You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 12Article 469241

We will shock NPP in Eastern region – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (56)

• cha 7 years ago

Ghanaians are tired of this stealing NDC govt

• Asempa 7 years ago

Check the prediction records of Asiedu Nketia, he never fail in his predictions. Today I will speak like an NPP man let's get this serious and think about it. A word to a wise is enough. He knows the grounds. You play and say ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Prez Mahama and the NDC to build the most complex traffic interchange in Kumasi SUAME roundabout next year to ease traffic .

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is a looting party. The only change that the NPP will experience in December is when NPP's clueless flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo loses for the third time and disappointed NPP members force him to retire from Ghana ...

• NDC IS EVIL 7 years ago

You are blind if you call John mahama somebody with clue then you might be sick in your head. What solution has John mahama been able to solve? Tell us? Dumsor or hardship? Why strike everywhere if he has clue to problems, w ...

• Kay 7 years ago

NDC will be uprooted like cassava this time. We all need to be vigilant from now till the results are declared.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The people of Eastern Region are not stupid to reward 8yrs of massive corruption and incompetence with another 4yrs. They are part and parcel of the Ghanaian suffering masses, who will vote for NPP to rescue them from NDC's c ...

• Eagle eye 7 years ago

NPP will also shock NDC in Volta region and BA

• kofi adu 7 years ago

why shoud shock surprise gh?you indulge in dubious acts.a teacher with this power.all teachers are fools.

• gh 7 years ago

i don:t like n.d.c and will never like that party called n.d.c,but you are wroung the fact that he is teach,does not meen all teachers are fools your coment was too harsh,we must try as to refrain from such coments,i don't th ...

• gh 7 years ago

i don:t like n.d.c and will never like that party called n.d.c,but you are wroung the fact that he is teach,does not meen all teachers are fools your coment was too harsh,we must try as to refrain from such coments,i don't th ...

• Davido 7 years ago

You belong to history you asiedu nketia. A poor palm wine tapper suddenly owning mansions in Canada,educating your children in Canada, putting your extended families else in Canada, being one of the richest peole in Ghana and ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

They think everybody is as stupid as their footsoldiers, who have been brainwashed to work for their leaders to enjoy and even anyone who defect to join them enjoys more than them. The people of the Eastern region will examin ...

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

The voters cards of inmates at Nsawam prisons have been taken away from them and that is what they all going to use as proxy to square the figures in the Eastern region. NPP should insist that all voters card taken from the ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS DIRTY-LOOKING VILLAGE SECRETARY ALWAYS TALKS TRASH. HOW CAN NDC WIN EASTERN REGION? NO AMOUNT OF VOTE STEALING CAN WIN EASTERN REGION FOR NDC. ASIEDU WILL WEEP IN DECEMBER. IDIOT, HE WOULD RUN AWAY TO HIDE IN HIS ILL-GOT ...

we will fined him and bring him back to Ghana to anwers questions. The world is a global village, you can run but you can't hide. They will all anwers to Ghanaians what they have done with our money.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia,u see your head like shock,come and shock,u are lucky,u are not closer to me,like u wil get a hot slap,swine and a thief

• 27years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

ur days r numbered ndc, tickle urself n laugh.npp will shock ndc with 53% win.

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

leaving in a fools paradise. didnt i see the hundreds of people bused from all four corners of the country?

• Akora Oteng 7 years ago

Does the NDC and it,s General Secretary think ER people are fools? He can run back to his native B.A.and ask them to vote NDC but ER is an NPP ground and this time, we will tell the NDC that they are NOT worth the cause of be ...

• Adu Phillips 7 years ago

I'm from Eastern but JM all the way.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Kwasea! Ayegbe Okurasenii like you and calling yourself "Adu" ! You're sure a cocoa ase farm boy and your name, inherited from your farm owner,. Kwasea kwa! Ayegbenii kromfuo ! Go back to where u come from!

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

"Adu" Wo Maame Twe wati !!! Wo Koti bottor !!!

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Easterners are not that dumb. They always exhibit a clear sense of maturity but those who have sold their soul for NDC will do likewise. John Ford Mahama is the most useless president ever in our history. Why? Because he is ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You will be shock in Volta, North nd BA thieves you came to empty the nation 's coffer change is coming

• EFO KWAME 7 years ago

nonsense talk.this bush and ignorant man thinks we ar fools.they can only get few votes in krobo area.we will vote massively for NPP.we are fed up with this evil party..i cant see any development in eastern under ndc.look at ...

• Benny 7 years ago

The participants came to see the real fiquare of vulture face

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia the vulture. Who in the Eastern Region is going to vote for the thieving NDC party. Maybe a few settler farmers will and that will not give the useless NDC party victory in the Eastern Region.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Oh ! These are mostly our farm-hands and labourers from the Volta Region and the North attending our cocoa farms. They actually form only 0.02% of the general population of Asamankese and it's surrounding areas.

We call th ...

• Yoo 7 years ago

Eastern region nap be watchful else asides nketia does his dubious things again.

• Power Man 7 years ago

Yes you can certainly do so by doing what you do best, not winning based on your message or record because you have none, but by bribery and stealing votes. Bush man, go to your village and wear your wife's dress!

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Only the fools and the brainless will vote for the NDC and Mahamah led government. Those who wants Mahamah to retain his seat are the thieves and the nation wrackers, who are also enjoying from the money Mahamah and his gang ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP is a hypocritical thieving party that looted Ghana for the eight years that the NPP ruled Ghana. The Ghanaian electorate will not elect a clueless flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo who has been labeled as "incompete ...

• EC INSIDER 7 years ago

Hey Asiedu Nketia this time when you rig you are going inside for a long time just so you know. You will shock yourself if you try it and you are in there with your head sticking in between the bars with your eyes darting lef ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC is so desperate they want to try anything and everything. NPP will get more votes in the north, BA, western, and central. As for Ashanti, 92% for NPP. Mahama will run!

• JM 7 years ago

NKETIA EII YOU LIE,
    NPP ALL THE WAY

• sa ad 7 years ago

Don't shock npp, shock Ghanaians by retrieving the Wayomi money before the elections

• sa ad 7 years ago

An ndc trickster! Just know this guy, he is a desperate ndc guys who are bent dividing the country for the sake elections

• JM 7 years ago

Eastern region will vote for NPP, u can buy them each 1 car, they will vote foe Nana & NPP

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

STICK TO UR ENGLISH LECTURES TO UR ILLITERATE SUPPORTERS ON TWI STATIONS WHILE WE STICK TO OUR GRASSROOTS CAMPAIGN. THE CLUELESS DUO BAWUMIA AND ADDO WILL SURELY WIN IN UR DREAMS. DRILLSHIP THIEVES

• O B Obiba 7 years ago

The poll rigging machinery is being put in place. We are watching you like hawks.

• Amega 7 years ago

Most probably through stealing.

• wa west 7 years ago

It's all teachers who are NDCs? your ability to post this, thank a teacher. All teachers have leaven you with thunder and demons through out your life. You are a chunk.

• Benjamin from Cape coast 7 years ago

This useless man says wat

Mahama is already gone,Ghanaians can't afford to keep these thieves to run our affairs.It's too risky to entertain these criminals for the next 3 months.

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

OVER TO YOU

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

You must be day dreaming..

• Tikpayn 7 years ago

I wonder why some of you have become so nervous with the prediction of the General finding expression in words that not expected from people with civility as I guess you all are.
    Learn to be civil. The Eastern region is rea ...

• ASANTEWAABA KAKYIRE AMOAKO 7 years ago

APUUTOO NDC IS GOING TO GET ZERO FROM EASTER REGOIN

• Kay 7 years ago

All ur rigging plans won't work this time.

• Wow 7 years ago

A second term will certainly be the free for all foot soldiers to steal as much as they can. Nketsia would buy a skyscraper in the US and Ghanaians will be left with no pants.

• apeke 7 years ago

Get away with your stealing. Eastern region will vote for their own.npp will garnered about 60 % of the vote.

• Atia bole 7 years ago

You collapse not shocking Mr Asiedu bui blocks

• ex-cpl Atia naagode 7 years ago

Asiedu nkesei must know that the Sun always appears first at the East b4 and therefore,we in the Eastern Region are wide awake and our sisters at the Manya Krobo d'un région have learnt their lesson under mahama led ndc.Get ...

• Dont try 7 years ago

Pls don't try in eastern away oooooooooh Ndc

• Truth Seeker 7 years ago

NDC had an opportunity to prove to Ghanaians there are capable of getting 50% of the votes in Eastern region yet they run away with their tails in between their legs. Why did the NDC run away from the abuakwa and abertifi bye ...