You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 08 14Article 462620

NPP ‘threatening’ Ghana with change - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (31)

• KAKABO 7 years ago

The most "impactless" VP ever to grace the surface of the earth. With your background one was expecting that you will take over the economic management team and bring to bear your knowledge and experience. What do we see howe ...

• Me to You 7 years ago

Since when did change become a threat? These people are filled with fear that they want everyone to know it.

• Akua 7 years ago

All the changes going on in Ghana today under John Mahama and his NDC gov't. are all negative. Among them, the biggest 2 are CORRUPTION AND HARDSHIP.These are the changes brought about by John Mahama. Ghana is now hard and to ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

If the V.P. Amissah-Arthur is smart enough and well read, he would notice that the only CONSTANT in this world is CHANGE. But I guess he is like every other Ghanaian, bereft of common sense steeped in gibberish.

• Akua 7 years ago

Disaster is looming what a veep! Simpa panyin!

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIM TOO, POLITICS PAA BE THIS. APUU

• Igp 7 years ago

Look at that boring Kojo beisia be dzi etun. Ahh..! Anokora re npo. Atta Mills is dead four years, mahama comes to mock Fantis on our own backyard and listen too this manwoman talking like he just came from the zoo. Well my f ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The only change that the confused, disoriented, wrecked, fractured, and desperate NPP will see come election day is when its clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo loses the election again and is forc ...

• atsu 7 years ago

look at this incompetent Man tooo.Bawumia awaited you for another debate. Ghanaians are suffering let change this people.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

They will kill him. They killed Nkensen Ackah. They killed Gyimigyimi Mills. NDC use Fantes and kill them. Amisah Arthur will have to be careful. Then they will come on Spio Garbrah.

• H S Fire 7 years ago

The Ahwois are treading carefully though.

Amissah is not correct.

• H S Fire 7 years ago

I wonder why Amissah Arthur is taking all these alienation, humiliation and disrespect?

• TONY 7 years ago

They have no message for Ghanaian's and they are acting as if they are in opposition with insults and attached on personality's

• samuel villa 7 years ago

To the Nana Addo_misled ghanaweb commentators,you are hopeless in life and devel Addo will die soon and your confusion will ever be with you. Foolish butchers of Ghana.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Who teach this one how to talk?

• Papabi 7 years ago

Change is the only constant on earth Mr vp.

• kwabena asante 7 years ago

why is npp people so crazy?

• mr amin 7 years ago

Change is happening? Where is it? Depreciation of the cedi, too much borrowings, dumsor etc. Vote ndc out they lack the brains to govern n they know how to twist the truth to deceive Ghanaians.

• Tema Com 3 youth 7 years ago

You preach the same thing day in day out. No meaningful message why? Dead absorbers.

• Neutral 7 years ago

NPP will win the election, what will happen after..only God knows. Some top NDC gurus will be brought down to earth..I won't say much..

• inercycl 7 years ago

A change devoid of bribe taking and stealing

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Why are you afraid of the change coming you will be damp as a trash again after the election

• Evans A 7 years ago

these people lack common sense, they have forgotten that change brought them where they are today, bcoz of little corruption your all afraid. poor ndc

• John 7 years ago

If a npp government is saying when voted to power they will bring change Ghana now u standing there saying is a Treat to Ghana. Amissah God punish ur tongue

• wixarde 7 years ago

Agya nipa binom adwen enrey3 adwuna. enti nnipa binom de Ndc akye.anokwas3m Ghanfour binom tafraky3 mone mprako y3p3.aaaaaaah abofon paaaaaaaaa.

• owusu 7 years ago

See the fool and goat insulting ndc. your family are rather de agyimi fo kwasia boy

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

Mr Vice are you still the running mate for the president because i never see your poster before

• Seliwa 7 years ago

The Mahama administration has unfairly sacked thousands of Govt workers, denied thousands of employees of their pay, deprived ssnit contributers of their incomes by collapsing the merchant bank, destroying lots of businesse ...

• Randy 7 years ago

l wonder why this intolerance party #)son will always insult at tins that do gear their way, infact that is the only change u need

• Insider 7 years ago

V. P Amissah Attah are you still talking for NDC Party please kindly consult any prophet of God who will tell you what plans they have for you. l wept always when l see you in the mixed of them. once again if you have not t ...