You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 08 17Article 463122

Bugri Naabu questions Azorka's no-show at NDC campaign launch

Read Comments Comments (22)

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

THE WRITER SHOULD IMPROVE HIS ENGLISH

• ORIGINAL GHANAMAN 7 years ago

when it affects the ndc, the comments column is empty. the ndc is worse divided than the NPP.

• ben 7 years ago

The mp for tamale south is not the ndc campaign cordinator for northern region ,it is the minister of agric.Nana konadu is not a member of ndc.Martin Amidu holds no position in ndc.Bugri naabu's big mouth is a problem for npp

• nana addo 7 years ago

Where is Afoko and Agyapong and Crabbe

• Kokui 7 years ago

THEY ARE ON SUSPENSION. ANY PROBLEM

• Lordina Mahama 7 years ago

They are on suspension and can be recalled at anytime, but you, where is Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings? The founder and his wife are inseparable in every function but we didn't see her, where is she? Ndc mind your business be ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

They are on suspension and can be recalled at anytime, but you, where is Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings? The founder and his wife are
    inseparable in every function but we didn't see her, where is she? Ndc mind your business ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Haha they have been suspended by a decent party.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Aah! so one person can keep on changing its name to be writing this?

• Amidini 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu, what is your problem ? it is never your business.

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

DZI WO FIE ASEM,WAE

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Remember that old sold about Busia's gargantuan mouth?

Busia nabu kponti e ke Busia nabu kponti!

Osiyana Busia nabu kpontin!

• Dr Dre 7 years ago

first Bugri Naabu is very confused Konadu is not NDC, Martin Amidu has decided to stay out of public issues because he is mourning the mum who pass last march. Then Azorka was suppose to be in Kpembi for the installation of t ...

• morelife 7 years ago

NPP,Stick to issues base politics and forget of this your deliberate attempt to divert attention of ghanaians. JM toaso,tanchiso,Zantoe etc

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

There is trouble in ndc but they want to cover it nd talk about others paddle your own cannon

• King Baba 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu, has problem with the and present events in the country. If not how he be asking of Nana Konadu Agyemeng Rawlings at NDC Campaign at Cape Coast. Pls. ignore the old man his is confused.

• ALIDU 7 years ago

If Bugri Naabu cares to know, Azonka was busy fucking your wife.

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

NDC, FOOLS WHO WANT TO CAUSE PROBLEMS FOR OTHERS

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS MAN SAYING THAT NANA KONADU DID NOT ATTEND NDC CAMPAIGN LAUNCH IS HE FROM ATICAMANGA? YOU DO NOT KNOW NANA KONADU LEFT NDC LONG TIME AGO? YOU ARE BEHIND TIME

• kofi Agyemang 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu must know that Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings is no more a member of the great party NDC

• Gafaru 7 years ago

Confused reporter.

• Ernest 7 years ago

This concert man again