You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 08 29Article 465885

President Mahama must be impeached at all cost - Osei-Owusu

Read Comments Comments (54)

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

What does this guy mean by AT ALL COST? This people are very dangerous people and the NDC must not be dealing harshly with them. Very wicked people. How about due process? What is the meaning of at all cost? Is this not a thr ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Npp laughing stock no message jxt wnt a back door president it will not wash ok

• HONESTY 7 years ago

We are just 100 days to elections but just like these Nana Addo MPS started, they can't wait to respect the wishes of the people.
    They wanted the courts declare Mahama not president, it did not work, now they want Parliamen ...

• JUU-JU 7 years ago

Nothing seems to be working for these NPP bigots. They find anything that will stick to the President, making Ghanaians disenchanted against John Mahama. What a pity! Akuffo Addo will never be President, even through the 'kit ...

• MANTSE 7 years ago

Every single Parliamentarian knows or ought to know that these IMPEACHMENT Proceedings are only going to waste some of the little money Ghana has left. Apart from the feeling by NPP of 'SUCKING' it to the President,the NDC Go ...

• aikins 7 years ago

You people shouldn't waste your time on the corrupt mahama at all since the useless ndc majority will always have their way.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama has put Ghana on the map pf development. The country is now attrtacting more forreign and local investors. The World Bank has revealed that Ghana is performing above average of any other Africa country.

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

Dr Apreku had the audacity to talk about Npp international connection! Maybe he was referring to the Npp Colombian net work. Unfortunately for Npp, all the drug barons are in prison. That is why their party is broke. NDC does ...

• Papa 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. NPP HAS NO CAMPAIGN MESSAGE.

• sai 7 years ago

Go ahead, brut asses and you Osei wusu, what did'nt steal from DVLA. FUCKING THIEF!!!

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

John Ford Kanazoe Mahama is a thief. The man is an armed robber and has stolen everything from hat to shoes. That thwart must be impeached because he is a thief; period.
    STUNNAD is calling on members of parliament as a matte ...

• ben 7 years ago

Plenty useless talk from so-called woyom for nothing.We shall continue praying for your "tin-god" to have the heart to stand defeat in december

• Doctor Taabea 7 years ago

They should go ahead if the president was bribed.

• KPOKU 7 years ago

where and how? i think this MP is ignorant about impeachment. he is just talking politics, ignorance and elementary english. Tweaa he calls himself a legislator. Apuuu

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

It is obvious this MP doesnt know what it entails to impeach a Prresident that was officially elected by the good people of the country.A President that has transformed Ghana for the better. The handwriting of the NPP, absolu ...

• chiganichigaga 7 years ago

they go to parliament to eat food and womanize and end up blocking their brains fucken npp MPs they should give us a break

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Wahala for the incompetent Mahama....even in collecting bribes he is incompetent.....you are going to be the first One term president in Ghana....

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama has provided 6 District Hospitals each with a 60 bed capacity at Tepa, Nsawkaw, Konongo, Salaga and Twifo Praso.617-bed /ost complete 3 District water project to supply portable water to about 150 commun ...

• pride of our country 7 years ago

kwasiasem and you think we will sit down and watch you do what you did to Nkrumah to Manama... you lie bad

• King 7 years ago

That is why Hon Kennedy Agyapong said all NPP members are fooooools
    He was right

• kelewele - Lawra 7 years ago

osei u are too cheap

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians?

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC government under John Mahama has provided the country with over 11,500 educational institutions in all sectors. Solving the energy crisis,presented 300 buses and 200 pick ups to selected Senior High Schools, Technical ...

• Mwinesonbo 7 years ago

The president used the taxpayer's money for those development so what is the big deal about it?. It is the tax payer's right to get that . And the president have done it and so you think it is a privillage to the common man i ...

• ANOMAH 7 years ago

Take a gun and go impeach him. I wonder if you really understand that word,impeach. What a stupid fool you are and will always be. Go ahead and impeach him for your mucus and denture smelling fake lawyer Akufo Addo to be made ...

• Dilys 7 years ago

Is NPP scared they would not win the election so they are devising new ways of getting to the Presidency?

You can even stage a coup d'etat.

• Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho 7 years ago

Arrest Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Npp shld go campaigning in the trenches. This idea of impeachment is simply funny. What's all these hanky-panky works for. Complete waste of time.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The Petroleum Minister, Emmanuel Armah Kofi Buah, has said about 5,700 jobs in the oil and gas sector has been created measures introduced, such as proper laws, incentives to goad investors, ongoing construction works, consol ...

• Tana 7 years ago

5700 jobs created in oil&gas sector yet Ghanaian seafarers can't find job?

• Amidini 7 years ago

Another incompetent NPP Lawyer there

• Chairman 7 years ago

Ooh, NPP! You are very desperate and don't know what to do bring Akufo Addo to power.
    Now you are talking of impeaching the president to pave way for your old man flag bearer. It will not wash. Power is given by God, not tak ...

• kodjo 7 years ago

Look at another ignorant arse who is living off my taxes!!!

• MOI 7 years ago

GO AHEAD AND IMPEACH HIM, BECAUSE YOU NPP,S HAVE NO MESSAGE TO SELL. BUT GUESS WHAT, YOU WILL FAIL.

• chiganichigaga 7 years ago

how can people like be lawmakers they sometimes speak as if they are reasoning from their anus. fool ignoramus

• Uncle T 7 years ago

What nonsense and much ado about nothing. Where are the so called legal brains of the NPP? The vehicle in question was not registered in Mahama's personal name. It was registered in the name of the state. What about the ...

• NANA AKRONFU ADDICT 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Who should impeach him for you? Go ahead and impeach him if you have the balls. Aboa kwasea!

• Adom 7 years ago

This will never give Nana victory. How should get a better message for the electorates. Eliminating competitors will not wash. They eliminated Prof. Mills thinking he can win but it didnt happen. Instead of working harder to ...

• NARTEY 7 years ago

YOU ARE JUST MAKING NOISE. GO AND HELP YOUR FLAGBEARER AND STOP WASTING OUR HEARS.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WHEN KENEDY ADJEPONG SAID HIS PEOPLE IN THE NPP ARE KWASIA FOR, BASED ON RECORD IT STANDS AS THE ONLY SENSIBLE THING THE LOOSE CANNON HAS EVER EMITTED FROM HIS GUTTER FOR A MOUTH!!.

HOW CAN A THING THAT MUST BE PUT INTO V ...

• Habib 7 years ago

This are the idiots that will make NPP to be in opposition for a long time. A divided house that will not focus on anything positive - evil minds!!!

• OBINNA 7 years ago

YES, LAWS MUST BE UPHELD REGARDLESS OF WHO IS IN POWER. IF GHANAIANS WANT TO BULID A STABLE, DEMOCRATIC AND PROSPEROUS COUNTRY, THE LAWS MUST BE RESPECTED BY ALL, RICH AND POOR, POWERFUL AND THE WEAK. GOVERNMENT MUST PLAY ITS ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

It will never and never that will haping so about impeachment of that to the President of ghana at the moment,that is all ready finished and we do not expect it on that,God bless you oman ghana!.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Go ahead and impeach the President. Your corrupt and hypocritical NPP fleeced foreign companies doing business in Ghana while looting government lands and properties in the eight years that NPP ruled Ghana. Perhaps you need t ...

• Matt 7 years ago

Don't be shallow minded. Gifts to our presidents have moved our country forward positively. You should know better. Don't let politics blind you. Check the records to find out the many good things Ghana's presidents have rece ...

• GHANA PEOPLE 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS, HAHAHA., GHANA PEOPLE U SEE ME LAUGHING, YES MAN NO FIT CRY, U SEE JOHN MAHAMA SAY NANA ADDO IS A DICTATOR, WHAT A SHOCK, HOW CAN U MAHAMA TALK TO NANA THAT WAY, ARE U HIS CO EQUAL . I WILL REPLY MAHAMA IN MY N ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

Where were you when ex pres Ku4 went to Lebanon to meet oil tycoons to collect his share of oil money. Ask Haruna Esseku if Kuffour never took any kick backs? Shame on npp.

• Mutalib Abdul 7 years ago

NPP is very funniest party.They always say what is impossible.Is it by force to gain power eiiiii...what kind of citizens are you.Your party is not yet ready for power not with Akufo-Addo at all.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

DOESNT KNOW THE PROPER PROCESS.NOT ONE THIRD TO SUCEED.UNBIASED JUDGES? THE 4 SNR SC JUDGES MAINLY NPP APPOINTEES.DVLA CRIMINAL MAHAMA PROSECUTE HIM. PLAN DOOMED TO FAIL SILLY FOOL

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

U said ghanaians will vote akuffo addo into power den y impeachment now ur song do ghanaians say dey still want mahama n u feel de only way 2 get him out is impeachment assess

• Queen Koenya 7 years ago

So did impeached Mr kuffiur? Mr mahama dramani is ab obstacle rite?

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

another foolish member of parliament, how are you going to get the numbers to impeach the president. fool

• Mr Stephen Ntebey 7 years ago

l think Joe owusu is mad and stupid mp go ahead and impeach the president so that the judges will put as a president because this show me clearly that you are losing your sit as a mp we are looking for peace in this country s ...