You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 08 18Article 463399

No show for President John Mahama in Agona Nkwanta

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Fine boy 7 years ago

There is no well meaning Ghanaian who will welcome this Mahama in his region unless those who deliberately refused to think well. See Dumsor, unemployment, high tariff, hardship, high school fees, poor health care etc , if yo ...

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

Even Nana Ado knows there is no way he can be elected. Ghanaians rejected him because they just dont like him,he is too divisive and violent.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is the people's choice and that's a fact nobody can deny. Ghanaians are yearning for him to come to their rescue. He is poised to lead Ghana unto paths of great progress and prosperity for all. Mahama is a thi ...

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    JOHNMAHAMA IS ALWAYS TELLING US LIES............ JOHNMAHAMA you bragged severally on TV and radio that THE ELECTION PETITION DIDN'T HAVE ANY EFFECT ON YOUR PERFORMANCE during the election petition an ...

• Francis 7 years ago

Lazy people complain even if they had issues with their spouse.

• Martin 7 years ago

Weather Show or no show, One NDC One JM for 2016 no size

• State of the Nation-- in shambles 7 years ago

Mahama a.k.a I don't like American cars should have thrown in the towel long time ago. He knows nothing to governance . He's a one-term presiding the making . Oya ! Just start packing. Bole-Bamboi , here he comes !

Author:- WAITING TO VOTE NDC&MAHA OUT BRUTAL .....
    It is sad but out of desperation and a realism that he John Dramani Mahama has failed and propaganda has been his watch word, his own admonition that the campaign should be ...

• kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

Eii Ghana Webb, propaganda photo Paa nie... Be careful else we will stop reading from your site oo

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

It's the npp acting chairman newspaper"s outlet Freddie Blay .

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    The corrupt and incompetent Mahama is Mills surplus eater, and has never been a presidential material. In fact, he can never be one even if he continues to occupy the Jubilee House corruptly. The guy ...

• KB 7 years ago

Did you watch the video? Is dat also propaganda? Mahama has lost.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Why you hate the truth Mr.

• Nothing good ndc 7 years ago

Stop reading nobody need your comment

• Oboshie 7 years ago

This is not propaganda it is evident base photos Mahama have lost the game long time ago

• kwabina Ashanti drobo 7 years ago

hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, NPP leave in ur dreams, what shows that this picture has anything to do with JM but not Nana Addo. There is nothing to show its at agona nkwanta and the people refused to welcome the President. this is ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Ghanaians are yearning for Nana Akufo-Addo to come to their rescue. People have seen the corruption and thievery going on in Ghana. It's so secret that Nana is the people's choice. Change is coming; the evidence is clear for ...

• kobby 7 years ago

is this new not funny hahah, a car passing and know onw knows where or which part of Ghana is this ahah.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

My friend, the news is from the Daily Guide. So ignore it.

• bryt 7 years ago

there will be a time , no one will even go to their rally . when you are so corrupt in Governance and does not care for the people that votes for you. you increase tax than increment of pay , how do we live in such country. t ...

• isaac from south africa 7 years ago

Gud any senseable womanbeen wil neva vote 4 ndc again

• Truth be told 7 years ago

Funny news like this can only come from deadly guide.

Mahama had a mammoth rally at Agona Nkwanta. That was the place he climbed the staircase of a story building to address the crowd. He even told the ecstatic crowd that they are the first location in his campaign. So this p ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

The President will do well to let others beneath him, say such silly things. They do not add to the value of the presidency. Why should President Mahama blame his failure on the Supreme Court. Did you and the Ndc not encourag ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Pgs. don't like cake!

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience.Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC ! ...

• PDC MAN 7 years ago

This is disgraceful, the paliamentary candidate and the local NDC should be punished severely for disgraceful and irresponsible act of not organising people for the arrival of president John Mahama.
    All the local NDC office ...

This is how Bad and deep Ghana have Sunk on the Way to Hell. on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to this Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President Mahama !.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Kwasea, the people of Agona Nkwanta have every right to register their anger against the president. Did you saw that the previous election. That is to tell the government that the are not please with his achievement and that ...

Mahama has turned the presidency into a Heaven of Organized High Crimes.
    The Vastness of the Corruption Empire led by Mahama is too big and beyond anything Words Can Say.

• nash 7 years ago

im from ag
    ona nkwanta,ndc amore fire!!!!

• KWABENA 7 years ago

no show but children what a way to communicate. It can only be Daily guide

• Atia 7 years ago

Useless people riding in big big cars while your people struggle to make ends meet.

• Adabase 7 years ago

Hopeless nana addo

• Nana Poku 7 years ago

This indicates clearly that Mahama and his NDC govt is loosing the December polls. NPP and Nana Addo will take over Ghana from January 2017

• afenyo 7 years ago

hihihihihi maseree saaa u think everybody is a fool in ghana onh

ur campaign has flop lolx

• Adabase 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, NPP will loose again. NDC is delivering on their promise. Projects galore. Roads, chips, rural electrification, school buildings, free text books, sandals to communities across Ghana are transforming lives. ...

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Daily garbage, keep on deceiving yourselves. You will get the biggest shock of your lives coming Dec 7. Fools!

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Can sensible human beings vote for NEC then ?

• Amidini 7 years ago

whether show or no show JM win win this year election ! Daily Guide pro npp News paper.

• mattew 7 years ago

we are jobless and have to provide for ourselves.I don't see why I should spend my time cheering some clueless and wicked president who doesn't care about me but wants my vote.

• eric 7 years ago

Ghanaians are fed up of Mahamas lies and betrayal.we are fed up.

• Mark Owusu Accra 7 years ago

THIS IS A BIG DISGRACE DESPAIR THE NOISE THE SYSTEM AND THE CARS,EVEN WHEN DEAD BODIES ARE PASSING BY PEOPLE COME OUT DEAR PRESIDENT YOUR RULING IS COMING TO AN END DUE TO LIES AND CHEATING PLUS HIGH COST OF LIVING.PLEASE LEA ...

• Hv 7 years ago

May be u guys are still sleeping

• change is coming 7 years ago

the dead goat is feeling the pressure. I probably think his counterpart badluck Jonathan is telling him, hey Mr dead goat, bad luck has visited you. Ghanaians never voted for a thief. never did we vote so that u sack workers ...

• ahasuerus 7 years ago

they have ambulance to follow president, but they dont have ambulance to work for hospitals in ghana

• Shaba 7 years ago

If even there were no humans, the animals made his as in the days of Jesus.

• MYGOODNESS 7 years ago

so what,every witches and wizards always glorify in peoples misfortunes,the same will happen to you.

• Agbale 7 years ago

He really deserve it, what has he done for our dear nation that people should be chearing him where ever he goes in fact thanks to the people of agona nkwanta u people really love Ghana

• Debrah kwabena 7 years ago

President Mahama so called achievement will speak for it self
    As bible say thier deeds wil follow them.

• Mohammed ibn Ali 7 years ago

John Mahama the best President we ever had, he deserve a second Chance.But Npp only propaganda and acid burns will kill all of them

• sas 7 years ago

Daily guide, pro npp, what elselse will they write

• Man-Never-Is 7 years ago

Who will waste his precious time for propaganda.It is real.

• Bonecrazy 7 years ago

Kwasiaman if is a propaganda photo so u won't read read news here again aaa go away.Who has asked u to come here.Nkwasia Party na mmo do akyire no.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

This is a warning sign to president Mahama and this is not hear say , video evidence .... how is the communicator of NDC going to defend this.. I am for Nana

• OHENNANA 7 years ago

Who ever put this story and picture up there is doing harm to his or her reputation. What do you seek to gain from it. You are always revealing your shallow minded brains. You think Ghanaians are fools? We see through your st ...

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Ah the thing is captured on camera,so what are talking about propaganda! kwasea ba!!!

• Ernest 7 years ago

Hahaha... . Daily Guide, is that all the story? Gina Blay and Co are now bereft of ideas regarding which stories to discredit the ndc. I feel sorry for them for trying hard to sell the wind

• we are watching 7 years ago

Please which part of Agona Nkwanta is this. ....... soo laughable.

• sg 7 years ago

Nana going to emergency room thus time and not the supreme court.

• Naah Isaiah 7 years ago

Propaganda photo

• Eddyfrimps 7 years ago

Once again the election is here with us, the NDC govt is being thrown the IMF loan into the air. My fellow ghanaians shine your eyes because Mahama has brought untold hardship to us especially the youth.

• Eddyfrimps 7 years ago

Mahama has nothing good to offer this nation.

• NAC 7 years ago

There was rather a mamoth ralley agona nkwanta and this picture was captured what the opposition will like.keep.deceiving urselves

• Chairman Best. 7 years ago

The one who posted this subject on this platform is a FOOL useless,bowshit, bagaroo,stupid,senseless,haram hippocrite b'cos we all saw everything on TV,FALKIN NPP thinking..

• Adabase 7 years ago

NPP you can tickle yourself and laugh. Propaganda campaign help u come Dec 7.

• asantewaa 7 years ago

hahaaaaa,good for nothing judgement debts manager calling him self President shame on u the people didn't well come u if u like u can go to hell

• fresh prince 7 years ago

boss better luck next time