You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 08 14Article 462601

NPP engrossed in 'acidification' of members - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (21)

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

NDC fools, no message again. Dumsor, Sada, Gyeeda, Busrebranding, Wayome and etc is your message. We like Nana Addo arrogant than NDC tribalist and thieves.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

You fools go on and say what you like .When NPP also starts.There you see.

• Me to You 7 years ago

NDC is soo sick in mind that it cannot even afford a common campaign message. The only thing they can do best is to create divisiveness. Such comments are cheap

• KFosu-Mampong Ashanti 7 years ago

GET YOUR MASTER TO REFUND THE $5 MILLIONS CORRUPT MONEY TO THE STATE YOU IDIOTS

• girl's sp 7 years ago

Npp = Nonsense People's Party

• okoronko 7 years ago

learn sense small ....why???

• Obaapa 7 years ago

NDC:Nonsense Destroyers Criminals

• okoronko 7 years ago

im very sad for being a Ghanaian. U see the way they are talking. Instead of them to say something better, sensible n meaningful, excuse me to say they re just talking like basic school pupils. Cheap politics at its peak. Gha ...

• FIAVI 7 years ago

WHY THIS KOFI ADAMS ALWAYS REMEMBER THE FAMILY ABOUT THEIR DEAD

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless and incompetent Akufo-Addo killed Vice-President Aliu Mahama, and then sent out his ALL-DIE-BE-DIE thugs to kill Alan Kyeremanten for labeling him as "incompetent and a monumental failure".

• HARD ECONOMY 7 years ago

SO NO MESSAGE FOR GHANAIAN.ONLY INSULT? HMMM

• Diamond 7 years ago

No opposition party member can promote a good work of a party in power when they are seriously hungry for power. God bless JDM and his team and the NDC before, during and after 2016 journey to victory

• FIAVI 7 years ago

NPP IS COMING NOTHING CAN STOP NPP SO NDC MUST LISTING TO ADVISED OF JJ

• TK 7 years ago

What is the credibility of Kofi Adams?foolish and self seeking politician,the death of Mills has pave the way for your come back.That was your wish and you have got it.

• Ewevi 7 years ago

foooooool.. nppigs lifestyle

• kobby 7 years ago

panyin kwasia. idiot. thieves, lazy, create, loot and share party. incompetent people in power

• Ewevi 7 years ago

Quote of the month"You know them I know them and we know them,so if you wants to beat them try to beat them very well"by former Prez.JJ Rawlings, to NDC faithfuls at the ongoing NDC, Campaign Launch at Cape Coast Sports Stadi ...

• nana osei 7 years ago

hahahaha the world is indeed a small place u Kofi Adams can open your mouth and incite and say things that are not true about the NPP . U ARE WHO TODAY BECAUSE OF J.J RAWLINGS . TIME WILL TELL

• fovi 7 years ago

this stupid guy should shut his mouth. Nana would lead GH. Nana would not disappoint Ghanaians.

• God son 7 years ago

instead of telling good things you have for the nation you are fooling continue fooling Dec 7 will come soon

• Yenkasa 7 years ago

All the campaign message the cut across the media by NDC was about NPP this,NPP That;or Nana ADDO this!My God Ghanaians!
    Nobody at NDC Campaign team was able to talk about one out of numerous problems facing Ghanaians. While ...