You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 08 19Article 463653

Mahama is king of insults – Akomea

Read Comments Comments (66)

• West Side 7 years ago

Attack his policies, but insults? How can he be the King of insults?

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

TAKE JDM ON THE ISSUE. ADDRESS WHAT JDM TALKED ABOUT

• facts 7 years ago

Mahama have not for once retracted any of his abusive utterances even though ghanaians do register protests. Even Donald Trump is better compared to Mahama. I, as an African have foregiven Trump for showing remorse but for M ...

• banta 7 years ago

massa akomea you are not making any sense. your logic is questionable

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

This should tell all that the NPP party has no convincing message to sell to the masses and as such, personal insults is all that they have got left as a campaign strategy.

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER 7 years ago

THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT IN OUR HISTORY SO FAR IS MAHAMA ABIN PONKYE FUNU.

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Just like yourself footsoldier

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

JDM thinks that Ghanaians are so stupid as he thinks. But it's over now!

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

If Mahama is of insults, Nana Akomea must be king of gays.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Why should NPP let a homoseual like Akomeah speak to us normal people?

• Kay Kay 7 years ago

APONKYE or what ever fucking name u call ur self , bitch I think he used fuck ur dirty ass hole and now that u have been damned u crying ur ass out . It takes one to know one obviously . U mum has wasted her stinky pussy for ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

True talk mr akomea,mahama is like a chameleon,slow but poisonous,no one believe or trust him,wicked thief man,mahama

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

What is meaning of Baloney? and I'm a Dead goat

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

I WONDER IS THIS "KESE" UNDERSTANDS "BROFO" DONT TAKE WORDS OUT OF CONTEXT

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Mahama stands tall. He can't be marched. He will win

• H S Fire 7 years ago

He may stands tall probably in stupidity and sarcasm and corruption. Ghana needs a President with WISDOM.

• H S Fire 7 years ago

He may STAND tall probably in stupidity, sarcasm and corruption.....

Actually that's a lie. Prez Mahama watches his words all the time and I'm not Ndc!

• kofi adu 7 years ago

meow,meow,meow emefa.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Ahhhaaa.. Nana akomea as for this paa its like tamari calling lemon sour.
    The jabs from ur party since 2008 has been too unconventional. The elders have a saying that" once the road is not bent on a journey we shall soon see ...

• THE SPIRIT OF GOD 7 years ago

A MUST KNOW !!!
    What is the greatest rule of life?
    Scripture: Matthew 22:34-40
    34 But when the Pharisees heard that he had silenced the Sadducees, they came together. 35 And one of them, a lawyer, asked him a question, to ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Amen ooo!!!

Number one title holder on corruption.

• YAW AKOLGU 7 years ago

What is this gayman too saying?

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 7 years ago

I am not ndc fan but this is below the belt. Unless this Akomea is bleeding from his homosexual anus.I wonder for these tribal bigots. Where are the message for which we should vote for you? Its like they are charmed. There i ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

it's difficult to differentiate btn the uneducated from the educated one's. what is your premises for alleging someone to be a gay. let's grow up and speak the truth. Ghana is for you and I, let's us respect our leaders. Than ...

• Kweku Nketia-Boadu 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT DID NOT SAY THAT, STOP DISTORTING FACTS, NPP MAN. HE ASKED THAT IF YOU WHO SAYS HE IS INCOMPETENT HAVE NOT TASTED PRESIDENCY BEFORE AND KNOW WHAT IT IS, THE FORMER PRESIDENTS WHO HAVE BEEN THERE EVEN DONT SAY T ...

• p j 7 years ago

eiiiii aponkye u have short memory as said by president do u remember andrews Solomon de king of homosexual in america a friend to ur Manama? aponkye continue it urself hmmmmm

• Amidini 7 years ago

Look at that boy too ! This Akomea boy should learn to speak sense small. Bse Nana Akomea, Nana Addo and cos are desperate for power of all cause/cost

• oppong london 7 years ago

mahama has insulted asantes several times,he even said that if a gold is used to tarred all its roads in the region,they will be ungrateful to it.is this not an insult,stupid solomon nkansah said likewise to this statement an ...

• Damoah 7 years ago

do you mean if someone shows ungratefulness we shouldn't say it because he is an Asante?

Mahama established a house of insults and employed 3 criminals at muntie fm.just to insult his opponents.

• Johnson Bawumia 7 years ago

So Akomea , are so dump to note that what Mahama said is true. How can you Akomea accept advises on how to take care of your children while the adviser has not married nor have children.? Unless the Adviser has been marri ...

• Teacher Agyeiwa 7 years ago

Akomea is a very dishonest person by saying that president Mahama has been insulting. Akuffo-Addo, the short man is worse. Give Ghana break npp.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE PRINCEWIILY@YMAIL. 7 years ago

AKOMEA OKISI WITH HAIR AROUND YOUR BODY YOU THINK YOU ARE CHAMPION OF CHANGING WORDS, I SURE YOU KNOW WHAT THE PRESIDENT WAS TALKING ABOUT AND GHANAINS WHO WANTS NOTHING BUT PEACE UNDERSTAND WHAT THE PRESIDENT IS TALKING ABOU ...

• Goat-Swallow-Saliva 7 years ago

FOOLISH HOMOSEXUAL!!! WILL YOU SHUT THE FUCK UP

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

common sense leads people astry.
    Nana Akomea has the moral right to make such clams oh aba! this is below the belt.
    when your own Kennedy agyeapong had the gut to insult all npp supporters, including executive as"senseless ...

• issah bolgatanga 7 years ago

John Mahama is not learning from gen mosquito, thieves don't insult after they've made millions:(dollars). Gen. Mosquito has stopped the insults. Mahambole you have made it through stealing so stop the insults.

• issah bolgatanga 7 years ago

Nana Akomea left out one gold medal of mahambole(jdm). Mahama is both a thief and a king of insults. Please Olympics committee bring mahambole's medals to him, he is in Nkrumah's Ghana.

• Appiah 7 years ago

Akomea Again. please get married, so that a woman will advice you when you should open you mouth. You cannot live with Dogs and make sooooo much on this country which it doesn't belong to you. The Girls at Caprice has had eno ...

• Luze 7 years ago

I just don't want to laugh, how can someone who live with only dogs as his family in his house advise President? Hahahahahahahahahahahah, Mahama toa so.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

He (JDM) is right because anyone who has never been a president has no common sense to criticise a president. Not even our useless gray bearded professors in our universities.Thus a bitter truth.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Nana Akomeah,please if you and NPP(notorious national party) have nothing to offer ghanaians,don't drag our president name in the mud for you to say president mahama is king of inssult is a disgrace to your own self

• Kutsii 7 years ago

And Akufo Addo is King of drug barons. All his close friends are drug barons , peddlers and pushers. Some are even in prison as we speak now. And such a character wants to be President of Ghana? Apuuu !!!

• Amostei 7 years ago

Accra

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

NO ONE CAN FAULT THE PREZ. MAAMA FOR THE JABS ON NANA- ADO AND VISE VERSA AT THIS TIME, THIS IS AN AN ACID INSULT LIKE SOMEPOLITICIANS ARE USED TO , IT IS FAIR GAME.

• Humble B. 7 years ago

Mahama after reading Mr.Akomea's piece is not just icompetent,corrupt and visonless,but he is also arrogant.
    Mahama will not listen to anybody but the former presidents,but now the questions whose votes is he asking for to b ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

JDM said all those who disagree with the 'collatralizations' of the oil proceeds of the country are foolish, I hope that is also JDM's policy.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

DOG PISS FLAVOURED WITH SKIMMED HORSE SPIT FEMENTED ELEPHANT DUNG CRUSHED LICE SORRY ICE WITH A TOUCH OF FROG. WITH APPAN DANKWA FOR STARTERS

• nana addo 7 years ago

Akomea get marry, useless gay fool

• MOI 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS GIRL CALLED AKOMEA SAYING? AKUFFO DOPE HEAD AND NPP WEAR THE CROWN WHEN IT COMES TO INSULTS.

• ata 7 years ago

john mahama must go oooooo.Ghanaians want change oooooooo.Mahama will insult Ghanaians if he dares win this election.

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Go and say this to yr npp ppl frm head to toe including the pastors who support u. Be truthful for once. Pls. respect the President of the country. U ppl do the very things u cannot stand for a second. Will u say this to Akuf ...

• mother Africa 7 years ago

This one even your party members l work with , has disagree with you. Nana Akomea

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Only the hypocritical and devious NPP will lie outright about Mahama being king of insults. When Akomea succeeds in getting rid of his second tongue, he'll realize that no one comes any close to NPP's loudmouth Ken King Kong ...

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

HOW WILL THE WESTERN WORLD SEE OUR PRESIDENT GIVING OUT PANKESE. WHAT AN IDIOT AND BRAINLESS PRESIDENT

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Pls get tic-tac to change blesso to toaso for ghana president Mahama as a campaign song. With a stylish dance. Agbenaah.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

So gay

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Any time I read anything on this platform from Any NPP Nana's notably Nana Akomea,the NPP communication Director I have no mistake to call him(Akomea) NPP communication Misdirectors and the Mafia illogical mass suspension of ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Mahama is king of insults and you are the king of liars.
    Is it an insult to say someone is sleeping? The whole MP of the NPP called the president a thief in parliament and Nana Addo was happy with that. Akomea you did not co ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Mahama remains the most dangerous, evil and criminal President after Nkrumah and Rawlings.

• Levisleo 7 years ago

NPP all the way Nana will be the next president of Ghana this 2016

• Levisleo 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a true leader please Ghanaians lets vote for Nana and we shall see the developmental project happening in Ghana this 2017

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief, Mahama and NDC Are corrupt Ghanaian are going to vote against them.

If you didn't know mahama is guy man too the partner in south africa.So dn't tolk about one person alone.

Mahama is guy too.His partner in south africa so dn't tolk about anther person your persident is guy.