You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 09Article 468745

Expect more ‘fire’ – Ako Gunn

Read Comments Comments (86)

• ..... 7 years ago

Useless guy.

• OKYENHENE 7 years ago

The fact is that the Montie Trio expose only the truth. And Nana hates the truth, so more wahala ahead.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

NO PROBLEM,for your big-mouth WILL TAKE YOU once again to PRISON.

• aikins 7 years ago

How many reasonable Ghanaians are going to listen to a programme hosted by an ex convicts ?

• atwei 7 years ago

Pleaseeee, waaaa kye. Open more fire and the court will open more jail terms. Now everybody is on alert and waiting for your bombs. We will bomb you back. Talk is free and cheap. But remember, your freedom ends where ano ...

• KANAWU,ITALY. 7 years ago

Nana doesn't fear any of them. They are just shameful and idiots who don't speak to issues but attack personalities. I swear none of them will ever attain Nana's status n age.
    Speak the truth about jm,if any n stop attacking ...

• philip 7 years ago

Fool wat is montie 3 they are called ex convict please

• KK 7 years ago

GIVE IT OUT

• TELLER- PPP 7 years ago

WE KNOW IT

Pls make sure u're not suffering from Kpokpogbligbli b4 makin any comment.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Stupid open fire ,and all days aré not equal ,its Only a fool like you who doesnt change ,aboafu

• Anna 7 years ago

idiot mahama will not be there forevwer stupid fool

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Anna, can you proudly point your finger at that your useless cassava thief of a father in public, beat your chest and say yes this is my father? The answer to the above question is big NO. So, don't ever in your miserable lif ...

• Power Man 7 years ago

Only in the criminal enterprise masquerading as a political party, NDC, can a convicted felon who threatened to kill and raped judges receive much acclaim and adulation, and beyond that, have the audacity to go and campaign t ...

• Amega 7 years ago

You will go dumb very soon!

• atwei 7 years ago

Pleeeaaassseeee, waaaa kye. Open more fire and the court will open more jail terms. Now everybody is on alert and waiting for your bombs. We will bomb you back. Talk is free and cheap. But remember, your freedom ends whe ...

• Toxid 7 years ago

What do u gain from insulting people? Remember that u'll reap what u sow and no condition is permanent

• Empty boast 7 years ago

This fella is just making an empty boast. I dare him if he is a man to open more fire.

• mahama 7 years ago

Mahama is a gay. He fuck de ass of bukom banku. Uselesss gay prez. Any body wo supportz Gay mahama nd Useless NDC is an animal. Aboa. Foooolzz NDC foooooooooooooooooolz oooooooooh fooooooooooolz mahama is a fool mshama is a f ...

U will go to Nsawam, u will even have time to take part in the voting, we have laws in the country, u are not a man than anybody, the difference is u are a fool and idoit, we will not follow u to the gutter.

• Kk 7 years ago

foolish man

• Abudu 7 years ago

This is what makes people call Mahama incompetent. He can't get anything right but blindly does things without thinking about the resultant effect. No wonder he says he 'cannot think far'.

• OPUNI 7 years ago

Kwasea only fools will listening to you. What brain do have. Foolish talk that will please your paid masters.

You will soon go back to Nsawam to complete the unfinished prison sentences.Mahama at that time will be no where to release you.Think twice life changes.

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

Let us hope this man is not going to betray the council of state the president and those who put their reputation on the line to have them released. GOD have mercy

• asem 7 years ago

trust me, that is exactly what he is going to do.

• kojo 7 years ago

U were crying like a baby when u were handcupped. Now u have the mouth to talk. Shame. Ur family will be ashamed of u for crying.

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

You will run away without your pants.Wait and it will happen live.Aponkye.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 7 years ago

Think twice, Mahama wiII not be there in 2017 so be carefuI eIse the next time u go there if not 25 yrs time u will not see the sun in life

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Desperate whatever you do will never clear you ex convict your are disgracing to your family

• peter 7 years ago

Weep not if u are taken back to the dungeon useless fool! non of the prez u are supporting blindly son has been taken to prison. U now have criminal record irrespective of the time frame of your incarceration. Your stupidity ...

• Concern Citisen Koforidua 7 years ago

Useless Ato -aGunn opened you so called fire .Mahama would never turn into stone he would surely go one day.Foolish ,idiot let Mahama give you Ghana ,s stolen money and you would accountvfot it.

• Power 7 years ago

Nkwaseafo) w) kurom

• Nana Sarpong 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaa!!! I like that.

• frimpong atta mensah 7 years ago

It just a matter of time to expose Mahama is an incompetent, reckless and indecisive thief

• jasco tamale 7 years ago

idiot open fire,ur time will come.that stupid mahama will not be there for u in 2017,kwaasia bi ba.no wonder u are for stupid family

• dunaa 7 years ago

I don't have any problem with this hooligan directing "fire" at the political opposition. He is lucky that Ghana is a lawless country with an Attorney General who did not do her job in having him and his gang arrested and pro ...

• Kwabena fuckingthings 7 years ago

This ppl koraa aaa gyimi fitaa, God don punish em fools

• INDIGENOUS TRUE GHANAIAN 7 years ago

THIS SO=CALLED REMISSION CAN NEVER HAPPEN IN ANY CIVILIZED COUNTRY AND FROM A MATURED PRESIDENT= GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY OF ORIGIN AND ALLOW GHANA TO ENJOY THE PEACE IT HAS ALWAYS ENJOYED

• kofi wusu 7 years ago

Idiot mahama that we blame.

• obour 7 years ago

u think mahama has everybody at heart. idiot.

• JAMES BLACK 7 years ago

These are the idiots who will bring trouble to our nation sooner or later...if the army doesn't step in.

• asem 7 years ago

my brother be very careful ok, life is not about power and money but how you play moral rolls in society. Be very careful you are very young otherwise you will live to regret it one day.

• Yin 7 years ago

Oh no!For the sake of Prez. Mahama and Council of State, please do not say that again.

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

What is wrong this manic patient call Ako Gunn? Moron, who cares about your fire. Don't u know that u are digging your own hole. Animal fool, blockhead.

• TANKO 7 years ago

NDC AND MAHAMA USING CRIMINALS TO CAMPEIGN.SHAME ON YOU FORD BRIBE TAKER.

• KING 7 years ago

Prepare to return to jail. If you think President removed you Guys from prison for another insults. threatened to killed and rape Judges then you will go back to prison so bware

• ABENA ,AHAFO GOASO. 7 years ago

2016 is a year for N D C 'and JM

• kikikweku 7 years ago

hahahahahahahaaha, your damn ASS is going back to jail. after october when the supreme court justices review your Illegal pardon, you would think twicw

• Kobi 7 years ago

You're just wasting your time. Your fire will yield nothing. You can't even burn a paper. Shutt your mouth

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwasea u love ur STUPID party more than ur country.fool.u will go back jail

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

I know Ako Gunn's relatives in Nima. They are from Togo. There some of them born in Ghana who are Ghanaians by birth in heart and spirit. They cherish their Ghanaian citizenship and would never claim to be Togolese. Ako Gunn ...

• Change is coming 7 years ago

Expect to go jail again

• shakamora 7 years ago

next u will be jail forever aboafunu

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ako Gunn keep talking you will one day go back to jail and finished your sentence at that time dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama will not be around enjoy your freedom while it last long you ...

• Togbe sasraku mensa 7 years ago

U are a fool. Because of foolish man JDM u have sacrifice ur life for him.

Stupid and useless thinker

Pls make sure u're not suffering from Kpokpogbligbli b4 makin any comment.

• Abode3 7 years ago

Is only fool who doesnt change his mind. Keep on ur David will come God dey watching u kwasiaman

• mimosa 7 years ago

the type of people behind mahama - THUGS

• Koo 7 years ago

I feel sorry for you boy,and i believe your parents will do the same, go ahead and open that your stupid mouth, and remember December is just around the corner.

• Johnson 7 years ago

The more these ex- convicts are seen or heard, the more they are making Mahama lose moer votes. The truth is that, whoever is sponsoring the convicts is making the president unpopular.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This time, there will be no Mahama to save you from jail. You go on.

• COLLINS ANANE BONSU.ITALY 7 years ago

Mr President,Where is the remorse? Have you seen your stupidity ?That is why we say you are incompetent.

• Super journalist 7 years ago

More fire bro!

• Coward Africans 7 years ago

PRAY THAT MAHAMA WINS ELSE YOU WILL GO BACK TO PRISON.MIND YOU ARE NOT FREE YET

• Cecilia 7 years ago

"Men are wise in proportion not to their experience but their capacity to experience " -Bernard Shaw. Even animals have dignity and would want protect it. Remember that if for nothing at all you are a role model to your child ...

• Agbesi 7 years ago

You fools go ahead did you think died goat is going to be there for you every day,you don't know what it's in dodowa foreast

• Abore David 7 years ago

Yeh open more fire. Ah enough of dys npp's hypocrisy.

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Go ahead open the ???? nonsense and u will endup in jail again stupid thugs who dnt listen and change foolish attitude with stupid nonsense.

• A patrotic citizen 7 years ago

Oh what a shame prosperity will judge u people the montie 3

• Morris 7 years ago

Who cares what matter s to Us is not about Fire is about what you can do. Aku gunn u r an individual and the make up of Ghana is about the people what matters to as is what we r worried about and not your mere rethorics we d ...

• Nii Adotey 7 years ago

Please choose decent language on this platform.
    You can disagree and not to insult.
    My thought.

• KANAWU,ITALY. 7 years ago

Under no circumstance we will sit aloof and keep quiet for your nuisances. We are ever ready to counter strike in tenfolds any stupidity. We are ready to wallow in mud with you guys n boot for boot. There are strong men of ch ...

• zak 7 years ago

it's now clear that montie 3 are foooools aku Gunn was crying like a toddler when they were sentenced. there're some people who are enjoying a lot in the government but are wisely quite. note that incompetent ndc will not r ...

• Capt Morris 7 years ago

Why insulting the guy for saying the reality. President Mahama's compassion on these guys isn't a flaw. What would it have benefited them and you, if they had spent the remaining days there in prison ?

Let's grow up as peo ...

• prince. BOSTON 7 years ago

Shameless guy idiot EX CONVICT. LOL

• kwaku 7 years ago

u can go ahead and for your ndc, who cares?

• Gbafa 7 years ago

More fires we are behind you

• chigri 7 years ago

You talk nonsense for your listeners and lands you alone in jail and cannot reason because you was born stupid.

• CHIEF Justice 7 years ago

Useless talk from unremorseful and unrepentant miscreant like ako Gunn..shameless guy..nsawam prison awaits you in 2017 indeed

• nana gyau baffourc 7 years ago

Akoo Gunn has no vision in politics

• Slyster 7 years ago

You all gonna be shocked after the December 7th elections. A low life of an illiterate like Ako who is stupid in intensity will not be jailed, noooo!!! . He will be buried. We shall see.

• Tupack 7 years ago

If try this time count yourself and your family as dead goats just try it am writing.

• sammy 7 years ago

The fire that you are coming to open will bounce back you

• Victor A. Youngjust 7 years ago

Expect more jail term. Fools can never think straight. Go ahead and open fire...!!!

• philip 7 years ago

Ex convict hahahahahahahahahahsjsh popular name for you guys