You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 08 25Article 464938

I am not Jesus Christ to commit no mistake - Ben Ephson

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ben 7 years ago

What we know is u a stomach journalist and corrupt
    Just shut up

• Nana Addo cannot wipe his nose in pub 7 years ago

The man Nana Addo is cursed and will lose for the third time.

• Ayivorh 7 years ago

Think before you act. Love for ndc is making some people ignore common sense

• aikins 7 years ago

If you use your head instead of stomach the mistakes will minimised and won't be partial towards opposition because ndc is taking good care of you.

ALAN CASH ALL THE WAY ON NPP TICKET AS PRESIDENT IN 2020

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

TELLING LIES AND COME BACK TO RETRACT AND APOLOGISE IS THE DAILY NATIONAL MENU OF NDC AND ITS SUPPORTERS.....THEREFORE, MR EPHSON'S ACTION IS NO NEWS. EPHSON CANNOT BE JESUS....THAT WE KNOW FOR SURE....JESUS IS GOD AND EPHSO ...

• K konadu 7 years ago

U can never be Jesus. Who are you at all? Useless Ben ephson. The situation will catch you soon.

• KWASIA ABOA FUNU MAHAMA 7 years ago

EPHSON THE CHIEF NINCOMPOOP!ANY ON WHO SELLS HIS CONSCIENCE FOR MONEY IS A FOOL.

• Jah konko 7 years ago

No Afoko to feed u with party documents.siaa

• sa ad 7 years ago

What you did was indeed a mark of a good person! But pls you are a good pollster so don't align yourself to political parties or make it appear so!! We don't need everyone to be in bed with politicians otherwise they will des ...

• PERIOD 7 years ago

Ben, you have allowed yourself to be blinded by your loyalty to the NDC. Too bad because you have lost so much respect as a result. Too bad !!!

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

He is paid to do this dirty work so folks ignore him, he is part of the grand agenda to create loot and share the wealth of this country.He has no dignity!!!

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Disrespect And Without Dignity At All.....Sada Monies Were Cho ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC IS BUSY LOOTING LOOTING LOOTING WHILST FANTIS ARE DYING FROM EXCRUCIATING POVERTY...John Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating ...

• GATE FREE insults activated. 7 years ago

That stupid guy is ndc's undercover agent but you people don't know, very soon he'll follow that pig mouth kwasi prat. Just look at his face and stomach, kwasea like that

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Congrats for accepting your shortcoming.A professionally astute journalist indeed . Keep it up and maintain your professional integrity.

• Exposure 7 years ago

Did you say in your 42yrs service you've only apologized 5 times?

• bob22 7 years ago

How can your facts be wrong? Facts are facts Mr ephson. Now u see how your aligned to NDC is bringing u down? Better think and act fast cos u are not the person I knew way back

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• Kwaku 7 years ago

There is no problem if one retract his or her mistakes
    But you always bias in your publication to favours one party , and lie about other is not a mistake that you should eat your word it's the abundant hatred in you
    So p ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

everyone knows that this fool is ndc member . may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. can ndc bring any good policy to Ghanaians?