You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 14Article 469751

Mahama just steals to destroy - NPP

Read Comments Comments (128)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

Always stealing ideas to say that it is their own.Ofui like Mahama

• Trending 7 years ago

Incompetent Dead Goat Mahama is lacking in original ideas. Always stealing from Nana Addo

• kpata 7 years ago

too many block headed people talking politics these days

Author:- Kombomyum Sampson k .....
    ndc only lack ideas to develop Ghana only lies.if Npp say they will do this ndc will say it cannot be possible but the following day they will come and say they are doing it. eating your o ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The NDC manifesto highlights expansion of existing dams, creation of new district and regions, and the eradication of schools under trees...Which of these are NPP ideas.

The NPP is just confused and must not be listened to ...

• kpata 7 years ago

very very confused indeed

The President has made it clear that there was no way he could finished with the 123 schools promised.

And aside this, he has shown commitment by starting with some and even finishing with some already.

NUGS obviously h ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

NDC ARE BANKRUPT IN IDEAS TO MAKE GHANA BETTER. ALL MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE KNOWS TO DO VERY WELL IS TO STEAL, STEAL AND STEAL GHANA MONEY. PLEASE GHANA PEOPLE VOTE JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARMED ROBBERS OUT B4 TH ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Why don't you tell your Akomea to shut up and simply steal a couple from us instead. After all, the president has highlighted what is there in our manifesto before Ghanaians and NPP is obliged to copy that freely, argued Gene ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

TRENDING, ACCEPTED THAT JDM IS ALL THE WORSE YOU SAY, BUT THEN YOU CHOSE A BAD CANDIDATE, THE MAN YOU CHOSE WHOM YOU KNOW FROM 'TITI' IS A KNOWN WEE SMOKER, EVEN BY THE AMERICANS AND THE GERMANS! WE CANNOT VOTE FOR A KNOWN WE ...

• Goodness 7 years ago

Isn't it laughable that the NPP is accusing the NDC of stealing their ideas when their manifesto is nowhere to be found ? The same NPP is accused of stealing ideas by Dr Nduom on the elections of MMDCEs.
    I laugh enter mall.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

What is this gay Akomea saying? Mahama is developing the country very fast and you are making Kwaku Ananse promises. Where is your CERTIFICATELESS boss? After telling lies, he got sick and had to rush to Wellington hospital. ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Useless idiot , supporting thief and murderer Mahama. I know you ar one of the 90 percent aimless useless supporters of the foolish man destroying our country Ghana.

• Freddie 7 years ago

You stupid Nana is a joke.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

These NPP guys can be so annoying; these are the same people who said that will not release their manifesto ahead of the NDC because their ideas will move stolen. The NDC has gone ahead to do what Ghanaians have been waiting ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

NPP is confused ooo. What makes them think they did not copy from NDC? they should throw their so called Manifesto in the dust bin since it has become very evident they have nothing to tell Ghanaians.

• Abongo 7 years ago

Like your kotibotor father

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

OTANII BA, YOUR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE IS NOT CAMPAIGNING! HE IS COMPLAINING AND YOU LOT THE SUPPORTERS ARE FOLLOWING SUIT COMPLAINING! WHEN WE SAY SOMEONE HAS STOLEN(STEAL) SOME ONE ELSE WORK AND IDEAS, THEN THE ONE WHO WHOS ...

The NPP is just confused and has nothing good to offer the good people of this country.

How can a party, which is yet come out with it plan of ideas for the upcoming elections blame or accused one which has already come ou ...

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Your mother is otanii wai Bawumia is not otanii ofui like u this is what does not make your party attractive hypocrites like u and u think it would be well with your party?

• sam Y... 7 years ago

whether u like it or not He is the president of Ghana n will still win the coming election... Your insults won't change anything.... The world knows u guys are extremely good at insults. ... insults don't win elections

• MOI 7 years ago

NPP STILL CRYING LIKE A BABY? HOW DOES SOMEONE STEALS SOMETHING WHICH IS NOT THERE? NPP FOOLS. YOU WILL NEVER WIN THIS ELECTION WITH YOUR ROYAL UGLINESS AS YOUR FLAG BEARER. WE WANT TO SEE YOUR MANIFESTO.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT ,YOU CANNOT STEAL SOMETHING THAT IS NOT THERE.
    MAYBE NDC WENT TO THE NPP GENIE AND GOT IT.

• NDC DESTROYER'S PARTY 7 years ago

OFUI I THINK YOU DID NOT READ THE WHOLE ARTICLE BASTARD

Isn't it laughable that the NPP is accusing the NDC of stealing their ideas when their manifesto is nowhere to be found ?

The same NPP is accused of stealing ideas by Dr Nduom on the elections of MMDCEs.

The NPP electe ...

• Willie Show 7 years ago

The alphabets and numerals are common to anyone to use. Let's use the same for our manifesto and stop the squealing.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

It's up to you to defend your ideas if you have any so it's absurd to tell us that NDC just steals to destroy.Why are you not capable to defend your ideas if you are a serious political party?That's rubbish.Thank you.

• John 7 years ago

Does John Mahama have time to think?It seems there are so many problems on his head now,he wasn't prepared for the Presidency.

• Tibaa 7 years ago

Enough said

• Amidini 7 years ago

THIS BOY NANA AKOMEA TOO, WHY TOO DESPERATE

• Steve, Koftown 7 years ago

Utter rubbish! Since you claim you are the repository of all the good ideas in the world why don't you just go and create a new and better manifesto instead of crying maa maa! !!

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Ghana want basic amenities in our communities and whoever is capable to articulate his plans on such things as regular supply of potable water,electricity,roads,schools,hospitals,sanitation,security etc will win the élection ...

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Yes ooh Boy. Say it again..

NPP cannot claim monopoly of wisdom in Ghana. All parties are also just as capable of same thoughts..
    Now it appears NPP Manifesto is STUCK on the shelve!! A Catch 22. You launch it tomorrow, i ...

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

NDC HAS NO IDEAS,NO VISION,NO PLANS,NO MANIFESTO.THEY ARE ONLY WAITING FOR NPP TO BRING OUT THEIRS SO THAT THEY CAN COPY.ANY THING THEY SAY IS FROM NPP.NATION WRECKERS

NPP just does not have anything to say, so the best they can tell Ghanaians is that NDC has told the whole story about development and they do not have anything to say. NPP should have been of service to themselves if they w ...

• Wal 7 years ago

Will the villagers and illiterates understand this?

• kobby 7 years ago

so what is npp the only party with all the wisdom and the only ppl whoi have ideas?
    is it not even good to know we have all identify a common problem with a common gaol and all want to address it. hmmm

• tttwwwwweeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

Ghanaian illiterate folksespecially in the villages must also know all these lies. so npp go to the villages where the rigging of the elections come from. minimise the cities campaign and go to the hinterland. all mp's , cons ...

• Alo 7 years ago

Ndc has already lose

• Frank 7 years ago

What sort of rubbish is this NPP when at all r u going to stop this Nana Akomeah come again

• yaw 7 years ago

Has the NPP come out with their Manifesto already, how come NDC steal your manifesto when you have not come out with one yet. It is too much of a silly talk.

POLITICIANS AND THEIR LIES.
    NPP ,NDC ,THE VALUE IS THE SAME.
    THEY ARE ALL NATION LOOTERS.

• Osei 7 years ago

Ffuseless

• Hooo 7 years ago

Homosexual can you close it...

• kwame 7 years ago

Please my Brother akomea is a gay .even now he have a Problem with his male gay lover we no it.he should shut hes mouth fool.akomea stop it gay gay gay gay gay

• Npp old man Nana 7 years ago

Gh

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

In Ghana, there is no real big gulfs between the Parties. Party As Manifestos are the Manifestos for Party B. Years ago, The CPP had clear and distinct Policy from that of the UP. Now a days, everything is really in the Po ...

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

Nana Akomea. Where is the NPP s manifesto. Your manifesto is not out, how can somebody steal from it?

• Mr S 7 years ago

This is crab. How can something that doesn't exist be stolen? The real elephant in the jungle is far more intelligent than some of the people in elephant party.

• CK 7 years ago

Why complain? What have you been doing and still no NPP manifesto? If the npp manifesto was kept in a vault because they do not want their ideas stolen, how now? and you are crying maa maa? who kuraaaa will take this party se ...

• Ali mahama 7 years ago

we will vote against the NDC

• Big Joe 7 years ago

You and who?

• KAY1 7 years ago

Nana Addo can make photocopy of JM's highlight nd presents as his manifesto, still NDC will win.

• Don't talk 7 years ago

Npp have lost to focus. We don't know your policies as regards to the nation development when elected. So why are you then telling Ghanaians all this. Cheap party to loose election this year. You are not doing anything. Casti ...

• Opeimu 7 years ago

Did u read the article. Stupid fools talking without any facts. Stupid fools like u is the reason Ghana is still stuck in the past. 2016 and there is still dumsor.

• Ali mahama 7 years ago

another oil money stolen

• Johnson 7 years ago

Haahahahahahaha,Akoma pls come again,maybe,somebody from npp,sold it to NDC,because U are sure,Npp has lost 2016.Only the foolish can understand,what NPP is saying.

• tomas 7 years ago

JM ALL THE WAY

• KOFI BOAKYE 7 years ago

THIS ANOTHER USELESS 'BOY' DESTROYING THE NPP. NANA SHOULD RATHER WATCH HIM

• Jamal 7 years ago

Mahama has nothing to relieve Ghanaians from this hardship. He's a thief n his head is empty. Vision less n incompetence. He should come out clean of all the allegations of corruption leveled against him. Mahama, how did Mill ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Complete nonsense!!

• ABONSAM FIREMAN 7 years ago

AGREED BUT LET NPP SHOW US UR MANIFESTO OOOO AND STOP DE STUPIDITY OF NDC HAS STOLEN OUR DIS AND DAT.FOOOL,IS ONE MUSLIM ONE COW A MANIFESTO?WHEREZ UR FLAGBEARER?

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

This is the killer punch. Mahama has won already, NPP has no manifesto to share with Ghanaians, they are crying babies. JM TOASO

• kwame 7 years ago

Jamal You again stupid fool your mother. is your dirty mother is thef.allways insulting the president why.is someone in your Family like mahama.your mother ann

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

PRIMITIVE POLITICS HAS BECOME THE ONLY PREOCCUPTAION FOR THE PAST FIFTY YEÁRS IN THE COUNTRY.

IT IS TIME THESE CRIMINALS ARE ASKED OF THEIR TECHNOLOGY, SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION, INVENTION AND CREAITIVITY THAT WILL HELP TO TR ...

• mr amin. 7 years ago

Vote the ndc out they lack the brains to govern never give them another chance.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

A whole bunch of rubbish, noise, stupidity and ignorance wrapped in bull****.

• Habib 7 years ago

Ooh NPP, what is your problem? Always scared of JM and NDC

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP crying babies, go hang yourselves by your balls.

• Kwaku Amankwah 7 years ago

Yesterday was a sad day for me because John Mahama was totally confused throughout his presentation.

• NANA KOTOKO, KUMASI 7 years ago

HAAGAHAHAHAHAHAGAHAHAHAHAHAJAJjHHDa AJEI NPP YOU GO KILL ME O MEWUO

• nima boy 7 years ago

Npp is now nana addo movement... no idea where they are going or heading to..Allah save ghana from this evil party called npp...send them to d ocean soo tht their evil idea will sunk with them

• nima boy 7 years ago

From busia to k4 only loot n share among their criminal members.. oh Allah save ghana from this evil gentils..one dam one village... nkrumah was building it nana addo father was against it...this tells u who ther are...jxt to ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• jeje 7 years ago

Hmmm. does it mean that npp has nothing to tell ghanaian because of what ndc said? but you people could have had that chance but you claim they will still your idears and it seems you people are confuse now, does it mean ever ...

• Marvin 7 years ago

Oohh my God Npp nea giimea no wonder Kennedy Agyepong said there fool's and it's true you have your manifesto in your wardrobe and you're accusing same one still your ideas. Nana Akomea stop the GAY and married nonsense nonse ...

• Zapatista 7 years ago

Shut up and go and help the OLDMAN finish his manifesto. Or the whole party is hibernating just like your leader. You be there crying, before you realise it is December 8th.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN 7 years ago

GOOD GOD,NANA AKOMEA.I DIDNT KNOW DAT U ARE SUCH A DUNCE!!!H333,HOW COULD U...THAT NDC HAS STOLEN FROM UR MANIFESTO?OOOOH,U ARE SUCH A USELESS COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR.OOOOH,PLLLLLEEEASE,SHUT UP AND SHOW US UR MANIFESTO...AND ...

• Nana go lose 7 years ago

Bring your policy documents and stop making noise...

• Akofim 7 years ago

Akomea must get away with his constant whining. By whining will not get votes for your party.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

NPP is trying to say that even if they are unable to come to power,the best policies to help the country advance should be saved for them till when they will come to power.We hear oooooh.

• awoin 7 years ago

heheee, u this gay man . a u not the same party that will not launch his manifesto for NDC to steal? why now crying like a dog foolish people in an idiotic party

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

l feel ashame .to hear Nana Akomea making such comments. U once said the menifeso would not be out for Mahama n his NDC to steal, now u are confuse n talking, take we the electorate seriously, few days to election u are still ...

• tiago 7 years ago

Akomea, you are hurting the npp with your nonsense paa. instead of taking time to react to what the president said, you have hurriedly held a press conference to blow shit. Mr gay wise up. he who the gods decide to kill first ...

• Jay 7 years ago

If a party like NPP cannot even protect their own non existent manifesto they should not blame anybody for stealing it.

• jone london 7 years ago

THIS THIEF WILL SOON LEAVE

• Ghana ba pa 7 years ago

ndc 8years gas turns ghana backwards let as vote them out

Mahama is a clown and a dumb,he's a failure.Vote this useless president out.

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

FELLOW GHANA PEOPLE, GHANA AND IT PEOPLE HAVE BEEN REDUCED TO RAGES BY MAHAMA AND HIS COHORT MINISTERS, GHANA PEOPLE HAVE BECOME SLAVES IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY, NO JOBS,. NO MONIES, NO WIVES, NO HUSBAND, WHY?THE FACT IS MAHAMA H ...

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Nawaa for npp always crying

• Jojo 7 years ago

HOPLESS HEADS WHO CONTINUE TPO DESTROY THE STATE OF GHANA.
    ALL THESE EMPTY HEADED, WHO ARE ONLY INTERESTED TO HAVE POWER AND TO DUPE THE NATION,HAVE TO MARCHED TO OUR FERTILE LANDS THAT CONTINUE TO IDLE IN THE CONTY AND TO P ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

You are a fool

• Kofi Badu 7 years ago

This man has never talked sense.

• Luze 7 years ago

When married and responsible people are talking this gay is also taking. You get wife? let those taking care of wife and children talk, take care of your dogs. Idiot.

• OZ 7 years ago

how can someone steal something which is not published.you are still typing your work and you are claiming your work is being stolen.only in Ghana????????

• OZ 7 years ago

how can someone steal something which is not published.you are still typing your work and you are claiming your work is being stolen.only in Ghana????????

The NPP obviously is a failed party and must not be taken serious by any Ghanaian and for the matter should not be given the chance to rule on any given occasion.

The NPP elected their flag bearer years before NDC. '

Ye ...

I hope the NPP has something to show as a manifesto before they start to blame the NDC as copied their ideas.

Serious people should be taken serious and it's obviously not the NPP led by the failed NANA ADDO.

VOTE JM, V ...

• Nene 7 years ago

Guys ... I want to get something clear...had NPP manifesto out yet ... If yes... than they can argued their points . As far as am concerned NPP manifesto is still locked up in va secret place..how can someone stole it.

• asonaba asiedu baafour 7 years ago

I think the npp has regretted not bringing out their manifesto first. they have realised ndc has covered everything that needs to be covered. the only thing left for them now is to cry wolf. they couldn't say what is wrong ab ...

• Fo Yao 7 years ago

Are we safe if the NPP wins? If their secret manifesto under lock and key can be stolen by Mahama, how safe is our top national secrets in the hands of the NPP? No doubt diplomatic passports got missing from Akufo Addo's offi ...

• A.H 7 years ago

NPP shame shame since when did your manifesto came out for someone to steal fools

• AAA. baaki 7 years ago

NPP are behaving like they have never rule Ghana before.

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

what does this Nana akuffo-adwarf knows than JM

• FACT 7 years ago

Mahama and the NDC party and gov't is the most pathetic political organization in the whole of Ghana.
    The problem is they have not a smidgen or scintilla of any shame, none.
    If they were to admit to Ghanaians and the NPP, t ...

• Karim 7 years ago

Ahhh....so where is NPP's manifesto that the NDC are stealing ideas frm?....pls giv Gh a break...this too much

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS EASILY BEATABLE SO NPP SHOULD NOT HAS PRESENTED HIM AGAIN. THE VICE IS ALSO A LAIR. THIS ELECTIONS IS ALREADY WON BY NDC

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

I will never respect ndc again by eating their own vomiting. if npp say they will do this ndc will not possible but the following day that they are doing it. may God forbid for a human being to vote for mahama again

• Adomako 7 years ago

Npp cant blame ndc for stealing their manifesto when it is not out. If they have anything to tell ghanaians they should keep mute

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

What is your problem you this guy you reduce to bring out your so called manisfesto NDC brought their own yet you say they still from you. If I may asked where did the NDC sees your manifesto and copy or still it?

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

If you are sick go for medical check up OK?

• Adomako 7 years ago

Npp i beg if you no dey make you no talk sey you dey. Abaaa

• TACTICS 7 years ago

I think the elephants want the umbrella to talk about policies on Jupiter and not on earth because every good thing on earth belongs to the elephant. Best in criticism in everything, crying like pampered babies about everythi ...

• Victor 7 years ago

At least He find something to steal. Give him credit! What did you steal lately besides lying all the time? Idiot!

• Jaert 7 years ago

Heh mahama ...ex president of Panama , ex Brazil president previous ex president
    Brazilian federal investigators have charged former President Luiz Inacio Lula da Silva with money laundering and corruption.
    Soon you and yo ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 7 years ago

Promises Promises promises is what NDC gorvernment does and steals and steals and steals without no employment for the many graduates coming out of high schools, colleges and universities. Chase those NDC thieves out of town ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

The leadership of this empty headed group of people called Npp are behaving like kids who don't know their left to right. It is only kids because they are not yet level headed and lack ideas they keep cleaning other kids h ...

• King 7 years ago

We will still vote for Mahama.

• Shaba 7 years ago

Wisdom and knowledge is not for one man or a particular group of people. Npp has nothing to offer, otherwise, they could have showcase their manifesto earlier so people can judge if actually NDC stole fro. Npp. Npp should sto ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

AAAH, AAAH, AAAH. LOOK AT THIS KOJO BESIAH, WHO CANNOT MARRY AND GET A LIFE SPEWING OUT GARBAGE. DOES NPP HAVE ANY IDEA THAT MAHAMA WILL COPY? NANA ADDO'S IDEAS? APUUTOOR.

• mr zack 7 years ago

I think the npp is confuse becorse they dont have aney idial

• mr zack 7 years ago

I tink Npp is confus

• Yaa 7 years ago

And how does he get it. If he really steals from you its your own people who give it out.

• Akyem supporter from NPP 7 years ago

JHUYTFRDE

• bongo 7 years ago

NANA DON,T LET POLITICS DESTROY YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH THE PRESIDENT..YOU WILL NEED HIM ONE DAY AND YOU KNOW IT.

• The real truth 7 years ago

Boys , you have made a sad psych. mistake. You don´t wait for your opponent to publish his manifesto first, see that it is good and then rush to the press to say you have been robbed of your ideas. This is a heavy tact ...

• N.A.KASIM 7 years ago

please my brothers and sisters DO NOT INSULT because politics is about policies and what you can do to help mother Ghana, so please I beg DO NOT INSULT just criticize and express you opinion thanks stay healthy.

• kanewo 7 years ago

keep quite there. bring your manifesto out for us to see what you the npp have for us did you? always accusing ndc they will win we will all go for them we are tired of this our npp party aba.