NDC has driven Ghana into a ditch - Lucky Mensah

Read Comments Comments (50)

• kokoti 7 years ago

Foolish man u are lazy work hard nd produce hit song

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS FULL OF MISMANAGEMENT, LIES AND CORRUPTION

• aikins 7 years ago

Good to join the wining team and the sensible political party.

Author:- facts .....
    Let Kwasi Pratt and the likes respect the freedom of speech. Hypocrisy can lead Pratt to say that he has revealed all that he knows withholding nothing to the public. You can tell people about your wife ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Aduru ho bio, Lucky Mensah wants NDC to buy him again. Musicians prostitute. You can only hear from him during campaign election time. Obiara ahu wo huuu wo ye awi go and join John Dramani mahama and NDC.

• ndc foot soldiers 7 years ago

Mahama has got cheap popularity from Ghanaians. He know Togolese national will come and vote for him.so all Ghanaians should be vigilant and prevent this nationals.

• Freedom & Justice 7 years ago

No tribe is good on their sight. But listen and listen good, a Murderer Moses who is slow to speak shall lead the people of Isreal.

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .....
    OUR THUMBS WILL DETERMINE THE FATE OF THIS USELESS PREZ! INSTEAD OF USING OUR MONEY FOR SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS THIS VISSIONLESS PRESIDENT IS SHARING OUR MONEY STUPIDLY TO FI ...

• Asokore Mampong 7 years ago

LUCKY MENSAH IS SUFFERING FROM CANCER.....HAHAHA

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    Mr. Mahama and his looting brigade are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians and hate bottom up projects. They are only interested in prestigious projects for the enj ...

• Freedom & Justice 7 years ago

Go and ask Esiam and Nana Konadu and come back again. Listen, you have the right to support any party, but remember not to point a finger at someone who ever help you. Remember the remaining four fingers are pointing back at ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Who is this man lucky mensah? what does know about governance? all knows is sleeping with small girls at kotobabi. he he stopped playing about? lucky reshape your life for better, for that will help you than your useless comm ...

• Jj 7 years ago

Massa. Your 4x4 on the way coming. We will add Trassaco 4 bedrooms hours in addition if you do another song. And if you think ghana is hard you can move to Togo

• kakai 7 years ago

You do not know your left from your right .

• Nature 7 years ago

Foolish man. You also want to be heard????

• Hooo 7 years ago

Look at this one too. Useless man...

• Dragon 7 years ago

The man with higher vision God Bless you NANA our next "presido "whether you like it or not .Join the Winning Team vote NANA.

• Isaac 7 years ago

stupid man

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama is a SHAMEFUL DISGRACE to Ghana.If the Destruction of Ghana and Decay by MAHAMA was Caused by some terror Group, Ghana will be at war by Now.This Elections is about removing a known criminal MAHAMA from Office.

• Vgh 7 years ago

Well I think there is no need to insult him. People will come to the party and leave depending on what they expect from government. People talk about the economy as if we are on an island. Nigeria is in recession and we are ...

MAHAMA is the LUCIFER of Corruption, the bringer of Pain and suffering to Ghana.MAHAMA Should Start Writing his Hand-Over Notes and Choose his Prison to Serve.

Ghanaians Are Suffocating Under a heavy Weight of Mahama Corrupt Acts.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and D ...

• Kwabla.... DENU VR 7 years ago

Luck greeting from Denu,your are great.We heard of you in Abor but was too late.We appreciate your truthful.Ghana needs patriots like you not the kind of Ndc.
    We the Volta youth says NANA WILL BE PRESIDENT COME DECEMBER 7th ...

• yaro 7 years ago

Another LOCAL CHAMPION who can not READ. No FREE MONEY my brother go and WORK and stop that thing you call music.. FOOOOOL.

• Abeam Danso 7 years ago

Some of these youths are halfwits beyond understanding. Aren't they in Ghana??? Huh,wise up and stop misbehaving. Vote for NPP

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Why not join NDP b'cos I think I heard u say u benefited from them or so. If musicians who follow npp are doing better than ndc, it is b'cos ndc don't hv time destroying others like npp did to Jewel Ackah. See how they alway ...

• Lawrence 7 years ago

Self interest lucky Mensah do not let baby face loose his music job Kkk........u think GH are not wise kk.........Toaso JM

• Mama B 7 years ago

Who is this muumuu talking. NDC doesn't want people like you. Can you compare yourself with International Dumolu , unlike you constituency champion . That's why you cannot cross the border with you music

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has driven NPP into a ditch with his cluelessness and complete lack of vision. It's sad for a political party like the NPP when the Alan Kyeremanten camp within ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Say it again bro,Mahama's led NDC is the worst in Ghana history.His tenure is really a disastrous for this is rich nation.His mismanagement and visionless has brought Ghana to her kneels.

• Kabum Komfrafa 7 years ago

You don't sign any pact with the devil.

Over 3 BILLION DOLLARS IN OIL REVENUE - ONLY GOVT EVER TO HAVE THAT.

LOANS OF 76 BILLION CEDIS.

Ghana is doing worse than ever and not a thing is working. Suffering has b ...

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Hi! Lucky or what you call yourself NDC hasn't done anything wrong is your greediness that has lead you where you're keep your stinking mouth nd support your Npp who cares !

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

lucky Mensah is right. Any enlighten Ghanaian knows, it is not going well in Ghana. In the NDC regime, people who took loans to do business cannot even pay back their loans. Am also reminding Ghanaians that,it was in PNDC era ...

• kodjo 7 years ago

Ignorant twerp, don't you think it's because the NDC is not vindictive as to destroy the careers of musicians who back the NPP???

• seth 7 years ago

By brother u are right

• Shetoe 7 years ago

Foolish song writer n entertainer....work hard like your colleagues are doing n stop disappointing good Ghanaians.....kwasia we know where you are coming from....gyiimiiiiii

• afia konadu 7 years ago

EXACTLY WHAT I HAVE BEEN WAITING TO HEAR,,,EVERY ARTIST WHO WORK S FOR NDC ENDS UP BADLY

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• Habib 7 years ago

This is foolish Musician!!!

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

IT SEEMS LUCKY MENSAH IS ON DRUG..WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS VOTE FOR AKUFFO ADDO , A DRUG ADDICT WHO HAS MESSED UP THE N P P .. LUCKY MENSAH IF YOU VE GONE FOR MONEY FROM THE N P P YOU BETTER RETURN IT TO THEM..GHANAIAN ...

• adwoa 7 years ago

my friend,ad3n wosuro anaa? is not just a ditch oo but amena donkodonko maybe never to come up again!

• Don King 7 years ago

This man is a political prostitute

• Amponsem 7 years ago

I am not surprise to hear this empty accusation at the President Mahama and the NDC government who have completed all the roads, streets, fly-overs and Accra to Kumasi roads since coming to power. Kufuor and the NPP governmen ...

• Afrakoma 7 years ago

Lucky Mensa u are free to join any party of your choice but don't forget the party u declared yr support for now r the same people who killed yr carrier bcos some of them don't even understand what democracy means.Money is no ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Aren't you a musician?how many of your songs had hit the market which could have made you rich?

• Sannie Abacha 7 years ago

Africans must wake up and be so careful about this so called democrazy nonsense. People must use their freedom of speech wisely, not stupidly. We can vote for God to rule Ghana and nothing is going to change. We really need s ...

• michigan 7 years ago

u are a big fool lazy man. ndc don't even want u. u knw it

• nii abass 7 years ago

lucky mensah should have join the PPP or CPP if he is real with the CHANGE of camps.

• Khidir 7 years ago

Maybe NDC did not treat you well, but am sorry you are now with loosers

• ISSAH GAWUSU FROM TAMALE 7 years ago

U JUST HIT THE NAIL. BAM!!!!!!!!