You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 03Article 467164

Apply your principle in NPP - Asiedu Nketia tells Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (65)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• KWAA 7 years ago

There is nothing which the human mind can't envisage, and make practicable.Unless of course you think like NDC members,who wants to keep the status quo.Because they profit from it.
    Every optimist moves along with progress an ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THESE IDIOT NDC HAS SACKED OR SUSPENDED MORE OFFICERS THAN ANY OTHER PARTY! OBED ASAMOA, FRANCIS ESSIAM, NANA KONADU, KOFI ADAMS, OWUSU BEMPA, JJ RAWLINGS ..... YET THESE FOOLS WILL NEVER "DI THEIR FIE ASEM" HAHAHAHAHA NKWASE ...

Author:- askantwi .....
    Just check it out; the following empty barrels in control of ghana now;

Asiedu Nketia
    Kofi Adams
    Anyidoho
    the 3 Montie fools
    Akua Donkoh
    Ablakwa
    John Dumelo
    Vanderpuye

Has God cursed ...

• BBN 7 years ago

Mr Nketia if you return all the dump trucks and timber trucks that you stole money from Ghana to buy, we can even build two dams one village. Stop pocketing our money and let's be aggressive in our national developments. Ever ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia or whatever they call you "Chop your Home Matter"

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

the most common of all things.

When it comes to facts, your usual response: di wofie as3m!!!

• Grow up 7 years ago

Mosquito..Don't worry about NPP. You are too occupied with what NPP is doing.. That is a sign of desperation...Focus on NDC... Fly away Mosiquito

• moshie 7 years ago

how many promises kwasea u guys made when u are in opposition. idot, this stupid guy i don't even want to see him, bayifooo, his own party gurus fear him juju moi ni ba, your time is near Almighty GOD will squash you down wit ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

Who is this man?this man didn't think Ghana but he think how his party to row us,this you he will see the miracle

• Owuraku 7 years ago

Johnson Asiedu Nketia need to mind their collapsing NDC business and give NPP peace. May God bless Nana Addo and the entire NPP administration.

• Onipa Nua 7 years ago

Does it concern you if one person holds 5/6 posts? Think about the level of CORRUPTION AND STEALING you people are doing as If THERE IS NO TOMORROW. Asiedu Nketia do it forget people were SHOT DEAD for LEGIMATELY borrowing fr ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS EITHER AN EARTH-WORM OR CRAB.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS EITHER AN EARTHWORM OR A CRAB. BACK TO SENDER

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Lo

• BB 7 years ago

and

• Dzagadu Bonsu 7 years ago

When will you start talking sense?

• BB 7 years ago

kou

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Yu never come on air and talk sence or tell the nation any sensible thing in terms of development .Foolish party with foolish Secretary

• Dzagadu Bonsu 7 years ago

Talk about Mahama's FORD. Thieves

• kobby 7 years ago

panyin kwasia, never talk sense. thieves in power.

• Joel. 7 years ago

Can you see what i can see Angels of God ready to save Ghana from NDC Government,discerning and ascending in the name of Jesus.
    i say they are ready and waiting for 7th December election to begin their work and idon't know w ...

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

some times i wonder if this is an adult talking. is it the flag-bearer who does these appointments?

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

Any ' kwasea bi nti' can talk to news reporters. Tweaa.

• INNO 7 years ago

Hahahaha I laugh enter 1million votes 1Asante region

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

John mahama and his ndc are more desperate and kpokpogbligbli has attacked them so just confused. #JM Twaso

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

Any 'kwasea bi nti' can talk to news reporters....TWEAA.

• alhassannakum 7 years ago

Mr mosquito or whatever they call you, you and your so called NDC which principles as a ruling party you applied to e benefit of the poor NDC rather suck the blood of ghanaian to the level we cannot imagine. bcos u n ur party ...

• K B 7 years ago

kwasiadu intsiah,,,you still in darkness.What has been your contributions to NDC interms of policies. visionless party

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Stupid idiot. So you are applying your principles as thieves. You rehearsed stealing in your party and now practising it nationally in government. Thieves and corrupt fools. May God punish you v and all your descendants to t ...

• Rabio Tamale Zongo 7 years ago

Which promises do you have for Ghanians?Hmmm time will tell.

• nana addo 7 years ago

When I fink of how blacks can easily be fooled from the times of slave trade to now, it baffles my mind.Akuffo Addos ' record in power was and is not good for facts n records.Kuffours didn't like him.no certificate proven, tr ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

okuraseni follish boy..dont u hold 2 positions in ur party..kwasea

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

You call Asiedu Nketia foolish, thief, kruasini and lazy and he is ruling you but you the wise,inteligent,competent and know all you are in opposition for long, who is wise?

• What's up 7 years ago

Sorry nketia u guys are not getting the inside information and more. Too bad.

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Hey Asiedu Nkatia you must stop your nonsense talking about Nana Addo Okey. Talk about Mahama Ford bribery and coruption charges against John Mahama and his corrupt NDC members. Ghanaians don't pay Taxes to Nana Addo. Ghanaia ...

• Papasam 7 years ago

I can see Asidu is not comfortable .... U will loss this time round because we no what u and ur party with ur disappointed leader. Advice ur self and that of ur president first.

• Manedsco 7 years ago

Mandesco

• Old Solder Never Die 7 years ago

Nobody don't wonna work with Nana Addo craziness. Only the ass holes yes sir master errands guys like Karbo, John Boadu, Obiri and Blay are the only moron that can. How can a divided npp win general election. Majority of our ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• Peter 7 years ago

the only reason why people think Asiedu Nketia is powerful is that,ndc is full of not so learned people. Again, intimidation anf rough tactics are used to put fear in the members....
    npp is a liberal party full of intellect ...

• BlackMan is mad 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia we need u as president don't forget u breakthrough as J.M did so to prof ????????????????????????????

• BlackMan is mad 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia we need u as president don't forget u can breakthrough as J.M did so to prof ????????????????????????????

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

The General has wisdom for the NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY, NPP JIMIFUO KUO.

• Amega 7 years ago

Ah, politics nti, listen to who is talking. Anokwale po!

• asem 7 years ago

lunatic!!!

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This rat is irritating. He has the nerve to give this stupid advice to Nana Addo
    Who does he think he is?

• rich 7 years ago

a thief

• Abdul 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia u are not serious at all.Your party promised to build over 200 schools,one time premium health insurance policy and many more.we were promised of a better Ghana now it has turned into a bitter Ghana.we will show ...

• MUNIRU 7 years ago

LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING.We will surely vote NDC out.

• sam Y... 7 years ago

so does it mean you guys on this platform can't make a point without insults?
    ooooo Ghana where are we going as a nation? young men of today have lost all the moral values... is either they insult the president or Nana. ... ...

• FRANK 7 years ago

No possitive idears in your head except negetive attack.If one man is competent and ready to do it for the goodness of the people why not?NPP IS READY FOR ALL.How do you feel when you see young kids sleeping at car stations , ...

• dauda 7 years ago

One Akuffo Addo, one law certificate.

• Dominic Akanti 7 years ago

General Mosquito seems to be beating about the bush. U have been given the chance to convinced electorates not to talk about the internal matters of the npp flagbearer. If has nothing to saying stayed calm. Npp promises are a ...

• OPOKU JUSTICE 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the next generation for Ghana because he is a generation of thinker he knows what is good for we poor people but not him belly that is why he is trying for our votes so Ghanaians please change should come and le ...

• zak 7 years ago

u don't have principle that is why ur party is incompetent and chopping money recklessly

• Boy bi 7 years ago

Asiedu kuraseni u wait mark it on the wall I have already recruited 6very giant men to come for u the very moment that Nana is declared your time is up

• Efua 7 years ago

I don't understand political parties honestly.If somebody has promised heaven what's the problem.Just keep quiet and promise yours at the end of the day whoever is voted will have to be accountable to the people.How the perso ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is very wise, he won Power from opposition and defended the tittle successfully.You the wise could not win the 2008 and 2012 elections. NPP why insult others for stating their veiws. This is democracy so do not ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Buwumia's assignment

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

NDC assignment 1 chief 1 4×4 that's possible with the ndc thieves. Mo Ani awu oooooooooo. NANA B3BA NA AB3N B3B) MU

• Slyster 7 years ago

Has the vulture also learn to sing, when other pretty birds are singing? Oh mother Ghana i feel sorry for you. Just imagine a palm wine tapper turned , ndc general secretary, what has he go to offer the nation except thieve ...

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

YOU STUPID VILLEGER,DO YOU THINK GHANA BELONG TO YOU?IS ONLY IN NDC YOU CAN RAISE YOUR SHOULDERS WHICH
    NONE OF THEM CAN TALK SENSE INTO YOUR TIN HEAD, THIS TIME, YOU WON'T TAKE IT KINDLY FROM ANY OF US,IDIOT WE WILL REACT T ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should be more concerned about the corrupt Mahama and his accepting a Ford in exchange for contracts. That is what should preoccupy and leave NPP alone. Kwasea Kwa..