Nana Addo’s aide condemns coffin mockery at NDC manifesto launch

Read Comments Comments (223)

• Ghana period 7 years ago

Aboa

• volta 7 years ago

Nana is the head of npp.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• KooBi 7 years ago

We must admit a bit of political sense of humour once it's peaceful,
    why not?

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

EVEN IN BOXING OR UFC U WONT SEE THIS. EC MUST COME OUT N DENOUNCE SUCH FOOLISHNESS.

• rESOLUTIONS 7 years ago

Today Albinos have mouth to talk. you will be deported to Kenya after December 7 where you are dearly needed

• AMUZU 7 years ago

WHAT A SHAME TO THE PERSIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT,IS SOMEONES DEATH A JOKE TO NDC,NO WONDER THE MONTIE GANG WERE SET FREE BY PREZ.J.D.MAHAMAH.THE CITIZENS OF BONO NEEDS THEIR DKM REFUND NOT A DEATH OF ANY GHANAIAN.

• aikins 7 years ago

Ndc is a stupid concert party leed by Odwan ba mahama. No wonder our country is retrogressing under that useless being.

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

The demons and witches in NDC have no shame. You NDC thieves and looters have committed serious sins against our dear Ghana and you wicked ones are expected an innocent Nana Addo to die, right?

It does not work that way. T ...

• Sofia 7 years ago

Yeah, l don't think them mean any harm.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NOW YOU ALL KNOW THAT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARE LOW CLASS, RECKLESS AND DEVOID OF MATURITY. IT IS ONLY GOD WHO HOLDS THE KEY TO LIFE. IT IS ONLY GOD WHO KNOWS TOMORROW'S HAPPENINGS. THEY JUST NEED TO BE CAREFUL!!!

• AMUZU 7 years ago

NPP CAMPIAN TEAM SHOULS NOT LET THIS NDC RECKLESS ACT GO SCOTT FREE,BUT RATHER LET THE CITIZEN OF GHANA KNOW,NDC HAD NOTHING TO OFFER THEM,IN ORDER TO BETTER THEIR LIF,BUT JUST WISH OUR JUDGES AND POLITICAL OPPINENT DEATH.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

So the retarded and hypocritical NPP considers itself to be high class when it levels false allegations at President Mahama and the NDC about "killing President Atta Mills"? If your NPP believes that it's only God who holds t ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS COFFIN AND ITS AGENDA WILL BEFALL ON JOHN MAHAMA, JUST MARK IT, BECAUSE THE EVIL THAT MEN THINK BEFALL ON THEM

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

FOR THEM.THE LORD'S II BE DONE

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

NDC has thrown a stone at the wall, and the bounce will be great enough on them in such a way that by the time they resume opposition from December 7, their party will disintegrate until it is completely left in oblivion

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

Wosoever dig up a pit shall fall in it. NDC PARTY BE WARNED.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

THE BOYS BROUGHT THE COFFIN far from BOLE-Bambour,THE HOME TOWN OF MAHAMA as he was the evil-planner.

• Raymond Agbeli 7 years ago

U're facing the same great bounce in the npp now that the great NDC will never experience,the nppbis gone forever.Ghanaians don't need such insulent;divisive political party to ever come and rule us again,God forbid!!!

• Qtp 7 years ago

Masa speak for yourself. Ghana doesn't belong to you. Neither does she belong to NDC.

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

NPP is the party we need not vision less party like NDC

• mindset 7 years ago

That has alrrady happened to npp. Npp is already in pieces without a general secretary and chairman. So what can happen to ndc dat has not happen in npp before? Masa is clear u have lost touch on real political issues in gh

• WISE UP 7 years ago

npp will not cease to surprise me. Are u the ppl today angry abt coffin for npp. Which group hv always wished the death of their opponents more than u,npp. Jst recently Lawyer Okudzeto said JM causing his own funeral, Omari W ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

NO ABABAS3

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

12/7...dump dumb dramani...the man is a straight up fool...just ask Otis bleezy. ..

• kwame 7 years ago

Mills lost to Kufour in 2000. On 7th January, 2001, during Kufour's inauguration, big coffins splashed with Prof Mills posters were seen, carried by perceived undertakers flying high at the event at Independence Square. the ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

NDC babas3, John mahama will follower his mother to her grave.Whatever they have planned against Nana will return to sender. NDC to win this elections for where? Even their world bank has asked them never to refer that name t ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

AKUA DONKOR AND CO AT NSAWAMU
    PRISONS.IF NANA DIES HE DOESN'T NEED
    UR COFFIN. NDC. LOGICALLY NO BODY HAS EVER BOUGHT COFFIN FOR HIS ENEMY.THIS COFFIN IS SURELY FOR NDC LEADING MEMBER MAHAMMA.THE WOMANIZER.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

The National Campaign Coordinator of the National Democratic Congress, Kofi Adams, has discounted claims made by President Mahama that he contributed significantly to the writing of the 2016 manifesto of the party. According ...

Nobody have time for this your noise, it is coffin not Kofi Adams, why will u not be in opposition

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Doc..please spread the word...some of us count on your comments for information. ..kafui adamu....

I dont expect Mahama to ask his supporters to carry Nana Addo ,s coffin to his manifesto launch. This is unacceptable. Pres as for u behaved childishly and u propagate peace. what does ur mind tells u for encouraging that. ...

• Quaicoo 7 years ago

Dont cry ok bcus we did not hear from u when ur people posted who kill Attah at cape coast

• fifty 7 years ago

So many meanings

• TAVIE 7 years ago

SHAME TO THESE IGNORANT FOLKS TIME WILL TELL. THE TOTAL MESSED UP AND MISMANAGEMENT

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD TAKE IT IN GOOD-FAITH WHEN WORSE HAPPENS TO HIM.

• Kasanova 7 years ago

Have you all forgotten what the npp did to Rawlings and Atta Mills? And what did you say?You did it to somebody today it is your turn.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

ALL COFFIN BE COFFIN

• Alongo 7 years ago

Ofui, your MPs went to parliament dressed in funeral clothes. Did you not defend it.

• Calculus 7 years ago

Tell them

• Alos Philadelphia 7 years ago

So there was not any sensible person in the N D C, to realize that this abominable and uncalled for

• King Bright 7 years ago

So all along you thought there was a single sensible person in the ndc? How wrong. Hope you now know them for who they are; bags(of) bin ala bagbin, Asiedu AKAATIA, TOTOBI kwakye and MOMONE boamah.

• mindset 7 years ago

Npp anounced Atta Mills death several times b4 he finally died. That was normal at that time abi? and the were sensible people in d npp at that time abi? Now it is happening to nana addict n it is not sensible? Hmmmm npp supp ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Nw u see hw it is when u guys dress in funeral cloth to Parliament n show our president red card what did u say abt it u v not seen anytyn yet ok der is more on de way albino lyk u

• Asempa 7 years ago

those carrying the coffin days are numbered. they will not even be buried in a coffin. foolishness at it highest level

• mindset 7 years ago

U think so mr fulani albino? Npp did it to late Mills so it is ur time to receive it my dear fulani freind. More of such things await npp guys so prepare for it

• Ernest 7 years ago

He's lucky this is not Tanzania, this albino....

• Bobo 7 years ago

Kwasiasem didnt u people do more than that to Agya Attah.U see why some of us were complaining bitterly during that time but u were busily justifying your actions. As3m s3be

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

That uncultured primitive Stone Age youth president John Dramani Mahama who steal sanitary pads money meant to buy sanitary pads for girls in class denial them of class lesson due to his selfish greedy to stealing every money ...

• peter cee 7 years ago

THE RAIN IS PUNISHMENT FOR N D C ADMINISTRATIONS, FAILURES AND FOOLS. THEY ARE NOW PLANNING TO STEAL OR RIGGED THE ELECTIONS AS THEY TRAVEL TO U S A WITH THE ELECTRIC COMMISIONER WITH SUCH PLANS . THE E C need to be kill seco ...

• Elsewhere 7 years ago

Who told you,rains are punishment? Rains are signs of blessings,take note!

• Gg 7 years ago

Rains are always a sign of gd omen

• oppong london 7 years ago

there is a clear evidence that john mahama is a stupid ,divisive and useless president ,who has stupid supporters to follow him,i pity for ghanaians who have confidence in this stupid president,who always speaks evil against ...

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Oppong, stop attacking the innocent president because he was not the one carrying the coffin. And for those of you who want to know the meaning of the coffin, it means nana will die two weeks to election day. Ameeeeeeen!

• peter 7 years ago

THE RAIN IS PUNISHMENT FOR N D C ADMINISTRATIONS, FAILURES AND FOOLS. THEY ARE NOW PLANNING TO STEAL OR RIGGED THE ELECTIONS AS THEY TRAVEL TO U S A WITH THE ELECTRIC COMMISIONER WITH SUCH PLANS . THE E C need to be kill seco ...

• Araba 7 years ago

Npp, the only wisest people in the world. When u wore mourning cloth to meet someone who was alive, u people thought your time will not come. Today it's your turn enjoy it to the fullest. Abaa a y3de b) Takyi no, y3de b) Baah ...

• big boy 7 years ago

fooling Hamid, are you afraid of death, not nana addo said that all die be die? yakametor

• kwaku twum 7 years ago

Controversial actress and singer Diamond Appiah has sent a letter of caution to the President of the Republic of Ghana His Excellency John Dramani Mahama over his interference in the affairs of the leader and founder of Gods ...

• Ahenkan. 7 years ago

Just wait and see what will happen to all the guys carrying the coffin, in the near future. They will die one after the other before the Almighty God/Allah calls Nana Addo. Remember,'when the die is cast',......!

• gyasi 7 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE; ALL COFFIN BE COFFIN.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Ghana now laughing stock. Where is our civilisation

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

Npp remember the days you shown president Mills red card in parliament .you won funneral cloth to meet ExPresident and he died not completing his term.talk talk npp.

• ck 7 years ago

Hamid were you dead when your mps put funeral cloth to meet the president in Parliament? Where was your sense of then? Now you see how it is

• Executioner 7 years ago

Don't people wear funeral clothes during demonstrations?

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Do you remember when NPP was in power they swore that NDC will Never come to power again in JESUS Name, what do we see now?
    Then NPP by virtue of the way it was formed was always going to disintegrate. The reason is the part ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Odwan ba meeeeeeeee

• KING DAVID 7 years ago

That act looks funny but, has so many meanings attached to it and this can bring mayhem if care is not taken. Let's not allow ourselves to used and dump by our politicians who care little about us.

• Naba 7 years ago

Much as the grassroots of the Nana Dey Come (NDC) party is goaded into stupid actions like carrying a coffin of a respected living leader of NPP, the top of Nana Dey Come (NDC) party is rotten with their leader raping young g ...

• Tarmack 7 years ago

The day will come?time up for NDC the change is coming with full vim

• modzason 7 years ago

I strongly disagree with this kind of politics. why must you prepare a coffin and post some body a lived pictures on it. the act must be condemned.

• Yaa Nyamekye. 7 years ago

These are the people we have in our dear nation!. Leaders are vision less and idiots. The supporters are idiots. I bet they are all armed robbers also. How can Ghana progress when we have stupid people and armed robbers in Po ...

• Nani 7 years ago

Take a bite of your cake

• pele 7 years ago

Am not a member of npp but u hav spoken so well

• Jerey 7 years ago

May the God of Abraham, the God of Isaac, the God of Israel, forgive all NDC and their followers this kind of mockery should stop ASAP.

• Sanni Mamanana 7 years ago

As for me the coffin with Nana Akufo-Addo's poster does not mean the NPP flagbearer will die rather he will be defeated forever in the coming december elections. There isnothing wrong with that because it happens everywhere i ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

While I condemn such behaviour from NDC carrying coffin mocking Akufo Ado a dead person,so also I second such actions by NDC as tit for tat during the last parliamentary state of the union address by the late president Mills ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Thanks for reminding Ghanaians that NPP started this and are equally guilty. NPP hypocrites!

• KOOBAAH. 7 years ago

WHEN KWAME NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN YOU NPPS CARRIED MOCKRY COFFINS OF KWAME NKRUMAH I ALL REGIONS IN GHANA ESPECIALLY IN ASANTE REGION.YOU HIRED A JOURNALIST CAMERON DUODU DREW KWAME NKRUMAH,S CARTOONS SOME OF THEM WITH IMAGES ...

• prodigy 7 years ago

Naba bt nana dey come was in 2008 and 12 ooo rememba!Abbreviating the ndc differently to suit ur parochial whims won't change nothing u knw!JM TOASO

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

MUSTAPHA HAMID, WHY DO YOU SOUND SURPRISED? DON'T YOU KNOW WHO THEIR FATHER AND ROLE MODEL IS? A MOCKER? THEIR FATHER MOCKS EVERYONE IN GHANA INCLUDING HIMSELF. THEIR ROLE MODEL SCOFFED AND LIKENED GHANA'S PRESIDENT TO A ...

• Capt Ninepence 7 years ago

Yes the souls of the Accra May 9 disaster are after the the flag bearer of the elephant party. The Souls are yearning for all those who masterminded that disaster for occult purposes and they will not have their peace of mind ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Only nkwaseafoo NDC will behave this way. Nkruasefuo and thieves...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

We will bury Shortigo. Get a shorter coffin.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

I think the NDC Party should come out and strongly condemn this evil and shameful act of carry a coffin with Nana's poster at the launch of NDC's manfiesto.

• The real truth 7 years ago

So , so !! Where were you during the NPP action in Cape coast---- mocking the death of Prof. Mills and saying Mahama killed him ? You are very partial indeed. Or are you a member o f NPP ?

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

DID NDC GIVE LICENSE TO DUFFOUR TO FF NPP FACEBOOK RANTS. ISNT NAADAA A ZOMBIE A LIVING BUT DEAD PARADOX.SHD HV BURIED THE COFFIN TOO.WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND.NEXT TIME NPP BE WISE. COCOONS

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

In this 21st century ,which party well do this ,even primitive days they dont ,Stupid ,useless ,senseless ,thief ,Mahama is happy for this .its Mahama coffin that they aré carrying

• JAMS 7 years ago

,WHAT THEY THE NDC DID HAS SPIRITUAL IMPLICATIONS.
    FIRST, THE DOVES AT CAPE COAST.
    AND NOW CARRYING A COFFIN. THE HAD NOTHING TO DECEIVE PEOPLE THAN TO PUT NANA ADDO'S PICS ON IT.
    THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

I PRAY TO COVER NANA ADDO WITH THE BLOOD OF JESUS. IN THE NAME OF CHRIST JESUS, NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST NANA ADDO WILL SUCCEED. MAY GOD CAUSE THE "GOATS" OF THOSE PLANNING EVIL AGAINST NANA ADDO SPEAK SENSE TO THEM, TO STOP ...

• Naz 7 years ago

By Mustapha Hamid's comment that Prez Mahama assigned those NDC supporters to carry the coffin will he then agree that Nana Addo was behind the vandalism on Kobina Agyepong's vehicle. I also find it difficult to understand h ...

• Proud No. 9 7 years ago

Hahahahah. So really the NDC has bought a coffin to bury themselves as they know that their abysmal performance.

• John Lewisg 7 years ago

SO PEOPHET OWUSU BEMPAH WAS RIGHT.NDC P.EOPLE WANTS THE DEATH OF NANA ADDO. SAD PART OF GHANA'S POLITICS.

• kwame 7 years ago

this is primitive and very sad for ghana because of polictics whats going on i feel very sad for my country ghana dont no what to say anymore

• kwesi china 7 years ago

Nana wake keeping hahaha.

• MERBA AB3 TEA WO 7 years ago

AND THE NDC NIT WIT BOSSES WATCHED THIS PRIMITIVE THING GO UNCHECKED. IF THEY DON'T KNOW, NNA ADDO IS SO SPIRITUALLY STRONG THAT THIS CAVE AGE EPISIDE DOESN'T TOUCH HIS SKIN BUT THOSE WHO CRRIED THAT COFFINA D THE PLANNERS SH ...

• eben 7 years ago

Why forgotten so soon what you did to the late Atta mills?

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

Mr stupid aide,when you did same to late Attack Mills and killed him which brought peace and harmony in Ursula owusus life and marriage who talk.stupid man from a stupid party

• KINGSLEY 7 years ago

For those who carried that coffin will not leave to vote in december 7 election Mahama n his gurus will carry their coffin

• Kwei - Accra 7 years ago

This ofrijato is a big fool I thought you were making all those points to court public sympathy and rather ended up descending into the gutter so what's the difference

• Hilla. 7 years ago

Unacceptable in any modern society. 21st century politics is about disagreement on issues and respect for others. No wonder we find ourselves where we are. If this is a joke, it is outlandish.

• Kobi 7 years ago

You just throw the ball to the wall. Remember the ball will bounce back to you. Jokers, make noise, carry coffins, proclaimed Nana to be a cancer patient, insult him the way you want, but remember this mockery shall soon visi ...

• NDC Man 7 years ago

We love NDC toooooooooo much massa so we'll keep voting for them to continue create loot and share

• BANANA. 7 years ago

The coffin mockery is what will defeat the NDC. This is offensive and not a joke at all. Ghanaians do not joke with death. The leadership of the NDC must be held responsible with this confin joke. As for the electorate,we mus ...

• Afua 7 years ago

U should tell NPP this when they were calling The late Mills Mortuary man
    N P P deserves more than this

• ISAACS NII BAAH 7 years ago

Retrieve DKM from Lordina? Mustapha, you're such an educated illiterate.

• mr amin. 7 years ago

This simply means that ndc is dead. Kick them out.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Aboa, they were just having fun. This small thing is paining you. To be accommodating. Useless party

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Please NDC,ask Mahama if he has not been told that he will loose this election?he knows it buy the thing is,he is doing everything possible to stay but God is still speaking.Mahama tenure of office has ended!that is what God ...

• The miloboy.Garu 7 years ago

Actually no well_minded person with well paid job will agree to do this foolish thing.why didn't Kofi Adams and mosquito do that if it is indeed good. Those boys are jobless fools doing foolish things for foolish party

• JIM 7 years ago

I THINK YOU ARE NOT IN GHANA OR YOU DON'T READ NEWS, HAVE YOU BEEN TO SCHOOL? LAST WEEK SOME ONE SAID MAHAMA NEEDS SECOND TERM HE DESERVES FIRING SQUARED , DID YOU READ THAT ,IF YOU DID WHAT, WHAT DID YOU SAY ? BULL MUUUUUUOO

• ERICUS 7 years ago

Man , , this is not anything new. This act has been there since Kufour's time .. The people of the Volta region even organized massive funerals for the NPP whenever the NDC won the elections in those days , Rawlings and Kufo ...

• sway 7 years ago

Get out mahama n the fools behind u

• Kkd 7 years ago

Stupid Amin, have you forgotten when nana said all die be die? When the old dwarf decended into the gutters and charge people to kill each you were happy. Remember all die be die

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

When NDC has put the country in this economic mess they like to create a diversion. This helps them to avoiding answering questions on issues. Please ignore them and let us continue giving Ghanaians hope. Nana Addo all the wa ...

• Onua Asempa 7 years ago

I am very disapointed in NDC's leadership i was expecting them to communicate to Ghanaian's but rather wasted their time to talk about Nana addo and NPP. God shall punish NDC this election

• Factor 7 years ago

This stupid man. When npp mps went to parliament dressed in funeral clothes, what did you Hamid say? Stupid man like you.

• Marco Richard E/R Nsutam 7 years ago

Nana is God n mahama is evil so God n Satan who win ? Nana addo all way

• I.G.P 7 years ago

The npp should be very careful about that stupid killer. If u are his competitor, he will try and eliminate u. That was what he did to mills. So Nana be very careful about that useless president he call himself. Foooooooooooo ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 7 years ago

Kwasea ,you see how painful it is. You did this Late Atta Mills. Now you're worried and looking for support from Ghanaians.

• Factor 7 years ago

This bogus Hamid paaaoo. Npp members jubilated the day professor Mills died. What did they seek to achieve?

• no name. 7 years ago

I now realize dat ndc interest in coffin really tells me that indeed prez atta mills was killed by them under mahama influence perups.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Mustafa, will you please mind your own business? Are you sure John Mahama is aware that a coffin with the pictures of Nana was been brought to the park? Was the NPP able to employ all the young men who were elegible for emplo ...

• GODFRED, KWADASO, KSI 7 years ago

LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING. HOW MANY TIMES HAVNT D NPP DONE WORSE THINGS IN THIS COUNTRY. HYPOCRICY AT ITS BEST. NPP IS JUST CONFUSED EVEN IN OPPOSITION.

Aboa bi ba, aboa bi ba, aboa bi ba aboa bi ba. All of u will die before Nana Addo

• Philip 7 years ago

If Nana Addo is dead they should send it to Kyebi his home town not Sunyain

• King SA 7 years ago

Only useless persons will be asked to do dis

• Dave 7 years ago

Hamid u are not different from those u were insulting. When did the dkm became the first Lady's property?. If u are sensible enough, u will know that des guys brought the coffin from their own will.LMVC are they also jobless? ...

• Capt Ninepence 7 years ago

The old saying that one reaps what he sows is manifesting today. The NPP have so soon forgotten the bad things they did to the late good old Prof Atta Mills before his death. They called him names like he is a dead man, he is ...

• Amanjagro 7 years ago

Useless and visionless NDCs!!! In fact NDCs are joking with Ghanaians they think they can do anything they want because Ghanaians are doom !

• killer 7 years ago

ahhh this mustapha ofri djato too say wat? Has npp given job to all its bigot youth or fa wo tu be dzi women? Am surprised this ofri djato lectures at my dear ucc.

• Miki 2 7 years ago

Funeral announcement early morning on Monday. U will hear from Sunyani. Not Nana Addo's party.

• Miki 2 7 years ago

Dead goat ruling fools,He can't talk any sence to them. What he knows is power.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

It amazes discerning Ghanaians why this hopelessly corrupt NDC party is wasting everybody's time with their comic behavior knowing very well that they have miserably lost this election already.

• fears in italy 7 years ago

idiot mahama

• papa alajo 7 years ago

This is soo stupid, when at all will Ghanaians learn fr dirty politics.

• papa alajo 7 years ago

It's soo wrong

Our youth are being used by politicians for their selfish gains. Think of your future, the small money they gives you to behave unwisely won't last for long.VOTE WISELY.
    We have suffered for long.

• Ama 7 years ago

What goes around comes around.N DC watch out!!!!!!

• Amadu from Bronf Ahafo Wenchi-Biposo 7 years ago

Those doing this don't even have wife's and children and most important they are all illiterates and for that matter have no idears of how the nation is going,because when the party wins or lose they still remain the same wea ...

• ATOMIC BOMB 7 years ago

EVEN IN THE CAMP OF NDC WE SEE NANA ADO POSTERS,THEY ARE CAMPAIYINHG FOR THE NPP.I TOLD ONE OLD LADY TO VOTE FOR NDC N SHE SAID THEY ARE EVEN GOING TO VOTE FOR HIM NANA AKUFO ADDO THAT NDC MAN AND I SAID NO HE BELONGS TO NPP ...

• KK. 7 years ago

If carrying coffin with Nana Addo's pix means campaigning for him,y are u then complaining. Yakame tor. GBEMELA

• Scholar Admass 7 years ago

All NDC supporters are useless

• NKF 7 years ago

This is symbolism of communication. We are retiring Nana Akuffo Addo from Ghanaian politics. You are close to him, you gonna loose ya dignity in the elephant hierarchy when he's no more. Think about your future in NPP's polit ...

• LOANS 7 years ago

IZWE LOANS IS A PRIVATE INSTITUTION THAT OFFER LOANS TO GOVERNMENT WORKERS WHERE EVER YOU FIND YOUR SELF ACROSS GHANA. OUR LOANS ARE ALREADY SECURED SO YOU DON'T NEED ANY GUARANTER NOR ANY PASSPORT,ID CARD ETC..WE AT IZWE ARE ...

• Margaret 7 years ago

Mahama is a failure and has not got anything good for Ghanaians. This is a mockery of the highest office. He does not deserve to be president. He should be talking about policies to help the people. He has lost the plot. ...

• Fantsineba Ebo Sulley 7 years ago

The President and his Party have raised themseves high. The President is deceiving himself. What happened to King Nebuchadnezzar can befall on any ruler who raised himself.
    In my humble opinon he should humble himself .

• Socrates 7 years ago

Mustapha Hamid is a very stupid errand boy for arrogant nana.As a claimed educated person, has Lordina owns DKB? or has DKB Gives Her DKB CUSTOMERS money to her?
    This cheap personal attacks politics is old and colonial Era ...

• Enoch 7 years ago

My friend leave them. NDC leaders are not worth to talk about. They stupid and shameless that's why they can allow such thing to happen in their manifesto launch. When you have such mediocre minded people lead you as a nation ...

• koneba 7 years ago

stupid NDC it ur father mahama who will retire not Nana,shameless people party

• ghana man ba pa 7 years ago

they will all die be4 nana die

• Amoani Francis 7 years ago

Instead of the youth thinking far, they are rather being used as animated humans in elections at this time of universe. Elsewhere on the globe, while youths are at the edge of the development some youths in Ghana are carry ...

• Akoo 7 years ago

I was sad when I saw this .How can young people allow themselves to be used to do such a thing? well that is Africa for you . God in heaven , you see this wickedness from this cult ? you defend the defenseless. Let NDC lose m ...

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

My lord and my god thoes who carry this coffin let them no see this election and the person who plan this will use this coffin before those who carry it in the name of almight god amen and amen

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

WHAT WOULD YOU EXPECT FROM RAWRENCE AND HIS NDC. KILLERS THIEVES AND LIARS. THEIR TIME IS UP

• Zanzibar 7 years ago

Those who did this have forgotten that death has no limitations. They should pray that God should give them at least half of. Nana Addobea 's age before they rest in their wooden boxes. God have mercy upon us.

• i dont know 7 years ago

idiot. go to Lordina urself for those monies u claim are under her possession. don't u know the way to the court? aboa.

• Gg 7 years ago

Since when has rain bcm a punishment? Go into ur Bible anytime God wants to punish the people He withholds the rain eg for seven yrs. So rain can't be a punishment but rather a gd omen.

• Oboshie 7 years ago

It's not the same rain God use to punish people in Noah time

• Caring man 7 years ago

Useless Ndc thugs don't have jobs to do yet u follow this nation duupers

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

cast your mind back to the days of prof.mills.akuffo addo sarcastically wish him well when he was going for treatment outside. Ursula call him ameria..Jake pronounced him dead when Prof was alive.you reap what you sow.we wis ...

• Kofans 7 years ago

It is a call for the funeral of John Mahama the dead goat in three days time not Nana Addo. Mark my words.

• Kofi Rasta 7 years ago

only foools can do dis
    aimless NDC
    NANA ADDO 4ever

• Ike 7 years ago

Unwise African young men ignorant of what politics is all about. No wonder our country is not developing at the right pace. Politics is about development not this nonsense at NDC campaign launch

• Evans 7 years ago

This is Mahama Coffin ,because he's next of kin of Atta Mills . He need to be witness over there

• AKUA 7 years ago

As much as I condemn this act ,I think NPP deserves it
    What names didn't they call the late Prof Mills ?
    They called him mortuary man nd the rest
    If UI throw a ball at a wall ,it bounces back to you
    NPP should learn a l ...

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

I am not that surprised,If they killed their own MILLS sow much more wishing the opposition leader dead?

• Vinss 7 years ago

MOST GHANAIANS ARE VERY STUPID AND EASY TO GO PEOPLE POLITICS ARE NOT MET TO BE LIKE SHOWING DRAMA ON STAGE IT IS FOR MATURED AND THOSE BORN WITH HOME SENSE.FROM NOW ON SOMETHING WILL BEGIN HAPPENNING IN ndc PARTY.

• yoku 7 years ago

Nana just give way to the young man to rule please, we are in the modern age now

• Ike 7 years ago

This kind of behaviour is very distasteful wherever it is coming from. We all need to be decorous in our expressions. God bless Ghana.

• Kantata 7 years ago

Hamid. You have to grow from your diabolic campus politics. Do you know for a fact that Lordina has a hand in the DKM saga?. Mustaph grow!!!! If you want to stay in politics, grow. This is a party which will disown you when ...

• Hugo 7 years ago

In the name of the Almighty God, by the end of the year Ghana will witness who the coffin is meant for.

• Serious 7 years ago

If Nana Addo is to die then John mahama the back door president will be the first to die.This worse president ever have no Sense in head always fooling himself like a Kinder garten child.What an Idiot is this.This is going to ...

• Alhaji Alhassan 7 years ago

Its trueoo. These guys were given only 100gh each by aspiring MPs. Hmmmm

• makus 7 years ago

As haman planed to killed modichai , but at the night before the day break God turned the it on haman , the same its going to happening to mahama and his house hold. He mahama himself will going to taste that coffin in his li ...

• foster 7 years ago

Ghanaians can easily forget,politics hmmm,simile incident happened Npp carrying Ndc coffin ,some of us condemned that, now ndc.together let's condemn both act

• Nana Odeneho USA 7 years ago

I want an independent prosecutor to investigate the woman who went to London with coke through VIP in Ghana airport and arrested in London

• KK. 7 years ago

Yes but before that is done,extend my greetings to Amoateng the jailed NPP MP.

• Steve 7 years ago

True talk thank you soo much.

• Nana Odeneho USA 7 years ago

Mahama told Ghanaians to eat koobi while even his doesn't know where they sell koobi and you youth are carrying a coffin in his manifesto , are you guys not Ghanaians? Or you are stupid

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Mahama and ndc have dug their own pit. They will fall into it themselves. They will go by this coffin one by one with the leader being first. That is the law of cama. Incompetent, a thief, liar, arrogant, treacherous, hyp ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

THOSE GUYS CARRYING THE COFFIN ARE NPP PLANTS. THEY INTENTIONALLY DID THIS BY COURTING SYMPATHY FOR NANA ADDO, BUT IT WONT WASH. HAMID ORGANISED THESE YOUNGMEN TO DO WHAT THEY DID

• Samuel. Ansah ,NewYork 7 years ago

NPP did worst than this when they all dressed in funeral dress to meet a living President Mahama when he came to address parliament .To the sensibles the coffin with Nana's pictures on it means good bye to polictics for Nana ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

God has rejected Ndc already. Even a goat was eating his posters Do goats eat paper?A very bad omen.Be extra vigilant and work diligently in this election. Npp Victory is yours.

• bab-teshie 7 years ago

oooo,my GOD!!!our children were wondering if one day there would be a sensible ,reasonable and a compassionate politician to rescue the country from the hands of the weak.why this coffin?is this the democracy we are looking ...

• Tanko Dapaa 7 years ago

Why do you disgrace we Africans in Abroad? Do you think we Ghanaians alone watch what is happening in Ghana. The entire world is watching.
    This act is very primitive they say. When are the African's going to be wise? What ma ...

• NDC Will Fall 7 years ago

Despicable

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Wat do u expect from the unemployed youth given 50 gh to do

• Ernesto 7 years ago

You redcarded Attack Mills and he truly died.Npp have short memories.

• Ernesto 7 years ago

NPP redcarded Attsla Mills and he truly died. You have short memories?

• OD-UK 7 years ago

I'm very very shame as Ghanaian how we are doing our politics in Ghana.

• OD-UK 7 years ago

I'm very very shame as Ghanaian how we are doing our politics in Ghana

• Musa 7 years ago

ALL DIE BE ONE CLOSE OF THE EYE

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

The NPP should reply by bringing a dead goat on a push truck with Mahama's effigy decorating the truck. Make sure you have a black, brown and white sheep pulling the truck. Let's face these primitive ass-holes boot for boot a ...

• Chase them out !! 7 years ago

HE WHO DIGS A DOWN PIT SHALL FALL IN IT

• Ernest 7 years ago

This albino Hamid is lucky this is not Tanzania. How can JDM contract people to do this and what about the First Lady keeping DKM funds? A university lecturer speaking like KG1 kid! Politics can really mar men. Carrying coffi ...

• EvilDwarf 7 years ago

When you do it, it's OK but when others do it you complain. Now you know how it feels right? You ain't seen anything yet. What haven't you said about the President?

• KK. 7 years ago

U are a fool. Whn u pasted "who killed Atta Mills" all over in cape coast,wht was the meaning? I remember u opened yr stinking mouth to describe Atta mills "a born loser ".Now yr boss is being buried while alive n u are comp ...

• Tonga 7 years ago

What ever u do in the past comes back to haunt you in the future. What NPP did to Prof Mills in the past is back to haunt them today.They will feel the same pain and anguish the caused NDC some years back.

• #funnyfolks 7 years ago

NPP complains abt everything. Have we not seen NPP supporters carrying NDC branded coffins in 2000? Ithe simply means de party will be defeated in de elections, it's not abt Nana's death. There's a saying whenever bones are m ...

• Kofiga 7 years ago

This the highest insult i have ever witnessed in our body politics. No insult whatsoever will surpass this act.They say we should stop insults yet they were at the venue when this coffin was brought. Yet no body including the ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP bullies love to dish out evil false accusations against the NDC, but cries foul when the coin is thrown back at the NPP. The NPP never sees calamity when falsely accusing the NDC with murdering President Atta Mills, becau ...

• asiedu nketiah 7 years ago

Disgraceful people

• Emnanuel Ansah 7 years ago

It is Crystal clear that the NDC party is a party filled with young, inexperienced and irresponsible people. I don't blame them. A man who could not take care of goat has been given cow. Ghanaians will learn now.

• Time will tell 7 years ago

You wish your main contender would die so that you'll go uncontested.
    Hmmmm,God save Ghana.

• Concerned 7 years ago

This shows that Mahama is directly involved in the death of pro.Attah Milla, continue to enjoy yourselves and your end time will surely come.

• Astwei 7 years ago

If it is the wish of these ndc goons to be pall bearers , may God grant them in multiples for their own leaders who willed them on. In 1972 when people were shouting osu cemetary Paa Willie aaa na ore ko. Paa Willie lived an ...

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

All those who planned the coffin activity will die first before Nana Addo is called to eternity. If you carried the coffin then you are the next. If you had a hand in the planning then you are the next. Nana will live to see ...

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

Those who carried the Coffin will end up in the Coffin......

• Doggie 7 years ago

Songs of King David says he who dig the grave shall fall in it. What they did was to raise Nana high don't be worried about your enemy the battle is the Lord. Don't be shaking of what the enemie. Good people who is reading th ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

What we need is love,but Ghana politicians are full of hatred,stomach direction full of corruption everywhere.Instead of social economic development they are busy insulting one another for no reasons.We need love and track re ...

• no mercy 7 years ago

Mahama is in Coffin why should you Ndcs Plan so evil

• change is coming 7 years ago

perfect response. soooo perfect. mahama should at least talk to her wife to release the DKM money to people of BA. the mahama team has stolen too much including those from bono ahafo.

• Jemima 7 years ago

u are afraid of coffin yet u boldly said all die be die

• Nana Ferka 7 years ago

the coffin was used to buried Allotey Jacobs child this morning. that's how God is. WO p3s3 dua bu bo kwaakuo a 3bu no woankasa

• NOBODY 7 years ago

These same devious NPP hypocrites level daily false accusations at President Mahama and the NDC, claiming sheepishly that President Mahama and the NDC killed President Atta Mills, and they feel good about their evil lies leve ...

• mansa 7 years ago

Have you forgotten so soon what you guys did to Prof Mills, the countless number of times you mocked and ridiculed him because of his health status? You started the music, dance to tune. Hahaha

• M.O.G. 7 years ago

Democracy in Ghana has turned into "democrazy".They wouldn't do that to their parents, so then why this to somebody's father for money? God have mercy on our youth.

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look at them ,they dont think tomorrow exi UI ,it will come back to them Amén

• kwame 7 years ago

'I will treasure Lordina till death". What crap? This man is just full of a lot of air. When you go around having babies with every woman you meet, then you have the nerves to say this in public. He is not afraid of contr ...

• An Akora 7 years ago

This is not the time to condemn people instead of concentrating on your campaign. Is only a joke. Is Akuffo Addo dead? NPP be serious ....

• Mr. Mensah 7 years ago

A statue of Donald Trum in USA naked without balls.Let us learn to be humorous.