You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 01Article 466700

Nana Addo's tour in Tamale was witnessed by children - Azoka

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

"And the pictures were old pictures meant to deceive the public " Wow NDC when would you stop lying to Ghanaians? Were the pictures taken around Rawlings, Mills' or Mahama's time?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

TELL THE FOUNDER OF THE ROGUE MILITANT GROUP AZORKA BOYS, PICTURES DONT LIE

• BIMBILA BOY 7 years ago

LEAVE CONCERT PARTY MAN AZOKA TO JOKE ON AND THE TIME WILL COME....

• Kofi K 7 years ago

• Calculus 7 years ago

I can't think far for Nana Addo Trump to win this election.
    John Development Mahama toaso!

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

I am very much disappointed that you call yourself 'calculus'but you don't check things and excuse me to say dummy as a matter of fact.we mathematicians read and check between the lines at the same time do checks and balances ...

• Mawriz 7 years ago

Thank God you will not vote, but if you do I know you will be wasting it. How can someone being precise and concise on figures convince you that they are the right people to lead Ghana? Can't you be precise and concise yourse ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

NURSES BUT HE CAN PAY AKUA DONKOR
    BY GIVING HER CARS AND HOUSES.CAN PAY THESE CHIEFS WHO WASH THEIR CLOTHES WITH NATIVE SOAP.AKUA YI YE NAM PAPA.UR OWN PEOPLE COULD NOT PROVIDE COMMON WATER FOR THEM TO DRINK BUT AKUA DONK ...

• @Frank Bobie 7 years ago

Isn't it sad that you couldn't compare me with your 3rd Class Economics Student, Nana Addo? Dummy indeed!
    As for Bawumia I pity him since according to records he joined your NPP few years ago and for that matter doesn't kno ...

• B.B. 7 years ago

Sofo azorka if they are children wey ti concern u.mind ur own business now.mumu

• Atsu London 7 years ago

NDC is full of Liars from incompetent thief Mahama to ministers to party executives to fool soldiers are all bloody Liars. You will see come 7th December

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

INSHA ALLAH, THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S, NEXT YEAR STAE HOUSE IS FOR NANA AND BAWUMIA, MUSLIM/CHRISTIAN BELIEVERS FOR GODS BLESSING.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Keep on dreaming. Nana can't hold his party together and you expect him to hold the country together? The writing is on the wall. All die be die philosophy has been covered up but is still on the agenda.

• Vinss 7 years ago

LET THE CHILDREN COME TO ME AND HENDER THEM NOT FOR THEIR SOULS ARE ALWAYS IN MY FATHERS PRESENCE.AMEN THE CHILDREN YOU SAW ARE ANGELS WHO HAVE BEEN SENT DOWN TO ENDORSE NANA ADDO.BE A SPIRITUAL MAN FOR THE FLESH SEES THINGS ...

• Aloss 7 years ago

This so-called Alhaji is confused about what happening yesterday.NPP don't expect incompetent like this type of people recommend their rallies.So the cars and the motor bikes were used by people,these are just tarnishing the ...

• LEON de MASTER 7 years ago

Yea,am right here in Gumbihini(Water Works Road) Tamale,4mnts drive to Zogbele..it wasn't massive as they claim..some few cyclist noicy just like him welcome him to the venue...my woman was worried thinking he was coming to p ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Even your atupanhene will not promise seven wives
    As usual, he will keep all the big butts for himself and the ugly ones for his chooboia soldiers.

• Banana 7 years ago

When the media want to interview someone about political campaign, is it that daft that they have to ask?

• atwei 7 years ago

Yiiiieee NDC is weeping. They just cannot believe the collapse if their glass castle. Yiiiieeeee, they are gnashing their teeth and wringing their hands. Yeeeiiii, edebeee keke!

• Boroboy 7 years ago

The NDC chairman, a semi illiterate thinks that the people of Tamale are fools. Asoka is a former NPP party member and sadly he talks lies, lies and lies. A contractor for schools, sad for the region. Does he know what live p ...

• naa dallah shishegu kpalgundoyi 7 years ago

Weda children not children comes December northern region wiil be the highest voters for npp in-sha-allah.she ka,0 she.

• francis amuley 7 years ago

Wow NDC they will cry coming Dec.7 b cos they r lying to Ghanaians

• Osono 7 years ago

Go and check mahana in lawra

• THE REAL DR 7 years ago

I am very glad to hear this,There is going to be a positive change and that will start from the Northern Region,Now the people in the Northern Region can see how this Incompetent maham,ministers and party executives are full ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

CHILDREN CRYING????? NDC HAS SEEN ANYTHING YET, JOKE WITH SUFFERING GHANAIANS.

• Muhammed Rabiu sagnarigu Nasara coord 7 years ago

Sofo Azorka should give us a break, he should think of how to vomit out. Motor Riders associations money for them. If Ndc dose not believe that frog is tall then they should wait and see it dead.nobody will tell them come 7 / ...

• Mwinesonbo 7 years ago

Children ? Well God would listen to the children prayers for their parents cant pay their fees and He will make a diff party wins to save us from ndc. Gud morning

• obi 7 years ago

Azoka u should know that God love the person who love children and d old

• change is coming 7 years ago

azoka keep tickling yourself and laugh. change is coming like a hurricane. Nana beba

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

I am not sure if the author of this piece knows what he has written.

From Savelugu to Tamale is 15 miles and for the author to say it normally takes 3 minutes to travel is outright FALSE.

I am daring him to check his fa ...

• Abugri 7 years ago

3 minutes not true; Yaaa! I guess he meant 30 minutes, fot that is what I use at normal speed

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

Mr. Abugri, thanks so much for the help. I thought as much, but before publishing an article for worldwide readership you would expect the author to proof read his article.

Thanks.

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

I hail from the north and I know that by 7pm it will be difficult for one to see afar without light. I am tempted to believe what the NDC man said because of the picture attached to the story. I know this picture was taken at ...

Yo Mr young pioneer or whatever you call yourself,how long have you visited the North?please we the youth respect and salute you for young pioneership but not this 21st century,please stay away!!!

• Villager 7 years ago

1966 Young Pioneer, I think you and Sofo Azoka night be right. Kaladan Stadium is just by the Zogbeli park and from the picture shown, football matches could be played after 6pm with flood lights. Highly impossible.

• France D 7 years ago

What a lie only children resits in Tackle or wat

• jeff 7 years ago

You are a very big fool, what do u know

• Salifu Iddi Bayana. Tamale 7 years ago

So why should this guy say that? He has be-littled the intelligence of the chiefs, elders, the bussinessmen and women, the interllects and all those who trooped to the road side to usher the NPP fragbearer and his entourage i ...

• ideas 7 years ago

A friend told me that if you want to create an ndc member just remove the brain n put in toilet u hv succeeded in created a member. Azoko where do u speak fr yr anus or mouth. Children are our future so if really children are ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You are afraid of your own shadow everyone have seen the change coming even if there were babies what's your problem Azoka shame

• appeatus 7 years ago

One of de Nsawam candidates

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

U FOOL SO CALL HIMSELF CHAIRMAN

• Mohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

Asoka only stupid ones will believe you. This is lowest integrity a politian will exhibit I am happy I am a politian. You don't know what integrity is. Someone with impede able academic pedigree wii never behave in such a c ...

• Ray 7 years ago

U this fool paaaa I hate to hear u comment on national issues because of your STUPIDITY

• FRANK 7 years ago

now i myself have believe the NDC lies a lot.So the NDC still ghanaians majority are going to vote for them? Never, NEVER.The people have nothing to do with afokor. He lives in Accra with his family, he has don't put nothin ...

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

If the crowd was mostly children, that shows that the guy is very popular. The presence of children always depicts popularity.

You see every cut throat is afraid of sleeping upwards!he is afraid to speak the truth to secure his job.of-late,NDC in the North are not happy with the ruling government of Mahama therefore he is saying things to discredit t ...

• sumaila mohayideen 7 years ago

I personally want to ask that bloody liar where were the children when John mahama came to tamale .he should rather concentrate on how to refund the money he swindle from the Ghana coffers

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Azoka is a confused man. He should contact his people in Tamale and find out for himself the kind of crowd the greeted Nana Akufo-Addo during his campaign visit to the township. NDC is full of criminals and thieves; they are ...

• Samuel Prah 7 years ago

Azoka sees defeat ahead for INCOMPETENT NDC. They are always liars. NDC must prepare to accept defeat in December 7. We shall show them RED card.

• Loway 7 years ago

At least to prove

• Billa 7 years ago

PLEASE,WE SHOULD NOT MAKE MISTAKE AGAIN BY VOTING FOR NANA ADDO DUE TO HIS HEALTH CONDITION.

• Adams 7 years ago

Billa everyone in one way or the other is sick and so will you say because you will die you will not work to keep your family?????

• him 7 years ago

Yes. Children. The future of the nation. They know very well that their parents are jeopardizing their future by keeping the NDC in power.

• I'm for the Truth 7 years ago

Hmmmm I shock gv azoka. was he realy in Tamale that faithful day?.has he forgotten it is the same children who got graduated from various universitie without jobs? Even his son was there cause he aint got job yet. Incompetent ...

• YAW 7 years ago

Nana Addo Go To Hell

• Peter 7 years ago

we?? say you!

• Ras Mframa of Anyinamso 7 years ago

Of course children must come out in their numbers for Nana because the future is theirs not corrupt oldies like you, azoka.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

eee r u talking about oldies have u forgotten ur sick weak oluuuuu hahaha wonders u r really funny la like ur kapoipoi

• Vivacious kofi 7 years ago

hmmmm..moving crowd doesn't definitely moves votes. way back at shs, after reading my manifesto to the students body,the hall turns to lively stadium....in fact,i thought i won the election hands down, however,i was placed se ...

• mugu yaro 7 years ago

foolish NDC people tickle yourself and laugh wait till Nana becomes President of Ghana idiot's u think every Ghanaian is a fool like you

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Azoka, what now. You sound like a bootlicker looking for attention. Tamale is predominantly a moslem area. What kind of a moslem fatthr will allow his children to leave the house at night to meet a party flagbearer. More so i ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

I have read all your comments and now know how desperate you are for power. I
    think big liers in this nation are in your camp. Bawomia is the number one. We are still waiting for his evidence after the bloated electoral re ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I think is good for the children to come and see Nana Addo they no him as next leader so I don't understand why Azoka is crying why children are not human being get lost with your nonsense apuuuu

• Fiifi 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaa I next time Akkuffo Addo and his team of morons should use cameras with date stamps. Akkuffo Addo is a loser and his desperate antics will not deceive the people of Ghana. JM TOAST DODO

• MAY 7 years ago

you are the people who are blind to the plight of the Ghanaian youth you will see the realty in just three months time so don't insult the youth as if they dunce they know what is good for their future so they would decide on ...

• Denise 7 years ago

is good nana was followed by children even the bible says let's the children come to me because there's is the kingdom of heaven. ...so Asoka leave NANA alone ooooooo kom

• Muba 7 years ago

U wished Mahama's coming was witnessed by children,abi?But it was unfortunate de people of Tamale ignored him during his 2 visits.We are tired of ur lies is wat de people of Ghana are telling u.Dat propaganda will not work.

• kasim shakun 7 years ago

NANA A AKUFFO ADDO AS PRESIDENT NEW PRESIDENT IN GHANA?

• Nanaba 7 years ago

So you are saying your people in Tamale are children? Go ahead and insult them 7th Dec. is right at the corner ...

• mawufemo 7 years ago

Volta is poised for change.

• Father 7 years ago

Oh this guy made me remember what happend in 2004. When a teacher asked his pupil who is the President of Ghana the boy said is Akuffo Addo. Even the children knows Akoffo Addo than the President himself. Over to you Sofo Avo ...

• Asanteniiba Pokuaa 7 years ago

Is this old soofo azorka saying he himself is a child,because he also witnessed the rally,that was where he met his peers(children).

• bigop 7 years ago

Children are future leaders of the country so no wahalah, there is nothing wrong if the kids were at his rally

• Maxwell 7 years ago

NDC, you guys are stupid . Mind ur bussines and let's see whom God will appointment

• Haluna 7 years ago

Is azoko a real human being,can he see at all,I was there myself to witness it,infact it me 2hours before I was able to go closer to the Nana.he must stop the lies.a thief whom had consumed party money and his desperate.

• Kichasu Kwesi 7 years ago

Crowd is not anything? The people understands Nana's message already so,there is no need for that.On the contrary, people came to listen to a deceitful mahama who could not achieve his objectives yet seek for the votes of Gha ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Imagine ur children are happy with ur enemy ? Sofo avoka is telling us that their children are very happy with nana Addo ? Glory be to God !

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

......and you,witnessed it too?

• truth 7 years ago

Mahama's was witnessed by Ghost. All this man is fuck talk

• A Aziz tamale central 7 years ago

What is the 3billion they gave to you to organized your party supporters?mind your on business.

• a more fire 7 years ago

Good one there president Nana addo u will surely win with 65%as for wahaala mahala u must go the incompetence is too much everywhere why?

• dan (nsawkaw) 7 years ago

If nana our saviour tour was witness by children, is it thier concern? Wether like that or what we will not vote for thieves and liars. leave our saviour alone and think about your twenty year's opposition,they will go foreve ...

• purga 7 years ago

its fantastic, bravo but becareful you do go to court again

• A.H 7 years ago

Nana Addo the loser.o

• Scorpio 7 years ago

The akans have a saying that "if your mother is dead and you say she is sleeping that's your business " So let Azorka say they were children.

• Papasam 7 years ago

Are u sure...... Cry ur own cry mr. Man

• Sherry Giovanni 7 years ago

Whether the tour was attended by small small boys or girls Nana Addo will win the elections. Pls any carpenter shld construct a wooden spectacle for Mr .Azoka or Azonto to be able to see well from near and far

• MAY 7 years ago

Great God is in control may it came to realty trou votes

• Fuzzy 7 years ago

Azoka should stop telling lies NPP tour withing tamale environ was a massive one in the history of NPP, note that Nana Addo
    will be d next president come Dec 7,In sha Allah

• daddy 7 years ago

that is what we have known you after 2008 election,lies,stealing tax pay money.i see mahama i see corruption,thieves,incompetence,Ghana must wake.

• daddy 7 years ago

children are the future of every great nation and we love him.NDC why do you always seem to have problems about Nana.I see it because he is corruption free man.hahahah the so called sofo azoka your roof is on fire.shout up if ...

• kofi ewusi 7 years ago

NDC EII and president mahama eii ghanians will vote u out on Dec 7

• rich 7 years ago

its better becos the bible and koran says give the children 1st chance for everything

• Bordohlity 7 years ago

Azoka you can go to hell. Whether children or not we are on course as unified party. Victor 2016

• Moari 7 years ago

azorka, u old man like this n u are not a shame of your self, so u think those who came out were children? wait n see 7dec.

• Yumzaa Ahmed 7 years ago

Alhamdullillah. Be were that there is a day of accountability .what kind of lies is that person azoka

• Negger X Namoo 7 years ago

You were sleeping when Nana visited Tamale. A chairman for a stupid and useless party ought to behaves in a silly manner. No wonder you are NDC chairman. By their fruits you shall know them.

• Richard kyeremeh 7 years ago

so will Nana Addo going to win the election?
    if is yes the Nana should play to God