You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 13Article 469569

Highlights of NDC manifesto: Students to use tablets – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (52)

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

EI, LIES AND LIES AND LIES, NEVER ENDING LIES. WHAT HAVE WE DONE IN GHANA TO DESERVE A PARTY OF DECEIPT. LIES AND CORRUPTION. VOTE THESE DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT OUT TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Ghana is Suffocating Under a heavy Burden of Mahama Corruption.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Le ...

• Dr. Q, >www.melanoma.org 7 years ago

CARCINOMA VRS MELANOMA
    Carcinoma may start as a tiny mole, a permanent pimple or a polyp on any part of the body, e.g. face, back or arm. I first noticed one on the left side of his face some years back but the rate of grow ...

• KGB 7 years ago

EEII EEII EEII. PRESIDENT MAHAMA CAN LIE PAPA. HE IS LYING LIKE A POOR CON NAJA GUY TRYING TO WIN THE HEART OF A RICH FOREIGN GIRL.

• WhenIdiotsRule 7 years ago

Fire this dead goat !!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

YOU HAVE ERRATIC POWER SUPPLY AND MAHAMA IS TALKING ABOUT ELECTRONIC TABLETS.. BODAM SEM. JUST LAST YEAR MRS AMISSAH WENT TO DONATE FEW MAHAMA EMBOSSED LAPTOPS TO A SECONDARY SCHOOL WHO ARE NOT EVEN CONNECTED TO THE NATIONAL ...

Students Need Computer Labs,Tools and Teachers to Show them how to
    Create Tablets NOT how to Use them.! Mahama you are a Failed Disgrace
    to Ghana.Vote Out and Kiss Good Bye to Bribe-taking Thief Mahama.!

• Proud Ashanti 7 years ago

Mahama lies about everything. How is he going to implement that. NDC really came to destroy Ghana. Please wake up my fellow Ghanaians.

In the Sea of Corruption, Mahama is a WHALE , Asiedu Nketia is a SHARK and Ablakwa is a Fish.On Election Day, All Ghanaians Should Kiss Good Bye to the
    Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief Mahama.!

• Alos Philadelphia 7 years ago

What had happened to the 3 wisemen who were going to supervised government projects ? Promise , Promise Promise!!!

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

what is the use of using tablet at school and after school been unemployed? white elephant dreams. let us stay by our chalk and give us work.

• Ike 7 years ago

Eiiii Manana, even u can't produce chalk and registers n you are talking about one child one tablet ....... Silly talking

• Rabio Tamale Zongo 7 years ago

Hahahaha Eiiiiiii very funny

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Even common DUMSOR you can't solve.The old promises are still not fulfilled but Mr. DEAD GOAT is promising more. FOOOLS

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Government can't even supply chalk and now you are promising tablets. Eeeei is this Ghana? Schools don't even have computers to teach.
    You want a second term in office to continue your corruption spree. We teachers won't gi ...

• Rabio Tamale Zongo 7 years ago

This is very funny...you're not paying teachers.....how can you implement this? Meanwhy teachers are in strikes and you are making another promisses...Hmmmm mr Dramani.

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Mahama can give 10 tablets I will vote against him including my family. Talk gor votes is easier than buying V8 for chiefs NONSENSE.

• kofi wusu 7 years ago

Even if you will loose for not providing the tablets self, you stand by your words KWASIA BIN NTI.

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

This Armed robber Mahama is smart in ways to steal your money. By the time this is over, he would have bought another hotel in Dubai. Watch. They good at create,loot, and share. That is their stock in trade. #vote these crimi ...

• safianu 7 years ago

pepeni has nothing to do with politics in pls change ur comments Asanteni

• safianu 7 years ago

teach your child how to fish better than teaching him how to chop fish please,my follow Ghanaians NDC is never the right ruling party in Ghana.

• rich 7 years ago

hmmmmm, politicians and their lies

• Galbose 7 years ago

Ooho, Mahan bole, what, desperation be this. Kaaasa, this man and lies? Well, my old man told me a lot about this man and his family.Am not suprise. That's how every womanizer behaves. sweet talks, lies, stealing and drinkin ...

• Dave 7 years ago

Oh Mahama you refused to pay for teachers training allowance how are you going to provide accommodation for teachers who are posted to rural areas you are real fucker. Mahama in fact you have taking Ghanaian as fools with sa ...

• Don Bell 7 years ago

You see the NDC tricks to cajole illiterates to vote for them. It is pity they trick people because he said Ghanaians hav e short memories

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Common chalk and class you couldn't provide in your first term and now u are promising tablet. A big joker.

• Obaa 7 years ago

Will they charge it on coalpots

• atwei 7 years ago

That is the same thing he did touting RLG's credentials to provide these. This is another money making venture like SADA. But we are not interested. He has made so many promises we cannot afford to listen anymore. Ei, ye ...

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

Laptops manifesto is the manifesto of thieves. Where is the rlg laptops.

• look Sharp 7 years ago

Shame!!!! you can not even provide registers, chalk, lesson note, text books, syllabus and trainees allowance now tablets for students. You think teachers and Ghanaians are fools. God will punish you for making as suffer.

• MaD 7 years ago

Prez mahama is just big liar and God will never 4give him.

• Sid 7 years ago

You can't even provide chalk to teachers n talking all these rubbish. Teachers are already on strike what's the matter with u ?dead goat.

• wis 7 years ago

mahama its tablets an achiements fuck off

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

This guy is full of shit.

• Me 7 years ago

Common chalk you couldn't even supply. As per what your Veep's wife said. How can you supply the tablets. I guess RLG Roland Agambire will win the contract to supply. Another SADA, GYEEDA, SUBAH Fraud/Scam

• Secured freedom left NDC 7 years ago

even you cannot pay teacher trainees allowance.. Mr. shamed President. We teachers are wise oo. we now know that you can't help us in any way yet we shall vote you out prematurely haha

• Frank 7 years ago

EEbeyeiii Mahaaaama... taking Ghana for a ride.. Soooooo sad..Ama Ghana.. See me see trouble ooooo....

• Promise 7 years ago

But i thought President Mahama promised not to promise again. Why is he promising promises that he promised not to promise? I can't think far please.Some one should promise me to explain the promises he promised

• SD 7 years ago

Where is the money coming from for you people to be promising so many things, free, free and free whiles economic condition of workers is so poor? Must government provide everything for our children? Free school fees, feeding ...

• revelation 7 years ago

if all Ghanaians are like me like we would have pave way for this curruptible President mahama to go.even there is no chalk ,text book ,uniform for students n schools to use how more tablet for individual student .this Fath ...

• AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

IT IS OVER MAHAMA!!! THE FOOLING GAME IS OVER !!.. GHANAIANS HAVE BECOME WISE SO THE GAME IS OVER

• Volta for change 7 years ago

OH MR PRESIDENT WHY LYING. WITH MILLIONS OF VILLAGES ACROSS THE COUNTRY WITHOUT ELECTRICITY HOW ARE THEY GOING TO USE THE TABLET. IN FACT POLITICS MAKE GOOD PEOPLE BECOME BAD

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Have you fixed the dumsor b4 you are going to give the students tablets incompetent Mahama another way for curruption where is the rlg computers you are now desperate for power change is coming liar

• ConcernCitizen 7 years ago

It's election time and he's pandering for votes. A Canadian company brought solar laptops to Ghana to help with education. They met with Mahama and his various heads of the ministries. Nada! Nothing! If he really cared, he wo ...

• John K 7 years ago

You didn't get him right, he meant APC and CODIENE

• Sod 7 years ago

What is the tablet for we can't even get electricity to charge them or even internet so what are we going to do with it, stupid man we are not just going look at it lol. Fix the fucking economy so we can buy that ourself not ...

• save ghana 7 years ago

you can't provide chalks. you can't provide teaching and learning materials. but you can provide tablet. I am convinced the gods have made the dead goat 'Mad'. world class deceit. change is coming. Nana beba

• adu 7 years ago

Oooh,folish president.u cannot pay.how can u do this??? Where healthy insurance we lost it?? Votes him out ? Let him say votes him out.we all has lot u give him

• John K 7 years ago

Hahaha, they'll use APC and CODIENE not tablets to be powered with which energy, LIES?

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Mahama is all over his head! What is a tablet to a school in the Afram Plains which doesn't even have tables and chairs for pupils to sit on. Thank God for the NDC manifesto, because we now see a huge contrast between their p ...

• Efo Ghana 7 years ago

Why is Mahama bothering himself. YOU HAVE DONE ALL THERE IS TO BE DONE. HAS HE BOTHERED TO KNOW THAT MORE THAN 75% OF EARN LESS THAN 1$ A DAY. POLITICIANS ARE KILLING US SLOWLY.

• Appiah Buckman 7 years ago

Prez Manama mind u,ur gov wasn't able to provide even common chalk to Ghanaian schools how come u can provide electronics text books"tweaaa".