You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 18Article 470518

I'll treasure Lordina till death - President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (107)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

corrupt, incompetent and self-seeking

• aikins 7 years ago

Let mahama's term end on the 7th January and see weather he will stand by his words and take Lordina to Dubai but not Nadia Buari.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

STUPID WOMANISER WHO FUCK EVERYTING IN EAR RINGS, EVEN A COAL POT

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

MAHAMA, WHY WASTE BORROWED MONEY CAMPAIGNING. CANT U SEE U LOSE ALREADY? TANI ABOA! I DREAMT U WERE CARRYING PUBLIC LATRINE IN MY DREAMS AT JAMESTOWN...MUAHAAHAAAAAAA

• NOBODY 7 years ago

What about Serial Loser Akufo-Addo who slept with President Kufuor and had his ass pumped by Kufuor in exchange for Kuour making clueless Akufo-Addo Minister of Foreign Affairs?

• philip 7 years ago

Haahahahaahahahah i like tha comment good one

• IDDI AMIN MAHAMA 7 years ago

IS UP TO YOU,WHO CARES.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Me ne mo nyinaa anum both Lordina and John Dramani Mahama.

• Joe Blocks, N.Y. 7 years ago

Who are all these haters on this forum? The president openly declares love for wife for his beloved wife and you have a problem with that? Hatred will never win nana votes. Actually, you NPP people should forget about Brong A ...

• black cat 7 years ago

Will you shut up, Mr President. Don't you know that it's your inescapable duty to love and cherish your wife and children? Doesn't the bible say that the man shall leave his parents and unite to his wife and they ...

• Kofi GH 7 years ago

MAHAMA no size

• Nancy Wholms 7 years ago

Your time is near and all your secrets shall be exposed for your disgrace. Mad. Naadu Mills will be coming out soon with the truth about the death of her hubby. Have fun for now fool

• Hanson 7 years ago

And you are screwing around in her face?

• mawuli from lashibi 7 years ago

Nancy,are u a being or elephant,you open ur smelling stinking mouth and tell the number one man of the land a fool.a position that none of ur family will ever get till they die,but I tink u and ur useless family is a fool

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Mawuli u such a fool don't u know that ofui mahama is stupid and a fool ? Kwasia.

• Yoofi 7 years ago

Mahama is more than a fool.avuu koklo.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

If Naadu Mills has information about her husband's death, why then are the clueless vuvuzela NPP and PPP barking at the NDC government to tell the truth about President Mills' death? Why not go to Naadu, you loudmouth hypocri ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Then take her to Dubai too after 7th January but not Nadia Buari.

• Kachina 7 years ago

Some body please get Hannah Tetteh over here.

• MaD 7 years ago

YOU can do what u want but 7 Dec is coming useless NDC members and it zoobies

• Jersey 7 years ago

Please stop having any more babies and using Taxpayers more to care for them.

• Rene london 7 years ago

If he's indiscriminately having children with women all over the place, it means he could also be spreading STDs!!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

It's no one's fault that your NPP clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is now impotent and can't father any babies.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Dead goat President Mahama and the NDC will once again defeat NPP's clueless incompetent monumental failure ugly imp Akufo-Addo in December. zombies are found only within the NPP where they've allowed their NPP to hi-jacked a ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

A whore! Who cares? Continue sleeping with your househelps and waste the tax payers money to care for your bastards. Ghanaians have rejected you. But any attempt by a stupid fool like you to rig the elections will cost you de ...

• Acheampomaa 7 years ago

Go burn the sea ooooh! All you idiots. Skin pain go kill you. I know your pain and anger stems from the fact that you don't have such a beautiful lady and a handsome man in your family. Oh, sorry for you. Ashi mo di3! ??????? ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Do you call Lordina beutiful lady ? I can't believe this, I wish I will know where you are coming from because it is abomination to call such Maame Agbo bush woman beutiful lady . That woman is just a disgrace to Ghanaian.

• aikins 7 years ago

You have said it all bro

• mawuli from lashibi 7 years ago

See who is talking,can you she goat in any way compare mahama to ur visionlessnd loser call a leader wen it comes to womanizing,u rat,u fool

• kojo 7 years ago

This man is lying. I always watch their body language n they always seems to be at odd. They fake it when they are in public

• Lloyd 7 years ago

The body language tells it all. The woman is still struggling to a place in her own marriage. What a shame. Mahama is a whore.

• Papa 7 years ago

For politics, he can lie through his teeth while he looks elsewhere.

• yoluis 7 years ago

Mahama has no shame.
    Attempting to get votes from LORDINA's people in Brong Ahafo. OMG

• kofikofi 7 years ago

Lording will become black charcoal after December. She smells of bleaching soap and cream. Kurasene

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

Mahama is a thug and a womanizer.You will woefully lose this elections because of the thievery's and incompetence.

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Look for lordina mahama the bush woman.

• ebo 7 years ago

What about the other 12 women? They will curse you. All this be lie.

• Kk 7 years ago

What about the other wife's

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

I understand Lordina is your third wife. It is for lack of education on the part of the first two, which is why Lordina is being projected at every function.

• Amega 7 years ago

But that is your duty, otherwise who should do that for you.

• Ametsitsi 7 years ago

But seriously, what happened at Sunyani is no manifesto launch! It was just to insult and spend stolen monies. Mill's ghost was around, I hear.

• Milky 7 years ago

Mahama intends to be smart by praise His wife special calling the Brong Ahafo people for given him Lordina for marriage,so that their can give him his vote. Mr. praise your wife in your room not there

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

All those insulting the president are jealous and envious of him. JDM all the way! JDM the best ever. Unstoppable. Go and burn the sea.

• Ama 7 years ago

Birds of the same feathers!!!!!! shameless

• Freddy 7 years ago

Birds of same feathers - Shameless !

• kpong 7 years ago

This man "paa"!! Who are your in-laws? You think Ghanaians lack discernment? Now that elections are coming up you realize the BA people are your in-laws. Crook. You, your wife and your government have looked on for criminal m ...

• Nana, Tantra Hill 7 years ago

What about the lady you have 2 children with in London. You are wasting our tax money

• Aponkye b333 7 years ago

nana addo is too ugly to be president of this beautiful country.

• Ama 7 years ago

Ugly is better than womanizer

• Kimmy 7 years ago

He's a womaniser too - a short one!

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Wo y3 aponkye ampa

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

An ugly man is the one who has sense and wisdom. A man should look ugly to be feared and respected, you think American soldiers paint their faces black on battle field for nothing, you need to look ugly to be feared that's w ...

• philip 7 years ago

Like your father kwasiakwa

• GKKD 7 years ago

Lordina or no Lordina NDC party will see a total wipe out in Brong Ahafo in December 7. NDC party has lost already 70,000 DKM victims' votes. Remember their families too will vote massively against NDC.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

You can treasure her after death who give a fuck

• GKKD 7 years ago

Lordina will be damped very soon for a younger princess rival. The psychology of the duo's utterances points to the fact that all is not well with their marriage behind closed doors. The cat will be out of the bag very soon. ...

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

DEAR PRESIDENT FORD MAHAMA, DO YOU KNOW ONLY YOUR BLINDED FOLLOWERS IN THE NDC BELIEVE WHATEVER YOU SAY ? FOR ALMOST 8YRS NOW, YOU 'VE BEEN THE VICE-PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA WITHOUT DECLARATION OF YO ...

• Akoloogo fra fra 7 years ago

Whilst you have children left, right and center

• RTD SOLDIER 7 years ago

GOD WILL CONTINUE TO PROTECT YOU AND MADAM FOR THIS PLEDGE AND WILL ANSWER ALL YOUR HEART DESIRE IN JESUS NAME, ENEMIES SAY AMEN. NO MATTER HOW YOU INSULT HIM, HE IS THE PRESIDENT OF OUR BEAUTIFUL GHANA AND WILL REMAIN ONE OF ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

u treasure Lordina and Ibrahim mahama also treasures Ohemaa who is someone's wife. keep chopping Ghana's money. kleptomaniac. u r getting sacked on Dec 7. Nana beba

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Men will be men but we wish ex-President
    John Agyekum Kufour could have said the same thing about Madam Teresa! Ghana is solidly behind its President for more productive years.

Marriage is tough job, harder than constru ...

Men will be men??? Women will be women too. Stop making foolish excuses for men who can't keep it zipped ion rubbish!

• saf 7 years ago

Seriously, she is your wife who do u want to love her for you?.

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

What about the Jamaican woman?

• Koo 7 years ago

We all know that ,but please try to faithful to her too,and don't hit any one besides her,

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

SHUT UP AZAA PRESIDENT FIRE WILL BURN YOU. GHANAIAN WILL VOTE YOU OUT . DED GOAT JOHN MAHAMA YOU ARE INCOMPETENT. NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• ATADWE / 09 11 16 7 years ago

YES YOU WILL TREASURE LORDINA TILL DEATH BECAUSE YOU HAVE STOLEN FROM THE NATION GHANAS COFFERS SO YOU WILL TREASURE LORDINA TILL DEATH BY THE TIME YOU WERE NOT THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA DID YOU CAME OUT TO SAY I WILL TREASURE L ...

• Jah konko 7 years ago

Because of the way she allow u to fuck around

• INNO 7 years ago

Can sm1 also say same tins abt his partner? JM we all luv Lordina 4 hw wonderfully she has support u wit her foundation, she's a real woman. Woman who is nt force 2 act lyk others wives force 2 eat kenkey 4 vote.

• Ama 7 years ago

And so what? Is this our business.get away

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHO CARES ?

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Why not? Any thief needs a trusted companion to comfort them in times of sorrow.

• zakk 7 years ago

Why wouldn't you!!! You are bedfellows when it comes to raping the nation's Treasury.
    Two crooks, perfect together!

• Koojam 7 years ago

You have used your wife to dupe your in-laws with DKM. Though we are lucky you have married our daughter, she has brought home some of your stolen money. We will not encourage our daughter to steal again. We have rivers that ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Foolish man you can Take het to heaven ,who cares

• Akua AU 7 years ago

What a crap!

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

how about otumfuor's daughter and your vagabond baby with her whom you forced your brother to be responsible of/ john mahama is so stupid and foolish. how can we let such a thief be our president for even one term after steal ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

You can love her till thy kingdom come.Who cares?Remember OOD is the only judge who knows all the lovers,concubines and mothers of all the children.Keep flayering her.ABEN BEBOM.

• OLUWA 7 years ago

YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

• mandy Tamakloe 7 years ago

*BE WISE!!*

Mahama's Children are Paying Over million of CEDI's as School fees developing their future and Career.
    Nana Addo's Children Have Been Move Abroad for Studies and Residence while Developing their Career and liv ...

• Kwasi Anane-Appiah 7 years ago

Mandy Tamakloe: if Ghana has 10 persons thinking like you, there would be peace in the nation. Indeed, not only peace but that that peace would be accompanied by social & economic development. Thank you, as l am thinking of ...

• Komla tulasi 7 years ago

Manama ashawo nu - a disgrace to manhood

Manama don't deceive yourself. Delve into your conscience and count how many women you have been sleeping with and the illegitimate children you have littered all over some of whom ...

• Aponkye b333 7 years ago

to be forgiving paa? man my 3yr old son just alerted me of the poor English you put out there. don't come to this platform if you cannot write good English.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Mahama is fake.

• osenkafo 7 years ago

After forking many NDC female appointees and journalists Corrupt, kleptomaniac, atavistic president. Your end is at the corner. You shall fall from fame to shame.

• Samuel Oti 7 years ago

JDM, we respect you as president so wouldn't want to reveal a lot here. You met your wife in London under circumstances best known to you. L et us keep it at that. The less said, the better as we wouldn't want to wash our dir ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaa

• Sakn 7 years ago

To be serious with Ghanaians, you were there treasuring your wife.Who does not love his wife?Go into your bed room and tell her you treasure her.President that treasure women

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

Say what will help Ghanaians, you are praising a your wife,no wander you are impregnating women in this country, shameless animal.

• Mr Wise 7 years ago

Cheap talk for wining power.Mahama is very crafty ,always with sugarcoated words to win .Madam Lordina history will judge your husband if he truely loved you.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR. WHY DOES HE AFTER OTHER WOMEN IF HE CLAIMS TO LOVE LORDINA? I HOPE HE WOULD STOP CHASING THOSE OTHER FEMALES THAT HE APPOINTED TO TOP POSITIONS IN "FA WO TO BEGYE" POST MANNER- CHARLOTTE, HAMMAH ...

• papanfio 7 years ago

so where was jon mahama when lodina was crediting vega products in 2007, and she could not meet ends with her convenience shop at NIMA?

• Kanawu 7 years ago

What happened to all the other women you have 18 children with. Thief mahama..

• ROBERT 7 years ago

CAN SM1 TELL GHANA PREZ HE SHOULD STOP KIDDING.

• mimosa 7 years ago

Who the **** cares

• chigri 7 years ago

The president of Ghana is supposed to pose better than this gyina ho gye foto.

• philip 7 years ago

Tonga president yes i kno u will cherish tha buttocks aboa bi

• underground yitting gari and sugar 7 years ago

guys lets spare and give due respect to our president even though we all aware of Diamond appiah blar blar blar and like that saaaa

• ROMEO 7 years ago

EIIII WHAT WILL THE OTHER WIVES SAY HMMMMMMMMM JELOUSY GO KILL OOOOOO

• Ndc for life 7 years ago

Then you are a st..up..i....d f..o ..o..l

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You have to treasure her bcos she is taking care of all the kids you have with deferen mothers out there for you

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Kaka ne Odwan nnam

• OPK Tema 7 years ago

WHO CARES, MAHAMA THE WOMANIZER! Just make a hole and cover with human hair and you will see Mahama going for it ie the result of having many children with different women. "Ashawo bruku"!

• MISAA 7 years ago

WHO CARES?

• fears in italy 7 years ago

fool mahama