard him as your president? Only human beings see him as their President and not people like you.

• Kw-Ofankor barrier 7 years ago

Please insults will not make your life improve for the better.Be a mature person make your point not insults.

• Jesus 7 years ago

JASCO or whatever who cares whether or not nana is a Royal give a break a quack like nana can be whatever his selfishness will make him lose for the third term,how on earth will nana addo thinks he is the only intelligent a ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Eeeiiii so if Ghanaians don't sit up NDC THIEVES will sell Ghana ooohhhh.... Listen to NDC BRAG daily basis on TV that villagers don't value figures and intellectual analysis so VILLAGERS WILL KEEP VOTING FOR NDC....... hahah ...

• Kofi Owusu 7 years ago

Rosemary, please do your bit and everyone will also do their bit. It's up to all of us to educate our illiterate villagers and relatives on the NDC thievery.
    It's not some unseen NPP , it's all of us! We've all been victims ...

• Ayigbe Edem 7 years ago

This guy is just a fool, he has no conescience he feeds on weed and start counting the skies.

• kwaku 7 years ago

guys, no insult. I sometimes wish there will be no [comment option] on this platform.

• Yaw Boateng 7 years ago

So rex Omar too can be bought with money. Is strange how people can manipulate others. I'm disappointed in this man

Yaw boateng, you are a bush man! Why are you not disappointed in lucky mensah?

• Elit k 7 years ago

REX Omar ur eyes r seeing paaa gud 1

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Rex Omar couldn't make a dim as a musician so he needs to lick John Mahama s ass so he could steal some of our tax and give it to him. Rex Omar stole 10,000 euros from someone and nearly went to prison for it.

• Vinss 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY FALLING AND YOU WILL CONTINUE TO FALL TILL YOU FADE OUT GET EASY MONEY FROM THE DEVIL AND PAY BACK WITH YOUR BREATH.THE DEVIL DOES NOT GIVE FREE YOU NEED TO PAY BACK WITH SOMETHING YOU SO CHERISHED.YOO

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Did REXOMAR hear about BUSREBRANDING thievery... ... How much money has been borrowed for so little work done... .?... Crude oil revenue..... Increased taxes... .... UNEQUAL AMOUNT OF WORK DONE........ Listen to NDC BRAG dail ...

• rambo 7 years ago

Who is the devil here? Are cursing ur fellow brother cuz of politic?if the same words are used in opposite what would u be feeling?

• eben 7 years ago

For once let face the fact truly John mahama is next to Kwame Nkrumah in terms of project let support this gentleman to move Ghana forward

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

How much money has been borrowed for so little work done... .?... Crude oil revenue..... Increased taxes... .... UNEQUAL AMOUNT OF WORK DONE........ Listen to NDC BRAG daily basis on TV that villagers don't value figures and ...

• vy 7 years ago

Which planet do live on ?Mars ?

• Wumpei 7 years ago

I REMEMBER WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER MAHAMA & Co (STEALING BRIGADE) ACCUSED THEM OF OPULENCE, ALL SO SOON TODAY WE SEE V8s EVERYWHERE AND EVEN USED BY THE LEAST OF SUPPORTERS AND THEN COMPLAIN WE CAN'T FIND MONEY TO PAY SALARIES. ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Oooooohhhhh Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade.... Listen to NDC BRAG daily basis on TV that villagers don't value figures and intellectual analysis so VILLAGERS WILL KEEP VOTING FOR NDC....... hahahaaaaaa.... ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... Listen to NDC BRAG daily basis on TV that villagers don't value figures and intellectual analysis so VILLAGERS WILL KEEP VOTING FOR NDC....... hahahaaaaaa..... NPP get up move to the villages to educate them about NDC 41 ...

Rose mary, stop wasting your time on this cut and paste long nonsense comments because they are boring. Why don't you try writing something short, meaningful and reasonable?

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

oh n p p why did you like insult like that that is his choice u have the right to chose who you will vote for ,he said he had José J D M chose who won't and stop insult .and to that N D C guy pls pls we are not like that don ...

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA SI EFOM. MR DED GOAT YOU WILL LOSE THIS YEAR ELECTION. NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY. VOTE NDC OUT.

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Rec , chop your own and leave Brainless Mahama with the Ghanaian electorates .Please Exe , you may admire Mahama for some reasons but HE is not a presidential material.He is a wrong leader.A complete Disaster

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT........ How much money has been borrowed for so little work done... .?... Crude oil revenue..... Increased taxes... .... UNEQUAL AMOUNT OF WORK DONE........ Listen to NDC BRAG dail ...

• Samuel Appiah 7 years ago

I have always wanted to find out if Musicians sing real songs with the feelings of people,but i realized that stomach singers are enough and wants Ghanaians to be aware of it so pls don't use your own cash earned money to sup ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Rex Omar for your advice do not spend all the money you get from dead goat because you are going to refund it when new administration comes up I didn't know that you are a fool you should have hide you ...

God bless Mahama. I thank you for extending electricity to my village. God is with you. You must win to continue the good work.

• 27years of ndc is a disease, 31years 7 years ago

magician in corruption(sada, suba,gyeda,woyome, world cup 2014, amare, insofotone, bus rebrandn, akua donkor 2 pajeros), magician in 3.5years of dumsor, magician in de cancellation of allawa, magician in light bill expensive ...

• Boakye Diasempa 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot who can't write his name and his comment. It's only in Ghana where things are upside down would this boffoon is celebrated.

• Humphrey Mensah 7 years ago

What a twerp?

• INNO 7 years ago

npp keep asking ignorant Ghanaians hw much JM project cost as if dey don't knw deir MIs who voted 4 dose projects aftr proper scrutinazation. Hw much das it cost US celebrating gh@50?

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

Hungary peoples and laziest peoples follow dead goat all stomach politician

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

Mahama must go period

• Charles 7 years ago

You are hungry and you can't even pay your rent hence you have no option than been stupid to join ndc. Who cares opportunist

• Jah konko 7 years ago

Yooo because he gave u a car so u are happy

• Maxwell 7 years ago

What have diz man done insulting is a enough my people
    Ehhh Ghana kings don't respect their elders anymore? Hmm

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

You are just a greedy, selfish ignorance fool by following the most dangerous, evil and criminal President in the history of this nation after Nkrumah and Rawlings. Im sure you understand what is 'magic'. Now, this evil Maham ...

• Adroba 7 years ago

Scent no agyi b33 bias.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Is Akufo Ado a human being or a monster. He's very ugly. Do u people think insulting the President is the best? Who is Akufo Ado with that his long head like something.

• okukuseku 7 years ago

And what made u think Nana addo is the solution. U people always talk ad if Nana came from heaven. was he not part of kuffours government, what did he do extra ordinary. Eeiiii Ghanafo , let us think.

• change is coming 7 years ago

he is a magician indeed. he steals all your money, puts taxes on you, give you dumsor for 4years, gives no jobs to your relatives and YET you managed to support him. he just visited Dahomey in Mali so he has bewitched you. ch ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

In 2008 NPP had changed governance in Ghana. They could point to the many infrastructures they had done and the introduction of many social programmes. Macro and micro economic indicators have improved. But ghanaians said cor ...

• joe Sarpong 7 years ago

Birds with the same colour stomach being

• Pontus Pilate 7 years ago

Never mind. Rex has spoken his mind but as usual he is bound to fail. I remember the NAKOREX time when he was asked about the intimate relationship between Akosua and Nat, he was happy to support it even though discerning peo ...

• Hamilton j 7 years ago

Rex indeed he is a magician. He has had 200billion cedis in 4 years equivalent of some $40b at ghx4.00=$1. Yet his much touted infrastructure works is not up to $
    7billon. So the question is where is the money? Its jigsaw n ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• MONSTER 7 years ago

ALMOST ALL THE MUSICIANS WITH DEAD CAREER ARE WITH MAHAMA TRYING TO GET A CAR BEFORE NDC ARE KICKED OUT OF OFFICE COS THEY KNOW MAHAMA IS A FATHER CHRISTMAS AND A GIVER OF CARS

• Isaac- London 7 years ago

No one will buy your music

• pee uk 7 years ago

Stomach musician idiot

• MERD 7 years ago

Ignorance will kill Ghanaians, listen to this fool backing mahama without reasoning. Your children future is already dark and and you are following Satan.

• Basky. 7 years ago

We definitely need change in government to check the unprecedented corruption situation currently in Ghana. Arise and vote massively from change.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

I think Ghana needs a proper planner, someone with a vision, to rule the country not a magician. Does Rex Omar understand what he said, and the NDC are happy with it?

• Mugu Yero 7 years ago

Is good that your father left your mother

• Abi 7 years ago

Why Rex?Has Mahama given u one of the V8 or meter?.Why are u talking like this.In this hardships where high electricity tariffs is killing us in this country.People have been sack from their work.If it were to be u?I'm I sham ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

Now u are broke and needs something to eat So I can understand you.

• Bawa 7 years ago

Another sycophant and boot-licker is on stage. Why not, when tax payers money is being used to landcruisers for shameless bigots and fools like your type? Take your so called music to international platforms. Weather m ...

Ohhhhh we are finish.no wonder money can vanish under strange circumstances under mahama.hmmmm

• Anganmwin 7 years ago

Yaw must know that that dwarf can never be Ghana's President

• t.t 7 years ago

Rex I u of all people ? Ghana we are doomed ! The oil money , huge loans and taxes do not merit the kind of performance by Mahama ! U have all been bribed ! I weep for the future of this country !

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama is an idiot so it is no news that only idiots are supporting him.

• prince 7 years ago

mensah go to the market n get ursel

• papa yaw 7 years ago

mahama will still lose the 2016 elections.

• prince 7 years ago

yaw or what ever u call urself u re a shame to ur family , in ur 8 years what did u build nothing n someone's 4 years he is doing things n u sit there n talk foolish things

• prince 7 years ago

mensah go to the market n get urself some manners Becos ur big head is empty

• Nananom 7 years ago

REX OMAR HAS NO WORKING BRAIN

• abdul 7 years ago

Since 1992 to date ,mahama administration is the hardest one among all the governors , everybody is crying of of economy even dogs are no more getting bones . Mahama " shee ka ashee"

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Rex Omar is a thief. just like john mahama his pay master. Everybody can tell that the guy was lying between his rotten teeth, falsifying untruth stories that cannot be understood nor be heard. thieves forming a gang to loot ...

• Ghana ba pa 7 years ago

ndc like borrowing too much ,where is the tax payers money, mahama ,asiedu nkatia, kofi potophy, all die and go and the next-generation will come and face the consequence

• lukeman 7 years ago

When their acting /music careers die, then they tend to follow NDC for monies. Hypocrites.

• Papa 7 years ago

Stomach musician. In the midst of this hardship u still call mahama a magician? May b a magician of corruption

• Peace 7 years ago

I would like to comment on what I read from Akpetsi about Nana Akufo Addo. I think this is one of the most ugliest thing a person can say about a fellow human being. May God forgive you. Try to respect and be polite next time ...

• Nene Narnor 7 years ago

Rex Omar is a fool as foolish as you can expect of any NDC member or supporter.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Because of politics see how you're insulting someone's father.. God have mercy on u... Repent cause the kingdom of God is at hand. ..

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

You have kept so long. Your colleagues bootlickers nearly took all the largesse before you. You should also strife for your entitlement; V8, house and fat brown envelope. God save Ghana. You are the very person who sang "Atem ...

• Carl 7 years ago

Every one is saying JM is a failure. I say since he has fail let's give him another chance to correct his mistakes. In life there are two things, good or bad, failure or success. So vote JM to succeed. Thank you.

• f garvey 7 years ago

We are giving out loans to all government workers e. g
    Police Officers
    Fire service Officers
    All G. E. S Workers
    All Government Teachers
    All Prison Officers
    All Korlabu Workers
    All Nurses
    All doctors
    All Judiciary Wo ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Masa l had some respect for u!

• pas sei 7 years ago

why are you insulting an elderly statesman like Nana Addo you slippery cunning maggot

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Rex Omar is 100% right that president John Dramani Mahama is a magician.Folks magicians are comedians,trickster and deceivers.Magicians create illusions to deceive ordinance that their tricks of illusions are real but gimmick ...

• Joyce 7 years ago

God bless you Rex

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Rex Omar and Amanzeba or whatever his name is are spent force, they are old and out of the market. When life beats you, you have nowhere to go than the ndc, no serious person will join ndc. These duo don't have teeee and ther ...

• Eddie 7 years ago

We need a visionary leader with a real sense of purpose and reality not fiction.

• Sash 7 years ago

It's really disturbing to see that peoples put party leaders and party over country. Can anyone tells me nana addo will only leave on his salary if he becomes president? I voted for npp last 4 years and I thought nana was the ...

Useless comment

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Yes indeed! Mahama is a magician! He has managed to conjure Ghana into absolute poverty and invoke the economy to its knees! Yet him and his NDC circle just get fatter by the day! Look at our power problem? Look at our roads? ...

• NDC 8 YEARS IS OVER 7 years ago

The entire NDC almost finish their 8 years in office

• Richardson Isaac 7 years ago

the person who call nana a dwarf womaametwe raise to the power 1000 odwan mahama aboa wei po ye president. wonitwaasini kwasea

• Adjo 7 years ago

Your mother and father arecocain dealers.have you forgotten you were caught raping your maid servant? You were caught stealing the money from a church collection bowl SHAME ON YOU BEAST

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Everybody is going in There for easy money ,thats the norm of Mahama n.d.c.,Stupid

• zak 7 years ago

is that how stupid Rex Omar is? that small money they gave him will soon finish .is he living in Ghana with us at all?

• me 7 years ago

Loser