You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 08 18Article 463563

Mahama blowing funds again – Akomea

Read Comments Comments (69)

• wisdom speaks 7 years ago

mahama is still in power? Ghanaians are really jokers.
    Couldn't impeach this rotton egg after Brazil world cup, his brother making wealth, bus, gifts and underperformed?

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    The corrupt and incompetent Mahama is Mills surplus eater, and has never been a presidential material. In fact, he can never be one even if he continues to occupy the Jubilee House corruptly. The guy ...

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

What is the motive for this 'con' president, John Mahama giving out gifts at this time of election year? Why didn't 'burgee' man, John Mahama and his notorious NDC thieves and looters give out gifts for the past three years? ...

Author:- Joe Pasasa .....
    All the loopholes that Afari Gyan and EC used to rig the 2012 elections to change the people's choice is closely being monitored.

You're not the people's choice in the first place, and you will l ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

It is obvious the opposition has no message for Ghanaians thus they are trying so hard to discredit the EC by vilifying its Chairperson. In fact, we all know that is the old trick in the book. For the records, President Maham ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

See me Akuffo Addo Nima residence for your gold medal in insulting PREZ MAHAMA

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is on a mission to save Ghana and currently he is protecting our public purse through the removal of over 35,000 ghost names on the NSS pay roll thus saving the country over 140,000 cedis. A feat the NPP coul ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

AKOMEA ALWAYS TALK LIKE JEALOUS WOMAN,ALWAYS SAY SOME THINGS WHICH IS NOT TRUE,DANGEROUS PERSON IN GHANA.

• wisdom speaks 7 years ago

What is the use of Ghana parlianment.
    if mahama is still in power?

Author:- Ranger Marcus .....
    Hey, I smell the rat. There was a cover up somewhere to aid the alleged police robbers and suspects to escape. We are made to believe, they were under police escort when they escaped. How possib ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

You can peddle all the falsehood as much as you want but for the records, even the MP who churned out such defamatory comments to the effect has retracted. In fact, 2016 is a done deal for the NDC since their good imprints ar ...

• MARCUS 7 years ago

STOP THE PRESS CONFERENCE AND START CAMPAIGN WITH GOOD MESSAGE .

• Phasmida 7 years ago

Are you not sad for Ghana under this sort of management? We should all stop and start complaining

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Lets Hold Ndc Very Accountable Bcos We Have Voted For Them And Given Power And Resources To Them To Rule Ghana...All Over The World, It Is Ruling Govts That Are Held Accountable And Seriously Probed By The Citizens In Ord ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is a listening President, he has nothing to hide and he is already accounting to the people of Ghana. Under JM's watch, we can all attest to the fact that our resources are being put to good use. This is evid ...

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Marcus don't mind them every small issue press conference why is the press conference your message for the electorate we want concrete and feasible policy . Akomea shut up

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Go and burn the sea stupid and useless man. I doubt if you are truly an MP. Lies can not bring Nana Addo to Power. Go and learn from former President Kufour communication directory and come back again. No wonder sir John your ...

• BEN K.. OHIO(www.benkohio.com.usa) 7 years ago

Nana akufu addo popularly known as all die be die is a typical fool. He lacks common sense to unit his own party followers yet he wants to lead Ghana.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

BEN K, You are the greater fool for praising your thief,liar,clueless,incompetent president when he is stupidly using our taxes to buy votes from impoverished poor peasant farmers.

• Bantama boys 7 years ago

Failures. You just made changed ma mind of voting for you. Just come to bantama behind the station and witness this yourself. Anytime you guys bring these cheap propaganda things we get defeated by people because they keep s ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA, GHANAIANS deserve much better than you.... Lets Hold Ndc Very Accountable Bcos We Have Voted For Them And Given Power And Resources To Them To Rule Ghana...All Over The World, It Is Ruling Govts That Are Held Acco ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is changing the fortunes of Ghana for the better and discerning Ghanaians can attest to it. Currently Work is currently ongoing on the Kumasi Central Market and the Kotokuraba Market in the Central Region.

• Dj 7 years ago

Look at dis NPP fools. Akuffo Addo and Bawumia can donate to people bt Mahama and his Wife can't? Wht is the logic in dis fool argument? Mahama should continue his donation as he always done and leave dis hypocrite. Big fools

• Efo 7 years ago

An idiot would be always idiot, on your expense and your povety, idiot.

• vvk 7 years ago

N.pp communication team they are not serious. This is clearly joking and liars, np.p must tell them people what they do, you can see there is no messages only liars.

• Efo 7 years ago

What is so serious about exposing these fools and thieves.

• Decalos 7 years ago

animal Mahama. Mahama and his family are animals.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

A fool who repeats messages. Fool. Fool

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama with all due respect has been vindicated. The NPP certainly has a gold medal in insults. However, irrespective of the lies and insults the opposition churns out, President Mahama has the vote of Ghanaians sin ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Why is Mahama so stupid. He has miserably failed to learn any lessions from his mistakes of 2012. He is definitely determined to collapse the Ghanaian economy.I hope Ghanaians will not allow this to happen by voting this inco ...

• Neu 7 years ago

Foolish Akomea.stop your devilish things

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA CAN'T BE TRUSTED AT ALL.... Lets Hold Ndc Very Accountable Bcos We Have Voted For Them And Given Power And Resources To Them To Rule Ghana...All Over The World, It Is Ruling Govts That Are Held Accountable And Seri ...

Mahama and his wife Lordina are stealing our monies to buy votes.Thieves.

• Humble B. 7 years ago

Mahama's spending spree months before a general election is in bad taste. Ghanaians and the world must hold Mahama to accountability. We already owe a national debt of over 100 billion and he now adding to it. Mahama is spend ...

• koku mensa 7 years ago

Its plain stealing!!! Nothing more, nothing less.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

God will judge us all one day

Morons, Rebecca Addo can raise money and donate to people. Bawumia is doing same from our redenomination cash. Akuffo ddo the junky is donating out of cocaine cadh

Morons, Rebecca Addo can raise money and donate to people. Bawumia is doing same from our redenomination cash. Akuffo ddo the junky is donating out of cocaine cash.,You say what! Huuuuun

• MAHAMA THE CONFUSE MAN 7 years ago

I DONT KNOW WHY YOU POEPLE HAVE ALLOWED YOU SELF TO BE HYPNOTIZED BY THIS NDC THIEVES WISE UP AND VOTE AGAINST MAMAHA

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo will never be President since he is no opposition to stir the affairs of this country. Moreover, how can we entrust our dear nation into the hands Nana Addo who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP?
    For the re ...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Hahaha,Nana Akomea,You and Nana Obri Boahen,Mathew Prempeh,Atta Kyea, Osei M Bonus,KT Hammond, Novice Pinksheet Bawumia,Freddie Nana Addo Acting chairman and the whole Nana Addo flock, are you not wise to learn how to do away ...

• ooh nooo 7 years ago

Is he doing more than what Npp did in 2007. Blowing money here and there and now turn around to criticize someone.

• Ghanaba Babs in the Diaspora. 7 years ago

Your last NPP government chose to sell state lands amongst cronies. Who is the worse? NPP or NDC ? Campaign and stop your nonesense effusions.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

So gay

• Kutsii 7 years ago

NPP shares money, Mahama and NDC share equipment. Nana Akomea should go burn the sea.

My cousin has a solar panel donated by the NDC for his barbering shop. Mahama all the way. Mahama 'TOASO'.

• Marvin 7 years ago

Look at this GAY nana Akomea all what you now is press conference nonsense nana kapuapua or Adopea will lose again and I hope you will hold a press conference kwasea too

• peter 7 years ago

Seriously Ghanaians must ask for the scrap of the indemnity clause in the constitution so that presidents after their term in office could be tried if they're found to have embezzled state funds. If we don't do that reckless ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED IT AND ORGANISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY RATHER INCREASED THE VAT AND IGNORED THE FAMILIES OF THOSE WHO ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

All you do is whine, and whine, and whine. Keep whining.

• Sharp point 7 years ago

And all you do is loot loot loot . Give us back our money!!!!

• Luze 7 years ago

Ghanaians listen to responsible people, people who have wife and children and think of the welfare of those children, their well being as well as other others. Not any idiot.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Mr president go ahead and spend more. If the npp can match let them Come on board eh. They are. Konoongo kayak.

• Marvin 7 years ago

Nana Akomea you fool Paa remember 2007and stop fooling your followers Nana Dwarf Addo wife is going house to house you nothing wrong with that kwasea Avoo kokro Buulu kojo Besie.

• Koffi 7 years ago

Take money from NDC but do not vote for them.if call Antoa for u nothing is going happen. Because the money is Ghana money. NDC is stealing because of that nothing will happen to u.

• kwakye 7 years ago

Mahama must be reported to the international board of elections for buying votes for giving big gifts. It is not done in anywhere by donating free bikes, generators, sewing, machines and more. This is unacceptable. please tak ...

• Moses 7 years ago

Na sika no wohee, mahama don't think about Ghana oo. He only think about useless and criminal ndc.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only thieves in this countyry are in the NPP and we can all attest to how they looted our development coffers dry and also sold our viable drill ship to their cronies.
    However, President Mahama on the other hand is putt ...

• Bokor Bokor 7 years ago

This Mahama guy should be sued.

• Cowboy 7 years ago

Those of us residing in the United States want to let you guys know that the EC over here does not even monitor elections and declare results but the media. The EC over here rather wants to know how much political parties kee ...

• @ CanadasheabutterGhWR 7 years ago

Why dolarization of our currency. Same pretext used to change currency without recourse

• More 7 years ago

John.mahama.is.a.thief.John.is.useless.insensitive no.thinking.John mahama.is.a.pig.John mohama.don't.think.about.Ghanaians.future.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Hurl all the insuls you want but President Mahama with all humility is unperturbed since he is only focused on #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana.
    In effect, under JM's watch through the National Export Promotion Develop ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAHAMA CAN NEVER CHANGE, AND I HOE GHANAIANS WILL SIT UP AND FACE HIM SQUARELY. HE IS STILL STEALING STATE MONEY FOR HIS CAMPAIGN, BUT HE WILL LOSE IN DECEMBER. GONE ARE THE DYS WHEN ORDINARY TINAPA, SALT, CUTLASSES, BUCKETS ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghanaians are tired of such viel propaganda which the opposition keeps churning out. If President Mahama is guilty of any wrong doing, furnish the police with the evidence and seek redress at the courts. That is your civic du ...

• Amevor 7 years ago

7th December is still far ooooo, am unemployed, naked corruption, favoritism n stuff every where. Then u say edey beer keke.

• Abu Salam 7 years ago

Arrogant Akomea should give us a break with his glaucomic and biased analogies.This man has never spoken the truth on anything.Why should you twist facts.Nana Addo has not height to join the army.How then can he be the Comman ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians will sell their future because they are STUPID period.

When people say "vote buying", i dnt understand them.Are they telling us that de people who are being "bought" hav no commom sense or wht, to know that they are being bought....Massa if u hav nothing good to tell Ghanaians go ...

Publish FULL COUNTRIES DEBT...including all monitors debt , and quasi government bodies ECG, VRA etc the new oil income in later in year will maybe just scrape Ghana to pay all its interest on loans etc but NOTHING for develo ...